Stats: 3,330,149 members, 8,444,074 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 04:29 AM

Chiogo's Posts

Nairaland ForumChiogo's ProfileChiogo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 (of 420 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Prettiest Actress On 'Girlfriends' Sitcom? by chiogo(f): 12:07am On Nov 06, 2007
yeah, i think it's maya or Lynn but lynn is weird.
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 12:02am On Nov 06, 2007
why u copied me, playa??
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 11:57pm On Nov 05, 2007
my friend, don't act like u don't know.

@topic, what what do?/ am confused, jare.explain.
Forum GamesRe: Bet u could'nt find a rhyme for your name by chiogo(f): 11:56pm On Nov 05, 2007
Is that ur rhyme??
Forum GamesRe: Game: Guess The Real Name Of The Member Above! by chiogo(f): 11:54pm On Nov 05, 2007
wrong, hon.

am sure ur name is toyin. wink
Music/RadioRe: What Song Is Currently Stuck In Your Head? by chiogo(f): 11:52pm On Nov 05, 2007
Hypnotized----plies ft. Akon. Akon's voice got me hypnotized.haha, girl, do it some more, just like that.
CultureRe: The Left Hand by chiogo(f): 11:35pm On Nov 05, 2007
funyin:
the yorubas lay emphasizes on the left hand issue than any other tribes in Nigeria.
True or false?

Yorubas see it as a sign of disrepect, the igbos no get respect. Hausas them get but no emphasizes on whether na left or right.
Yo, am sorry but that is one of d most ignorant thin' anyone has ever said. Just because yoruba people has in it's culture that they bow when greetin' elders doesn't mean they have respect.Take it from me, i have yoruba friends and i ain't tryin' to be tribalistic but most yoruba people know this. A yoruba girl would see an elder, bow down and all that and after walkin' past u, talk mad shit about you.now tell me what respect gotta do with that?? this doesn't apply to all of 'em but am just sayin' If u want to be respectful, just be. Be real with yourself, c'mon.If u're going to diss smbody, why u greetin' them?? for real, that's hypocrisy.Say what u mean and mean what u say.In d olden days, igbos bow down if u see in their movies.I guess they are only respectful 'cause they're forced to be. Again, this is not all of 'em but i have seen this stuff.
Forum GamesRe: Game: Guess The Real Name Of The Member Above! by chiogo(f): 11:16pm On Nov 05, 2007
Islander:
I will, I most certainly will ( running to the Lab now, catch you some other time) But watch your back, and Chiogo"s as well grin grin cheesy

@topic
Belinda
Les boo, take it easy on yourself, please. haha. u only got an SUV,see, i got a lamborghinni,we'll see which is stronger. tongue tongue cheesy

@topic,Busayo
Forum GamesRe: Bet u could'nt find a rhyme for your name by chiogo(f): 11:14pm On Nov 05, 2007
my name is chiogo but i ain't from chicago. tongue
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by chiogo(f): 9:54pm On Nov 05, 2007
@havanah, i know, thanks cheesy

@topic, she's adorable
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by chiogo(f): 9:40pm On Nov 05, 2007
[quote author=ronnie-slimz link=topic=2169.msg1650279#msg1650279 date=1194253903]missn moi love cry

islander. . wie u bin sis? u ok?
damsol
marlet
moondust
debosky
lalaboi
lysaa
chiogo
somze
ptery
brownie
efuah
hollandis
moody
mukina
droppie
mishoooo

so many more. .[/quote]awww, I miss u too,boo.
Islander:
Ronnie baby I am good, very busy girlfriend, Have so much things going on, kiss

Missing my pals
Crazykid and 2old4that,

Coco where are you?

chiogo
miss u too,sweetie!!
Forum GamesRe: Game: Guess The Real Name Of The Member Above! by chiogo(f): 9:37pm On Nov 05, 2007
Les cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by chiogo(f): 9:35pm On Nov 05, 2007
hmm, she's really a beautiful liar
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 9:34pm On Nov 05, 2007
because it is cheesy 'sup

@topic, i don't get all dat big grammar,pls,cut to d chase tongue
Music/RadioRe: I Need Someone To Beef Me! by chiogo(f): 9:32pm On Nov 05, 2007
@sharon,girl, u always need people to beef u. don't worry, they'll chicken u too.Beef co,chicken ni. go to sleep, my friend. tongue
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by chiogo(f): 9:29pm On Nov 05, 2007
huh,Lemme pretend i understand. *If u ignore money, it'd be mis-behavin' like a goat??*??
CelebritiesRe: R-kelly Vs Usher Who Is More Handsome And Sings Better by chiogo(f): 9:23pm On Nov 05, 2007
@topic, I really like both of 'em but I like Kells more. tongue So, i choose him for singin' and looks. cheesy
Music/RadioRe: I'm Soooooo Hood And Kiss-Kiss by chiogo(f): 9:17pm On Nov 05, 2007
Po Deep:
Chiogo, No one said the title was lovey-dovey.
Well, it's been modified. Take a look at d headline of my post and that of d person above me, it says "I'm soo hood and loovey doovey".
Forum GamesRe: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by chiogo(f): 12:39am On Nov 05, 2007
santana cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Game: Guess The Real Name Of The Member Above! by chiogo(f): 12:03am On Nov 05, 2007
Debra
Forum GamesRe: Let's Play The Blame Game by chiogo(f): 12:00am On Nov 05, 2007
I blame seun for makin' topic posts backward. is it just me??
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Are The Worst Grammar Botchers In The House? by chiogo(f): 10:29pm On Nov 04, 2007
Zigbo, what are u talkin' about?? undecided
Music/RadioRe: I'm Soooooo Hood And Kiss-Kiss by chiogo(f): 10:20pm On Nov 04, 2007
He's a'ight but hun, that is not his voice but well, d sound effect does wonders for him. That's all i can say. cheesy oh and d title of d second song by breezy is "kiss-kiss" not loovey doovey.
Rap BattlesRe: Rap Lines You'll Never Forget by chiogo(f): 10:14pm On Nov 04, 2007
If i don't do nothin', Imma ball
I'm countin' all day like a clock on the wall
come and get your money, little duffel bag boy(get money)
I ain't never ran from a ni**a and i damn sure ain't about to pick today to start runnin'.

Lil' wayne------duffel bag boy(by playaz circle)
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Are The Worst Grammar Botchers In The House? by chiogo(f): 10:10pm On Nov 04, 2007
wow, this is why i love nairaland!! Is it just me or don't y'all think it's funny how people who have never met u,don't really know u, seem to know you so much?? I keep sayin' it but y'all be takin' this forum too seriously for real.damn, Omo eko is really popular. damn!!! please talk about me, you guys. wth!! huh
CelebritiesRe: Neyo's Sister by chiogo(f): 10:07pm On Nov 04, 2007
Ok, she's not ugly but she's not 'ol that. she a'ight.
CultureRe: Are Black People Less Intelligent? by chiogo(f): 1:48am On Nov 04, 2007
girl, am out.goodnight.
CultureRe: Are Black People Less Intelligent? by chiogo(f): 1:35am On Nov 04, 2007
Lol, Texas too, my aunt stays there, she said last year was d first time it snowed again after like 10 years, that's so crazy. she came over here and she was freezin' even with d heater on, am like shocked
CultureRe: Are Black People Less Intelligent? by chiogo(f): 1:22am On Nov 04, 2007
wow, ok, that's weird but if it's Kinda in d south,it shld be warm.
Forum GamesRe: What Do You Have? I Have: by chiogo(f): 1:17am On Nov 04, 2007
I have to go eat dinner!!

wdyh??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 (of 420 pages)