Politics › Re: Sit At Home Solution by chichar1(f): 12:22pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
lexylaw40: You want ki person...nooo that's not acceptable. Just give them biafra and bomb the bridges Madman anthem. Mtcheeewww !!! |
Politics › Re: South East People Are Not Politically Calculative, See Why by chichar1(f): 2:46pm On Jul 14, 2023 |
[quote author=SamboAnguissa post=124416225]I know it's painful for the age old lie you've been brainwashed with in your village meetings to fall flat on your face.  [/quote Trashy comment. |
Politics › Re: South East People Are Not Politically Calculative, See Why by chichar1(f): 10:00am On Jul 14, 2023 |
SamboAnguissa: More people in the SE will be eligible for it than in the SW at least. 49% of people in the SE are poor, as against 40% in the SW. Google Statsense data on poverty by region in Nigeria. It will blow away those lies you tell yourselves in your village meetings in December. Sing another lie.mtcheeewww!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Palliative: What Can You Do With N8,000? by chichar1(f): 9:45am On Jul 14, 2023 |
Chaii!!!!!!😢😢😢😭😭😭😭 .. The cry of a common man..... Who did we offended in this country called Nigeria ..... God/ Allah WHY !!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Controversial Judgements: Us Slams Visa Ban On Cjn Ariwoola Nweze, 3 Others by chichar1(f): 9:26am On Jul 14, 2023 |
TearsOfHelinues: Shatap Ronu nomenclature I love the way you used to tackle that nonentity. That nonentity is nuisance on social media. |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home In Southeast Has No Economic Impact On Nigeria - Reno Omokri by chichar1(f): 11:45pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
maivd: We know you won't share it because okoro and lies are like bread and butter. The 19year old jamb fraudster comes to mind. Mumugu like you are nothing but a mischief maker .mtcheeewww !!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home In Southeast Has No Economic Impact On Nigeria - Reno Omokri by chichar1(f): 11:42pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Angelfrost: Pray then, throw more light on why you believe he is wrong! Ok |
Politics › Re: Obi: IPOB Has Disowned Sit-At-Home, Security Agencies Must Tackle Criminality by chichar1(f): 11:42pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
EcoNews: Your wailing just de start, it span 8 solid years of Tinubu presidency. Madman anthem. Mtcheeewww |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home In Southeast Has No Economic Impact On Nigeria - Reno Omokri by chichar1(f): 11:40pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
OriOko88: Wat's d reality on ground abeg? D reality is only on ground in south East. Me wey dey west side no feel any reality  Ok still dey wet side. |
Politics › Re: Obi: IPOB Has Disowned Sit-At-Home, Security Agencies Must Tackle Criminality by chichar1(f): 11:38pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Richb44: See how pained you are and I'm wondering why, take it easy on yourself o ogbeni l am not pained you hear. Good night. |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home In Southeast Has No Economic Impact On Nigeria - Reno Omokri by chichar1(f): 2:19pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Angelfrost: Of course, he is a bloody and useless nuisance...! But, even a damaged clock strikes accurately at least once a day!
He is right on this very one! He is very wrong on this one! |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home In Southeast Has No Economic Impact On Nigeria - Reno Omokri by chichar1(f): 2:17pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
maivd: Since you have first hand info from the banks,why don't you share it with us here okoro. Mumugu I will not share it .Deal with it. |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home In Southeast Has No Economic Impact On Nigeria - Reno Omokri by chichar1(f): 2:14pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Angelfrost: Keep deceiving yourself...!
Since it is a voluntary and united course of action, why then do you use guns and weapons to force people away from their businesses??! Why destroy people's livelihoods because they choose not to toe the path??!
Reno Omokri has spoken the hard truth, accept it and let it set you free!!! Reno Omokri is a nuisance on social media, there is no atom of truth in him. |
Politics › Re: Obi: IPOB Has Disowned Sit-At-Home, Security Agencies Must Tackle Criminality by chichar1(f): 2:11pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
EcoNews: The Pandora criminal Peter Obi is the disgrace may it never be well with you n him The DRUG BARON like Tinubu is a disgrace... May it never be well with you and him too. Yeye!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Obi: IPOB Has Disowned Sit-At-Home, Security Agencies Must Tackle Criminality by chichar1(f): 1:29pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
wahalawahala: this one wan cry😂 mtcheeewww reasonable comment please 🖕🖕🖕🖕 |
Politics › Re: Easy Way To Get Biafra Without A War by chichar1(f): 1:27pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Madman advice. Mtcheeewww |
Politics › Re: Obi: IPOB Has Disowned Sit-At-Home, Security Agencies Must Tackle Criminality by chichar1(f): 11:01am On Jul 13, 2023 |
ashacot: Obi is a disgrace. As time goes by, I give myself a thumbs up for never voting a two face man.
Like seriously? Obi you are the most overrated politician in Nigeria.
See him defending IPOB. Your generation is a very big disgrace to humanity. Who are you?!!!! Who knows you?!!!! Mtcheeewww!!!! |
Politics › Re: Sit-at-home In Southeast Has No Economic Impact On Nigeria - Reno Omokri by chichar1(f): 10:57am On Jul 13, 2023 |
This is a very big lie!!!!!!!! Go to the bank and ask the bankers they will tell you the reality on ground.
As for that nonentity called Reno Omokri... Man is gone for life. |
Politics › Re: Anti South East Propaganda. What's Going On? by chichar1(f): 2:23pm On Jul 08, 2023 |
Ebubu6: yes I am proudly nwa Abakeleke and we are not Igbos and we are not Biafrans. Better!!! We dont need you people at all. |
Politics › Re: Anti South East Propaganda. What's Going On? by chichar1(f): 2:19pm On Jul 08, 2023 |
Warl0ck: from a fulani father. I dont know wetin carry his mother go meet fulanis. lol😂😂😂😂 |
Politics › Re: How To Get Political Appointment In Tinubu's Administration by chichar1(f): 9:31am On Jul 08, 2023 |
Dc14: and someone gave birth to you ane she is happy about you MORROCO!!!! WHAT are talking or typing about? The guy is saying the truth. |
Politics › Re: How To Get Political Appointment In Tinubu's Administration by chichar1(f): 9:28am On Jul 08, 2023 |
Zetra7: Guys, there are over 3000 top political appointments to be filled, act fast..
1. Build an internal hate for Igbos. If it's hard, fake it, remember to termed them IPOB .
2. Verbalise the hate and make it public. Infact blame every problem of Nigeria on the Igbos..
3. Be a Muslim or strong affiliation with Muslims..
Goodluck on the quest... 1pallet of flying fish for you my dear. You sabi them well well... you too much ogbeni !!!!! |
Politics › Re: Panic In Anambra Orchestrated By Scare Mongers- Anambra State Government by chichar1(f): 9:23am On Jul 08, 2023 |
yarimo: Don't mind him, meanwhile somewhere in Anambra state today Yarimo is this your community running to seek refuge in SAHARA DESERT?😂😂😂😂 |
Crime › Re: Court Remands Brothel Owner For Using Underage Girls For Prostitution In Anambra by chichar1(f): 8:48pm On Jul 07, 2023 |
Confirmedzombie: You will never see Peter obi comment on this.
But if it is in another region obi will do eye service.
Peter obi is a big pretender.
We dodged a big bullet mtcheeewww!!!! EWU!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: ‘I Curse The Day I Joined Labour Party Because Of Peter Obi,’ 74-year-old Woman by chichar1(f): 10:42am On Jul 07, 2023 |
Raskimonojendor: The Lamba don clear for her eyes.
She was one of those Nweke Junior was talking about. Those that cooked jollof and okpa to woo voters to labour party. morroco!!!! In your tout understanding, it's peter obi that cooked those items to woo voters to Labour party?😂😂😂 See go and tell your paymaster and colleagues that this childish propaganda about peter obi and Labour party died and buried since last year. You dey feel me so.mtcheeewww Abeg!!!😎😎 |
Politics › Re: ‘I Curse The Day I Joined Labour Party Because Of Peter Obi,’ 74-year-old Woman by chichar1(f): 5:41am On Jul 07, 2023 |
All this epistle against Peter obi won't work .mtcheeewww Abeg who is this so called chinyere obi? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu regime And his Dumb Experiment With Nnamdi Kanu by chichar1(f): 4:39pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu regime And his Dumb Experiment With Nnamdi Kanu by chichar1(f): 4:36pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
zangaozanga: Mazi Nnamdi kanu will die in prison,and there is nothing anyone can do to stop that said by nonentity. |
Romance › Re: My Bride Price Is $15m Because I’m Still A Virgin – Popular Lawyer, Ifunanya by chichar1(f): 5:23pm On Jul 04, 2023 |
eteebanky1: The lady is ugly But the punany is nice and fine. |
Education › Re: Mmesoma Ejikeme Gets University Scholarship In US, UK And Canada. by chichar1(f): 2:51am On Jul 04, 2023 |
Throwback: Why do Igbos like making every matter a tribal one?
The actual non-fraudulent highest scoring candidate is still an Igbo from the same Anambra state, so why do most Igbos see this matter of alleged fraud as an attack on their tribe? mad man anthem. |