Stats: 3,326,734 members, 8,427,842 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 02:03 PM

Cotonou12's Posts

Nairaland ForumCotonou12's ProfileCotonou12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Portable Travels Outside Nigeria For The First Time To Perform His Song (Video) by Cotonou12: 1:56am On Jan 22, 2022
Please google jumo kayetta international airport and come back to edit this post

Obama finished work in that airport . He built it for them when he was the president of USA . I have been to Kenya three times

Starzo:
even ShopRite parking spot for warri fine pass this airport
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Guinea-bissau: AFCON 2021 (2 - 0) On 19th January 2022 by Cotonou12: 8:40pm On Jan 19, 2022
Sadiq guy is just useless grin

My grandpa is better than him sef
SportsRe: No AFCON Target For Eguavoen - NFF by Cotonou12: 11:05am On Jan 17, 2022
even if he doesnt win the AFCON , i respect him so much RIP STEPHEN KESHI
PoliticsRe: Gov. Ugwuanyi Inaugurates Multiple Projects In IMT Enugu by Cotonou12: 5:43am On Jan 14, 2022
I was in imt yesterday and I can tell you that ALOT HAS CHANGED . The management of that institution is really trying and this government has done a lot in terms of building , road , clean environments , ict and all . Kudos to all the IMT directors and managements . FINE BABES PLENTY FOR IMT NOW OH �
Foreign AffairsRe: Fire Guts New York City Apartment Building. 19 Killed, 32 Hospitalized (video) by Cotonou12: 9:53pm On Jan 09, 2022
embarassed so sad
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Cotonou12: 5:15pm On Jan 03, 2022
Na lie oh!! Big fat one

Paki ppl get jobs in their fellow countrymen stores in uae because some or most of them has shops

They do cheap construction work

They are Muslims

Bangalee men don’t get visa renewal anymore .

Once your visa expires as a bangali ; no renewal!

Omo Uae just d dull me. Now that I want to return there with full force grin
babakb:
Pakistani and Bangladesh are worst yet they get work and residence permit easily than Africans huh huh huh
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Cotonou12: 11:42pm On Jan 02, 2022
Dubai is a state . Same same like Lagos Nigeria

Also, Pakistani and Bangladesh guys are worst if you don’t know .
kizonero:
Nigeria has spoilt things over there I quess. Maybe that is why Dubai is looking very tough for 9jas.

We do drugs over ther, prostitution, illegal sell of beer, cultism, killing ourselves here & there. And when investigation is being carried out, that name Nigeria will ring out. Who do us this thing?
FamilyRe: How Much Are You Crossing Over To The New Year With. by Cotonou12: 12:40pm On Jan 01, 2022
3.1m
FoodRe: Antelope, Python, Porcupines, Guinea Fowls Killed By Hunters In Nasarawa (Photos by Cotonou12: 5:28pm On Dec 25, 2021
Matured and full meat. All of them

Merry Christmas brothers and sisters �
EducationRe: Sylvester Oromoni: 5 Dowen College Students Granted Bail by Cotonou12: 1:29am On Dec 22, 2021
The father is dulling! Diabolical is the best

Noblewealth:
Our usual gragra is to shout and judge on social media.. is this how the innocent boy will die in vain cos I know they may not revisit this case again..

The case of chidinma is still in court without any judgement.. I have said it preferably the boys parent should go diabolical on those children and let their rich parent feel the heat too..

If one of them don sleep no wake up again they will confess without the intervention of government..
EducationRe: Sylvester Oromoni: 5 Dowen College Students Granted Bail by Cotonou12: 1:26am On Dec 22, 2021
You get sense

BABANGBALI:
Case wey dem go soon use their connections kill. Look for hired killers and finish all of them jo
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Cotonou12: 6:42am On Dec 14, 2021
It has been lifted

freedomtours:
UAE Stops International Airlines From Boarding Nigerian Passengers To Dubai

LAGOS – The diplomatic crisis between Nigeria and the United Arab Emirates (UAE) is getting worse as the latter has stopped foreign airlines from airlifting Nigerians to its destination (Dubai).

Information gathered by our correspondent this Monday morning indicated that Ethiopian Airlines, Turkish Air and other international airlines going to Dubai from their bases refused to board Nigerians whose final destination is the UAE.
The airlines it was gathered insisted that they have been directed not to airlift Nigerian passport holders to Dubai.

So far, hundreds of passengers are affected by this directive as Ethiopian Airline a few minutes ago offloaded their Nigerian passengers to Dubai.

”UAE says no entry for Nigerian passengers from any airline. Ethiopian just offloaded all passengers heading to Dubai. We are voiding Dubai bound tickets,” a source at Abuja Airport told our correspondent.
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Cotonou12: 1:32pm On Nov 27, 2021
Biko how much did you pay ? I’m 31 oh

I wan go flex small for uae January
zuzman:
paid for mine yesterday, expecting it next week, will update how it goes.
PoliticsRe: Enugu Moves To Restore Recreation Parks To Original Purpose by Cotonou12: 6:00am On Nov 23, 2021
Boreless “

That ride wan finish me then for chief emeka ebule , Idaw river side that year grin

Enugu sweet oh

(quote author=spyder880 post=107876231]

Ejindu park, where I learned how to ride a bicycle in 1991 grin

I was a complete "Egbe camp" through and through cheesy That is the place I grew up. We were the "boress" generation. Anybody who knows what the word means can relate to an era of technological innovation by children in that part of Enugu.

This park was well maintained with many facilities provided for our play.[/quote]
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Cotonou12: 5:43am On Nov 23, 2021
Please any sure contact for uae tourist visa here? I’m 31 . I wan go there January

Please moderator , help me with a trusted fellow please
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Cotonou12: 1:26am On Nov 20, 2021
Even with the age bla bla bla?

I heard from 35 up is cheaper
obagoally:
3 months shld not exceed 1200aed, depends on ur agent.
Car TalkRe: Rebuilding My '13 Pin' (toyota U151E) Transmission by Cotonou12: 5:46pm On Nov 19, 2021
Please how much is gearbox Avalon dashboard

5 pin

I changed the body valve and fiber last week and yet it’s somehow delaying to change gear
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Cotonou12: 4:28am On Nov 19, 2021
Good morning everyone

First I say una d try for all the updates

Second, I can’t read back to see if my question has been answered before so I will just go ahead and “take una backwards small “

Please I have been to Uae before 2017

Now I wan go again. January

Please how much is 3 months visa ?

I’m 31 years , married
CareerRe: IGP Baba Alkali: No Female Police Officer Will Be Ejected From The Barracks by Cotonou12: 9:34am On Nov 18, 2021
**** Police no be your friend ***
FamilyRe: Her Parents Sponsored Our Wedding, Should I Be Worried. by Cotonou12: 4:08am On Nov 15, 2021
Guy 8 bags of rice for one event? Bro you d lie !!

Even if na ofala e no reach like that . I sabi ppl well well. I did my own trad last year

I killed one big cow yet meat remain . I even did suya and barbecue that day sef

2 bags of rice can go a very long way but that 8 bags . Na lie
Tonero5200:
Hi.

Honestly speaking am really worried, have dated my fiance for sometime now. So we finally decided to tie the knot.
She suggested we do it this year November and I concurred, so we've been saving towards it ever since.

Last 2 months I made my intentions known to her family, that I will like to marry their daughter. Due to the conversations I had With her parents, I told them I wanted it small.. because am not financialy buoyant.

But To my surprise, her dad said I shouldn't worry about it, they are going to support me ( which is most likely Normal)

(They gave me traditional rite's, which I sorted out by myself)

With the traditional right drawing close, last month I learnt from my fiancee..her parents are planning to buy 2 cow for the traditional and white wedding. (I was surprised)

The following week, the hall she choosed for the reception of the white wedding, has already been paid for by her dad which was about 500k excluding the decorations which they also took care of ( even though I opted we could have done the reception in the church)

But my fiancee told me her dad is inviting alot of well-wishers home and abroad to come celebrate with us.both his fellow staffs and all.

* I bought 2 bag of rice and groundnut oils

* We paid for the cakes

* We paid for drinks

* We sorted things out (invitation cards, pre shoot photos)

But was surprised 2 days to the traditional marriage, more expensive drinks were rolling in.

On the d day of the white wedding, I realised, they cooked more than 8 bags of rice ( coconut, jollof, banga and fried) meats were surplused.
Alot of people came from her family's, while my own families were just there.. they did get the message.

Someone even said it to my mom face. THAT THIS GIRL PAPA TRY O.

please, I don't want to sound like am a bad person or I don't know good.
Offcus I appreciate her parents efforts, but am just a little bit worried.

As a man, won't this come to haunt me in the future?
TravelRe: Why Is Nobody Traveling To Benin Republic? (my Honest Opinion Video) by Cotonou12: 5:34pm On Nov 12, 2021
Last week and today no be same boss

inoki247:
you're dreaming the CFA I change last is week is 1k equals 1k CFa
TravelRe: Why Is Nobody Traveling To Benin Republic? (my Honest Opinion Video) by Cotonou12: 5:23pm On Nov 12, 2021
1k naira is 950 cfa
CelebritiesRe: Emeka Ani Gets N6M From Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin by Cotonou12: 8:54pm On Nov 01, 2021
That old hotel for garriki that year �

But this man is not the owner sha
Ifesinachi22:
Mac Davos Hotel. Prince Emeka Ani.

Wish you quick recovery
PoliticsRe: Soludo To Andy Ubah: You Were Cleaning Obasanjo’s Shoes In Aso Villa by Cotonou12: 4:20pm On Nov 01, 2021
Whatever you want, call me !

Ubah will not win! Simple
Juliusmalema:
I have like patience for fooollls and bitter people and I always liken them to Ipob rag-tags.
PoliticsRe: Soludo To Andy Ubah: You Were Cleaning Obasanjo’s Shoes In Aso Villa by Cotonou12: 4:07pm On Nov 01, 2021
Do you even have conscience? You want apc and ubah to govern Anambra?

Tufia
Juliusmalema:
Soludo is ranting like a mad dog without foresight.

Who goes about attacking others instead of telling us how to solve the hoards of problems facing ndi anambra.

Let it be known that been a professor is not a sign of good Governance afterall we have many states with professors and PhD's as Governors but the people are evening crying for a school cert to come and rule.

All these are academic titles not management or leadership.

University vice chancellors are professors but students keep crying all the time over excessive burden.

Been a professor is not a guarantee to good governance afterall all American president, British prime ministers, french. President, etc are not professors but they have something to deliver.

His actions clearly shows he is coming to do nothing..
PoliticsRe: Anambra Guber: Chukwuma Umeoji Defects To APC by Cotonou12: 9:53pm On Oct 30, 2021
This election is between soludo and valentine

Then doc maduka will come third! Mark today and remember this date
PoliticsRe: Victor Nnam Resigns As Enugu Commissioner For Lands Over Undue Interference by Cotonou12: 9:36pm On Oct 30, 2021
If tomorrow them give me back the land, I go carry am. But I don count it as minus 1.

God will bring another lajan
Badadvisor:
Sad bro.
I know about 3 people who lost their lands in emene.
Keep your head up
PoliticsRe: Victor Nnam Resigns As Enugu Commissioner For Lands Over Undue Interference by Cotonou12: 9:35pm On Oct 30, 2021
Maybe you are not based in Enugu

This guy don break ppl heart
jaxxy:
I’m sorry about that. Let me say in Nigeria there are 2 or even more sides to to a story.

I based what I said on his professional position/reason and he wasn’t sacked, he honorably resigned. I don’t know how u bought ur land and why they will take a legally acquired land without compensation.

Looking at him he actually seems arrogant or power drunk bt I put that aside because of his one sided story.
PoliticsRe: Victor Nnam Resigns As Enugu Commissioner For Lands Over Undue Interference by Cotonou12: 8:47am On Oct 30, 2021
Yes embarassed
Badadvisor:
Where did you buy land bro?
That Nike side right?
PoliticsRe: Victor Nnam Resigns As Enugu Commissioner For Lands Over Undue Interference by Cotonou12: 5:52am On Oct 30, 2021
God bless you jare!

Including my own land !! God will punish them all. Gburus just d kill this Enugu state. See the kin portholes in Enugu town, you will cry
NCANTaskForce:
The lands him, Aniagolu and Gburugburu has stolen & illegally acquired in Enugu will continue chasing them till eternity.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)