Stats: 3,330,965 members, 8,447,996 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:26 PM

Buking1's Posts

Nairaland ForumBuking1's ProfileBuking1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 14 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Google To Train 100,000 Nigerian Software Developers by Buking1: 7:53am On Jul 28, 2017
That's great move but I hope all this their freebies is not buying off talent coz these guys are good on that
Anyway some are looking for money not legacy

Downlaod first free dating naija app sabichat
Creat sports chat room or politics and be admin m
On it
Enjoy and remember to thank me later
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sabichat.app
CareerRe: Should I Sack My Staff For Stealing #500:00? by Buking1: 7:31am On Jul 28, 2017
huh
Remember to weigh their contributions to company and their absence
It time Nigeria realizes that the company growth is collective effect of their staff then they will be able to grow more..
any adice we tell u here will end with the one you told yourself at the end so check and wiegh it who lose when you sack them
It hard to get most productive people
All those of us here shouting sack them can be more dangerous than them, 90% naija are hypocrites including me self but I don't do aka ntutu oo Biko kwa
By the way naija if you want get instant date use this app called sabichat, it's made for naija and free to get your friends instantly
Androids phones user click here to download it on google play store instant and thank me later
EducationRe: Aborted Baby Found In A Hostel In Federal University Oye Ekiti (graphic Photos) by Buking1: 2:40pm On Jul 27, 2017
huh
He or she could be the bread winner of that family..
May God forgive us all

Can we join this people to promote our own as naija
Check this sabichat app and see what this guys are up to
RomanceRe: My Encounter with a Ghost "Ashawo" At 4040 Junction Owerri by Buking1: 7:41pm On Jul 25, 2017
embarassed
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Swear-In Ocheni And Hassan's As Ministers Tomorrow by Buking1: 7:32pm On Jul 25, 2017
RomanceRe: 5 Tips To Bring Back The Spark In Your Relationship. by Buking1: 7:23pm On Jul 25, 2017
When you don't have partner nko grin.

Anyway I have a goodnews for you
With this sabichat app it will be very easy to get a partner like 234

Try it and thank me later
Christianity EtcRe: Moses Married An Amazing African Woman,shun Tribalism by Buking1(op): 8:37am On Jul 23, 2017
Hati13:
Ethiopia is country, not a tribe. And there is no such thing as tribe in Ethiopia, rather ethnicitie.

Ethiopia is a country with a collection of more than 80 distinct ethnic groups.
I don't even understand what u are driving at, coz it stated to you that the lady was a Cushite in Ethiopia ..
Just like we have many tribe in naija
By the way how did you conclude that there are nothing like that in Ethiopia.
How did u made your conclusion
Please dig here if not check this picture
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Afroasiatic_languages

PoliticsRe: How To Stop Nnamdi Kanu by Buking1: 9:09pm On Jul 22, 2017
Fear fear every
PoliticsRe: IPOB Set To Make A Powerful Announcement That Will Shock Nigeria - Game Changer by Buking1: 8:55pm On Jul 22, 2017
huh
CareerRe: What Does It Take To Have A Sucessful Career In Nigeria? by Buking1:
sad
Haha shebi them dey celebrate this FTC
Seun Oya pass me d award
Make money fall on me and all my friends and dose that will comment after me this year and long life.
Make banana fall on all my females friends and NL families
Anyway all what it takes is just to start on anything..
Inasmuch you can dream it you can do it because every thought have a cause..
And that cause has a way to attract what will drive the dream to reality
Futher more vent into something

Incase you are bord I have a goodnews for you...
Here is a place to enjoy fastest connection with pretty and handsome guys,you can create public room and be a moderator

Nairaland GeneralRe: Share Those Funny Memories That Make You Laugh Till Date by Buking1: 11:17pm On Jul 20, 2017
Hhhm
Nothing sweetie like been in village square in those days

Which u can get here
PoliticsRe: Andy Uba Picks APC Form For Anambra Governorship Election (Photos) by Buking1: 7:17am On Jul 20, 2017
Sorry but I must correct you about popularity cox I went to aba last week and my friend who boasted to me of his land in leki lagos said he has placed for it sale, when I ask him why he said Biafra has come that he will not loose any of his property, I was shock to realize of his seriousness. And they made me to understand of my few days that I stayed that I shouldnt even say anything wrong words against Biafra cox those who will descend on me are 98% more than those that will save me oo..
I told people here that igbo don't have a leader before but kanu with his smart style has united all igbos,he gave all igbos a peculiar attention now! The main agitators don't even have time to come online coz they are busy with business and time for Biafra issues
MediumStout:
Where are those hopeless IPOB youths blabbing that there won't be elections in Anambra? Nnamdi Kanu is only popular among online miscreants. Elections will hold in the entire south east and if care is not taken this will be the perfect chance for APC to claim the east since IPOB won't allow patriotic citizens to vote. Keep waiting for a referendum that will never happen. By the time you people realize that this unnecessary agitations is a mere waste of productive time, Nnamdi Kanu would have become a billionaire in the fake struggle while you miscreants continue hoping on a biafra that will never come. Useless idiots sad
PoliticsRe: Andy Uba Picks APC Form For Anambra Governorship Election (Photos) by Buking1: 7:06am On Jul 20, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Bongos Ikwue Now An Evangelist, Changes Name To Ebenezer by Buking1: 4:05pm On Jul 19, 2017
I love that

Get your dream girl or boyfriend here
Or create a chat room for everyone to participate while you become the moderator

RomanceRe: What Is Your Biggest Fear In Relationship ? by Buking1: 3:46pm On Jul 19, 2017
My is trust

By the way you can never be bored with this Nigerians dating app

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Wakanow Is Recruiting For Senior Front-End Developers by Buking1: 2:24pm On Jul 19, 2017
huh
For now enjoy yourself with other hot Nigerians in this app

CrimeRe: Man Conceals N19million Worth Of Tramadol Tablets In Plasma TV Cartons. Photos by Buking1: 2:20pm On Jul 19, 2017
Ha
Christianity EtcRe: Moses Married An Amazing African Woman,shun Tribalism by Buking1(op): 8:34am On Jul 18, 2017
Tampinu:
Sorry I really don't understand you because "Ethiopia" is not a tribe or is it? shocked
Yes they are black tribe
Christianity EtcRe: Moses Married An Amazing African Woman,shun Tribalism by Buking1(op): 8:33am On Jul 18, 2017
https://wol.jw.org/en/wol/d/r1/lp-e/1200001093

More source and explanation follow this link and use bible on it to get all the necessary information you needed
Christianity EtcRe: Moses Married An Amazing African Woman,shun Tribalism by Buking1(op): 8:18am On Jul 18, 2017
majorgr:
pls, can you give some of the sources from your research like other extra materials you consulted to support your point. strictly for research purpose. thank you.
The Bible quotes there stated everything then if still want further u can just request or google
PoliticsPeople That Supported Perter Of Psquare On Video Matter Bypass APC On NL by Buking1(op): 8:04am On Jul 18, 2017
Check out the debate

CrimeRe: Suspected Female Badoo Member Caught By Residents In Ikorodu (Photos, Video) by Buking1: 7:53am On Jul 18, 2017
Ha maybe he never killed before if not the spirit of Kama won't spare her

Check our pretty ladies to date for free here and get your self entertain

PhonesRe: Whatsapp To Get Youtube Video Support Directly Within App by Buking1: 7:39am On Jul 18, 2017
That's eh
This people wan everything on their platform..

How about we supporting our own
It's called sabichat with this app you can never get bored

RomanceRe: Best chat and Dating app by Buking1(op): 3:28pm On Jul 17, 2017
Gariki:
I love this it even has Naijaloaded music webpotal on it that u can enjoy instant fresh music
RomanceRe: How Do You Deal With Snubs On Social Media? by Buking1: 8:03am On Jul 17, 2017
If you don't want any gal to snub you then have the tricks
Don't do what other do
Regular hi,how are , your are beautiful bla Bla Bla..
Even me too as a guy I snub ladies who buss me with that

U can get many of prettiest one on this new rising app

BusinessRe: Eight Reasons Why You Should Regularly Review Your Bank Statement! by Buking1: 7:29am On Jul 17, 2017
That #7 eh In Nigeria talking about sharing asset
I think that will only have effect in next world to come oo
Cox I don't see an African man share his asset with his divorce wife in this season of part 2 of our world oo

Meanwhile have you heard of new Nigeria community chat app where guy hook up instantly?
If you haven't get this on Google Play Store
Geting someone is so easy

Christianity EtcRe: Moses Married An Amazing African Woman,shun Tribalism by Buking1(op): 9:38pm On Jul 16, 2017
Tampinu:
Yep, Moses married an Ethiopian lady...
Why people keep tribalism in marriage so much
RomanceRe: Man narrates how lady refused to date his friend till he got a new Benz by Buking1: 9:15pm On Jul 16, 2017
Some girls are still honest though
But 80% ehn na wash

You can get your best and beautiful wife here and girls the same

RomanceRe: Ladies: What Fake Name Do You Give Guys Who Tries To Talk To You? by Buking1: 8:13pm On Jul 16, 2017
Get any guy or girl from this app so quick

Instantly

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 14 pages)