Stats: 3,325,490 members, 8,422,315 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 06:11 AM

ChiefEben's Posts

Nairaland ForumChiefEben's ProfileChiefEben's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Same-SEX - FG Threathens To Jail U.S. Citizens by ChiefEben(m): 3:50pm On Dec 15, 2011
Nigeria Senate always chasing shadows undecided
PoliticsRe: Why Is Abuja The Capital Of Nigeria by ChiefEben(m): 3:49pm On Dec 15, 2011
Dont know really undecided
PoliticsRe: Which Of These Is Nigerians Greatest Dissapointment? by ChiefEben(m): 3:42pm On Dec 15, 2011
All of the above  angry
Jokes EtcRe: 2011 Official Jokes Section Poster Of The Year (VOTE IN OTHER THREAD) by ChiefEben(m): 3:41pm On Dec 15, 2011
I admire few guys in this section e.g Sledge, Victor, Studio, Yinkalinky, Efemena, Elguapo etc. .But the latter seems to be a kinda to the point dude, he's jokes are cool, funny and Wow!

i nominate elguapo smiley
PoliticsRe: El-rufai: PDP Is A Party Of Criminals Determined To Ruin Nigeria by ChiefEben(m): 3:38pm On Dec 15, 2011
Always said this about PDP -- Just ruining our country with their selfish ideas!  angry
Jokes EtcRe: Lmao! by ChiefEben(m): 12:35pm On Sep 22, 2011
Am trying hard to edit them dear grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Lmao! by ChiefEben(m): 12:31pm On Sep 22, 2011
They are brokens while laffeth grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Lmao! by ChiefEben(m): 12:26pm On Sep 22, 2011
Oh ma Ribs! grin grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Man United Vs Arsenal Review Show! by ChiefEben(m): 6:50pm On Aug 28, 2011
loooooooooooooooooooool grin grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Man United Vs Arsenal Review Show! by ChiefEben(m): 6:46pm On Aug 28, 2011
Lmao grin grin grin grin grin thank God we are not arsenalians

Abegi dont kill with laff, so u have any info on Wenger? grin
PoliticsRe: Fg Grants Citizenship To 92 Foreigners by ChiefEben(m): 6:45pm On Aug 28, 2011
^ exactly
Jokes EtcRe: Life Mathematics by ChiefEben(m): 6:45pm On Aug 28, 2011
Jokes EtcRe: Man United Vs Arsenal Review Show! by ChiefEben(m): 6:40pm On Aug 28, 2011
Looool bewt aganist his team thats really funny! I guess nasri and Fab are happy beings now! grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Man United Vs Arsenal Review Show! by ChiefEben(m): 6:34pm On Aug 28, 2011
Looooool

UP MANCHESTER UNITED OF ENGLAND WE THE BEST!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy

hey Elguapo are you a United fan?
TravelRe: Anyone Tried United Airlines? by ChiefEben(m): 10:48am On Aug 23, 2011
Ya. . . .Safe
Jokes EtcRe: Life Mathematics by ChiefEben(m): 10:43am On Aug 23, 2011
pls you wont kill me with laff grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Life Mathematics by ChiefEben(m): 10:40am On Aug 23, 2011
prove it grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Life Mathematics by ChiefEben(m): 10:38am On Aug 23, 2011
this guy u are reall crazy grin grin

Nice
Jokes EtcRe: What Will An Open Legs Receives? by ChiefEben(m): 10:37am On Aug 23, 2011
Rod grin grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: A Lifetime To Learn by ChiefEben(m): 10:34am On Aug 23, 2011
I like no 3, 14 and 15 grin
Jokes EtcRe: Best Joke Of The Millenium! by ChiefEben(m): 10:30am On Aug 23, 2011
Rotflmao

See how am laffing hard in office, hahahahahahahahaha shocked grin grin
Music/RadioRe: Am I The Only Person Who Doesn't Like D'banj's Oliver Twist by ChiefEben(m): 9:53am On Aug 22, 2011
I love Dbanj, even if he releases a speech for a song!
Jokes EtcRe: Dis Story Actually Made Me Shed Tears. . (not A Joke) by ChiefEben(m): 9:38am On Aug 22, 2011
To be sincere this is senseless
Jokes EtcRe: London Riots by ChiefEben(m): 9:32am On Aug 22, 2011
ROTFLMAO
Best joke of the month, nice one el
Jokes EtcRe: Blackberry by ChiefEben(m): 9:30am On Aug 22, 2011
El u wont kill me o Lwkmd
Jokes EtcRe: Gej Orders Arrest Of Suspected Female Boko Haram Members In Abuja by ChiefEben(m): 9:27am On Aug 22, 2011
wazobia lol
Jokes EtcRe: Bill Gates Has Converted To Islam by ChiefEben(m): 9:25am On Aug 22, 2011
Joke
Jokes EtcRe: Baptizing The Drunk by ChiefEben(m): 9:22am On Aug 22, 2011
lmao
Guy u too much
Jokes EtcRe: Nice Jokes by ChiefEben(m): 9:20am On Aug 22, 2011
tehehehehe nice
Jokes EtcRe: Dullard by ChiefEben(m): 9:18am On Aug 22, 2011
lol The dad go kill am o
Jokes EtcRe: The Jamaican Patient by ChiefEben(m): 9:15am On Aug 22, 2011
hehehehehe, silly jamaicans
RomanceRe: Why Are Fine Girls Always Very Difficult To Get? by ChiefEben(m): 9:12am On Aug 22, 2011
Its a lie jare

1 2 (of 2 pages)