Celebrities › Re: TACHA Steps Out In Style Ahead Of Bbnaija 2020 Reunion. PHOTOS by ClitRaider: 8:45am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Olosho. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" by ClitRaider: 8:42am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Kingrefreshed: And that's what that man is.
Everyone hates him right now.
Wait! Except Nigerian Christians.
By the way I am a Christian too but he Sucks!
MODIFIED: All these folks defending Trump I hope he defends you and send American Visa to all of you.
And I am sorry I generalised the Previous saying All Christians in Nigeria. It's Most (Majority) Christians in Nigeria.
That been said " He still Sucks! Trump is the real deal. Honestly, if you were any slower, you'd be moving backwards. |
Crime › Re: Pastor Emmanuel Bileya And Wife, Julianna Killed In Taraba State by ClitRaider: 8:36am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Corporate2020: God is great. I never knew illiterates too can use smart phones. Motherfhcker..
Did you know "o" is just before "I" on a qwerty?!
You'll never know mofo. |
Crime › Re: Pastor Emmanuel Bileya And Wife, Julianna Killed In Taraba State by ClitRaider: 8:34am On Jun 03, 2020 |
lawman88: what are u saying? it's a typho bro.
I mean "if" not... |
Crime › Re: Couple Steals 10-Month-Old Baby In Umuahia by ClitRaider: 10:38pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
na them.
Dem basterrd personified. |
Nairaland General › Re: Photos Of 10-Foot Python Killed In My Area by ClitRaider: 7:21pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
gabi98: This is 10ft long and there are still more that are way longer than this, you guys are probably living in a very thick forest or jungle. They live in a godforsaken red mud gully of Niger. na Dem dem |
Celebrities › Re: Model Makes £48,000 For Smoking Cannabis On Instagram by ClitRaider: 5:54pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Redmi Note 9 Specifications And Price by ClitRaider: 5:54pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Ekemeze: "PLATFORM OS: Android 10, MIUI 11 Chipset: MediaTek Helio G85 (12nm) CPU: Octa-core (2x2.0 GHz Cortex-A75 & 6x1.8 GHz Cortex- A55) GPU: Mali-G52 MC2"
Now, this is where the wahala go start. The chipset If na Transsion produced this shitt at that price, all hell will let loose. |
Crime › Re: Pastor Emmanuel Bileya And Wife, Julianna Killed In Taraba State by ClitRaider: 5:50pm On Jun 02, 2020*. Modified: 8:35am On Jun 03, 2020 |
If not Fulani basterrds, shey na ipob rats? |
Celebrities › Re: Model Makes £48,000 For Smoking Cannabis On Instagram by ClitRaider: 5:49pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
What an ass! |
Politics › Re: Stop Fleecing Nigerians, Reduce Fuel Price To N70 -PDP Tells FG by ClitRaider: 4:31pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
bihari is a nepotistic basterrd.. |
Crime › Re: Unidentified Man Killed By A Car Accident by ClitRaider: 4:30pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
na Dem.
nobody will come claim the body.
SMH. |
Family › Re: The Dumbest Things I Believed As A Kid by ClitRaider: 4:22pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
AdaFidelis: I believed my dad was not born instead he fell from the sky because that was what he told me. Heeeeeee.... |
Crime › Re: Livinus Elem On Uwa Vera Uwaila's Rape And Death: Says "Good For Her" by ClitRaider: 8:40am On Jun 02, 2020 |
MoodyQueen: And so?
Is that justification for her rape and murder?
As if you pigs don't double date. Wooow oh!
cos we double date, is that a justification for you hoes to double date??
hahahaha |
Politics › Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by ClitRaider: 4:59pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
The basterrd cow is a nepotism personified. |
Health › Re: Ekiti Government Commissions Mobile Laboratory To Run COVID-19 Tests by ClitRaider: 4:57pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
Ezennwa: hmm!
Ekiti State Amaka.
That's a good development. Correct! |
Health › Re: Ekiti Government Commissions Mobile Laboratory To Run COVID-19 Tests by ClitRaider: 4:52pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
Ezennwa: hmm Why humming?!
because it's not abia? |
Politics › Re: USA Police Department Kneels To Apologise To Blacks For Killings by ClitRaider: 4:51pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
End police brutality. |
Crime › Re: Vera Uwaila's Rape & Death: IGP Assures Perpetrators Will Be Brought To Book by ClitRaider: 3:04pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
ghettokid1: Audio, they will not do anything after dishing out this Audio promise No audio here o. give em 1 week, Dem go find em. |
Nairaland General › Re: My Nearly New Haier Thermocool For Sale by ClitRaider: 1:01pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
You for buy a freezer in first place. This one is for kids. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Not Influencial In Edo State by ClitRaider: 1:00pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
Binikingdowm: yeah he's politically powerful but some fools think Edo state is under his control like Lagos nah, Tinubu cannot have it all. |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 8 Or Redmi 8a ( Your Advice Needed) by ClitRaider: 1:00pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
NorthPrince: I just want to avoid stories that touch
Your advice is deeply needed I'm using Hot 8pro and its cool.
It has 5000mah and it charges fast, it can handle all games too.
But some peeps will tell you to stay off Infinix for reason best known to em.
Meanwhile, that Redmi is cool too, it's a matter of choice tho. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Not Influencial In Edo State by ClitRaider: 12:55pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
Powerful in what sense?!
If its the Naija type of powerful, I'll give it to Tinubu. |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: Yahaya Bello Orders Lockdown In Kogi by ClitRaider: 12:53pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
Ladiesdoctor: Actually I did not read the post but I think the girl has no right to beat up her boyfriend in public. Maybe they should report the matter to their village elders but if the neighbour refuse to pay his rent they should just kill the landlord and forget about the missing car. Puma. |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: Yahaya Bello Orders Lockdown In Kogi by ClitRaider: 12:51pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
Haa!
Kogi weh we dey flex |
Celebrities › Re: Salawa Abeni’s Nude: YABATECH Student Arrested by ClitRaider: 12:50pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
MondayOsunbor: two eiyaahs for you ?
if he found the memory card on the ground
did he found her number on the ground as well I tire o! |
Politics › Re: FCT Policemen Push Their Patrol Vehicle After It Knocked Down: Photo by ClitRaider: 7:53pm On May 31, 2020 |
Naija weh dey push Aeroplane to start.
This is nothing jor. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Has Destroyed The Biafran Spirit, Igbos Must Restore It By C. Okonkwo by ClitRaider: 4:48pm On May 31, 2020 |
na dem |
Crime › Re: PHOTOS: Policeman Shoots Some Members Of His Team, Try To Escape by ClitRaider: 4:45pm On May 31, 2020 |
He no get name?!
The shape of his head says alot. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Just Sad And Very Mad by ClitRaider: 4:40pm On May 31, 2020 |
Oloshoman, I've been fhucking hoes and hole eversince I can remember, I can tell you: there danger, there is evil and there is GOD. I nearly drown in a bigg fatass pucci but God saved me. What will pple like you say if you hear I died eating puccie?!
Jesus lives my niggah |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by ClitRaider: 3:50pm On May 31, 2020 |
Idboyostic: Deal Alert!!!
TLC
Brand New/Unsealed
Sprint locked/21k to unlock
Samsung Galaxy S20/5G
Price: ₦191,300 Sweet. |