Stats: 3,325,159 members, 8,420,603 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:40 AM

Chaxking's Posts

Nairaland ForumChaxking's ProfileChaxking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Secondary School Students Arrested For Cultism Pictured With Gov Okorocha by chaxking(m): 11:30pm On Jun 16, 2015
ujoatu:
Gov Okorocha visited the Department of State Security Services where students of Emmanuel College nabbed for cult activities were paraded. The Governor declared war on cultism and kidnapping and challenged the agency to wipe them out
does boys be like see pot the call kettle black, shuuuu u no be cultist and u come be governor. Second guy: leave am shey na my brother be him hit man we go cut am off. Lol grin
PoliticsRe: Ben Brice Reacts To #8.4billion Naira Wardrobe Allowance by chaxking(m): 11:25pm On Jun 16, 2015
Other Senators be like Ben Bruce abi na Bruce Willis dem day call u, no put sand sand for our garri or u no remember d last time u tweet. And then he will go dumb!!! grin angry
damiiee:
na wah o.
Ben Bruce have reacted to the criticisms of the national assembly

see more details here.
http://daminaija..com/2015/06/ben-bruce-reacts-to-criticisms-of.html
PoliticsRe: Ben Brice Reacts To #8.4billion Naira Wardrobe Allowance by chaxking(m): 11:23pm On Jun 16, 2015
bigtt76:
In essence, he's saying if you can't beat them, join them grin
is that wat u saw there?
PoliticsRe: Ben Brice Reacts To #8.4billion Naira Wardrobe Allowance by chaxking(m): 11:22pm On Jun 16, 2015
INTROVERT:
He will go dumb now.
introvert indeed u always seem to think before u post. I like u cool
FamilyRe: When The Wife Is The Breadwinnner ( PHOTO ) by chaxking(m): 11:20pm On Jun 16, 2015
Whizzcute:
When the wife is the breadwinner of the family, the husband will be in this situation.

What do you think?
not at all, I see a guy waiting for green card before showing his true colours grin
CrimeRe: Irish Teen Blackmailed By Nigerian Gang Commits Suicide by chaxking(m): 10:38pm On Jun 16, 2015
redfly:
source

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-33146537
and they just can't stop spoiling our image, God bless come to our aid cus it's getting our of hand. R.I.P to the dead
PoliticsRe: Secondary School Students Arrested For Cultism Pictured With Gov Okorocha by chaxking(m): 10:31pm On Jun 16, 2015
INTROVERT:
Hmmmmm

At this young age. What is this world coming to.
God help the youth.
don't worry my dear, it's gonna get better
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Will You Do If Your Man Did This To You? by chaxking(m): 10:25pm On Jun 16, 2015
preciousMI1:
Ok then..
Are u coming shockedhuh
EducationRe: Robbery in Imo State Uni. Who Do I Report To? (urgent) by chaxking(m): 10:23pm On Jun 16, 2015
Cultism is involved, don't play the hero, heroes always fall and the world is designed for such to happen. Keep paying and praying cause nemesis will definitely catch up with dem.
imsuboi:
Please help a brother!

This is a case of broad day light robbery

As is a well known fact, Imo State University doesn't have official school hostels; So everyone stays off campus.

I stay in a lodge around aladimma axis (Imsu's backgate)

Since I moved into this place, there has been a fee that's being paid annually. A fee of 1000 (per head). The fee is being collected by one Aladimma student's alliance

Now, let's do a little math.

See, the funny thing is that aladimma is made up of more than 50 hostels with occupants within the range of 300 to 400(some hostels hold up to 900 students).
So, roughly speaking, aladimma has close to or more than 10000 students.

All these students are expected to pay 1000 to an organization that lacks transparency of any sort.
An organization headed by just one person( chosen by a sham election annually).
An organization that has cultists as it's "task force".

Two things raised my eye brows:

1. the manner at which this "fee" is collected and
2. where the funds go to. (Read on, you'll soon find out)

Manner of collection
a) The special "task force" pastes a hand written notice on each hostel's gate notifying the occupants of their will to collect their fee( in the same manner armed robbers paste hand written notes informing a neighborhood of their impending, inevitable doom).

[color=olive]b) two to three days later; as early as 6:00am( sometimes, 5:00am) the hostels are flooded with touts. Slamming people's doors, threatening to break them down, basically, just tossing threats about; in a bid to get the occupant to open the door. [/color]

c) if by chance, you have enough balls of steel and don't open, your room is marked for further harassment.

[color=olive]d) if you do open. They request for a proof of payment. When this isn't available at the time of asking, they FORCE their way into your room and stroll away with whatever they feel like; telling you to come and "redeem" it when you're willing to pay. [/color]

It doesn't matter if you're male or female, the treatment is the same.

Where the funds go to

Peripherally, I had always wondered where these funds go to. Till I had a chat with a few of my friends over this issue.

They opened my eyes to the past and present presidents of this sham organization.

They've all bought cars! (I don't mean kabu kabu second hand vehicles). I mean TEAR RUBBER cars!

Apparently, these funds are channelled into one _asshole's pocket, who then pays his boys( I'm sure, quite handsomely).

This has got to stop! Please who do I report to? Imo State Uni has got no Student Union Government( Rochas scrapped it last year)

Help! This is broad day light robbery!
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Will You Do If Your Man Did This To You? by chaxking(m): 8:05pm On Jun 16, 2015
Ifyapp:
oops! u noticed? Pls get me a deodorant asap, since u care
lol intelligent gal
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reaction To The 9billion Naira Wardrobe Allowance On Twitter by chaxking(m): 8:03pm On Jun 16, 2015
BOWOTO:
tbh I'm more scared of the so called leaders of tomorrow,their own greed is out of this world
I seconded
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reaction To The 9billion Naira Wardrobe Allowance On Twitter by chaxking(m): 6:16pm On Jun 16, 2015
grin Hahahaha Smh okay boy
izuch:

Words from a mentally challenged oaf. Take your test and shovel it down your a55, you dey set test for me as wetin? I posted what i like feel free to understand whatever poo you want, im not under any obligation to share you're opinion, you're also not madated to share mine.
Bottom line is, do i give a flying fuccck about what you think about me? No! So back off.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reaction To The 9billion Naira Wardrobe Allowance On Twitter by chaxking(m): 5:55pm On Jun 16, 2015
izuch:
Its not easy or it's impossible to get there? If its possible what makes you think i can't be there? You lack ambition. undecided
no u lack ambition, for calling it free money and u can't get there because u don't have wat it takes. People like u get cut off d way because ur sorry ass don't know how to use the 48 laws of power, cus I just tested u and u failed. Mr. Arrogant and proud..
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Will You Do If Your Man Did This To You? by chaxking(m): 5:52pm On Jun 16, 2015
Ifyapp:
Too bad.........anyway, jst passing by
so na u pass here? No wonder odour follow cool shocked
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Will You Do If Your Man Did This To You? by chaxking(m): 5:50pm On Jun 16, 2015
preciousMI1:
I'll ask my mum if I have odour she won't lie to me then I proffer a solution to avoid further reoccurence
mama will always protect u, come to my house and I will examine and tell if u have body odour grin
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Will You Do If Your Man Did This To You? by chaxking(m): 5:49pm On Jun 16, 2015
Dollyak:
Leave him duhh
but u get body odour na,i feel u should just ignore and bath more often grin
Jokes EtcRe: Ladies: When You Have A Kid As A Boyfriend (pix) by chaxking(m): 5:45pm On Jun 16, 2015
Babaneh:
This is what you get when dating an immature guy... grin grin

What's your opinion house?
nwoke day drive forget am
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reaction To The 9billion Naira Wardrobe Allowance On Twitter by chaxking(m): 5:42pm On Jun 16, 2015
Lol wait u call it free money? U think it's easy to get there? I laugh u. Broke, jobless lazy ass
izuch:
That's your business,
What is good for the goose is also good for the gander, i like free money too. I don't give a flying fcuukk about what you think.
CrimeRe: Lady Bites Off Manhood Of Rapist In Lagos (Graphic Pictures) by chaxking(m): 5:41pm On Jun 16, 2015
How him thing be? E small for u abi
Omotayor123:
How possiblehuh

cutting of a joystick with teeth.,.... The girl na vampirehuh

See as the thing be sef,.... God knows how many girls he had raped....

Abeg I no fit look.

Good judgement thoughtongue.
Wonder how the case will be judge in court...
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reaction To The 9billion Naira Wardrobe Allowance On Twitter by chaxking(m): 5:34pm On Jun 16, 2015
izuch:
I must become a legislathief someday by the grace of God.
see the mentality way our govt don give dis one, sha so how we wan take better wen everybody feel say Na national cake
PoliticsRe: In Search Of Igbo Political Identity In Nigeria: APGA Our Last Hope by chaxking(m): 5:19pm On Jun 16, 2015
I see my governor
tochukwuifeduba:
In Search Of Igbo Political Identity In Nigeria:APGA Our Last Hope

The Political future of the Igbo Nation is very blur in Nigeria as we geared towards 2019 our only hope is in building a formidable political party today where we can push forward for a political party where our interest must be protected in a united and indivisible Nigeria.

Our only hope is APGA( THE ALL PROGRESSIVE GRAND ALLIANCE ) its time to put aside our respective differences and move the party forward for the seek of the greater Igbo national interest , its very paramount and pertinent that we put aside our difference and Unite around our collective interest.

The PDP and the APC have failed us the party have been hijacked by other regions in Nigeria and they only come to seek our hand of fellowship during election period its time to break that yokes from the detractors whose only continuous stay in office is made possible by the Disunity of our people.

The world wide population of the Igbos is estimated at 70 million people and if we can all unite and show solidarity putting aside hypocrisy and betrayal to move the Apga political party forward as our only hope of becoming relevant in Nigeria then we can truely be a force to reckon with. our last show of force in the last election in support of Goodluck Jonathan is a clear demonstration of what power the Igbo people can exercise when the put forward a United front..

The burden is on Anambra state and Governor Obiano to show forth the way and ensure that Apga never dies in Nigeria. we must systematically takeover political positions in Nigeria using the immense population strength of the Igbos scattered across every nook and cranny of Nigeria.

God bless Nigeria
God Bless the Igbo nation

Ifeduba ThankGod T ( A Political Scientist Analyst )

http://ifedubatochukwu..com/2015/06/in-search-of-igbo-political-identity-in.html
RomanceRe: Help! He Is Not Man Enough. by chaxking(m): 5:17pm On Jun 16, 2015
tosyne2much:
Still looking forward to the day a female nairaland will narrate her ordeal and will seek advice, rather than saying it actually happened to their friends cool
I swear down am with u on that one
EducationSee Our Tomorrow by chaxking(op): 3:51pm On Jun 16, 2015
No wonder we have been witnessing evil for d part few months sad angry

RomanceRe: How Can A Broke Guy Be Romantic Or Show Love To His Girlfriend?? by chaxking(m): 3:46pm On Jun 16, 2015
sinaj:
lol...
still haven't answered d question
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Meets Pete Edochie (photo). by chaxking(m): 1:51pm On Jun 16, 2015
folabayo1:
The old man be like: cossy how allow me to feel ur pawpaw grin
dats not funny na. Smh HOW* nawao
RomanceRe: Name Something A Woman Can't Go A Week Without by chaxking(m): 1:12pm On Jun 16, 2015
free2ryhme:
...and please don't say sex! Share your thoughts
compliments I think, cus if don't get it, dy will start asking demselves questions
PoliticsRe: NNPC Doesn’t Know All Its Bank Accounts, Says Buhari by chaxking(m): 9:56am On Jun 16, 2015
midolian:
The Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation has too many bank accounts, some of which either the Ministry of Finance or the corporation itself has lost track of.

Making the revelation today in Johannesburg was Nigeria’s leader, President Muhammadu Buhari.

Buhari, a former petroleum minister and former Nigerian military head of state expressed shock at the development, describing it as ‘improper.

As petroleum minister during the Chief Olusegun Obasanjo military regime,(1976-1979) Buhari said NNPC had only three accounts, in contrast to what the Jonathan government bequeathed: “too many accounts such that the NNPC and the ministry of finance did not know how many accounts they had.”

Culled from TheNEWS

http://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2015/06/16/nnpc-doesnt-know-all-its-bank-accounts-says-buhari/
if you ask madison diezani she go open her wide mouth day call cabal, as if na cabal open the accounts..
CrimeRe: Proprietor, 70, Defiles Eight-year-old Pupil by chaxking(m): 9:46am On Jun 16, 2015
Shameless man, make dem check dat him son well, cus he seems to be defending the old bastarrd, like father like son
ijustdey:
http://newtelegraphonline.com/proprietor-70-defiles-eight-year-old-pupil/
FamilyRe: Men Sleeping With Their House Maids...who's To Blame? by chaxking(m): 8:17am On Jun 16, 2015
INTROVERT:
All parties are to blame but the biggest blame is always on the man.
true cus he will be the one to make the final decision on the matter
PoliticsRe: Rep Kicks Against Campaign To Cut Lawmakers’ Earnings by chaxking(m): 8:03am On Jun 16, 2015
LocalChamp:
http://www.punchng.com/news/rep-kicks-against-campaign-to-cut-lawmakers-earnings/
you haven't removed d sand in ur eyes and yet u want to take stone off another person's eye
RomanceRe: How Can A Broke Guy Be Romantic Or Show Love To His Girlfriend?? by chaxking(m): 7:52am On Jun 16, 2015
sinaj:
huh

isnt it obvious frm my profile dat m a gurl
so why answer for us, abi u be hermaphrodite [size=8pt][/size] cheesy grin shuuuu
PoliticsRe: The Fulani Solidarity And Betrayal Of Bola Tinubu By Remi Oyeyemi by chaxking(m): 7:51am On Jun 16, 2015
Nothing to say about ur examination.
mauriceju2:
Mark my word : the Hausa man can never never never never change Nigeria for good, it is not in their blood to do that, the day anybody will be able to bring Yoruba’s and Igbo together will be the day Nigeria will change for good, pdp cannot do us good and apc is the same with apc, look for a way to great a party that can bring Igbo’s and Yoruba’s together and you will see Nigeria change for good, Hausas does not have any power , their strength come from Igbo’s and Yoruba’s disunity.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)