Romance › Re: My First Experience In A Brothel by bobokeshington: 11:28pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
quinSonia: Ikemeric what an emotional story...
buh y such hateful comments Abi o |
Romance › Re: Guys, 11 Places To Touch Your Woman And Drive Her Wild by bobokeshington: 11:25pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Realsmarttzy: Hmmmmn.... Oga Lover man you should leave me alone cause I no be gay o |
Romance › Re: Man Sells Erection & Ejaculation Herbs After Preaching In A Bus, Lady Shocked by bobokeshington: 11:21pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
ona kan o woja.... |
Romance › Re: Man Sells Erection & Ejaculation Herbs After Preaching In A Bus, Lady Shocked by bobokeshington: 11:20pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
man go chop nah.....
you ain't even happy he didn't ask you guys to pay offering and sow seeds too.... |
TV/Movies › Re: A Sincere Suggestion For Big Brother Naija by bobokeshington: 11:16pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Dannieln1: u ar tempting me to derail i won't cos arsenal won't 3-0 I won't derail bro you didn't derail nah. you only told me what arsenal played but you forgot to tell me those who scored. |
Romance › Re: 3 Year Relationship Goes Sour Over Whatapp Status by bobokeshington: 11:09pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Annibel: cause of status?? who does that?? Katikati |
Romance › Re: 3 Year Relationship Goes Sour Over Whatapp Status by bobokeshington: 11:07pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
@Op, please gimme your friend's girlfriend number. I want to proffer a solution privately biko... |
Romance › Re: Hilarious Facebook Slay Queen Wall(photos) by bobokeshington: 11:02pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
HeyBee27: Obviously,the babe is not normal.  Show us your own Facebook wall make we see...Pot calling kettle black |
Romance › Re: Hilarious Facebook Slay Queen Wall(photos) by bobokeshington: 10:59pm On Feb 15, 2018*. Modified: 7:48pm On Feb 16, 2018 |
Between this girl and Lai Mohammed APC, Abeg who lie pass?? |
TV/Movies › Re: A Sincere Suggestion For Big Brother Naija by bobokeshington: 10:57pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
ovoko |
Romance › Re: Man From Lagos Visits Girlfriend In Warri, Catches Her With Lebanese Sugar Daddy by bobokeshington: 10:55pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
pincold25: Abeg clear
For your mind you get sense oo I get pass you that I'm sure of |
Romance › Re: Man From Lagos Visits Girlfriend In Warri, Catches Her With Lebanese Sugar Daddy by bobokeshington: 10:54pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Kwenty: On the judgement day, let that be your excuse to God. God wouldn't be angry. Most prophet in the Bible married more than one wife. |
Culture › Re: I Am 'Osu', My Girlfriend's Parents Rejected Me Because Of That - Man Reveals by bobokeshington: 10:52pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
paparazzi1987: Ungrateful Idiot. You asked question and i gave you answer. olodo rapata |
Romance › Re: Guys, 11 Places To Touch Your Woman And Drive Her Wild by bobokeshington: 10:32pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Jamariwolff: Touch me on my wallets and purses. Let me touch you down below..... I'm sure you'd love it! |
Romance › Re: Guys, 11 Places To Touch Your Woman And Drive Her Wild by bobokeshington: 10:30pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Who will I touch now?? |
Celebrities › Re: Abdulateef Titilope Kawiyat, Miss Kogi, Marks Valentine Visiting Hospital by bobokeshington: 8:48pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Wow |
Romance › Re: Man From Lagos Visits Girlfriend In Warri, Catches Her With Lebanese Sugar Daddy by bobokeshington: 8:39pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shatta Wale Will Commit Suicide – Prophet Charles Dady (Video) by bobokeshington: 8:32pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Truth is there are Real Prophet. It's just eniyan buruku ti ba eniyan rare je ... |
Car Talk › Re: Rolls-Royce Ghost EWB ‘Inspired By Private Jet’ by bobokeshington: 8:31pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
mikaael: is it ur vanity?? wetin concern you |
Car Talk › Re: Rolls-Royce Ghost EWB ‘Inspired By Private Jet’ by bobokeshington: 8:30pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
otimothy: E be like say something dey worry you ba? Why you no type with your grinding stone abi phone nor be luxury too? Guy, you be worldly person. Can't exchange words with you. |
Romance › Re: Man From Lagos Visits Girlfriend In Warri, Catches Her With Lebanese Sugar Daddy by bobokeshington: 8:27pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Kwenty: Just this one out of ten, person no go hear for men now.
Men wey be bunch of uncontrollable cheaters. Men are polygamous in nature. I hope you know that. |
Politics › Re: Robbers Arrested By Bauchi Police & Weapons Recovered (Photos) by bobokeshington: 4:14pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Female follow join sef....
SAY NO TO CRIMES & CORRUPTIONS!!! |
Car Talk › Re: Rolls-Royce Ghost EWB ‘Inspired By Private Jet’ by bobokeshington: 4:02pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
VANITY UPON VANITY.....
SEEK YE FIRST THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND RIGHTUSNESS, ALL OTHER THINGS WOULD BE ADDED UNTO THE... |
Romance › Re: UPDATE: Man Who Caught His Girlfriend With Her Boss, Says Its A Misunderstanding by bobokeshington: 3:59pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Pls How Do I Get A U.s Phone Number In Nigeria? by bobokeshington: 3:53pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
nolanpatt33: any where or tips to get a U.S NUMBER An O.G spotted.... EFCC come and see o... |
Romance › Re: Guys Denying Responsibility For Pregnancies, Why? by bobokeshington: 3:48pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Shewbread: 1. Has your boyfriend ever denied responsibility after impregnating you? Did he later accept? if he later did, after how many years? Share your story.
2. Have you ever denied impregnating your girl even if you know you are responsible? Why? Share your story.
3. Have you boldly accepted responsibility for your girl's pregnancy before? Why? Share your story
4. If you are not in any category above share the story of someone you know.
Pls help I work with Teenagers
Lalasticlala, all the Mods Please help get more audience at Front Page Okay now let me tell you a story... Once upon a time, Tortoise was pregnant for Mr Squirrel. Mr Squirrel denied the pregnancy. He said it belongs it belongs to Mr Snake. Snake then said he's pregnant with 36 million naira he swallowed at JAMB office. To cut the short story long, Tortoise became a single mother as well as a Baby mama.... That is the end of my story... Hope you've all learnt from it.... THANK YOU |
Romance › Re: Guys Denying Responsibility For Pregnancies, Why? by bobokeshington: 3:38pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
Story ko... Tales by moonlight ni... |
Romance › Re: 1997 Vs 2018 Photos Of Kenyan Childhood Friends Who Became Couple by bobokeshington: 3:29pm On Feb 15, 2018 |
LegitBoy: Stop assuming everyone enjoys the same privileges as you. They might just be an average couple earning peanuts and struggling to survive. Gbam! Thanks a bunch!! Infact, enter any Bar wey you like and collect 2 plates of pepper soup with seven bottles of Origin in my name... |