Stats: 3,325,151 members, 8,420,572 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:48 AM

Bratking's Posts

Nairaland ForumBratking's ProfileBratking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 65 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 5:18pm On Jun 10, 2016
Mary Love Cox cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:21am On Jun 10, 2016
parrotibaba:
Criticize the show and not the ninja watching it,it's that simple. Your opinion on the matter is ridiculous and uncalled for, I don't know how you will feel when someone criticizes you for using a Microsoft laptop instead of a macbook.
I would take the criticism in good spirit after all Apple's mac is better than microsoft counterpart anyday anytime, better os and all that. I don't see anything ridiculous in having an opinion. however you choose to express it is your business and yours alone. like I said before it's a free world and it's my God given right to criticize a stone if I so wish. kpom.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:15am On Jun 10, 2016
bykebyke:
You fit watch House of Cards UK version sha.
You go like Francis Urquhat.
Between Him and Underwood I still can't pick who is more ruthless. grin
Francis Urquhat na baba. underwood still dey learn work self
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:13am On Jun 10, 2016
bykebyke:
Shots from who?
shots from your best friend steppin cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:34pm On Jun 09, 2016
hmmm nihilist or wetin call(stewpid fuccking name btw) is an emotional biitch with an addled brain that can't see an irony in a moniker even if it should jump up and bite off his flat nose from his chimp face. grin grin

and on that upbeat note I bade all farewell for the day. cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:14pm On Jun 09, 2016
multiple shots fired. bykebyke where at thou? make u kukuma come defend your honor jare. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:12pm On Jun 09, 2016
Singapore1:
abeg speak my language, shay the series make sense, na first scene i watch before my data finish
??
the series make sense die bruv.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 8:44pm On Jun 09, 2016
iyke1989:
Omo!! Just watched the first 2 episodes of Preacher....no be superstition the next episodes go give u super powers if u watch am....
For once we're on the same page. this show has the capacity to become a cult classic. cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 8:40pm On Jun 09, 2016
The Path is on point, really living up to expectation. it's emmy nod is well justified so far cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 8:36pm On Jun 09, 2016
Ultimatesammie:
But at the end of the day u want to be entertained and its watever show that entertains u that u continue and lemmie guess u saw a whole lotta supergirl episodes.
That would be mighty hypocritical of me wouldn't it? nope, just saw the preshow(an episode before the pilot where everyone involved in the series get to say their piece plus snippets of scenes from the series). what i saw wasn't encouraging at all.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 3:02pm On Jun 09, 2016
had my fun. time to jet. grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 2:58pm On Jun 09, 2016
Nihilist:
Emotional?

Why won't I be emotional?

A lot of great black men have die this year - Prince, Mohammed Ali, Stephen Keshi....yet an infantile creature whose mental immaturity extends to point of dubbing itself the king of brats is left alive to roam cyberspace.

Surely even you can appreciate that this is a tragedy worth getting emotional over? embarassed
man stop spazzing out like a biitch. you are too old for this na angry cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 2:56pm On Jun 09, 2016
parrotibaba:
You should know that assumption is the mother of all f'ckups. I'm one of the folks that criticize supergirl mainly because of the crappy storyline. You can criticize a show but do not criticize the person watching it, that's my problem with you.

Then again I watched limitless and I liked it, I'm not a one genre man, I cut across almost all the genres on TV. I have never for once criticized those that watch shows I don't like and you should do that.
well it's a free world. if you've got got an opinion then let it out, air it. I can bloody well criticize anything one I bloody want, it's my God given right to criticize a stone so lemme be, aiit? cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 2:51pm On Jun 09, 2016
Nihilist:
You most definitely cannot be intelligent.

I said that Gomorrah was one of the best shows I had seen, and then you came around with your assumptions that i ''haven't watched a lot of shows''.

When I asked you if you had watched the show, you started quoting reviews. If you have to give someone else's opinion when asked for your own, then we have to question if your brain is strictly necessary, and if your cranial cavity would not be put to better use keeping fufu warm.

This doesn't even take into consideration the fact that Gommorah is actually rated higher on imdb than both Lillyhammer and Boardwalk Empire whose ratings you were ranting about.

Your moniker is really a good fit for your personality. Next time, I suggest starting a conversation rather than jumping to conclusions otherwise you risk a lifetime of perpetually making a fool of yourself.
man this biitch must be on pms. why so emotional? all this monologue and yet so little substance? na wao. take a chill pill gal and learn to chillax, life is too short. wink cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 2:33pm On Jun 09, 2016
bykebyke:
Shots Shots Everywhere. grin grin
hehehe
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 2:28pm On Jun 09, 2016
parrotibaba:
it doesn't matter the show some folks see, it's their choice and nothing else. There's no rule stating that guys shouldn't see certain shows because it means that there is something wrong with them. This is the problem with some of you, all of a sudden you project your own choices over others and then believe that it's the ultimate. If you choose coke over soda then any ninja that chooses soda is dumb because you believe that coke is for real ninjas while soda is for those who can't think straight. This is absolutely wrong,you should know that.
so in other words you luv all the afforementioned shows? man...eleyi gidi gan grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 2:26pm On Jun 09, 2016
Nihilist:
I don't think you're very intelligent.

You haven't even watched the show and then you're so dismissive.

Gommorah is a show in neopolitan and Italian, and aimed at the Italian public

Very few people are even aware of the show, let alone reviewed it.

Yet despite zero knowledge of the show itself, youve quicky concluded that it is inferior.

Smh.
chill bruv no need to get emotional. I'd seen season 1, wasn't encouraged to see season 2 cos season 1 kinda suck, you feel me? A lot of people in this thread certainly knew gomorrah( I think I had a discussion with koice and co about the show a while back in this thread). Yes we know it's an italian series, yes we know it's about the mafiosi, yes it's a sky italia/netflix show. what's else is there to know about. Dude, I'm as intelligent as anyone, the question tho is are you? cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 2:09pm On Jun 09, 2016
parrotibaba:
Only narrow minded ninjas think like this. So what do you think of those that watch cartoons and animes? They are ninnies yeah? undecided
Nah. badass adult anime & cartoons can't be equate with effeminate shows such as those. Supergirl?? c'mon man.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 2:05pm On Jun 09, 2016
Nihilist:
I'm guessing you live in my head and know which shows I've watched undecided

For what it's worth, I don't think the shows you mentioned are better than Gommorah. Come to think of it, have you even watched Gommorah?
how can something with only 2 seasons be better than cult classics that have more than 4 seasons to their names respectively and more than that garnered rave reviews from home and international media alike?Just because Gomorrah impressed the shiit outta you cos of it's olde world take on the mafiosi doesn't make it the best thing since sliced bread. come to think of it, reviews of the series weren't great. Lilyhammer(Scandinavian/American Mafia themed series) is better by a mile and still bows to Sopranos.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 1:53pm On Jun 09, 2016
bykebyke:
Bratking that Ripper Street,hope say no be about Vampires and Werewolfs and Doppelgangers?

Cause Vampire Diaries ruined these things for me.
angry angry
Nah not at all. just watch it and see for yourself. it's dope.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 12:36pm On Jun 09, 2016
Nihilist:
Does anyone here watch Gommorah?

It's an italian series based on the Cammora - The Italian Mafia in Naples.

Probably one of the best shows I've watched ever.
then you haven't watched a lot of shows then. Sopranos and Boardwalk empire are way better and better still you don't need english subtitles to watch them cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 11:38am On Jun 09, 2016
If you love these series and you're male then sommat wrong with u Quantico Unreal limitless supergirl Pretty little liars
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 11:33am On Jun 09, 2016
anything that ain't a reality show or music on MTV feels weird, like out of place.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 11:32am On Jun 09, 2016
dubylhover:
aka jesse pinkman
grin grin you get am
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 11:12am On Jun 09, 2016
damn but Ripper street is damn good! if you love Peaky blinders u will love this for sure.

currently downloading The Path starring Aaron Paul from Breaking bad.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 3:24am On Jun 09, 2016
Ripper Street
so far so good cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 3:14am On Jun 09, 2016
KINGOFJAPAN:
4.5 gb on glo? Bros you na Doro money spender oo. you never of mtn n airtel night plans?
I prefer the glo 10gb for N2.5k joor. you can use it anytime you want and the speed no be for here o. airtel night plan is reserved only for when I want to download really big pc games files for minimal amount of money, which is not often.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 3:09am On Jun 09, 2016
iyke1989:
oh boy !! U dey watch TV shows hanging downward like bat? Cumberbatch is d next thing to Robert.....abeg stop flopping...just for flopping sake!
hmmm you know the problem with opinions? it's like an assshole, everyone's got one. grin
TV/MoviesRe: If You Could Be In Any TV Show, Which One Would It Be? by Bratking(m): 9:58pm On Jun 08, 2016
Zane sex chronicles.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:39pm On Jun 08, 2016
Singapore1:
lwkmd, i have been there ..it can be painful
you gan sef, you should have downloaded an episode for testing
I did! episode 1 was okay, never knew the rest will turn out to be utter junk.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:33pm On Jun 08, 2016
KINGOFJAPAN:
Hope S2 make sense like s1 oo?
Can't wait for the season finale make i download.
season finale ke? abi u don forget sey Netflix no dey do like other networks wey dey release one episode every week? Dem released every thing on the 27th of last month o.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Bratking(m): 9:22pm On Jun 08, 2016
bykebyke:
1series 4.5gb?
average size of one episode is 450mb more or less

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 65 pages)