Stats: 3,331,147 members, 8,448,852 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:08 PM

Chimaobinelson's Posts

Nairaland ForumChimaobinelson's ProfileChimaobinelson's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

PoliticsRe: CBN Denies Naira Devaluation by chimaobinelson(m): 8:52am On May 14, 2016
I earlier learnt that buhari has agree to IMF condition of devaluation of Naira as a criteria to access some kinnda fund from IMF,
and i said to myself,haven known dat only d CBN reserv d monopilistic right to mk such currency peging policies, i rhetorically asked "what a DICTATOR we have"as i refered back to my calender if we had goneback to 1983 huh huh
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Meets With Forte Oil, Shares Photos After by chimaobinelson(m): 9:50pm On May 13, 2016
But her failed marriage is supposed to stop her naauu(hypocritic then-advicers wil tought) undecidedundecided
Tbilllz ohmmmm dat wasnt d original plan *sighs*
CelebritiesRe: Uju Stella: "I Am Pregnant For Burna Boy" - Lady Claims by chimaobinelson(m): 8:11pm On May 13, 2016
Diz desperate girlz,so deadly..
you cant tie a Man Down with ur desperate stupidity... tongue
Meanwhile Burnahhh welcom to d Association of Baby Papaz of Nija wing(ABPAN) grin grin
CrimeRe: Enigma Laduchess: "AliBaba's Cousin Raped Me" by chimaobinelson(m): 6:33pm On May 13, 2016
Its 100% possible that during a consesual sex mostly by nymphomaniacs dey imploy pleasureable pain,tieing up d persons hand n even floggin etc..
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Speaks On Petrol Subsidy Removal by chimaobinelson(m): 10:40pm On May 12, 2016
Obyy is simply saying that nigeria should be happy fr standing against GEj 2012 subsidy removal,as the money realized from the subsidy now would b in safer hands now dan in GEJ administration '*jus to seek relevance again after falling out on Bullharis favour*' undecided undecided
CelebritiesRe: Man Scammed Over Afrocandy's Video (Photos) by chimaobinelson(m): 9:11pm On May 08, 2016
All dis mumu o'level infidel married business men,wey jus de try marsh up with trending digitalization n social media networking by all means,comin to learn whatsappin n porn surfing kip landin in d nest of Gentle men of fortune grin grin i gues he browsed"videos of porpular nija pornstars" undecided meanwhile his children school feel have not been paid for d new term,when d wife ask he'll butress dat market dey bad,richFOOOL #chaiEpainMe grin
PoliticsRe: I Won't Apologize Niger-Delta Avengers - Tompolo by chimaobinelson(m): 8:52pm On May 08, 2016
if d amnesty programme is still on course,y NDA nuking d oil lines huh dey beta look inwards to de misapropriation of d sect fund in a legal ground to settl scores,i gues d NDA isnt lookin fr a seperate amnesty undecided ™ btw Bullhari shudnt scrape d maritime uni naaaa embarassed
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Coromo In Taraba State, Kill 12 by chimaobinelson(m): 7:39pm On May 08, 2016
To buhari,it was easy to deploy armed soldiers to N'Delta cos he considers dem sabotaging him progress, jus as he aided BH in making GEJ term a failed one,so taking off citizens life is less offence dan haulting economic target.. afterall as a once soldier blood spilling is no big deal...d president shud look beyond wat divides d country,d preceeding of d past poll n protect unbiasly d entire country, unless hes being faulseful as his steps are saying.. #amNellycentMakingcommonsens
Christianity EtcRe: Closing Eyes When Praying :how Necessary It Is To The Prayer by chimaobinelson(m): 7:50am On May 08, 2016
kai, i wan see god huh huh
CelebritiesRe: Bukky Wright Is An Ageless Beauty In New Portraits by chimaobinelson(m): 2:18pm On May 07, 2016
stinggy:
It's Wetheral man
wareva embarassed embarassed Btw...i ve been viewing ur dp ova n ova
u look like the lacasera seller who ran away wit my change
PoliticsRe: Enugu Fulani Attack Was Planned In Kogi, Suspect Confesses by chimaobinelson(m): 1:12pm On May 07, 2016
rusher14:
These are despicable acts but let us not pretend the Fulanis that were killed and buried upside down aren't human too.

At least that's the alleged reason for their action.

We cannot claim to be victims of acts we also perpetrate.

Neither parties are right and a solution has to be sought.

Some of us always brace for violence not realising that we may survive but our loved ones might not.

Reconciliation needs to be sought.
Oga i can stick out my neck dat even the so butchered and buried upside down fulanis as the one who started the violence that dat saw dem slaughtered,Just like what happen in Aba,d jungle justice of an Hausa man somdayz bk..u cant imagine d hausa guy got d nerve to pull a dagger and stab n igbo guy in a densely angry igbo populated Aba area..at d end he got smoked..so wat can u say abt dat undecided undecided IGBO ARE THE MOST PEACEFULL PEOPLE U CAN COHABIT WITH SERRIOUSLY U KNOW DAT
CelebritiesRe: Bukky Wright Is An Ageless Beauty In New Portraits by chimaobinelson(m): 7:14pm On May 06, 2016
It was exactly today on 6th of May 2009 that a lacasera soft drink seller ran away with my N900 change in a serrious grid-lock traffic at Wedra rd owerri imo state embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Shay blasts Tiwa Savage subtly for ignoring questions about her. by chimaobinelson(m): 7:06pm On May 06, 2016
abeg, is it " looove mee nooow,lik right na na noau!!!! do u remember me....(u sef finisham) .omo seyi shey realy swept off my feet wit dt her golden voice, grin grin
RomanceRe: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by chimaobinelson(m): 6:30pm On May 06, 2016
i tink am fresher than dem * winks*
PoliticsRe: Hausa-Fulani And Igbos Clash In Aba by chimaobinelson(m): 6:00pm On May 05, 2016
this story is a blatant thruth!!! dis is mobile journalism of 21st century,..for doz asking for source...wait until daily sun report it tomrw
PoliticsRe: Enugu Killers Were Fulani Herdsmen - Police by chimaobinelson(m): 2:02pm On May 02, 2016
fiizznation:
The entire Fulani herdsmen attacking a community for no just reason doesn't make an iota of sense. Furthermore, I was able to identify the major grazing fields for the Fulani cattle in Nigeria. And the southeast is not on that list, meaning Fulani herdsmen rarely take their cows to the eastern part of this country. Borno state is the number one grazing destination for Fulani herdsmen. So I challenge anybody from Enugu or southeastern Nigeria to just show me one picture of Fulani herdsmen grazing in their lands.
Oga stop publisizing ur foolishness,its folks like u with their so call analytical reason wil stay in the comfort of ur idp camp and make senseless and inductive claims. u cant be there and be here at d same time,i,for instance do visit my parents in Abia state SE Nigeria,i can tell you i witness on daily basis, bands of these herdsmen comin n grazing with their cattles,Do u actually think dat all these victims are telling lie,or cant they recognize who attack them or what.
atleast de victim lik de man in d Op picture is nt dead,y dont u go and interogate him or have u lost your data collection technique?
dont always in d quest to mk a difference expose ur ignorance..dats wisdom
PoliticsRe: Legs Of Victim Of Enugu Attack Amputated. Photo by chimaobinelson(m): 4:36pm On May 01, 2016
D DSS MUST BE MERRYING...WAT DEY HAVE PLANNED FOR ABIA STATE HAS BEFALL ENUGU STATE..afterall na de same southeasth
BUT TELL DEM NOT TO MERRY FOR TOO LONG COS DEAS A REASON OF TALE OF BRAVERY IN GENEOLOGY OF THE IGBO MAN THAT PREDATES COLONIALISM,THAT MAKES THEM STAND OUT DURING AFRICAN SLAVERY,THAT STILL TRANSCEND INTO DEA OSPRING,GIVING THEM D INSTINCT TO WAR A COUNTRY EVEN WITH LITLLE OR NO ARSENAL..WE R D MASTERS WEN U TALK OF DAT DANCE STEP D COWARD FULANIZ R BRINGING ON BOARD...BUHARI SHUD V CONTINUED IN SILENCE
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Tiwa Savage And Teebillz In Happier Times by chimaobinelson(m): 7:20pm On Apr 30, 2016
poshestmina:
Staying with a broke,lazy, unfaithful drunk will make her the Bey of Naija? angry angry lipsrsealed

I know Tj to an extent, dude is one messed up and arrogant womanizer lipsrsealed
Better to be a divorcee to be a dead or hypertensive married woman
Interesting, abeg how broke is he huh by how much,nija ehh ..dem go de for house tell u wetin happen fr market lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Spesh Calls Tiwa Savage Interview Fake, Nigerians Blast Him(pics by chimaobinelson(m): 7:04pm On Apr 30, 2016
Y i like IG and twiter? u can spew all trends of gay poo sucking bunch of vulture in a malodorous invective ..hahaha grin and get away wit it
But on NL? lala,seun all de Admenses will Ban u each cry
CelebritiesRe: YBNL Viktoh Replies To - How Nigerian Musicians Would Have Been As Students by chimaobinelson(m): 9:06am On Apr 30, 2016
unapapadeycraze:
He is not a household name.
ur own for better if say e make toilethole name grin
CelebritiesRe: Faith Dangana 18-Year-Old Model With Alopecia by chimaobinelson(m): 8:54am On Apr 30, 2016
where her manager, awan mk she feature for my new movie Avatar Nija remix version
btw..dis Alopemia no pedia..so pecia no see ppl like pantless go do n even d guyz above me ni undecided
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen In Awka Town by chimaobinelson(m): 8:26pm On Apr 29, 2016
eeh?.. ehh?..fula...wetin? ,Gbagbuo we, bute we umuahia (in Okezie ikpazu's voice)grin
CelebritiesRe: Olakunle Churchill Honoured At The Young CEO Business Forum, Abuja (Photos) by chimaobinelson(m): 8:20pm On Apr 29, 2016
Meanwhile others are bagging depresion n insecurity ...BTW oga churchil, i hope d Tontos child wunt suffer dwarfism...dorh undecided
RomanceRe: Girl Wraps Pounded Yam And Efo Riro (vegetables) As Birthday Gift For Her Man. by chimaobinelson(m): 8:02pm On Apr 29, 2016
januzaj:
Don't use the behavior of the malodorous hoe that gave birth to you as a criterion when judging Nigerian women.....it's their fault that she is on every grody idiot f**klist....
grin grin grin grin Lalastic wink diz one don earn himself a vocabularized, malodororobulos,hoetic BAAAANNNN!!!!, Shey de Ban go reach 1year ni huh
RomanceRe: Girl Wraps Pounded Yam And Efo Riro (vegetables) As Birthday Gift For Her Man. by chimaobinelson(m): 7:48pm On Apr 29, 2016
All the ladies are like "wow,nice initiative".to d guy,its fun uknow...
If na me,during her own ehh,initiative go play also..Aw package a nice lil smelly- fufu for her with Anambra Ogiri-soup,but am afraid wahala go gas grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye To Entertainers: "Pray Against Ranting Spirit", Fans React(Pics) by chimaobinelson(m): 7:36pm On Apr 29, 2016
i can never bring my matrimonial matter com social media,if mma Nkechi lik let her begin de ostracize n celibacy-ing me fr bed undecided i don know if na till our silver jubilee nite,mk she go de doro her buchi wit 2baba n dr.sid and conDon jazzy.. gringrin aw only say isokay quantinue
FashionRe: Miss Sahhara Stuns In African Inspired Outfit by chimaobinelson(m): 9:20pm On Apr 28, 2016
still dos bones in metacarpal,girdle n knee are masculine yet, thou She shud ve ask for the country name before taking dt decision :-/
NYSCRe: NYSC To Deploy Doctors, Pharmacists To IDPs Camps by chimaobinelson(m): 9:16pm On Apr 28, 2016
After buhari don slash dear Allowee by 5k...instead of paying d youths extra 5k,u de minus am ...meanwhle me de paravex angry
SportsRe: Throwback: Iheanacho Representing Imo In A Junior Tournament by chimaobinelson(m): 6:14pm On Apr 28, 2016
who God has bless no man can curse
CrimeRe: Fetish Fake Pastor Arrested In Ondo (Photos) by chimaobinelson(m): 6:09pm On Apr 28, 2016
All dix cant deter me from believing in the name of the Lord, undecided cos God knows his ppl still,...
CelebritiesRe: Teebillz Attempts Suicide At Lekki-Toll Bridge - Eye Witness by chimaobinelson(m): 6:02pm On Apr 28, 2016
in falz voice: i nid a cellebrity girlfrnd. mayb tiva go fine sha ,but Billz wan give sea a dive ah grin
RomanceRe: Do You Switch Off The Light When Having Sex With Your Partner? - Nigerians React by chimaobinelson(m): 5:51pm On Apr 28, 2016
KashyBaby:
Lol... I'm learning this new pidgin ...tnxxx

Now ur Head dia too... tongue
grin grin grin gringringringringrin This babe no go kill me with laughter ...its ur head dey there( as in: ur head is at its rightful place n thinking well)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)