Chuksikem's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chuksikem's Profile › Chuksikem's Posts
Omo_Tier1:shut up that gutter you call a mouth, rubbish, what do you know about protest??who is a pdp goon, i just pity the gullible fools that listen to peeps like you, you are so far gone, |
Omo_Tier1:Losers, protesting in the uk, where everything works, where u are not scared of been robbed by area boys or been shot by overzealous security guys, rubbish, just keep instigating dumb folks, i know your type, typical yoruba blood, always bolting away at the slightest sound of violence, just the same way your folks did during the lekki protest. |
my bad, just dat i expected to see chairs covered with waterproof. |
9.2m??/ A used saloon car nothing i no go see for NL, chai |
Omo_Tier1:STFU man, spewing rubbish from a foreign land, come back and join the cause if you are indeed passionate about the protest . |
tellwisdom:word dude. first time of voicing a sensible word of advice in your entire life, ![]() |
God is indeed very merciful, imagine all the insults and name calling, yet HE spares the lives of those that persecute HIM I BELIEVE THERE IS A GOD, HIS NAME IS JESUS, AND HE IS EVER MERCIFUL |
still amazes me that peeps still reply this mo, ron of a poster The guy is a freaking clown and jobless ee, diot. |
funny names you got there, Back then in school, one guy was called ojimako, cos dude was very dark in complexion, another was called isi-igba cos his head was shaped like moi-moi wrapped in waterproof bag, another dude was so ugly we named him fine boy.lol ![]() One teacher bragged that he will flogg us till his cane tore our skin so we gave him the nickname tear ![]() In uni we gave the oldest guy in our class the name elder, really funny. |
@nedu okwu gi amaka, mana ka m gwa gi eziokwu, ihunanya n'etiti ndi igbo bu ihe na adighi chacha, o bu ihe nwute na ndigbo ahughi onwe ha n'anya, mana ebe anyi n'alu olu, obu onye igbo bu supervisor mu, mana o dighi ihe o na-eme ihu na onye igbo ibe ya gbagotere n'okwa, u need to see ihe ndi ofe mmanu na-emere ibe ha, ariri egbue mu. concerning ndi ka no n'ugwu awusa, nke ahu gbasara ha, ha choo ha nooro ebe ahu ka ndi ugwu gbuchasia ha, ogbasaghim, igbo kwuru si na ukpana okpoko gburu bu nti chiri ya, ekene m gi |
@9ja voice atumatu gi bu ezigbo ihe, ,mana ndi be anyi kwuru na ukpana okpoko gburu bu nti chiri ya, Kedu ihe ndi be anyi ka na-eme n'úgwu awusa?anya mmiri juru mu anya maka na ndi igbo bu ezigbo ewu, n'agbanyero ihe ndi ugwu meere ndi nna nna anyi mgbe aluru civil war, still ufodu ndi igbo ka na-eje alu ulo,industry n'ugwu awusa, o bu ihe ihere na i jee otutu obodo nála igbo, o di ka ebe umu azi na-egwu egwu maka na indigenes ndi igbo e burugo ego ha jee ugwu awusa,lagos na mba ndi ozo jee luo industry,ulo na ihe ndi ozor ebe ahu, na akwu tax to govt ndi mba ozo, ha ewere ya na-edozi obodo ndi ozo ma hapu ala anyi o na-emebi, O ihe nwute na kemgbe afo ole aluru river niger, a lubeghiro anyi ozor, the only bridge leading into the southeast, mana anyi nwere mmadu, i hukwara ka enugu and imo airport di??na-aso oyi n''anyi. eziokwu ndi nna anyi have failed us , mana ubochi ndi boko turu bomb n'ala nayi, anyi amarazie mbe n'abo nke ka ekeeleeeeeeeeeeeee m gi |
mbatuku2:wot happened to you or any of your folks?? smh ![]() Igbos , anyi bu ewu, wot d hell are igbos still doing up north??its obvious we never learn, ![]() |
so all court road,esther obiakor,ifite etc are intercity roads?? moreover what is stopping ada-obi from conducting local govt elections ![]() |
@okstol i kwuchago ihe níle @kasiem, kwuo eziokwu ka ihere mee ekwensu we expected so much from ada-obi considering the tempo with which ngige worked.its a pity that ada-obi slowed down the tempo. Dude is all speed and no movement, i remember back then in 2003 when he started his campaign, we were so happy cos we felt d end of underdevelopment has come for ndi anambra, maka mbadinuju meeere anyi ihe, 7yrs down d line, we are still where we are, the nnamdi azikiwe rd is filled with refuse and is always rowdy,non-functional streetlight,, it hurts that the only access road from eke-oka to onitsha is in real bad shape, from abagana to nkpor is baad, and its a state road, not to talk of so many other roads across the state, you need to go to states like akwaibom and other state capital to know wot a state capital looks like, awka has always been like this, since 1991 that my dad was transferred to awka, no difference, d court road,arthur eze,ikenga,kwata junction,udoka estate rd, etc has always been like that, no improvement, no dualisation, it hurts, go to esther obiakor estate,govt house rd, dat leads into national light,ifite rd,etc, it is the same way, Water corporation doesnt work again, tracas is dead, national light is just managing to survive, the only development in awka is hotels, Go to onitsha or nnewi, its still the same crusty and dusty pot hole filled road, no functioning amenity. Ada-obi should focus on making awka look like a true state capital, |
mine is 8 Got a job Got a house Sis got married Got a new nephew Galfriend got a job mum retired successfully from civil service, by God's grace, 2012 will turn out really good for me and ma folks 2012 is basically a year of consolidation, merry xmas y'all |
@Johnson and all them orji supporters, if this low cost,ill planned cottage houses are your definition of development in this 21st century.,in a state that is regarded as oil producing state, with the attendant income, then you guys really need to have your heads examined. ![]() Its obvious you guys have never traveled out of your enclave, its really a shame, ![]() Sons of Dogs, imiotic mammal and their Godforsaken leaders, you guys and ebonyi folks are the bane of development in the entire igbo land, |
@chino Lemme give you a little history about myself bro, i had all my education at awka, from st pauls nursery and primary school to unizik. my Dad retired as chief editor anambra broadcasting service awka, infact my mum is still the director of personnel in one of the ministry. My family house is at bishop Anikwenwa close, off arroma junction, so i know wot am saying when i said awka the state capital has not witnessed any transformation since ada-obi came into power. Am a full blooded anambrarian that has spent 19years in awka (1991-2010) though from njikoka lga so i know what am talking about bro, Think we shopuld just pray ada-obi gets his facts right and do the right thing, cos prosterity will noy judge him well, he ran the best campaign in 2003 hence the massive votes he secured, we are no fools, c |
@kasiem and chino, I understand ur stance on issues bordering on anambra, anyi bu ofu, we dont wash our dirty linen in public, am a full blooded and proud anambrarian.so i know wots up. Ada-obi is a product of the catholic and anglican tussle in anambra, because 80% of those that voted did so on religious lines, ADA-OBI is a failure in every aspect, geeez, have you been to onitsha recently??or nnewi??not to talk of awka??awka has always been like that for years, what has ur so called adaobi done to improve on the state capital??awka looks like a mini village, which state capital can you compare with awka?? when last did water run in any house in anambra??have you been to ansu??do you call that a university??what of the civil servants?/when last did the state govt recruit??from asaba till you get to headbridge is filthy and filled with all manner of illegalities. A state that has the highest number of human resources in the entire black nation, is still looking like an abandoned project, adaobi is just all talk and no action, its really a pity |
190_@:you a dog for believing this crap, 190_@:You are a true son of a dog for making this statement, ![]() |
its really sad, everybody wants change but nobody is willing to die or suffer bodily harm, the protest was scheduled to kickoff as early as 5.47am on saturday morning, the plan was to block the entrance from oriental hotel and stop vehicles from coming in and going out of lekki-epe expressway, until the govt reverses its position, you can imagine the disappoint we faced, on getting to the venue, there was no single protester, no body showed up until around 8-9am, by then the security operatives have arrived, the few ones that showed up just came to take pictures and dance, nobody was willing to move close to the toll. the exercise flopped because we are very docile and afraid, no body wants to die, i salute the courage of the compass newspaper guys, they tried, may God bless them, the entire indigenes that stay on that axis are all COWARDS, 90% of the guys that came out were not even from lagos state, mostly igbo boys and benin/delta folks, who have properties on that axis and can very much afford the toll rates, The torture has started and am so impressed because the rich and poor will definitely feel the pain, it took me 1.30mins to move from lekki roundabout to oriental hotel because of the lousy nature of the lcc guys, because they dont have change, moreover 2of the toll pay points have packed up, let us all stew in our own foolery and cowardness, A REVOLUTION CAN NEVER TAKE PLACE IN NIGERIA, MAYBE IN THE NORTH, BUT HERE IN THE SOUTH, HELL NO |
its very normal bro, Back then, i used to quarrel with my gf like 3 times a week, tot we were not compatible, but now, its all good. You guys are just starting to know yaselfs, it happens alot especially in a new relationship, moreover, twins that shared the same umblical cords quarrel, not to talk of two different human beings, Just chill bro, you have absolutely nothing to worry about ![]() |
the truth is coming out in bits, One minute you are chilling in ur suite in benin, seeking advice on how to approach a lady, next you are a mere unpaid house boy, Dude , quit all these your imaginary hallucinations, get a life and a job, Imi, otic mammal |
nice ride bro, ow much is the 2006 going for?? |
no cause for alarm, capones are just gentle, loving and easy going guys, kindly stay in the relationship till he beats you to death, who doesn't know capones dip their hands in all many of filthy and fetish stuffs?? im, iotic mammal, |
Crown Prince:Animal, you can't approach a common benin girl, yet you have temerity to hurl insults, f[b]u[/b], cking slowpoke, ![]() my advice still stands, give your present girlfriend money for skin treatment , she needs it, .try and invest on her so she can look like a queen. , thats what real men do, not come and rant on a public forum ![]() |
Crown Prince:Approach d girl and make your intentions known, u incorrigible manlover, wots d biggy? ??while you are at it, kindly drop some money for your present girlfriend to undergo skin treatment, i, miotic pool ![]() |
dude i support u jare, jeeezzzzzzz d girl on your profile has enough blackheads to last her a lifetime, jeezz, which village did you meet her ![]() i, miotic mammal ![]() |
Co-habitation before marriage really helps, not necessarily moving in together but the girl can come over during the weekends or holidays and spend a few days or week (maximum), it gives both parties ample time to study each other very well. Marriage is a lifelong venture and one must go into it knowing fully well what to expect, take for example a violent guy/lady,lazy person,cheating spouse,disrespectful person,selfish person etc, it takes cohabitation to notice the warning signs that one has all these bad attributes because 80-90% of peeps in a relationship pretend alot. ![]() Personally, i wouldnt want to make mistakes in my marriage, i need to get all the facts i can on the girl i intend getting married to, so AM 101% IN SUPPORT OF CO-HABITATION B4 MARRIAGE. ![]() Co-habitation before marriage is a sure banker if one wants his/her marriage to work. |
No biggy dear, i remember back then after graduation, no money, no reasonable source of income, my chic used to square me a few bucks once in a while.guess thats why i make her top priority in my scheme of things now, ![]() , if the guy is hardworking and loves you genuinely, then no cause for alarm, but a real man will definitely feel shy asking his gf for money, i know cos it happened to me. |
Hell yeah, if the OP stays in VGC, then Barack Obama is my Daddy, I, giotic pool ![]() |
spewing rubbish from a foreign land, come back and join the cause if you are indeed passionate about the protest