Stats: 3,325,059 members, 8,420,083 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:03 AM

Chukuli's Posts

Nairaland ForumChukuli's ProfileChukuli's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: Worst Governor Award: What Is Your Take? by chukuli(m): 8:57pm On Dec 07, 2017
okorocha
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts To Numan Adamawa Killings By Suspected Fulani Herdsmen by chukuli(m): 7:32pm On Dec 06, 2017
dukie25:
It will never be well with Buhari's household.
amen
PoliticsRe: Senator Says NTA, FRCN, VON ‘no Longer Make Sense’; Should Be Sold by chukuli(m): 6:29pm On Nov 28, 2017
the problem wit we Africans is we Africans
PoliticsRe: There Was A Time The Efcc Was Looking For Obanikoro Everywhere by chukuli(m): 7:59pm On Nov 23, 2017
buahri is a dog
PoliticsRe: How EFCC Shared 222 Houses Recovered From Maina - Senate by chukuli(m): 7:54pm On Nov 23, 2017
problem de oooo,nigeria matter eeeh,e long pass season film
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Stuns At Her Bridal Shower (Photos) by chukuli(m): 7:21am On Nov 12, 2017
FortifiedCity:
You again angry
Have I not warned you
agro wan kill dis dude
PoliticsRe: I Can’t Remember Details Of Money Given To Metuh – Dasuki by chukuli(m): 6:55am On Nov 02, 2017
ivandragon:
for Metuh to be guilty, it has to be proven that Dasuki illegally released funds to Metuh & Metuh was aware that the funds were gotten from a questionable source...

Dasuki should be allowed to have his bail & access to documents he needs to defend himself, Nigerians want to see the 'end' of this matter.

that said, GEJ also needs to appear ASAP, that he was a supposedly good man does not exonerate him from probe. let a precedence be set so that when former heads of state/presidents are called to defend themselves in court, no one will raise eyebrows.
thought your dad was a chief judge
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Lied Against Me —jonathan by chukuli(m): 7:13pm On Oct 31, 2017
seunmsg:
I read the statement from the beginning to the end and did not see any factual proof that dispute the vice presidents claim that Jonathan paid out N100billion and $295million in the last two weeks before the 2015 election. Instead of reno to provide good evidence to counter the claim, he's busy ranting about second Niger bridge and other issues that have nothing to do with the allegation.
not meant for d blind
PoliticsRe: Governor Wike And His Team Arrive New York City In Style Ahead Of Award. Photos by chukuli(m): 6:51am On Oct 31, 2017
Airforce1:
Award he could have asked his relative or friend living in united states to receive on his behalf..
just as dullardino does
PoliticsRe: Shekau’s Wife Killed In Air Force Strike by chukuli(m): 6:22pm On Oct 25, 2017
FarahAideed:
Lies to distract you from the maina scandal ..Disregard this worthless news and keep your eyes on the ball
bros u Don know dem finish
PoliticsRe: Re: 2nd Niger Bridge; Pastor Osinbajo Lied. by chukuli(m): 8:49am On Oct 21, 2017
nwabobo:
It's public knowledge that the total cost for the 2nd Niger bridge is N117bn with the FG having to provide only N30bn as it us meant to be a PPP (never mind that Lagos Ibadan expressway is fully funded by the FG).

If reports today as seen on Nairaland front page that Osinbajo claims the FG has paid $2bn is true, one then wonders if the said sum is in US$ or Zim$. How can the FG release $2bn ie N776bn for a project that would cost N117bn of which the FG only has to pay N30bn?

Has Osinbajo joined the league of liars?

cc: Lalasticlala
atleast adeboye should call osinbanjo to order na,dis disgrace n lies was weighed in grams but now Na kilograms
PoliticsRe: Re: 2nd Niger Bridge; Pastor Osinbajo Lied. by chukuli(m): 8:43am On Oct 21, 2017
onavae:
So they reviewed it from 117 billion Naira to 720 billion Naira (@360 to the dollar)?

My guy, try get small sense naa, abeg.
why u de beg am, d guy Na mad man
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo- APC Is On A Revolutionary Mission by chukuli(m): 6:29am On Oct 08, 2017
LionDeLeo:
God bless The vp

God bless The president

God bless patriotic Nigerians.

Long live the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
why is god blessing him n not u
PoliticsRe: Who's The Worst Head Of State In Nigerian History? by chukuli(m): 9:35pm On Oct 04, 2017
id911:
Buhari has no intellectual capacity to be a Local Govt Councillor.

Hahahahaha... Naija, a country where person wey no sabi anything dey lead those wey sabi
my broda the thing be like medicine oooo, make all d professors for south agree say Na one ex cattle rustler from daura go head dem.. bros may be Na talk n do d guy use oo
PoliticsRe: Who's The Worst Head Of State In Nigerian History? by chukuli(m): 9:30pm On Oct 04, 2017
buahri is d dullest specie in kingdom animalia
PoliticsRe: Petroleum Minister Alerts President Buhari Of Multi-billion Naira NNPC Scandal by chukuli(m): 9:20pm On Oct 04, 2017
guess what the idiot named Magu the dog never knew of this since Baru is not a Pdp member. wicked ppl
PoliticsRe: What's Your Assessment Of Mr President's 57th Independence Day Speech? by chukuli(m): 9:52am On Oct 01, 2017
Narldon:

How can I Assess Buhari's Independence Day Speech When NEPA refused to give us Light to watch it?

u are my hero
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Complains About The Clinic In Aso Rock That Is In Bad State by chukuli(m): 9:54pm On Sep 29, 2017
kenostika:
Epic reply
reno dis ur reply Na bomb..... however tomorrow Na my dog(buahri)wake keep u are all invited
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Complains About The Clinic In Aso Rock That Is In Bad State by chukuli(m): 9:51pm On Sep 29, 2017
Na now she want De relevant .....go and ask ur papa aka dullest man on milky way [b]Na now she want De relevant .....go and ask ur papa aka dullest man on milky way [/b]Na now she want De relevant .....go and ask ur papa aka dullest man on milky way
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Kano, Katsina Kick Against Devolution Of Power by chukuli(m): 9:17am On Sep 29, 2017
hear what someones father just said
PoliticsRe: South-East Governors Unveil Plans To Rehabilitate IPOB Members by chukuli(m): 7:12am On Sep 27, 2017
littlewonders:
Facts: Do you know Nigeria is the only country that has produce the highest number of senseless funny leaders.
senseless Na understatement.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. by chukuli(m): 7:14pm On Sep 24, 2017
the worst of them all is federal government of nigeria.......guys �
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by chukuli(m): 6:31pm On Sep 21, 2017
Sapiosexuality:
Logic! This is type of logic you will find in Nigeria. Someone kills, burns, rapes, destroys and create an atmosphere of terror but he is not a terrorist but the ones who protest and insult are terrorist. Logic. This is the logic of a mind that is schizophrenic.

The thing is, in this country, some animals are more important than the others. All animals are equal but some are 'more equal' than others. And they wonder why the country is messed up. The president has even called them Libyan and Senegalese Herdsmen.

The Garba guy and his boss are just clueless people who shouldn't have been close to any position of managing people. Buhari talked about NEGOTIATING with Boko Haram and recently, North Korea, but he sent programmed adults(soldiers) to go shoot people in the east.

Buhari on Tuesday called for the restructuring of the United Nations but wouldn't try same in his own country. The man is a terrible hypocritical being. He talked about giving Palestinians their own country but IPOB that asked same are terrorists.

I can't be politically correct at this time in our country's history. No one should be politically correct in this moment of our history. Buhari is a hypocrite and without morals. His Myanmar speech is proof that he is more interested in the welfare of his religion than humanity in general.
this is d best piece have read on nairaland today,buahri is a terrorist
PoliticsRe: Court Declares IPOB a Terror Group. by chukuli(m): 8:04pm On Sep 20, 2017
Mynd44:
Ghen ghen
This just went from 0 to 100 quickly.
Now the questions are
1. Can Nnamdi Kanu be tried as a terrorist since laws are not retroactive.
2. What can the Senate president do?
3. What is the option for NNamdi Kanu and his supporters?
4. Remember that Nelson Mandela was once called a terrorist. Any similarity?
Bleep buahri, Bleep d judge, Bleep Nigeria govt
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi KANU Open Massage To South East Governors by chukuli(m): 1:20pm On Sep 16, 2017
Osaib:
We are sure that you know that this post does not deserve a comment, but let me realign your thinking. It is skewed and without substance to write all that you up there. You forgot that the present morons championing Biafra have been insulting all Igbo leaders and elders from the word go and you expect them to sheepishly follow these lunatics, forget all the insults heaped on them and protect them now that the chips are down? Your thinking must be askew. Even a father of the house, if your children rebel against you, are you not supposed to discipline them? Ask yourself that and stop this putting of blames on your elders you refused to take advise from the beginning.
why will ur children rebel against u if u didn't rebel against them....noting last forever

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)