Stats: 3,331,158 members, 8,448,905 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:20 AM

Bunnae66's Posts

Nairaland ForumBunnae66's ProfileBunnae66's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

TravelRe: Usuma Dam, Abuja: You Won't Believe This Is Nigeria (Video, Photos) by bunnae66(m): 9:09pm On Jan 09, 2021
Deathissweet:
You can’t have your cake and still eat it. This life is a battle
Most high! cool

TravelRe: Usuma Dam, Abuja: You Won't Believe This Is Nigeria (Video, Photos) by bunnae66(m): 8:21pm On Jan 09, 2021
Deathissweet:
Nigeria is blessed with beautiful natures and also blessed with bad leaders. You can’t have it all. Take heart
Papilo what do you mean by you can't have it all wink
RomanceRe: What Led To The Greatest Flogging You Ever Received As A Kid? by bunnae66(m): 7:36pm On Jan 09, 2021
Telemon:
mine was when I was caught removing meat from my mum's pot. "Our pot "
Omo na police cell o..

Dem destroy my face embarassed
RomanceRe: Is this sexual harrasment? Woman Sitting On Man's preeq ( Pic&Video) by bunnae66(m): 7:29pm On Jan 09, 2021
R
Shamelessman01:
Se mojo charity

Woman never ceases to amaze us. This woman was seen seductively sitting on a man's lap because he sat on her chair, this is a married woman o.

see Videos here
www.instagram.com/iamdbull
Photoshop grin grin grin

LA click LA die cool
RomanceRe: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by bunnae66(m): 6:45pm On Jan 09, 2021
iLegendd:
Yes, whoever tells me 100% correct names of the below apps and their functions will get his account credited.

Also, which app do you think is worthy to be added and why?

After you've typed the name, you can't change your mind.
Senior man cool
RomanceRe: Please I'm Trapped In My Teens And I'm 30 Years Old. HELP! by bunnae66(m): 6:36pm On Jan 09, 2021
Prettydevil:
brother the thing make sense to u? dem curse me?
You're nairaland big boy cool
RomanceRe: Please I'm Trapped In My Teens And I'm 30 Years Old. HELP! by bunnae66(m): 6:34pm On Jan 09, 2021
Prettydevil:
I will be walking past a street and 15 year old girls will be blowing whistles at me and waving, like I'm there peer. so God this is your idea of blessing me , meanwhile you allowed ope my friend to be worth 50 million naira and is getting married next week? Bleep U GOD Bleep U.
Lol Papilo this one sweet o wink
RomanceRe: Please I'm Trapped In My Teens And I'm 30 Years Old. HELP! by bunnae66(m): 6:33pm On Jan 09, 2021
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Is Ready To Take Me As A Brother And Teach Me How To Make Money? by bunnae66(m): 6:19pm On Jan 09, 2021
Or you get a laptop and learn crpyto currency yahoo.

Goodluck.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Is Ready To Take Me As A Brother And Teach Me How To Make Money? by bunnae66(m): 6:16pm On Jan 09, 2021
Light78:
I have passed through a lot in life. I don't have any source of income neither do I have a job. If you can help me, please do.

I wrote this wholeheartedly.
Go to xvideos and create account. Upload verification video and upgrade to content account.
Start uploading videos within two months you'll start making six figures depending on the views.
Give them premium contents wink

Note: you may not include your face in the video. Just watch how other people are making their videos without disclosing their identities.

Goodluck.
CelebritiesRe: D’banj Spoils His Wife Lineo With Cash And Hermes Bag by bunnae66(m): 6:12pm On Jan 09, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Huzzle...o

I dey tell you...
Oluwa nor go shame us...but we must double our huzzle so that he go dey easy for oluwa to do
Like today now...anything make me sitdown on that bed near that laptop na to huzzle till day break
That your white Nokia, what does it mean?
ProgrammingRe: Please What Is The Difference Between Web Design And Web Application Development by bunnae66(m): 5:09pm On Jan 09, 2021
The terms are used interchangeably. It's the same thing.
Foreign AffairsRe: Lehigh University Has Rescinded Trump's Honorary Degree by bunnae66(m): 9:07am On Jan 09, 2021
Finish him! cool

The midget who has no regard for science.
RomanceRe: My Pre Wedding Pictures by bunnae66(m): 8:18am On Jan 09, 2021
Viking007:
Holla,

Having been on Nairaland for almost 7yrs+, I think it's fair I let Nairalanders know even though I'm a very private person.

The wedding is on the 16th January, here in Abuja.

Free rice & chicken for the first 5 comments. smiley
You bought only one packaged shirt come dey use am dey do pre wedding pics grin

No go suffer someone's child o
WebmastersRe: Unable To Open Domiciliary Account Due To Reference by bunnae66(m): 10:55pm On Jan 08, 2021
GodsChild246:
You can message me on hesson246@yahoo.com
I've sent you a mail.
prince ..............@ gmail..com
WebmastersRe: Unable To Open Domiciliary Account Due To Reference by bunnae66(m): 9:18pm On Jan 08, 2021
GodsChild246:
GTBank
I can do it for a fee cool
RomanceRe: My Experience With An Abuja Babe.. by bunnae66(m): 6:58pm On Jan 08, 2021
Collegelove:
A fabricated story. He is working for Seun.
Wisdom shall abide with thee grin
RomanceRe: Behold, The Richest Nigerian Yahoo Boy (PHOTOS) by bunnae66(m): 6:39pm On Jan 08, 2021
Benwallt:
In your pu$$i
Hahahahaha
Very funny
RomanceRe: Man Warns Somebody Who Is Disturbing His Wife Via Poster by bunnae66(m): 6:33pm On Jan 08, 2021
Na jonzing..
WebmastersRe: Who Is The Best Nigerian Programmer? Charles Ichulo by bunnae66(op): 4:50pm On Jan 08, 2021
Best web developer
WebmastersRe: Unable To Open Domiciliary Account Due To Reference by bunnae66(m): 4:48pm On Jan 08, 2021
GodsChild246:
Hi,
Please if you have a current account and you can reference me for a fee I will be grateful. I want to do things the right way no need for any guide.
Which bank?
PoliticsRe: Senator Bayo Salami Is Dead by bunnae66(m): 8:23am On Jan 08, 2021
Rest in peace to the dead
RomanceRe: My Dick Refused to Stand After Doing This [Picture] by bunnae66(m): 8:20am On Jan 08, 2021
ElValiente:
You mean oga at the top is lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
He is gay.

He is one of nairaland admin.
They are a group of homosexual men, I've dealt severely with them.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae66(m): 11:25pm On Jan 07, 2021
RomanceRe: My Dick Refused to Stand After Doing This [Picture] by bunnae66(m): 11:18pm On Jan 07, 2021
iLegendd:
I have given you enough attention already. I'll ignore you now.
grin abeg o.. Let's do it one last time

Homo!

How many % correct? grin
RomanceRe: My Dick Refused to Stand After Doing This [Picture] by bunnae66(m): 11:09pm On Jan 07, 2021
iLegendd:
No, Sir.
Homo!

How many % ?
RomanceRe: My Dick Refused to Stand After Doing This [Picture] by bunnae66(m): 11:01pm On Jan 07, 2021
iLegendd:
100% correct.
Homo!

How many % correct?
RomanceRe: My Dick Refused to Stand After Doing This [Picture] by bunnae66(m): 10:56pm On Jan 07, 2021
iLegendd:
100% correct.
Lol irritating gay.
RomanceRe: My Dick Refused to Stand After Doing This [Picture] by bunnae66(m): 10:54pm On Jan 07, 2021
iLegendd:
100% correct.
Lol nairaland big boy cool
RomanceRe: My Dick Refused to Stand After Doing This [Picture] by bunnae66(m): 10:49pm On Jan 07, 2021
iLegendd:
I like enjoying for no reason, but it's beginning to get obvious that I'm gay.

I killed a goat, bought wine, alcohol, juice, etc. and wanted to eat alone, but I realized it's bad, so I invited a couple of cute and big ass female friends to come help me.

MTV Base was giving us some mad jamz, so we decided to dance. Sadly, my dick refused to stand. When I started dancing with my male friend, it stood.

Please, what should I do? Should I commit suicide for being gay?
You don't need to tell me you're gay.

Na the owner of this website dey tear your yansh. Rent house give you, give you money mek you dey carry form
Dey insult people wey you nor fit stand in real life
ProgrammingRe: Can You Help Me Build A Livescore Website? by bunnae66(m): 4:37pm On Jan 07, 2021
Kiddyong123ayo:
Drip your number here please
0 7 0 3 4 3 6 6 4 3 8

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)