Stats: 3,331,319 members, 8,449,742 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:46 AM

BondRiv's Posts

Nairaland ForumBondRiv's ProfileBondRiv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 173 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: We Will Never Again Be A Colony Of Any Empire, Venezuela's Vice President by BondRiv: 11:04am On Jan 04
Resist imperialism. It is your country. The US government is run by criminals and their citizens believe they have democracy. Yet they have no say in what Trump is doing in Venezuela. He is practically acting unchecked. The reality is that democracy is a fantasy.

I heard Trump saying the U.S. was going to run Venezuela and this Vice President, who is now the acting president of Venezuela has no choice.

PoliticsRe: Secondus, Omehia, Sekibo, Other Couldn’t Give Atiku 10% Vote – Wike Mocks Fubara by BondRiv: 10:54pm On Jan 03
tpain121:
Why won’t this useless agbero leave Fubara alone to do his job?
Fubara is grossly incompetent. Wike is not his problem. Enough of the flimsy excuses.
PoliticsRe: Secondus, Omehia, Sekibo, Other Couldn’t Give Atiku 10% Vote – Wike Mocks Fubara by BondRiv: 10:51pm On Jan 03
Orlandoo:
Only petty people engage Wike in argument. Has Wike won any election in his life before? We all know how he became governor in 2015.
How did Fubara become governor?
PoliticsRe: How Disagreement Over Fresh Budget Re-Ignited Wike/Fubara Hostilities by BondRiv: 10:42pm On Jan 03
Heavensake1:
Wike too do abeg. He won't allow Fubura to rule in peace.
When you accept godfatherism, get into office and refuse to abide by agreements, what will you get? Delusional lot.

Let Fubara keep pretending like he didn't know what he signed up for, even after Fayose advised him. He has gullible people like you to rely on. Wike will continue playing his politics. Fubara should create his peace. I hate deceit.

PoliticsRe: How Disagreement Over Fresh Budget Re-Ignited Wike/Fubara Hostilities by BondRiv: 10:37pm On Jan 03
Orlandoo:
When Wike was governor, was there anyone dragging the state's budget with him? Why should he be dragging this one with Fubara?
How is he dragging the budget with Fubara? You guys just come here and spew nonsense because of unrestrained sycophancy.
Foreign AffairsRe: We Will Run The Country For Now, Sell Venezuelan Oil - Donald Trump by BondRiv: 10:32pm On Jan 03
The end game. Criminals.

Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders React To Invasion Of Venezuela, Capture Of Nicolas Maduro by BondRiv: 10:17pm On Jan 03
An illegal act, to say the least.

Foreign AffairsRe: "Watch Your Back": Trump Warns Colombian President Gustavo Petro by BondRiv:
The USA is on a path to destruction. Only a matter of time.

Foreign AffairsRe: Several Venezuelan Citizens Killed In Aftermath Of US Military Airstrike by BondRiv: 8:10pm On Jan 03
Gbadebo19:
You better go and write a petition for the return of your school fees. .
So you didn't even have the decency to apologise after discovering you were wrong? All you did was edit your comment and still leave this nonsense. Anyway, I will continue educating people like you here. Next time when you see my comment, apply caution.

PoliticsRe: NNPC Debt: Tinubu Has No Power To Cancel Federation Revenue – ADC by BondRiv: 7:46pm On Jan 03
franvincoop:
Fortunately for you, you are more clueless than he is.
Do you even know what is being said here?
Did you read Tinupoo directive to cancel the debts?
Was there mention of USD or not by Tinupoo?
If u must lick a&s, do it with some decorum pls, don't be licking anything at anytime everywhere, atleast differentiate on who is purging and who is not, make u no go catch some incurable pathogen.
How ironic to be talking about cluelessness, considering how my simple point went over your head. How can you think properly when your mind is full of hate? Disgruntled thing.
Foreign AffairsRe: Several Venezuelan Citizens Killed In Aftermath Of US Military Airstrike by BondRiv: 7:39pm On Jan 03
Mccullum:
I understand everything chartered that gave birth to UN. Can you show any of the agreement or any section that assigned her as world police.
That fellow is a charlatan. He has no clue whatsoever.
Foreign AffairsRe: Several Venezuelan Citizens Killed In Aftermath Of US Military Airstrike by BondRiv: 7:34pm On Jan 03
Gbadebo19:
You better go and write a petition for the return of your school fees. All 5 permanent security members of the UN signed off on the US invasion of Iraq. Go and play with sand if you don't know what you are talking about.
It is quite common on this forum to find people like you parading ignorance with arrogance. I feel sorry for you.

Foreign AffairsRe: Several Venezuelan Citizens Killed In Aftermath Of US Military Airstrike by BondRiv: 7:28pm On Jan 03
HacheNoire:
Once the US tells you they are bringing democracy, your country is finished!
They love bringing "democracy" and "freedom" to countries rich in natural resources.

PoliticsRe: NNPC Debt: Tinubu Has No Power To Cancel Federation Revenue – ADC by BondRiv: 7:21pm On Jan 03
Our currency is Naira. Stop giving figures in dollars. Clueless lot.
Foreign AffairsRe: Several Venezuelan Citizens Killed In Aftermath Of US Military Airstrike by BondRiv: 7:13pm On Jan 03
Orlandoo:
They are the world police for a reason. The whole world likes it like that. It is better power is in their hand than in the hands of terrorists loving countries.
Always the ignorant generalisations.

Did you elect a world police? When did the world tell you they liked it? When Bush invaded Iraq, did he have the UN's support?

The USA has repeatedly shown that their sermons about democracy are scams. I don't know why some of you are so irritatingly oblivious.

Foreign AffairsRe: Several Venezuelan Citizens Killed In Aftermath Of US Military Airstrike by BondRiv: 7:05pm On Jan 03
One of the qualities of a U.S. president is the ability to commit war crimes. They are mostly war criminals.
Foreign AffairsRe: Photo Of Captured Venezuelan President, Maduro by BondRiv: 6:13pm On Jan 03
Blatant state terrorism.

Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv: 5:35pm On Jan 03
Helinuse:
If you ever see yourself searching for something else other than the truth that lies bare before your eyes, the what you want is a lie, and what you will discover later is logically a lie as well.

If you are searching for the truth about what Hamas did in Oct 7, then you are seeking for a lie.

If you are searching for the truth about America’s steps against Izlamic jihadist in Nigeria, then you are searching for a lie.

If you are searching for the truth about China’s communism as being better than America democracy, then you are searching for a lie.

You are not researching. You are only searching for ways to substantiate your bias.
You haven't grasped 1% of the world around you. I dropped a quote of Manly P. Hall here, do you know who that is? I'm sure you are seeing that name for the first time. Anyway, what I want people to ponder on is the quote itself.

When I began uncovering the truth about this world (still in the process), I recall being skeptical, but remained open-minded. Some of you think you know how the world works, you don't .

I want to you to do your research and uncover the truth for yourself. There are no shortcuts and it takes time. It's like putting a puzzle together.

I referenced their "great work" in my initial response to you, do you know what that is? Find out for yourself, so that you can SEE things as they are and not what you are programmed to see.
Foreign AffairsRe: Nicholas Maduro To Stand Trial In US For Being Leader Of Drug Cartel by BondRiv: 5:19pm On Jan 03
Sham trial. The whole thing is sickening.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv: 1:29pm On Jan 03
Helinuse:
🤣🤣🤣

The moment I hear “deep research,” I already know the IQ, religion, and political ideology of the person in am speaking with.

- Hamas supporters says you will support Hamas and their action on Oct 7 after a “deep research.” 😛
- Russian supporters say you will support Russian incursion in Ukraine after a “deep research.” 😛
- Iranian IRGC supporters says you will support Iran and its sponsoring of terrorism after you carry out a “deep research.” 😛
- Chinese propagandists says you will support China and its sponsoring of Nigerian Izlamic jeehardeest if you carry out a “deep research.” 😛
- The same people say you will turn on Israel and support muzlims and Hamas and Hezbollah after a very “deep research.” 😛
That is your business. Acquisition of knowledge is a choice.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv: 1:27pm On Jan 03
Ediko1:
Did the Venezuelan president obey the international laws when he exported deadly drug cartels to the US ? Do you know the damaged drug cartels has caused in the United States ?
No one traffics drugs like the CIA does. This has NOTHING to do with drugs.

Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv: 12:41pm On Jan 03
Helinuse:
If it was the US, they wouldn’t even need 2 days to execute the whole agenda.

They would have done it in 1 day. They are powerful enough. But you just don’t realize that.
You're wrong. What they are executing takes time. It is their "great work". You will need a lot of research to gain this knowledge. It is not something you stumble into and immediately grasp. Like the "red pill" Morpheus referred to. You take it and see how deep the rabbit hole goes. The deception in this world is enormous, but knowledge sets you free. True knowledge.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv: 12:30pm On Jan 03
ResearchHedge22:
Honestly, this sets a very wrong precedence. It means 'rule of law' is just a sham within the international system (practically, this has always been the case with US antics). US can go into any attack it's government and change it at will with no consequence. Iran will be next now...after Iran, who next? Sadly, wherever the US intervenes, the aftermath has always been chaos and bad leadership. More like from frying pan to fire.
They started a long time ago. The 9/11 false flag solidified it. In every continent, the U.S. has a military base. Any country's development is seen as a threat. The USA wants to rule the world.

When you are the world's largest weapons producer, you will always instigate wars and conflicts to make profit. That is how the USA has been maintaining its dominance, including that of its currency.

Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv: 11:57am On Jan 03
falopey:
of course he’s going to face the court of law. That’s the rule of law he needs. You can’t be flooding the US with narcotics without consequences
It is a lie being told to achieve a set objective like WMDs. No one peddles drugs like the CIA does.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Invasion Of Venezuela Begins With Airstrikes (Photos) by BondRiv: 11:42am On Jan 03
Hoodrat:
The United States claims to protect Christians in Nigeria and champion peace, yet it bombs civilian and military targets in Venezuela—a majority-Christian nation—revealing the true face of its murderous and hypocritical agenda. American rhetoric of morality and faith is a mask for aggression, deception, and the destruction of innocent lives.
Is the USA a Christian country? Do you know the abominations they carry out there? Even this their pedo president. It is a rabbit hole. The most demonic country on earth. Only gullible people and disgruntled elements worship them.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Invasion Of Venezuela Begins With Airstrikes (Photos) by BondRiv: 11:37am On Jan 03
ObasaHF:
No doubt America is fast becoming a rogue state & in particular will loose it's global prestige under President Trump.

This man is so arrogant & takes up ideas & stupid policies in the name of America first.
You need to see the videos online. THIS IS PURE STATE TERRORISM.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv: 11:32am On Jan 03
One of the most useless jobs in the world is being in the U.S. military. Pawns to NWO agenda.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Invasion Of Venezuela Begins With Airstrikes (Photos) by BondRiv: 11:10am On Jan 03
judewrites:
Unlike Hitler, trump is democratic.

But like Hitler, trump is a bully.

Trump, antichrist? Nope_ not to that extent.
You don't know anything about democracy. You are just a product of a successfully run propaganda. What is democratic about Trump's operations in Venezuela? Attacking and invading a country. Kidnapping the president of a country and his wife. To force regime change and steal resources. What is democratic about that? Wilful ignorance.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv:
nepapole:
All to install another jewish puppet.

The world is in trouble
Lift the veil. The USA is run by demons. That is the truth. The NWO agenda is also being executed by them.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv: 10:53am On Jan 03
MT:
Quite condemnable.

Trump’s US violated the sovereignty of Venezuela. The US keeps wielding military might against lesser powerful countries. This is an act of bullying.

Is this how democracy works?

UN will sit and say nothing - such a useless organisation.

How can US captures the President of another country and attempt to force change of Government just because they can.

Why not move this military might against Russia which keeps destroying Ukraine per seconds.
I have maintained that Nigeria should leave the UN. Even the other world powers are not ready to check USA's impunity. Russia and China should have left the UN long ago. They keep submitting themselves to USA's sphere of influence.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by BondRiv:
No care about international law. Might is right. This is the way the USA maintains its hegemony.

Unilaterally attacking and invading a country?
Kidnapping the president of a country and his wife? Total violation of sovereignty and human rights.

What will become of Venezuela now? And the USA gets away with this? The law of the jungle is in full sway. The USA is just deceiving and preaching to countries about democracy and the rule of law.

Foreign AffairsRe: Venezuela's Govt Accuses US Of Attacking Civilian And Military Sites by BondRiv:
LibertyRep:
Only the US will first use media whitewash and polish their criminal tendencies before taking action. Russia no send anybody papa. Na now Putin dey even try to wan explain small....

Here it is, first paint the victim very bad in the media, strip the victim of any possible compassion from neutrals, before going for the kill.
It has always worked since time memorial and in recent times with Gaddafi, Saddam and a host of others.

It's a wild jungle anyways, the strong eat the weak.
It is a battle of narratives. Exactly the reason I was against the false narratives being peddled here and abroad, which were being used as a justification for U.S. intervention in Nigeria.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 173 pages)