Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,935 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:49 AM

Chetimah's Posts

Nairaland ForumChetimah's ProfileChetimah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

CrimeRe: Suicide Note Of Delta Banker Released By Her Husband by Chetimah(m): 4:31pm On Mar 13, 2018
Too me I don't believe that write up,the husband is trying to tell us he have no hands in her death...the man should be interrogated,the should check the wife phone,are they not living in the same house?that makes her to chat with him,or his not aware that the wife is paying debt or collected loan?a lot of questions need to be asked....
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill 25 In Plateau, 11 Houses Razed In Fresh Attacks by Chetimah(m): 4:24pm On Mar 13, 2018
This as bin happening since 1999....not the president fault...all the leaders in the rural communities that are collecting cows and money from those terrorist for them to graise with their cows should be mentioned....they forget the safety of their people when collecting cows and money,the innocent people are paying with their life's,God punish anybody harboring evil in any community in know NIGERIA.
9jaown:
and your president is doing nothing, am not sure if he knows about the killings
RomanceRe: "Give Your Woman MouthAction 9 Times A Week" – Joro Olumofin by Chetimah(m): 1:50pm On Mar 13, 2018
I agree with you on this,any time I give her head she smile to WORK,and send me beautiful text...when come home men...she cook my favourite food....even I go out and come home late she don't get angry at me.
FamilyRe: Man Abandons His Young Wife And Kids, Moves In With Another Lady. Photos by Chetimah(m): 11:50am On Mar 11, 2018
African medicine on the move here,I sighted dat man as eaten cat fish with vegetable ugwu leaves.....hin on don done...may the wife go pray well,cos that man may not even remember he gat a family member...
CelebritiesRe: Ogbonna Kanu Cuts Braids To Celebrate Wife Laura Ikeji On Her Birthday (photos) by Chetimah(m): 8:40am On Mar 09, 2018
It makes me to remember SAMSON in the BIBLE hmmmm,hope your hair is nit your starhuhnow dat u cut ur hair hope u haven't cut ur STARhuh?just asking
Car TalkRe: Lady Shows Off The N35m Gwagon Her Parents Bought For Her (Photos) by Chetimah(m): 11:33pm On Mar 08, 2018
You think u go get husband now abi,u don turn to olosho wey dey do booking now...ur own don done...na ur own features husband u get now
PoliticsRe: Jerry Gana, Adeniran, Alkali Formally Defect To Social Democratic Party(photos) by Chetimah(m): 11:30pm On Mar 08, 2018
Who knows adeniran in EKITI state,what impacts as falei makes in ondo state,or how many followers do dey have,SDP KO NRC ni,old people,I beg make we on nairaland form our party ooo,
PoliticsRe: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by Chetimah(m): 9:08am On Mar 08, 2018
Edu3Again:
The govt only deals with Southerners;
They have been releasing Boko Haram members since.

I hope all southerners can see that Nigeria is dead for us.
oga wat YOU don't knw you don't knw...so stop hate speech...so those brother that die in abuja bombing should not get justice??did you knw how many BH our gallant troops have killed,EVEN THOUGH USA RUSSIAN ENGLAND DO NEGOTIATE WITH TALIBAN ISIS,AND OTHERS FOR THE RELEASE OF THEIR CITIZENS IN THE MILITANTS DEEN.SO NIGERIA IS NOT EXEMPTED,TO SWAP MILITANTS WITH CHIBOKS GIRLS OR ARE YOU SAD ABOUT DAThuhif you're I think there parents are happy to see there kids.even though I prefare dey swap u for the release of d new girls bin kidnapped recently...that will stop u from typing rubbish on nairaland.ASAP
PoliticsRe: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by Chetimah(m): 8:57am On Mar 08, 2018
You are a fool what did I say again?? You are a big full ook...what concerns buhari with this now,if you fail your jamb now is buhari...if u impregnate ur gf naa buhari...na so you people are shouting Jonathan most go,Jonathan is our problem,now buhari came now is ur problem,nd he most go also??if God even came dawn to rule NIGERIA, u people most complain...i think NIGERIA is the Israelite in the bible,with all God as done for them they will always complain....OGA ADE U BETTER FIND SOMETHING BETTER DO WITH YOUR LIFE...LEARN WORK DO BUSINESS GO TO FARM AND HAVE MONEY...COS ALL THOSE PRESIDENT CAN'T BE POOR AGAIN EVEN YOU VOTED HIM OUT...DO MEANING FUL THING WITH YOUR TIME.SHALOM..
wayne4loan:
God punish buhari angry
PoliticsWhy Do People Forget EARLY HOW PDP Crippled Our Economy. by Chetimah(op): 4:37pm On Mar 06, 2018
WHY BLAMING 2 years OF APC WHEN U COMPARE WITH 16 YEARS OF PDP?

Talking about 16 years of PDP Vs less than 3 years of APC.....

1. PDP met a bag of rice at less than N2,500 in 1999, but left it at N11,000 in 2015 when they left power.

2. PDP met the Dollar at N18 when they came in 1999, but left it at N220 in 2015 when they were leaving.

3. PDP met petrol pump price at N20 when they came in 1999 but take it to N280 in most state and after subsidising it, left it at N87 for the purpose of winning the election when they were leaving in 2015.

4. PDP met a bag of cement at N360 but left it at N2,200 while they were leaving in 2015.

5. PDP met a tin of milk at N13.50k in 1999 but left it at N120(peak milk) when they left in 2015.

6. PDP met only OPC in 1999 but left us with Niger Delta militancy, Avengers, MASSOB, IPOB, BAKKASI, Herdsmen militias and Boko Haram as at when they left in 2015.

7. PDP was ushered in with a free and fair election in 1999 by the military but they left us with ballot box snatching, rice sharing for campaigns, do-or- die politics, political assassinations, and high rate of corruption etc...

All these outlined problems are the legacy of the PDP led government. The people and party that brought Nigeria and Nigerians to their knees are again offering Nigeria advice on governance! God forbid. If PDP have no sense of history, Nigerians are not altogether amnesia...

Can someone help us to tell them to please let us give this administration its four years, before judgement.

What they couldn't do in 16yrs, they demand this administration should deliver in one year. Are these people serious? May God help Buhari bring back our lost Glory..

PMB is far better in all ramifications. We will have patient with him. Nigeria will surely better..

God bless Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Igbo Presidency 2023: Igbo Group Lists Buhari's Achievements, Backs Him For 2019 by Chetimah(m): 4:35pm On Mar 06, 2018
Nice move by the visionary group dat knows better than visions less PDP.. WHY BLAMING 2 years OF APC WHEN U COMPARE WITH 16 YEARS OF PDP?

Talking about 16 years of PDP Vs less than 3 years of APC.....

1. PDP met a bag of rice at less than N2,500 in 1999, but left it at N11,000 in 2015 when they left power.

2. PDP met the Dollar at N18 when they came in 1999, but left it at N220 in 2015 when they were leaving.

3. PDP met petrol pump price at N20 when they came in 1999 but take it to N280 in most state and after subsidising it, left it at N87 for the purpose of winning the election when they were leaving in 2015.

4. PDP met a bag of cement at N360 but left it at N2,200 while they were leaving in 2015.

5. PDP met a tin of milk at N13.50k in 1999 but left it at N120(peak milk) when they left in 2015.

6. PDP met only OPC in 1999 but left us with Niger Delta militancy, Avengers, MASSOB, IPOB, BAKKASI, Herdsmen militias and Boko Haram as at when they left in 2015.

7. PDP was ushered in with a free and fair election in 1999 by the military but they left us with ballot box snatching, rice sharing for campaigns, do-or- die politics, political assassinations, and high rate of corruption etc...

All these outlined problems are the legacy of the PDP led government. The people and party that brought Nigeria and Nigerians to their knees are again offering Nigeria advice on governance! God forbid. If PDP have no sense of history, Nigerians are not altogether amnesia...

Can someone help us to tell them to please let us give this administration its four years, before judgement.

What they couldn't do in 16yrs, they demand this administration should deliver in one year. Are these people serious? May God help Buhari bring back our lost Glory..

PMB is far better in all ramifications. We will have patient with him. Nigeria will surely better..

God bless Nigeria.
CrimeRe: Vigilante Group And Thieves Clash In Yenagoa, Properties Destroyed (Photos) by Chetimah(m): 11:23am On Mar 03, 2018
See small David of our generation wey wan kill goliath of our time that has gun lol

PoliticsRe: Suspected Killers Of Hosea Ibi Arrested (Photos) by Chetimah(m): 11:48am On Feb 27, 2018
I pity u,were you der wen he was killedhuhi think u r high on cheap drugs
CROWNWEALTH019:
grin They arrested the wrong people, the Fulani way kill am don escape they come carry Christians replace them cheesy

He was killed by the Fulani's according to reports and eyewitnesses but now they parading Christians
PoliticsRe: "Elephant Swallowed My Housing Refund?"; Retired Police Officer Cries Out.Photos by Chetimah(m): 2:25pm On Feb 23, 2018
Untainted007:
I won't be surprised if animals have decided to concentrate more on swallowing money in Nigeria, the country herself has been term a ZOO. From snake to Monkey then to Elephant, soonest it will be crocodile.

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY NIGERIA ARMY HAD CROCODILE AND PYTHON DANCES TO FIGHT CRIME IN NIGERIA IN THE SOUTH AND IN LAGOS.

BusinessRe: What's The Best Bank For Savings Of Business Income? by Chetimah(m): 10:17am On Feb 23, 2018
No think any bank oo think your pocket cos animals fit swallow ur money nd nothing go happen,me don dey plan how to close my accounts in all banks now lol
purplekayc:
its for AdSense income .

CrimeRe: Mastermind Of Benue Attacks & Leader Of Killer Herdsmen Arrested By Police. PIC by Chetimah(m): 2:12pm On Feb 21, 2018
Did check his legs maybe there's an leg cuf,if u don't see an handcuff lol
yudee233:
Not even in handcuffs, may be released soon if Kabiru Sokoto was released
InvestmentRe: I Have N500k But Don't Know What Business I Could Invest In by Chetimah(m): 4:57pm On Feb 20, 2018
If we check your bank account for UBA OR GTB you no get 5k ooo,as u dey so you done see 100k cash b4?? No lie oo,tankless of you saving 50k..if u can't give advice u keep mute..
jaychubi:
Lol at whooping u call ordinary 500k dt, I am very sure u will faint if u see 2 million naira
CareerRe: Kayode Richie-Kay Oliva, EFCC Official Owns Wood Processing/Supplying Company by Chetimah(m): 9:48am On Feb 18, 2018
WARUMhuh
OceanmorganTrix:
I insist that EFCC should investigate him for no reason
BusinessRe: NNPC Rewards Bovas For Adhering To N145/litre Fuel Price by Chetimah(m): 9:21am On Feb 18, 2018
Is that what we are saying here?? So BOVAS FUEL IS COMING FROM HEAVEN ABI? Those marketer's got the fuel but they won't sell it.
tunjijones:
You said the product is scares.... Don't you think we Nigerian deserve the right to knw why the product is scares and when the scarcity wld end? This week makes it the 15th week we have been experiencing fuel scarcity. The govt is a total failure. When I say total I mean it....
RomanceRe: I Have Contemplated Suicide Because Of My Sexual Orientation by Chetimah(m): 5:25pm On Feb 17, 2018
Finaly you are sighted so you join them? Ok continue
FluidQueen:
Dude. Let me start by telling you, YOU ARE AMAZING!
You are what you are, A Gay, Beautiful man.
No amount of prayers and anointing oils would change that, but it's okay. Your god obviously made you that way. In his words, he created man in his own image. You're his image, and your sexuality too.

Stop torturing yourself. Go find love and happiness. Embrace your sexuality. Find a dude. It is who you are. If you eventually meet God and he judges You, ask him why he didn't change you. His fault, not yours. smiley

PS- Send me a message. A DM. We need to talk. Suicide isn't the option. Life's too short to feel this way. Pursue those Orgasms, boy!
CelebritiesRe: I Miss Good Sex – Moyo Lawal by Chetimah(m): 5:11pm On Feb 17, 2018
After the place done turn to number 3 nd 4 in the pics,go find horse make he Bleep u, cos no man dick fit satisfy u again till u die grin grin

RomanceRe: Men Turn Us To Monsters!!!! (video) by Chetimah(m): 4:59pm On Feb 17, 2018
Is ok
PoliticsRe: Buhari Commissions Air Force Drone Jonathan ‘Earlier Launched’ - PDP by Chetimah(m): 4:41pm On Feb 16, 2018

PoliticsRe: Buhari Commissions Air Force Drone Jonathan ‘Earlier Launched’ - PDP by Chetimah(m): 4:38pm On Feb 16, 2018

PoliticsRe: Buhari Commissions Air Force Drone Jonathan ‘Earlier Launched’ - PDP by Chetimah(m): 4:35pm On Feb 16, 2018
But is different from the one Jonathan commission...are you guys not happy that our air force produced another unmanned aircraft againhuhist only that we need in Nigeria??why are you people like this??
Wesporting:
For those supporting Buhari, may devil run your life the way Buhari is running this country.

If you quote me with an insult...May you be as foolish as Jean-Baptiste Lamarck.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Commissions Air Force Drone Jonathan ‘Earlier Launched’ - PDP by Chetimah(m): 4:31pm On Feb 16, 2018
Thank you for this,but the drone is different with the buhari commission..just the headlines that makes it wrong,it SHOULD have been buhari commission another unmanned aircraft from Nigeria air force...lol
sanpipita:
Thomas see pics here https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/151624-jonathan-launches-first-nigerian-built-drone.html

www.saharareporters.com/2013/12/17/photonews-president-jonathan-unveils-locally-made-drone-didnt-fly
PoliticsRe: Buhari Commissions Air Force Drone Jonathan ‘Earlier Launched’ - PDP by Chetimah(m): 3:35pm On Feb 16, 2018
Were is the picture of Jonathan commissioning it in 2013...prove.
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: Ortom Cries To UN For Help by Chetimah(m): 12:03pm On Feb 16, 2018
From someone like you??
Oracle16:
Just keep calm and learn, you will gain knowledge.
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: Ortom Cries To UN For Help by Chetimah(m): 7:52am On Feb 16, 2018
Ok so UN will send in troopshuhor you just he needs more money for him to embezzled...i hope all the money the GOVERNOR donates go to the victims family's
Oracle16:
Don't worry when you grow up you will understand why he went to the UN for help.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)