Broskyjames: Prices for the redmi 13 note series lol. The mid range spec and mid range prices are so far apart now because this is still sporting the same processor from it's predecessor with very minimal changes and the base version is starting above 200k?? 😬😬. I knew this day would come, like small something on top that 205k, some 5-6 years ago could get you a base flagship from the Galaxy S line, now it is only getting you the lowest base of a low mid range line up. Not that i blame Xaiomi tho, It's the Naira that has taking considerable beatings over the years.
I fear more people will be pushed to get used devices with fairly decent specs now, than buying a device that sports the Snapdragon 685 for above 200k in 2024 😩
dollar is 1400 naira expect it to increase soonest.
undisputedKOC: Killer's name: David Gift Okpara Tribe: Igbo
Why always Igbos? Why is it always Igbo people commiting the most barbaric crimes in the world - why? This bloody Igbo cannibal IPOB terrorist was one of those that rigged elections for Peter Obi, look at how he gruesomely murdered the DPO, decapitated him and ate him. This heartless evil bastard Igbo Obidient IPOB criminal must be found and executed
GAZZUZZ: Same way Nigerians de japa because of hardship, the dog don relocate. Treat the dog well, but there is no free food anywhere, put the dog to work, securing life and property £0.5 per day
fuckboys: Baba no go try am, it's just like going from Mercedes to korope. Even if you want to downgrade from Samsung, pixel is your best bet. Xiaomi software and hardware issues no be here.
America really fuked Huawei up, they're like the best Android phones after Samsung.
if you wan enjoy xiaomi phone then buy there mi series you will get that samsung feelings not there redmi phones.
First, parboil the rice. Once it boils, wash out quickly with cold water. In a dry pot on heat, add in palm oil. Add in chopped onions, fry for a minute. Add in Iru, fry for another minute. Add in the blended tatashe, tomatoes and peppers, fry for 5 minutes till its dry. Add in crayfish, seasoning and salt. Add in the washed kpomo and dry fish, cook for 5 minutes. Add in a little water. Add the parboiled rice and top the water to be the same level with the rice. Cover and cook till the water is almost dry. Add in scent leaves, stir and cover to cook for 2 minutes. Serve and enjoy your meal.
LeoDeKing: Wike has performed better than all the govs in the east combined. Mention any of the 5 govs in the east that has done one-tenth of what wike did.
Bigajeff: R Kelly and this kind of case is like Garri and groundnut. He has never won. Anyway prison to them is like vacation, he will be out in few years.
Rozross: Feminists are not broke it’s the reason they are independent and don’t need men for anything. You have problems with both dependent and independent women, wetin be the colour of your confusion?
I don't think you understand what he wrote up there, he's talking about broke nigerian girls forming feminist while dey depend on a guy for survival.