Stats: 3,152,898 members, 7,817,660 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:34 PM

Cosef's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cosef's Profile / Cosef's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 9:29pm On Jul 14, 2019
Ighalo pls score this penalty.
Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 9:22pm On Jul 14, 2019
Regardless of how the nations cup pans out, Rohr should get the boot when the AFCON is over.
Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 9:13pm On Jul 14, 2019
rottennaija:

Feed what? Chukwueze is overhype, even at his young age. This is a game for matured players with level head but he iihfs trying to do it by himself. I saw before, na overhype go kill this guy Las las.

Chukwueze is not one of the costliest player the la Liga for nothing. He is the costliest in Villarreal, go do your findings. He is young and not yet a finished product.

Chukwueze should be fed repeatedly and he will deliver the dribbles that will lead to passes or crosses that might lead to the goals.

Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 9:03pm On Jul 14, 2019
rapthugx:

Sorry you mean Awaziem should swap wings with Collins or he should leave his position to assist Collins?

Awaziem should swap with Jamilu, he can handle Mahrez of Man city better than confused Jamilu.

From a tactical point of view. I hold jamilu responsible for the goal not Ekong

Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 8:49pm On Jul 14, 2019
AdemolaA2:
Even Chukwueeze couldn’t play anything

How many times have they fed him.

Jamilu Collins the left back is capitulating under Mahrez pressure.

Chidozie Awaziem show be drafted to the left. He's more of a match to Mahrez than Jamilu.

Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 8:47pm On Jul 14, 2019
BabaOwen:
shey we no get any other 9 except for ighalo and that tall guy ni

The thing tire me o.

Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 8:45pm On Jul 14, 2019
femi4:
it will be terrible, we ll conceed more

Why are they not feeding Chukwueze at the right flank for God's sake?

Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 8:41pm On Jul 14, 2019
Let's see how they respond after conceeding.
Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 8:39pm On Jul 14, 2019
Ighalo lacks the acceleration needed of a potent striker.

Sports / Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by cosef: 8:33pm On Jul 14, 2019
Chukwueze is not being fed properly.

Politics / Re: ‘is Evans A Herdsman?’ — Tinubu Speaks On Murder Of Fasoranti’s Daughter by cosef: 4:08pm On Jul 14, 2019
Yoruba will be very susceptible to attacks if they achieve Oduduwa republic. So many saboteurs within them.

Politics / Re: ‘is Evans A Herdsman?’ — Tinubu Speaks On Murder Of Fasoranti’s Daughter by cosef: 3:05pm On Jul 14, 2019
Of course, as expected.

29 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Again, Court Grants Dasuki Bail Despite Buhari's Repeated Disobedience by cosef: 12:30pm On Jul 14, 2019
The judiciary is just a toothless bulldog under Buhari.

If lawyers and judges have a morsel of shame, they would burn their wigs and shut down the courts in protest.

Why going to court to waste time, when the Presidency and executive think you are just glorified wig-wearing rabble-rousers?

Politics / Re: Why Do Igbos Hate Buhari? - Mustapha Gembu, Hausa Activist by cosef: 12:23pm On Jul 14, 2019
BKBabe2019:
Because those two love(d) corruption. Ibos can’t compete in a non corrupt and organized Nigeria.

And Buhari 'hates' corruption by eulogizing an criminal Abacha by claiming 'Abacha never stole'?

And your Yoruba tribe 'hate' corruption by perpetuating the likes corrupt tinubu in power?

And the Fulani tribe 'hates' corruption returning to power Gandollarje who was caught live on camera loading up dollar notes in his babariga gown?

You existence is a joke!
Politics / Re: Why Do Igbos Hate Buhari? - Mustapha Gembu, Hausa Activist by cosef: 10:44pm On Jul 13, 2019
Sterope:
1) Calling Igbos 5% is not hate

2) Fulani herdsmen are not terrorists. There are criminals who are Fulani whose occupation may or may not be herdsmen. It does not warrant Fulani herdsmen to be called terrorists.

3) Phython dance was extreme. It was against IPOB, and yes it is a terrorist organisation. This is not about Biafra. Everything that happened with Phython, is the unfortunate consequence of being in a developing country with disregard for human rights. Is Buhari to be blamed? Yes. Does it mean Buhari hates Igbos? No. He just doesn't care at all.

4) What about the allocation? Tell me about the allocation during GEJ's regime? Tell us about what GEJ did differently?

I would rather go blind or senile than play VICTIM. In case you don't know, being a Nigerian is all you need to hate Buhari. Using your tribe as a weapon, it is taking too far.

This one is simply confusing and contradicting herself and believing she is making an intellectual impression.

Do an unbiased review of your mumbo-jumbo,
you'll find that there is more I.Q in a morsel of cow dung than in the litany of crap you wrote there.

Politics / Re: Why Do Igbos Hate Buhari? - Mustapha Gembu, Hausa Activist by cosef: 10:07pm On Jul 13, 2019
CrimeKsmart:

You only supported atiku because peter Obi was his running mate.

Stop contradicting yourself. Buhari had 2 Igbo running mates yet was rejected by the Igbos.
Sports / Re: Hughie Fury wins shambolic fight as Samuel Peter retires by cosef: 5:02pm On Jul 13, 2019
I thought he has retired a long time ago.
Crime / Re: 10 Nigerians Escape From Indian Jail by cosef: 4:54pm On Jul 13, 2019
There are many Indians in Nigeria without regularized papers in Ilupeju and ikeja areas in Lagos, yet they move about without harrasment.

An NGO should pick up this case and write to immigration. Global diplomacy is all about tit-for-tat.
Politics / Re: "We Want War, Our Head Has Been Killed"- Situation At Fasoranti’s House, Akure by cosef: 3:56pm On Jul 13, 2019
And what is tinubu and oluomo's response to this?
Romance / Re: I'm About To Propose To My Sales Girl, Advice Needed by cosef: 2:20pm On Jul 13, 2019
That lady is your wife, date her first and then wife her.

She will make you wealthy. A rare find.

Do not waste time.
Politics / Re: Why Do Igbos Hate Buhari? - Mustapha Gembu, Hausa Activist by cosef: 2:02pm On Jul 13, 2019
Do they also hate Yar adua and Atiku for being Muslim and Fulani?

194 Likes 18 Shares

Politics / Re: Why Do Igbos Hate Buhari? - Mustapha Gembu, Hausa Activist by cosef: 12:39pm On Jul 13, 2019
The question should be recast other way round.

Yar'adua was president and Fulani. Atiku is Fulani. How come they are not hated by Igbos?

398 Likes 35 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Snoop Dogg Shared DJ Computer Love "2 Fighting" Music Video, Deletes It After by cosef: 11:06am On Jul 13, 2019
One of the worst songs I've heard in years.
Politics / Re: What Is It That Yoruba See In Fulani - Martins Frederick by cosef: 10:58am On Jul 13, 2019
Hmm.
Politics / Re: I Support RUGA Settlement For Fulani- Orji Uzo Kalu. by cosef: 9:15am On Jul 13, 2019
He is very desperate to be president. He has started failing already.

Elections are becoming difficult and expensive to rig with the established presence of servers. He will soon find himself out of the Senate.
Crime / Re: Kidnappers Kill Funke Olakunrin, Daughter Of Reuben Fasoranti, Afenifere Leader by cosef: 8:51pm On Jul 12, 2019
Fulani terrorists strike again.

Politics / Re: Super Eagles 23-man Squad Vs Buhari Ministerial List. by cosef: 7:37pm On Jul 12, 2019
This thread is frontpage worthy. Abeg Lalasticlala move it 'electrophoretically'.

Politics / Re: Nigerian Lawmakers, Police, Judges Most Corrupt, Says TI, N’assembly Kicks by cosef: 5:12pm On Jul 12, 2019
The leaders if the HOR and Senate bribed their way to power with vote-buying which was televised live.
Politics / Re: Emmanuel Ukpong-Udo Appoints 50 Aides by cosef: 9:57am On Jul 12, 2019
Reference:

In that case I hope you don't get there. Empowerment my foot.

As a legislator, I cannot be earning about 15 million naira per month plus other constituency allowances etc yet sit on the money and squander it alone with my immediate family, when there are indigent families to cater for, indigenous scholarships to pay for, businesses to set up, youths to properly empower through skill acquisition, health facilities to standardize, roads to build in my community and investments to attract, the money will taste poisonous to me. I don't need such useless money.

If I won't be allowed to empower the people of my constituency as a Rep. Member then may God never allow me succeed in getting to National Assembly.
Sports / Re: AFCON: Ahmed Musa's Unselfishness Is Causing Us Problems by cosef: 9:46am On Jul 12, 2019
ofem89:

no hate speech in our team please be guided what is SE player .

Sensitive Olodo-general.

Politics / Re: Emmanuel Ukpong-Udo Appoints 50 Aides by cosef: 9:53pm On Jul 11, 2019
I support him. Empower as many people as possible. Paying salaries to 50 aides and having 45 families directly dependent on you from your emoluments is no mean feat.

Other greedy politicians should emulate him. I will do same when I get to the house of reps in 2023.

Travel / Re: South Africa denies Nigeria visa-free status, grants Ghana - Vanguard by cosef: 9:23pm On Jul 11, 2019
Yes it is more developed than Nigeria infrastructurally. But it is not a country I'd like to visit.

Where I come from, if you tell people you are based in South Africa, it raises a lot red flags. It is almost becoming an abomination to tell people you are based in South Africa.

There are better countries where I'd like to visit in few years. Madagascar and Seychelles are some of them.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)