Stats: 3,325,248 members, 8,420,958 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:15 PM

Comtem2011's Posts

Nairaland ForumComtem2011's ProfileComtem2011's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 95 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by comtem2011: 7:15pm On Aug 14, 2017
princeaja:
please i need a job in Abuja. I have Bsc in Economics. Diploma in Business Management. Have Sales Experience. Administrative and data management experience. Good IT skills. Good driving skills. Skilled in Sage accounting software. Thanks my contact ajaxonline2001@yahoo.com 07032079512
Well, just check the daily post and apply for the ones that u r qualified for. That's the aim of this thread.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by comtem2011: 7:13pm On Aug 14, 2017
kennett:
Eh ya. Best of luck to all dat were invited. I was not invited. Better luck for me next time. [color=#006600][/color]
Amen, better things ahead of u dear!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by comtem2011: 4:42pm On Aug 14, 2017
jazzyjazz:
Yeah you're right I should have.
Shey we would have met grin

How did the interview go btw?
Very well o!! I met other nairalanders too.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 2:28pm On Aug 14, 2017
eksbabe:
Hello ma'm pls why does she have to supervise her baby while she is laid on her tummy. My baby has been sleeping on his tummy since he was a week old or thereabout. Pls shed more light on this
New born baby can hardly move their heads, in the process of turning the head, the baby might put his nose on the pillow or mattress and this can cause suffocation leading to Sudden death. God forbid.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 2:07pm On Aug 14, 2017
Giddyperson:
Oh. I'm curious to know if any baby actually likes it tho. grin
I don't think babies like the taste. My method is that: Whenever I want to prepare ewedu soup for him then, I blend the liver and locust beans together, also, debone Titus fish and add to the ewedu soup.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 2:03pm On Aug 14, 2017
ambient:
Graphic pics

Pls help my baby just passed out this bright green poo what would be the cause my pad don't have any explanation. He is on antibiotics and malaria drugs. Could it be jedi jedi.
To me, I will say its the drugs.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 2:00pm On Aug 14, 2017
enque:
This is what I do too..
I wipe her face using a washcloth and water
Yes, its not even good to pour water on baby's face as it can enter their nose and this can cause choking. Your method is very safe.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 11:44am On Aug 14, 2017
jazzyjazz:
Mama the mama na Abuja you de?
My sister, I dey shuttle Abuja and Keffi o. I will comman greet u one of these days.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by comtem2011: 11:43am On Aug 14, 2017
jazzyjazz:
Was going to apply for this job but the age requirement no gree me do am
Next time, try and apply, either with age limit or not, u might be the lucky one. Even me, I be old woman but I still got the invite.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by comtem2011: 9:41pm On Aug 13, 2017
OluwaloseAyo:
Life Learners Training Center is a training and consultancy service business located in Abuja, Nigeria. We are looking for a highly-motivated and alert person to perform numerous general official, computer related (data entry) and receptionist duties.

Job Title: Secretary

The person has to act as a Secretary(Female) to the Manager and provide support in her personal and business organization while maintaining a professionally responsive relationship with the Managing Director.

Essential Functions
• Take initiative to make minor job-specific decisions in the absence of MD.
• Arrange for any materials required (Presentations, documentations, print hand-outs, memos, dairies) for all MD meetings efficiently
• Receive and distribute relevant information to/from internal and external sources by telephone, email or in person
• Take notes in meetings, conferences and day to day activities of the Company
• Perform other administrative duties

Requirements
• Education: Business Admin, Business Marketing, and other related disciplines
• Experience Level isn’t required.
• Extremely detail-oriented and with perfect follow-up skills
Age between (25-27 years)
Must be Abuja resident.

NOTE:
Qualified candidates should apply by e-mailing their CV mentioning the Position Title as the Email subject, to: oluwaloseayo@gmail.com. Treat as Urgent please.
Thanks for the invite
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 9:27pm On Aug 13, 2017
hunniesuzie:
In this Lagos? I paid 500 oh
Nasarawa state, I paid 100 self cos they didn't laminate it for me, if they laminate, its 150 they are collecting.

We got it at FMC, keffi.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 6:28pm On Aug 13, 2017
Giddyperson:
Ask around when you go for immunization. The birth certificate people always come around on immunization days both at my hospital and at the PHC
Yes, from National Population Commission. Its just #150.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 9:56am On Aug 13, 2017
iomoge2:
I cant read back o

Good morning all

Happy new week.
Ekaabo, se daada le de o? Bawo ni princess Zoe? Glad to have u back.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 9:55am On Aug 13, 2017
Benignasweety:
Maybe Zizi isn't following hospital pattern sha if not e for no dey throw up for shoulder. I just told her incase her son has decided to be like Zizi.
Zizi's case is different ni! Thank God for this thread, we learn everyday.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 9:48pm On Aug 12, 2017
Benignasweety:
You place him on your shoulder after each feed? my sister that's why the throw up is regular. you don't burp a baby on your shoulder. My son usually throws up if he gets fussy during feeding and I place him on my shoulders. Now if I carry him on the shoulder and he belch, I will quickly carry him well else he will throw up.
Are you sure? cos that's the system the nurses gave and its working fine. The best solution is what Liftedhands has given and sometimes its overfeeding that caused it.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 12:33pm On Aug 12, 2017
suremum:
BS
My first three months of pregnancy was the most challenging part for me ( so i thought) cos i had the most severe morning sickness. Fast worward to 2nd trimester when every thing was gettimg better, i got d shock of my life at my anomaly scan at 20 weeks. My dear son who i had fallen in love with had " an echogenic bowel" in otherwords, he might be born with : down symdrom.
My gynaes office had called me to inform me that i was having a boy and he might have down syndrom. Hmmm, my world fell apart and i was giving an appointment with the genetic counsellor to weigh my option on a wednesday like that.
It was the longest wednesday of my life and i did my own research on google and off i went to see the genetic counsellor. She explained to me how my baby might have ds, and how it is better if i have an amnioscentensis done which will show if he will have ds or not after which i can have an abortion and also explained the 1% possibility of misacarriage after amnioscentensis.
My dh and i weighed our options and we told her straight away that we wont have the amnio done cos we dont even wanna loose him even thouğh its 1% and even if he ends up with ds, we will love him anyway.
I did pray about it and a day does not pass without me thinking about it but i was strong and told God that all i want is a healthy baby.
When i got to almost d end of d pregnancy, i couldnt just wait yo meet him. On Tues 8th of Aug. Baby was already overdue for 9days but wouldnt come so my gynae booked me for a foetal assessment that day. At the assessment, it was noticed that the amniotic fluid sorrounding baby had reduced so much and i had to be induced. I went straight to d hospital and d procedure started. So... on NL, i have heard a lot abt Oxytocin and how mad it makes one get.i took oxytocin for 2 whole days and never felt contraction. They then decided to break my water which made d feel d contraction to some extent but that wasnt just enough for it. While all this was happening, baby was busy sleeping and moving from one comfortanle zone to another without any attempt to come out.
I was 6cm dilated no real contraction and upgraded from oxytocin to another medication ( dont know d name) which is a more effective one after which i got my epidural. With all efforts made, baby still refused to show. That was my 3rd day and i had to inform d doctors i cldnt do it more and want a cs.
I was prepared for cs and within 15mins, d most handsome boy with all shades of cuteness came out and i was given for skin to skin with mama and all i did was hold him and prayed for him.hmmm, my baby does not have down syndrom not even close. He is d finest boy i have seen and his name is OLUWALEWAMI( God is my beauty)
Thanks for all the mentions, likes, and prayers, i really aprpreciate them and pardon my errors.
Halleluyah to Jesus!! all I can say is that " His case is different ". Congratulations to your family. This is an awesome testimony, only God can do what no man can do, He is capable and the only reliable source we have.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 11:22am On Aug 12, 2017
Liftedhands:
I no Sabi fight too o! Hahahahahaha Ekene is fine.
Mumsy said Na so me sef bite upandan(covers face) and that I should tap his mouth or bite him back he will stop.
Seems some of the traits are what we exhibit too. Its just a phase, each child have theirs and they will add their parents own making it more extreme!! it is well, Mumsy get the best antidote, kindly apply it o, but don't bite him too much o, abeg!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by comtem2011: 10:36am On Aug 12, 2017
toluzealous:
Lols Omo see vexation!! Its true talk though
Lol!
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 10:35am On Aug 12, 2017
FortuneTeller:
It's my opinion. Just ignore it if you don't like it. Beating a one year old is barbaric.
yes ma!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by comtem2011: 10:26am On Aug 12, 2017
jazzyjazz:
cheesy cheesy cheesy the guy look us like informants na cheesy
I tire o, so we should be on the look out for him.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 10:22am On Aug 12, 2017
Anugod:
My sister we dey o. Na still sexzy waka we dey do, bump never too big to dey waddle. cheesy Thanks a lot ma, God be with us all.
enjoy it while it last!!
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 9:54am On Aug 12, 2017
Prettyhurts:
My AMERICANA friend yaff come, biko shield una self before she starts raining curses bullets.

Is the coldstone ice cream still remaining?
Lol, u too site am! its well.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 9:52am On Aug 12, 2017
Anugod:
Na wa o, this thing never near to end. angry angry
Some people are just waking up from sleep. undecided undecided
honestly, they too like quarrel.

How is waddling? Easy delivery ma.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 9:51am On Aug 12, 2017
FortuneTeller:
Imagine people who condone beating a one year old child. What kind of bush behavior is this??
Please, don't start again. it haff do. Today is another day, a new topic with love. Thank you.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 9:47am On Aug 12, 2017
Raincolour:
Yimu undecided
We know you are just an attention seeker. Anytime the lights are not on you, you begin to squirm. You have not recovered abi from the last word I gave you here. lipsrsealed
and no particular moniker mentioned!!! easy please.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 8:57am On Aug 12, 2017
Liftedhands:
haaaaaa! Somebody​ help me hold my phone lemme tie my wrapper (no I'm a slay mama) lemme button my bum short! This woman is looking for my troublecheesy cheesy
Yeeeh!! I don run o, I no get power o!! someborry help me!!

How is king of freshness? tell him to stop biting mummy's bumbum o!! God bless him for us.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 8:53am On Aug 12, 2017
MizOmalicha:
And while I was away, Last month my Most precious clocked one (yeah I know it's late)
Just like yesterday I remember when last year I would come here for advice from there wonderful mama's and sharp sharp they'll reply.. Thanks wonderful mama's.
I'm grateful to God
Fine boy, God will continue to watch over him.
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by comtem2011: 8:50am On Aug 12, 2017
eribooboo:
Mornin mamas ...please has anyone experienced this before....Friday night my baby had temperature(very hot) all through d night but slept well,in d mornin d temp disappeared tho she was cranky n clingy all day but she was okay thru out d day until past 1 am last night d temperature was back n up till now she is still hot. ..I'm at my aunts so no thermometer to check d temperature....my aunt is saying it's teething (her 2nd tooth is coming out,although d 1st came out with no drama) dat it will stop but me I'm worried n wld like to take her to d hospital..

Please any suggestion on what to do if any1 has experienced such with teething cos me I have stopped believing all dis grandma's belief abt teething. Being using paracetamol tho but just pitying d poor gurl cry cry
Please, take to the hospital for medical check up. At least, you will have rest of mind when u know what the problem is, solution will be the next thing. It is well with her ma.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Abuja Jobs Here by comtem2011: 8:46am On Aug 12, 2017
domzy007:
Morning y'all, any update on eHealth4everyone aptitude test?
not yet.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 8:41am On Aug 12, 2017
katchycouture:
I can't reply all the mentions I got 1 by 1, but I'm great full for the love shown to me... I've been booked for an emergency CS today and by God's special grace all will be well...
@Benignas.weety thanks a lot, I'm really great full
@ lifted.hands and my fellow teamies all I'm need are ur prayers..

I will be back to share my BA and Bs
Amen!! The hosts of heaven are going in there with u. Testimony is yours!!!
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 8:41am On Aug 12, 2017
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 8:38am On Aug 12, 2017
Liftedhands:
grin cheesy hope this is enough? Lolz don't mind us jare .
Sis mi, this is too early na! abi make we start our own ni?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 95 pages)