Stats: 3,325,081 members, 8,420,203 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:28 PM

Champredd's Posts

Nairaland ForumChampredd's ProfileChampredd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 27 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by champredd(m): 5:56pm On Jul 22, 2007
I wish u lots of smiley and grin and no rude shocked cry or sad ness
Foreign AffairsRe: How Is Nelson Mandela An Africa Hero? by champredd(m): 5:51pm On Jul 22, 2007
I'm not castigating Mugabe, am only stating the reasons, Mugabe is an hero, but the international press is controlled by the west, what do you expect? sad
PoliticsRe: Why Do People Love Clinton? by champredd(m): 5:44pm On Jul 22, 2007
why? because he's a democrat, he can sweet talk.
Democrats will say I won't f##k you but they will, unlike republicans who will tell the people we will f##k you and they will, Bush already warn during campaigns that if need be he will invade Iraq, abo oro  grin  grin  grin  grin  grin  cool
Foreign AffairsRe: How Is Nelson Mandela An Africa Hero? by champredd(m): 5:37pm On Jul 22, 2007
Haile Selassie did not name himself the Emperor, the position has existed for a long time like in UK, most of Europe and Japan. The late Emperor is truly an African hero.

Mandela is a hero because he did not become a Mugabe, forcefully returning the lands seized by the whites to the blacks. He's very wise.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Server Maintenance This Month by champredd(m): 5:24pm On Jul 22, 2007
Well done for the upgrade grin cheesy cool
TV/MoviesRe: Your Top 3 Animated Movies Of All Time by champredd(m): 4:59pm On Jul 22, 2007
Lion King

Shrek
PoliticsRe: The List Of Arrested Corrupt Governors (after May 29th) by champredd(m): 4:29pm On Jul 22, 2007
LG Chairmens are also very corrupt, considering the fact that EFCC accused some of the governors of laundering funds through the LGs
SportsRe: The All African Games. by champredd(op): 4:26pm On Jul 22, 2007
Naija is still fifth.
Christianity EtcRe: Is Pastor Kumuyi Our Best Holiness Preacher? by champredd(m): 4:22pm On Jul 22, 2007
Being a pastor doesn't mean you are holy, only God knows who is really holy.
Am just a non-denominational Christian, most denominations are disgusting - especially those who claim that they hold the key to God's kingdom (those who have lived before them and those who didn't join them, are they going to hell?)
God bless us all.
PoliticsRe: The List Of Arrested Corrupt Governors (after May 29th) by champredd(m): 4:15pm On Jul 22, 2007
I don't want those arrested to be governors only. I want to see ministers (especially those in charge of construction work and infrastructural development - they ve done nothing in 9 years) arrested, but let us not overload EFCC, they will probably like to secure the convictions of those already charged before they go after more.
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by champredd(m): 4:08pm On Jul 22, 2007
wish you goodluck. Jonathan grin cool
SportsLet Us All Support Samuel Peters by champredd(op): 4:47pm On Jul 20, 2007
The guy is becoming more popular with little or no support from Nigerians. I don't know why we continue to obsess ourselves with soccer despite the fact that the game is losing its face in Nigeria. Let go for boxing as a change, at least for now.
PoliticsRe: The List Of Arrested Corrupt Governors (after May 29th) by champredd(m): 2:46pm On Jul 20, 2007
List of arrested governors (remix version) more to follow

Diepreye Alamieyeseigha, Bayelsa (released to go abroad and brought back)

Jolly Nyame, Taraba (The Most High Rev. of Naija govs - praying until EFCC answer prayer)

Joshua Dariye, Plateau (The London Metropolitan boy)

Saminu Turaki, Jigawa (Mr commentator - You get strength oh)

Orji Kalu, Abia (American wonder - abracadabra)

Chimaroke Nnamani, Enugu (suffering from heartattackEFCCshock)
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by champredd(m): 2:17pm On Jul 20, 2007
I wish u Victory in all your ways. grin

CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by champredd(m): 6:24pm On Jul 19, 2007
ejo wo se ema npe ofo nibi.
PoliticsRe: The List Of Arrested Corrupt Governors (after May 29th) by champredd(m): 6:21pm On Jul 19, 2007
List of arrested governors (updated) more to come
Joshua Dariye, Plateau
Saminu Turaki, Jigawa
Orji Kalu, Abia
Chimaroke Nnamani, Enugu
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by champredd(m): 4:32pm On Jul 19, 2007
@richylaw
Oloye Aremu ko ri ogbon dasi, Ogbeni Yaradua ti n fi han pe ko si eni to maa dari oun, osi nmeye bo lapo, e maa woran. Eleyi ti kuro ni a ngba boolu.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by champredd(m): 4:25pm On Jul 19, 2007
Ewo leleyi ti mo tun ngbo pe awon ara ilu oba(birin) ati Ame won fe ran awon eniyan won wa si ile ejo ti won tima da ejo awon gomina ole, se awa (iyen orile ede Naija) le ran eeyan lo maa ranju mo awon adajo ti won.
Aa npe lowe o ma n laro ninu ke, se won ya were ni.
Ki le ri so si.
Forum GamesRe: Your Life's Top 5 Most Important Things by champredd(m): 4:19pm On Jul 19, 2007
God
Homely home
Family
Friends (worth the name)
The challenges and excitments of life + Nice pet  cool
PoliticsRe: The List Of Arrested Corrupt Governors (after May 29th) by champredd(m): 3:23pm On Jul 19, 2007
God bless the good people in Nigeria.
SportsRe: The All African Games. by champredd(op): 2:59pm On Jul 19, 2007
On the website (www.coja2007.dz) Nigeria is still fifth.
SportsRe: The All African Games. by champredd(op): 5:45pm On Jul 17, 2007
Why did Djafar Ifsah, the Algerian Director-General of COJA walked out on contigents of other African countries, that is not how an organiser behave. But what do you expect from a group of grumpy Arabs and they are talking about US of Africa. Despite the bad publicity that Nigeria is getting from the western press at Abuja2003 Nigerian organisers never behave like that.
Forum GamesRe: One-word Association by champredd(m): 5:28pm On Jul 17, 2007
Fly
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by champredd(m): 5:24pm On Jul 17, 2007
well am here today  grin
Forum GamesRe: One-word Association by champredd(m): 5:16pm On Jul 17, 2007
SARS grin Shinko
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by champredd(m): 5:16pm On Jul 17, 2007
for where cheesy grin cool
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by champredd(m): 5:13pm On Jul 17, 2007
wifeypenth how u dey?
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by champredd(m): 5:13pm On Jul 17, 2007
wish u lots of grin grin minus gnashing of teeths
SportsRe: The All African Games. by champredd(op): 4:20pm On Jul 17, 2007
There is no universal TV coverage of the Games.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by champredd(m): 3:52pm On Jul 17, 2007
I greet all of una
PoliticsRe: The List Of Arrested Corrupt Governors (after May 29th) by champredd(m): 3:44pm On Jul 17, 2007
I am just happy that EFCC is now doing its job for the first time without any interference.
I will just sit and watch the drama unfold.
No sinner (especially delibrate) shall go unpunished.
Forum GamesRe: One-word Association by champredd(m): 3:30pm On Jul 17, 2007
feverish

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 27 pages)