ChiefJusticeFuc's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ChiefJusticeFuc's Profile › ChiefJusticeFuc's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 96 pages)
WhisperedNoise:I don't see you going back to IPOB . Maybe if another Biafra movement springs up we can safely assume that's were you guys will drift to. My bets are on Ohaneze inheriting your evil spirit movement for Iwanyanu's selfish political grandstanding. Your Dialla Freeborn caste go continue dey use una do human sacrifice . |
Nonny95:We are debating which useless cause you zombots will latch on to. You are more than due for another challenge . This time last year, you where still doing "Biafra or death" . Safe to say that your wandering evil spirit in you needs another movement to posses. |
The excorcised evil spirit of IPOB that was driven into Obi's presidential campaign who now aptly describe themselves as Obidient are a restless mob of attention deficit cretins. Without a cause and or cult figure to follow blindly , they will roam restlessly to another cause. That cause is always anti Nigeria and anarchiac . Obi will need to keep them hypnotised to him and his dead and buried ambition or they "MOVE". How long Obi can keep them in trance and awe of him is down to how long the Supreme court finally throws his shoddy claims into the dustbin of history where it belongs. Post Supreme court ruling, then Obi will have a serious challenge at hand in keeping his Zombot followers glued to him for the next three years until the next election cycle. The vultures are already circling over the Obidient movement and one big vulture waiting to pounce on the dying movement is the Iwanyanu led Ohaneze cultural group which will see an opportunity to galvanise the majority Ibo Obidient into a single opposition bloc ready for the highest bidder in the next elections. Who takes over the Obidient mob post Obi, will have political bargaining power in the next coming elections in 2027. It's for this reason, Ohaneze is speaking the language of the Obidient mob by calling for Kanu's release and amnesty for IPOB while playing opposition partisan and ethnic politics against a Yoruba led Tinubu govt. All these are conjectures because no one can predict the next foolishness the Obidient restless spirit will latch on to. |
They need to keep their attention deficit mob with their restless spirit in place or else they move on back to chanting "Biafra or death". |
Chatgpt:Do another Jan 15 again and see if we don't napalm every blade of grass in that your cannibal yeast. |
Christistruth03:So Kanu's release will not solve anything then . |
Common sense is truly not common. In one breath you defend IPOB blindly and claim they are a peaceful group only to turn around and say to the whole world that releasing Nnamdi Kanu will see to an end to the violence going on in your east. Can you explain this daft logic for me? |
Democracy in its purest form is by definition, mob rule - a scenario where the majority over rules the minority. The founding fathers and authors of the American state and her constitution saw this flaw in a democratic system, so they decided to protect the minority (individual) from the majority (mob) rule by authoring a constitution that promotes individual rights above everything else including the state. The Bill of rights and ammendments were then enacted to protect the individual from mob rule and the collegiate system as a check mechanism. The American founders were libertarian and more concerned with protecting individuals from the menace posed by mob rule (democracy). In liberal societies aka communism , the majority trumps the minority and the state is supreme. You can all see how crafty the Anarcho Marxists in the Disobidient movement are by desperately trying to paint themselves as democratic without them even preventing to have a care of individual choices . Their candidate never was close to wining except in their Alaigbo enclave were mob attacks were recorded on those who wanted to excersice their constitutional free choice rights to vote who they wanted to vote for in the last elections . We read of how non Obi supporters were prevented from voting or booed away from the polling unit with cases of some Tinubu voters lynched and killed by the Obidient mob. Yes, Obi won overwhelmingly in your yeast owing to mob pressure and mentality including massive rigging and ballot stuffing. But this was never the case else where other than in some isolated cases in Lagos that targeted Obi voters but everywhere else, the elections went smoothly. You are the real tyrannts and greatest enemies of democracy after you bastards began calling for military take over and later slandering the judiciary. |
How did democracy die in Nigeria ? If Obi was the people's choice as you claim , why are there no mass protests ? The real tyrannts are you Obidients who wooed the military to seize power and truncate our democracy but were ignored. The real antidemocratic mob are you Obidients who threatened , slandered and blackmailed the judiciary to return your failed candidate. Nigeria did not burn after the Tribunal ruling because a vast majority of Nigerians did not vote for your candidate and did not invest their lives and emotions on the election tribunal . Go and rest. |
They don't usually do any hacking per se. What I heard from an IT friend was that they buy IT domain and address of an online website when it is either auctioned by the domain host after failure to pay the hosting fees. The case of bet9ja was a prime example. They forgot to pay their domain host and it got auctioned by the service host. Have you not seen where a website you frequented returned a message that the domain and host address was for sale? I don't know much about website hosting but I believe there are existing clauses that are invocked if a website refuses to pay their domain host server. These so-called hackers have special websites that list popular sites with huge traffic for auction by their host server. See it like that American show : Storage wars where if you don't pay your storage unit rent, the owner of the storage facility has the right to auction your property stored in their lockers to recover both their owed back rent money and to free their locker for a new customer. These so called hackers are not that sophisticated , they do what these Storage Wars auction bidders do and snap up default websites and then send the real owners messages that if they want their website back they must pay a fee. It's purely a case of irresponsibility by am organization's IT unit to see the company website end up like this. Bet9ja was no different. It wasn't a case of Ransomware but legal take over of a site. |
haffaze777:Being a freemason only confirms how stupid he is. |
This is your typical charge and bail lawyer who is only interested in his court fees. Nigerian lawyers - especially those from that corner- will put you into serious financial and legal quagmire by giving you stupid advice to go to court instead of settling your case and moving on with your life. That Baba Ijesha lawyer is another typical example. They will give you false hope when there is none and will gladly escort you to prison yard to collect their fees after you get convicted in a criminal case or sue for not paying them their fees after misleading you that you have a case. |
Chochovini:You must pay or same court will order an automatic garnishee on LP and Obi's accounts after the deadline to pay the fine elapses. |
lastkingsman:It's over. Rest. |
Belafonte:Which supreme court ? Did you not hear that Obi's suit was withdrawn and not dismissed by the PEPT? This has automatically barred Obi from appealling to a higher court. A withdrawn ruling can not be appealed by a higher court but only refiled in the same court that gave the verdict or a coordinate court which in this case, is another Federal High Court. But being that the PEPT is the only court that is constitutionally backed to handle petitions arising from the outcome of a Presidential election, no other High Court will accept jurisdiction over any presidential election outcome matter. And given that being a Special court with very limited time frame, Obi refiling another suit will not be feasible as the court will soon be disbanded by the CJN. It's over. Obi's useless mandate hunt has since ended. |
Chai! So Obi did to himself what he did to GEJ's campaign funds by stealing funds meant for PDP SE presidential campaign. Pa Lamidi should write to the FIU to conduct a thorough forensic criminal investigation and audit of LP Presidential campaign funds . |
keymatt:It's over. The "withdrawn" ruling translates that Obi can only refile his case before the Tribunal or a federal high court. But since the Tribunal is the only court with jurisdiction to entertain cases pertaining to the outcome of the presidential elections with a very limited window to sit and hear cases, Obi can not appeal to a higher court . It's over. Finito Next time you won't threaten, slander and blackmail the judiciary. |
Uptownerd:The case was withdrawn and not dismissed. Meaning : Obi can not appeal to a higher court but must refile his suit before the tribunal or a court of cordinate jurisdiction. In this case a federal high court. But since only the Presidential Election tribunal has jurisdiction to take cases surrounding the outcome of the presidential elections,. Obi can not approach a federal high court. The Presidential Election Tribunal is a Special court with very limited jurisdiction and a time frame of operation. So what that means is that Obi's new pettition may not be entertained. This is the end of the line for Obi . The Judiciary has severely dealt with Obi . |
baralatie:Any case he files now will just be an excercise in constitutional law interpretation. It will have no bearing on the election outcome. |
I don't know if the Presidential Tribunal has a timeline of operation as it is a special court and not a regular court.. This ruling means , Obi can not appeal to the Appeal court as the Appeal court will only entertain a dismissal ruling . Obi will have to refile his case afresh with same Tribunal but as I said, I don't know the time frame of the Tribunal as it is a special court with limited jurisdiction and window of sitting. |
baralatie:They have that power. Obi is lucky that didn't fine his ass for wasting the court's time and resources. Obi has reached the end of the road. |
The effect of a striking out of a case by a Court is that the Claimant has a right to bring the same matter before the same Court or a Court of co-ordinate jurisdiction. However, the effect of a dismissal is that the Court has conclusively decided the case by delivering judgment. What this means is that Obi can not seek a higher court to overule the Tribunal. And since a cordinate court - in this case a federal high court - is not empowered to entertain pettitions surrounding the presidential elections - only the Presidential Election Tribunal is vested with such jurisdiction, Obi has reached the end of the road. He can't go forward to the Appeal court , neither can he approach a federal high court to re-entertain his baseless pettition. The tribunal really dealt with Obi. |
XY23:You can't appeal a withdrawn case. That there lies the wisdom of the jurists. If it was dismissed, Obi can appeal to a hire court. The case was withdrawn and is not expected to be appealed . The Tribunal has ended all future litigation by Obi and LP. |
We salute the doggedness of our team of lawyers who fearlessly exposed the wrath in our system.Instead of you to sue that 0koro dream team for all legal fees and waste of time and hope , you are here congratulating them. |
Paystack:Nigerian lecturers belong in kirikiri. |
XY23:Because, the jurists of the tribunal hinged their decision on Obi not proving he won. Until he can prove to the court , he won, his main argument remains thrown out until he hires better lawyers and not his 0koro dream team. |
All eyes on the military bit they forgot dem no dey army. |
ElSudani:Fixed ya post for ya. |
LegendHero:A Jew giving ohus false hope and encouraging them to act foolishly again like 1966. |
Madam, there is stil Biafra to consider. Mumu |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 96 pages)
We will wait a little longer.