Sports › Re: "Pray For Nigeria": Alex Iwobi Poses In New Photo by Celerita: 4:31pm On Jun 14, 2018 |
we will keep praying for you guys sky is your Limit |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Win BBC “Best Fashion Team” Award In Russia by Celerita: 7:19pm On Jun 12, 2018 |
congrats guys more winning guys good lucks play well |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju: "Youths That Visited Aso Rock Got N2M Each"- Bashir Ahmad Replies by Celerita: 7:38pm On Jun 08, 2018 |
tobiiii my guy keep moving ok,The Lord is your Strength |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Players Train Ahead Of World Cup(photos) by Celerita: 4:34pm On Jun 08, 2018 |
Good luck guys |
Celebrities › Re: Cee-C Slays In Yellow Ankara Jumpsuit by Celerita: 1:59pm On Jun 08, 2018 |
slay ko slay Ni |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W Looks Dirty On Set Of A New Movie As A Corper (photos) by Celerita: 1:08pm On Jun 08, 2018 |
is a thing to remember 3 weks for inside camp eno easy |
Family › Re: Different Types Of Pregnant Nigerian Women - Meme Collection by Celerita: 12:41pm On Jun 08, 2018 |
good one mine will be waiting happily for my lovely babies to come out and will be communicating with them alwaysssss |
Crime › Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Sack In Rivers State, Found Dead (Graphic Photos) by Celerita: 1:37pm On Jun 07, 2018 |
Celerita: My God Is A Baby Boyooo See mighty baby lord I claim him to come to men family in JESUS Name Amen |
Crime › Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Sack In Rivers State, Found Dead (Graphic Photos) by Celerita: 1:36pm On Jun 07, 2018 |
My God Is A Baby Boyooo See mighty baby lord claim him to come to men family in JESUS Name Amen |
Celebrities › Re: Adewale Adeleke Undergoes Major Surgery In Atlanta (Photos) by Celerita: 12:58pm On Jun 07, 2018 |
get well soon |
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Looks Dapper In New Photos by Celerita: 6:14pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
Osheeeee you look good |
Celebrities › Re: Anita Joseph Vs Alex: Who Wore It Better? by Celerita: 4:38pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
why the Abuse, God haVR mercy |
Celebrities › Re: Tobi Bakre's 24th Birthday Photoshoot by Celerita: 4:50pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
Happy Happy birthday Tobi Bakre, HatersGo hug Transformer |
Celebrities › Re: Julius Agwu & Wife, Ibiere Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary With Lovely Photos by Celerita: 1:31pm On May 31, 2018 |
mY jULIUS GOD BLESS ur lovely caring wife and YOUR MARRIAGE CHRISTIAN GOES TO CHURCH, Muslim goes to mosque |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma Looks Like Jackie Appiah? - Davido's The Chef Chi Agrees by Celerita: 3:54pm On May 29, 2018 |
No be una cee c again abi una go soon old |
Celebrities › Re: Cee-c's Fans Drag Alex For Rocking Similar Outfit She Wore Yesterday by Celerita: 1:44pm On May 23, 2018 |
ALEX GOOO GURL , U WILL GO PLACES,BUT THERE IS NO WAY ALEX IS WEARING THE SAME OUTFIT CEE CC IS PUTTING ON NAH U GUYS SHOULD FREE THE BABE JOOR ALEX GO GURLLLLLLLLLLLLLL, Haters you can go and hug transformer |
Celebrities › Re: Cee-c's Fans Drag Alex For Rocking Similar Outfit She Wore Yesterday by Celerita: 1:43pm On May 23, 2018 |
ALEX GOOO GURL , U WILL GO PLACES,BUT THERE IS NO WAY ALEX IS WEARING THE SAME OUTFIT CEE CC IS PUTTING ON NAH U GUYS SHOULD FREE THE BABE JOOR ALEX GO GURLLLLLLLLLLLLLL |
Family › Re: Young Mom Celebrates Her Cute Son With The Most Beautiful Black Skin (photos) by Celerita: 1:35pm On May 23, 2018 |
i tap from this blessing Black is original |
Celebrities › Re: Ceec Stuns In New Photoshoot by Celerita: 3:27pm On May 22, 2018 |
full of devian characters full of grudges |
Celebrities › Re: Marriage Isn’t The Ultimate- Annie Idibia by Celerita: 4:17pm On May 21, 2018 |
cele ritav you for no marry nah but you go marry ,who are you terllingthat one |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Adeboye: 'You Will Attend The Funeral Of Those That Want You Dead" by Celerita: 4:47pm On May 10, 2018 |
i claim it in Jesus Name Ameeeeeeen I receive, He that dwelt in the secret place of the most high shall abide under true shadow of the Almighty says the lord psalm 91 and also i am more than conquerous |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh: God Will Answer Your Prayers Even If Your Fashion Sense Is Worldly by Celerita: 7:55pm On May 08, 2018 |
really Fat Lie |
Celebrities › Re: Somadina Adinma Celebrates His Birthday With Cute Photos by Celerita: 7:15pm On May 08, 2018 |
congrats to you somadsina,only you will not live 3pointz: Hmmm how time flies. I do chat him in instagram sha cos i follow him. Was so surprised how matured he has grown. Know him wella doz days. He acted one movie like dat wit keneth okonkwo being his ritualist father n uche ogbodo his mumsy. D church setting was grace cathedral Enugu |
Celebrities › Re: Cee-C Spotted With Davido And His Girlfriend, Chioma, As They Jet Back To Lagos by Celerita: 5:11pm On May 08, 2018 |
no be today follow followwww [ Chloe88: h |
Health › Re: Woman Who Labor For 34hrs Finally Gives Birth, Shares Adorable Photos by Celerita: 4:18pm On May 08, 2018 |
congratulations dear and i am tapping from your blessing agadez007: Labour not labor
Kids do visit this site and they copy what they read,and if they write this in an Exam they would surely fail
Pls we were colonised by Britain not America pls |
Celebrities › Re: Ifu Ennada At CDQ Birthday Party As They Reconcile (Photos) by Celerita: 2:28pm On May 07, 2018 |
Ifu Enada why nah why stoop soooo lowww ohhh God Ojemedad: when u can't forget d di*k |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija’s Khloe Wears Transparent Outfit by Celerita: 2:16pm On May 07, 2018 |
KHleo pls go and mind your sew sew cloth abet go and continue with your cut and join that is not how to make money PurplePatch: Where dem dey count fish dem dey count crayfish join Bonny, hipless retardeen. |
Health › Re: Woman Injured In Taraba Explosion Breastfeeding Her Baby (Photo) by Celerita: 2:12pm On May 07, 2018 |
u are healed mother in jesus Name Amen dulux07: The pix is touching, thank God they survived, but has this got to do with buhari, and the army, were u there, do u know why he was being chased, must u always find whom to blame, you won't go far with such mindset. |
Celebrities › Re: "This Is My Sister, Linda, She Is Rich" - Laura Ikeji by Celerita: 2:08pm On May 07, 2018 |
we no dey drag am before who no know ,but let d other one follow pelle MrNwaAmaikpe: Commissioner of police Enugu branch have invited my son for lunch after this classics art work dedicated to the President. Please should I allow him to go? I need your advice... |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: “Why A Relationship With Alex Will Not Work” – Tobi by Celerita: 1:55pm On May 07, 2018 |
Alex still have a long way to go please u guys should chill likewise Tobi they still have thingssss left undone so please free them they are friends Tolex for life Celerita: Still on the matter Tolex for life life goes on |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: “Why A Relationship With Alex Will Not Work” – Tobi by Celerita: 1:49pm On May 07, 2018 |
Still on the matter Tolex for life life goes on Artzdanielsz: when would miracle wake up |
Celebrities › Re: Tobi Bakre, Alex And Kiki Osinbajo Hang Out Together (photos) by Celerita: 8:22pm On May 04, 2018 |
Celerita: celerita i know that you guys will go places continue to go higher because God gat your back rita Ngonadi love u guys rolex forever |