Politics › Re: 96 Chibok Schgirls Still Missing Despite President Buhari’s Assurance Since 2015 by chima47(m): 10:32am On Apr 14, 2023 |
Ofunaofu: Buhari is a failure. Failed in 1983, came back and failed again
Worst of it all is that he is handing over to a Notorious narcotic drug trafficker the city of Chicago has ever known.
Buhari is failure personified And Inec chairman has pushed something worst than Buhari into the ring. |
Family › Re: What Can Make You Cut Ties With Your Family Members by chima47(m): 10:28am On Apr 14, 2023 |
My immediate family? NOTHING. |
Politics › Re: TIME Writer, Rajvanshi Locks Her Twitter Account Due To Attack From Nigerians by chima47(m): 10:22am On Apr 14, 2023 |
Any one who knows Tinubu's story of corruption, drug trafficking, and desperation for power and turns blind eyes to want to paint him a saint deserve more than tongue lashing. She deserves more than what she got. |
Politics › Re: If You Remove LP Supporters, We’ll All Have Peace And Tyranny - Shehu Sani by chima47(m): 7:21pm On Apr 12, 2023 |
socialmediaman: The Senator was essentially ridiculing those who claim to love democracy but are condemning LP supporters for not keeping quiet at corrupt practices and dictatorship You are very correct. |
NYSC › Re: Best State For Prospective Corp Member To Serve In Nigeria by chima47(m): 5:33pm On Apr 11, 2023 |
SmallDick99: I will advise u chose Bayelsa.
Nice place with oil money Not only that, Bayelsa is peaceful. The only worry is the annual flood palava |
Music/Radio › Re: Mercy Chinwo Awestruck At Performance Of “Daddy Wey Dey Pamper” By Doris Joseph by chima47(m): 10:56am On Apr 07, 2023 |
GOTVee:
Even though I'm a born again Christian, i apologize to Nigerians of other faiths on behalf of we Nigerian Christians for the shameful Yes Daddy phone call allegedly made by Peter Obi. Such doesn't represent the position of we Christians and never again shall we present such a divisive candidate for future elections. Congratulations to President Elect Bola Tinubu, may your reign bring prosperity for we Christians in Jesus name. Amen.  Fake, we no send you, go and apologize for the Muslim Muslim ticket, go and apologize for the Muslim cleric who instructed his people to vote only Muslims. Even if Obi made such call, it's true we are in religious, tribal, class war in Nigeria. Know it and know peace |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi And Bishop Oyedepo Leaked Audio By Peoples Gazette by chima47(m): 7:56pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
So after all the digging and excavating, this is what can be found against Obi, now l agree Peter Obi is the cleanest political in Nigeria. Except if there is a part two of this audio that l have not listened to, but if not, Obi didn't say anything wrong, l mean nothing wrong, if you feel otherwise get your family together and go hug live transformer. |
Family › Re: Blind Woman With Triplets Receives Online Gifts by chima47(m): 9:10pm On Mar 30, 2023 |
SultanOfPuna: Blind girl wey dey fix eyelashes 
How she go see who dey knack her?? Hmmmmmm Na waoooh |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Congratulates Solomon Arase On His Swearing-In As PSC Chairman by chima47(m): 8:51pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
babyfaceafrica: Has he wished u Tinubu happy birthday? Obi likes what can be verified, Tinubu's age is an unverifiable mystery. |
Politics › Re: Kidnappers Of 6 INEC Ad-hoc Staff In Kogi Demand ₦50M Ransom by chima47(m): 3:51pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
If they participated in electoral fraud, we donate them to you for keep. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Govt Petitions Defence Minister Over Amaechi, Orders Arrest Of 27 Persons by chima47(m): 1:23pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
Wainey: e sure say no be you Dem wan arrest? Never, l,m not a politician. |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Cancels His 71st Birthday Colloquium, Opts For Prayers Instead by chima47(m): 12:43pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
What will happen if Tinubu tell truth? He lies about everything, (Certificate, State of Origin, age, etc) Tinubu 71years? He doesn't even feel the shame that all his lies are known to the public. |
Politics › Re: Polls: Anti-tinubu Protesters Ground Abuja, Demand Interim Govt, Fresh Polls by chima47(m): 9:27pm On Mar 23, 2023 |
It's better to leave Aso Rock vaccant than have someone like Tinubu as president of Nigerian. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Files Petition To Challenge Tinubu's Electoral Victory by chima47(m): 8:54am On Mar 22, 2023 |
MajTee: Complete APC CRIMINAL SHOULD TELL HAUSA TO LEAVE LAGOS FOR SUPPORTING ATIKU LETS CHECK SOMETHING
Tinubu becomes the president. He will legalize cocaine, forgery, assassination, tribal war, God fatherism etc. He represents everything evil. "HE REPRESENT EVERYTHING EVIL" nothing is truer than this. |
Politics › Re: I Will Never Be A Member Of APC, Fayose Maintains (Video) by chima47(m): 10:41pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
APC is the worst evil that has happened to this country. Worst that the civil war and worst than covid 19. APC is evil. |
Politics › Re: Zamfara: INEC Officials Kidnapped On Their Way To Collation Centre by chima47(m): 8:40pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
INEC official? It's there business, whatever happens to them, they should enjoy the show. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Govt Petitions Defence Minister Over Amaechi, Orders Arrest Of 27 Persons by chima47(m): 1:59pm On Mar 18, 2023 |
Wainey: e sure say no be you Dem wan arrest? l,m not a politician. |
Politics › Re: Thug Almost Killed In Okota, Rescued By Police (Photos) by chima47(m): 1:53pm On Mar 18, 2023 |
Politics › Re: 22 BVAS Machines Missing In Rivers by chima47(m): 10:08am On Mar 18, 2023 |
press9jatv: "If you're threatened by thugs go to your PUs, arm yourself with 2 by 2, 2 by 4 planks, iron rods, bottles, licenced guns, knives, daggers & cutlasses to defend your votes. Nobody or group of persons have the sole monopoly of violence. Defend yourself and votes."
~Barr. Malcom (Via Twitter) Honestly we need to begin to react to violence with violence, put your enemies on the defensive, we die once. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Govt Petitions Defence Minister Over Amaechi, Orders Arrest Of 27 Persons by chima47(m): 10:47pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Hmmm so there is a politician in River State bearing my full name, (first name and surname) he must be a very decent politician. |
Politics › Re: Presidential Election: Will Supreme Court Do Justice Just Like In Kenya? - Dino by chima47(m): 9:55am On Mar 15, 2023 |
Emir01: If election is conducted 20 times Tinubu will win. My dear the opposite is true, even Tinubu know he didn't wn this election, l know his biggest fear now is the court case, because if the supreme Court orders a rerun anf the the right is done, Tinubu won't see second position. |
Crime › Re: UNICAL Professor Felix Akpan Found Dead In His Apartment (Photo) by chima47(m): 11:51am On Mar 14, 2023 |
I suspect election related killing here, I fear for some of the professors that participated in rigging this 2023 election, honestly Nigerians are not smiling at them. They should watch their backs. |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Labour Party Secures Court Order Compelling INEC To Transmit Results by chima47(m): 8:06pm On Mar 03, 2023 |
[quote author=siraj1402 post=121446871]Why are Obidaft people always aggressive? Saying any Polling agents who failed to upload results immediately have their life at stake is out of it.[/quote That's the way to go, election riggers deserves to be treated worst than an arm robber. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Should Please Secure Himself by chima47(m): 8:43pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
He really need to, he is dealing with some heartless souls, who cared less of the dignity of the human life. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Kill Ballot Thief In Kogi (Pictures) by chima47(m): 1:54pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
He got what he deserved. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Rep Member, Chinyere Igwe Arrested With $500,000 And "Sharing Formula" by chima47(m): 8:36am On Feb 24, 2023 |
I suspect Wike's handwork in this, why in River State? |
Politics › Re: New Naira Policy To Set Up Frustrate Tinubu – Akeredolu by chima47(m): 5:00pm On Feb 23, 2023 |
Those who hold this position, that the naira redesign policy was targeted against Tinubu, are affirming two things. - That Tinubu shockbile naira notes for election purpose - That Tinubu planned to win this election through vote buying. Maybe he was planning bullion van part 2. |
Family › Re: Woman Rejects Keke As Push Gift Not Knowing That A Car Gift Was Coming by chima47(m): 2:11pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
I don't know l felt this bad about the woman's behavior, l,m in 100% support of the husband returning the car, and l pray he doesn't change his mind. I hate ungrateful people. |
TV/Movies › Re: Job Seeker Delegates Interview Questions: Mr Macaroni Tinubu Chatham House Drama by chima47(m): 9:49pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
I,m personally nominating Tinubu for the next AMVCA, he is a talented comedian. |
Politics › Re: LP To Keyamo: You Are Ridiculing Your Position As A SAN, Insulting Nigerians by chima47(m): 12:38pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
" Tinubu cannot engage in intellectual discourse without making gaffes" end of a argument. The only way to proof the statment wrong is to accept the challenge and come out and debate. |
Politics › Re: Sobur Olawale Slumps, Dies During APC Jos Presidential Campaign by chima47(m): 8:37pm On Nov 15, 2022 |
Chai, died campaigning for Tinubu, what a disgraceful way to die. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: I Was Doubtful, Confused During Presidential Primary by chima47(m): 9:45pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Just remove the "was", you are still confused. |