Stats: 3,156,378 members, 7,829,985 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:29 PM

Cashlurd's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cashlurd's Profile / Cashlurd's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Politics / Re: NERC, Directs Nigerians Without Prepaid Meters To Stop Paying Bills by cashlurd(m): 2:52pm On Jun 11, 2017
For those wey go carry the news for head, make u try no pay NEPA bills na, u no go get light till you pack out from that house
Crime / Re: What's Wrong With This Owerri Zenith Bank Crime Scene? (Graphic Images) by cashlurd(m): 10:26pm On Jun 10, 2017
obynocute:
dat man holding the gun can implicate himslf with his bare hand on dat gun, thereby leaving his finger print on it.

Don't talk about finger print in a crime scene in Nigeria. Nigeria is too undeveloped to have such data base for finger print matching. The man knows this, so it gives him more confidence to hold the gun the way he wishes
TV/Movies / Re: Kechi Okwuchi At America's Got Talent 2017, Wows Crowd by cashlurd(m): 10:24pm On Jun 09, 2017
This post gives hope to the hopeless. May God give all traumatized people the ability to keep living

Politics / Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by cashlurd(m): 10:17pm On Jun 09, 2017
Ultimatum or no ultimatum, igbos who are not ignorant Of history and those who love their families and would love to still see the land of their ancestors should start thinking of relocating even a month before the oct 1st deadline.
Do not let those who think they are stakeholders in the north deceive u. And also, do not let ur love for money lead u to ur early grave. I am 100% sure that some defiant Northern youths would still carry out the threat. Don't let yourselves be used as headlines in National Dailies for the October 1st massacre that may occur.

A word is enough for the wise!!!
Celebrities / Re: Tboss Becomes Shirleys Confectionery Ambassador (Photos) by cashlurd(m): 9:02pm On Jun 09, 2017
0b100100111:

And Efe is busy mixing noise in the studio!

Dude does not even have the looks to model for common Alabukun or Sniper!

Very hilarious. Ahahahahahaha
Politics / Re: Quit Order: Igbo Living In North Relocate Wives, Children by cashlurd(m): 8:23am On Jun 09, 2017
May God strike that useless Ezendigbo with brimestone! How dare he say they should IGNORE the threat? Is he blind to hiistory? What sort of STRONG stakeholder does he believe he is in the north? I believe the killing will even start from him anf his family if it eventually starts which am sure it will. Abeg, igbos, if una wan die, biko bring the innocent children home first.... Then u can go and die untop ur money for north

8 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: List Of African Footballers Who Died From Cardiac Arrests (Nigerians Top List) by cashlurd(m): 7:26pm On Jun 08, 2017
We Have always been advised to keep fit. That keeping fit makes us live longer and stay more healthy. But people forget that even footballers and fitness experts die on duty.

I belong to the school of thought that believes that One thing MUST kill a man.!
No matter the fresh fruits and veggies, exercises, rest and comforts.... One thing must still kill a man
Politics / Re: Melaye Caught On Tape Revealing How He Framed Suspects In His Assassination - SR by cashlurd(m): 12:33am On Jun 07, 2017
I strongly believe that this is a calculated attempt to ridicule Dino Melaye. I will not how ever rule out the fact that this may be true(maybe to an extent - especially since this is Nigeria and politics), but why is Sahara Reporters hell bent on bringing Dino Melaye down? Are Tinubu, El-Rufai, Amaechi e.t.c innocent and without blemish?

Sahara Reporters, Be objective and report from all political spheres. If you truly wish to do investigative journalism, then do it without prejudice or bias. U have swept a little from Dino's cabinet, move on and sweep the house of other politicians... Then later, u can come back to Dino again. Don't just pitch your tent with Dino
Politics / Re: Northern Youths Order Igbo Out Of Region by cashlurd(m): 11:51pm On Jun 06, 2017
Actually, I see this as the first OFFICIAL igbo cleansing that MAY take place if it comes to light. We all fully know that the igbos wont acknowledge this. No matter how serious. Especially those who have investments or financial interests in the north. How ever, it is a medium to give more weight to the fact that the BIAFRAN struggle is real and maturing. Since the north feels threatened, the South West would soon come out with its own agenda... Then the three main regions would start graving for the same thing SELF DETERMINATION which if properly worked on would achieve the idea of BIAFRA in a shorter time frame.
Religion / Re: Powerful Ebos (sacrifices) At The Back Of My Shrine [picture] by cashlurd(m): 11:28pm On Jun 04, 2017
The African Traditional Religion, the religion of our African ancestors before the infiltration. I am not a worshipper but I respect the religion much more than those that the colonialists handed over to Africans which has made Africans so gullible, ignorant and over zealous thereby causing political and economic disorder+disaffection.

May the legacy of our ancestors forever be remembered

14 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: "No One Can Point At A Single Lie From Me" - Lai Mohammed by cashlurd(m): 6:18pm On Jun 04, 2017
Even what he said in this interview is a lie too. That man can lie for Africa.
Celebrities / Re: Banky W Transformed His Look To Ugly Beard Guy For A Movie Shoot(pics,vid) by cashlurd(m): 10:49pm On Jun 03, 2017
So gradually, this dude is opting for movie roles instead of music videos.... God help him!!!
Politics / Re: Best Performing Senators In Nigeria's 8th National Assembly by cashlurd(m): 10:45pm On Jun 03, 2017
My senator representing Abia North, Senator Ohabunwa is just a dormant member in the 8th Assembly. I rate him 1/10

Politics / Re: Bill To Create South East Development Commission Fails by cashlurd(m): 10:18pm On Jun 01, 2017
Nigeria is a lost country. South East needs to wise up

12 Likes 1 Share

Phones / Re: Whatsapp Is Down by cashlurd(m): 11:29pm On May 03, 2017
It is now working. My messages just popped up
Phones / What Is The Most Difficult Pattern (to Your Speculators) You Have Ever Used? by cashlurd(m): 8:34pm On Apr 29, 2017
Mine is this..

Fashion / Re: What Is Your Best Perfume? by cashlurd(m): 8:33pm On Apr 28, 2017
Pebcak:

women YSL Black Opium
men BVLGARI Aqva Amara

simply because its nice and it last all day
How much is d cost of the bvlgari?
Health / Re: Abuja To Stage Walk Against Autism by cashlurd(m): 10:11am On Apr 26, 2017
sunnymighty:

Are U in Lagos? if so Google Children's Developmental Centre, Surulere, Lagos

No. Anambra state
Health / Re: Abuja To Stage Walk Against Autism by cashlurd(m): 9:33am On Apr 23, 2017
OP are you aware of any autsim school{s} I may enrol my autism cousin into? A very good school for autism children i must say. not the one where they neglect the special needs of the children?
Health / Re: How Reliable Are Hearing Aids? by cashlurd(m): 9:05pm On Apr 02, 2017
it works. my cousin bo uses it. his speech an hearing as increased tremendously well....it is very effective
Politics / Re: 'we Are Sorry, Our Elders Misled Us,' Ndi'gbo Youths Beg President Buhari by cashlurd(m): 8:53am On Mar 22, 2017
if you check the origin and names of people who make up the crowd spewed to us as "ohan'eze ndigbo youths"... u will realize 95% of them bear taiye, Kehinde, Timilehin, kayode, Hassan, taofeek, azeez, olaoluwa, olamide e.t.c while the remaining 5% are youths of igbo origin who have been bribed into leading the delegation as a way to mask the origin n names of the 95%. An average igbo man is a BIAFRAN!!!! May the blood of our heroes past never spill in vain!

Phones / Re: Tecno Camon CX Specs & Price In Nigeria ( Jumia & Slot) by cashlurd(m): 1:01pm On Mar 17, 2017
low battery
Celebrities / Re: Churchill, Linda Ikeji, Seun Osewa Top "List Of 60 Entreprenuers In Nigeria" by cashlurd(m): 10:25am On Mar 17, 2017
Abeg who be Seun Osewa? Him no get picture? him no get organization Him no get social life

Investment / Re: #twink-as Will Crash Soon. Nonsense by cashlurd(m): 2:43pm On Mar 16, 2017
Mmadu111:
How did you lose your money in MMM cos the very last time I checked MMM is still there and strong, got part of my 2016 Mavro and I'm PHing PHing PHing again and again. Stop promoting your scam site using MMM. I pity those that will fall into your trap.
whaat did u do to get part of ur 2016 mavro?
Politics / Re: Who Is Nigeria's Best Minister Of Information Since 1999? by cashlurd(m): 9:06pm On Mar 12, 2017
at the bottom should be Lie Muhammed

Religion / Re: Thread For Members Of The Celestial Church Of Christ. Halleluyah! by cashlurd(m): 1:31pm On Mar 12, 2017
I wish someone could tell me why this post made Fp...or is the mod a member too
Culture / Re: Anambra Man's Corpse Abandoned In Taraba For Not Being Member Of Igbo Union (Pic by cashlurd(m): 10:31pm On Mar 03, 2017
pazienza:
Why wasn't he a member of the Igbo Union when he was alive?

If he was accorded full burial rights as a member of the Igbo Union, when he never was and probably never contributed financially or socially to the union, how then can the rest be made to stick with the union, when they know that they will benefit from the union with or without being a bonafide member?

In what world do one withdraw money from a bank he never deposited money at or someone deposited on his behalf?

What is wrong with people? isi emebili unu? Igbo this, Igbo that, emelu unu ya eme?

lets assume the story is true though i highly doubt it...but for the sake of arguement....one of
the reasons why unions are formed is to cater for the needs of a member in life n death. diaspora unions are formed to help the members in cases beyond his/her control. if the man never belonged to his town union branch in the place where he lived while alive{no matter the reason}, the union reserves the exclusive right not to bury him, transport him home for burial, contribute for his burial as well as give aid to his family. His fellow igbos or kinsmen may render some assistance or ferry him home for burial but on a solely individual level! NOT AS A UNION!!!And this does not only apply for the igbo unions. it applies in any union!! i have never seen the NLC going to court for a labourer who isnt registered under them. Or has anyone seen?

Fashion / Re: When Your Barber Is A Magician (Photo) by cashlurd(m): 9:24pm On Mar 03, 2017
horns of lucifer haircut
Webmasters / Re: Kemi Filani Set To Wed. Pre-wedding Photos Released by cashlurd(m): 9:39pm On Feb 28, 2017
...and fellow blogger Linda Ikeji would be jealous on seeing this and will keep asking herself why her case is different.

Investment / Re: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by cashlurd(m): 10:27am On Feb 25, 2017
Sweetlily2819:
pls what is the fastest package.will i get my money Back.i will like to register.explain more to me.
oga i guarantee u any thing. its a trial and error. its a ponzi scheme. you may get ur money back and u may also loose

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36