Craves's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Craves's Profile › Craves's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)
Skinnygee1:see its all scam. if he really earns 10k daily profitably from forex, he wont be interested i spending his time and energy just for 15k. one thing i know that most successful forex traders dont have time for training |
Oseniade:see, no be about chop belefull come o. the reason why people bad when they are not served food is not primarily because they are hungry, there is this feeling of rejection when everyone except you have food in front of them. You will find out that food may come and you may end up taking just a few spoons and and you are ok. but not been served makes it feel as though you gate crashed the party and wasn't invited its more painful when you have saucy waiters wey dey look face dey share food they serve very close to you, and just skip you and go to the other side . the rejection is painful even if you have enough money to feed everyone there.my take: 1. dress well when going for a party even if you are invited by somebody that was invited by somebody else. if you are well dressed and you beckon on a waiter/server, he/she will oblige and listen to you. they might even think you are related to the celebrant and wouldn't want to be insultive. 2. when you enter any reception hall, view the setting of the hall and sit at a strategic location i do this a lot. choose a table that things are likely to flow to, don't be scared. if at last they dont want you there, they will respectfully move you to anther table just because you are well dressed |
so any body see in a hotel went there for sex abi?... your mind is unduly dirty. if my last statement is logically true for you, it implies that you also went there for sex. men should stop drawing necessary conclusions when they see a woman they know with someone else |
why daughter come look old pass mama ![]() |
na wa o.... i have said it, if a ritual for money can not make you to be as rich as bill gates or even dangote, then what is the need. |
in my opinion, reading books can be one of the options, but it certainly will not help you in reality. public speaking requires a physical approach. 1. confront your fears. yes! this is the only way you can overcome it. you can join groups in you church , school, office etc that will put you in a position to speak to people. some may laugh at you or condemn you when you falter, don't worry, just press on. for me joined a group in my church called lay readers (am a catholic), we are sometimes also given the opportunity to make announcement in the church. that was where i build my public speaking ability. good enough, i found fellow member of the group who are even willing to help me grow 2. if you are idle for some time, you can take teaching job especially in secondary school section. that will also help you build you public speaking ability in small scale. you will learn how to manage crowd, read mind of listeners, and how to carry them along 3. when giving out a speech or whatsoever, have a complete understanding and knowledge of the subject mater you want to talk about. nothing boost confidence like having in-depth knowledge of what you want to say. like everyone including professional, you will still face some level of anxiety, especially when you ascend to speak, but as you begin to flow... the anxiety dies down and you will marvel at yourself. so my guy, confront it, and it will run away |
poster, delete this post before that girl you are toasting will come and see that you are not smart. we just entered a new decade that will end Dec. 31st 2029 . counting anything that involve numbers begin from zero. today is the 1st day of the new decade |
money is power in all relationships, whether marriage, business, or otherwise. the one with the money always dictates the direction. and again, no woman is comfortable feeding a man, its not a matter of being wicked, they are not just wired that way. women hate to feed men, this is because it gives them certain amount of power which a loving woman is not comfortable with. this is why a woman may angrily insult her broke husband out of frustration but will still go behind close doors and cry. she cries because she wish she would rather have her husband do those things for her but my concern is the disrespect for you. were you not nice to her when u had money? had she given you huge amount to restart and you squandered it unwisely. bros just check within. women who knows their husbands are smart and hard working but faced with a temporary financial setback are normally careful with the way they treat them as regard money; this is because they know the man can bounce back and there can be consequences. |
your website, just as you want it... |
but you are fucking. then why the worry |
phrances17:happens when you go for quacks who will design you a site/blog for 10 or 5k. |
they are just speaking big oyibo.... the bottom line is that they have envisaged that they cant pay salary period! |
good to know and am happy for him. at least gospel musicians deserve these too. Na where man for dey work e dey chop |
chie... i no come dey understand all these awards o any contact us for you web and graphic design needs |
game of their lives. i admire footballers passion for the sport, even after retirment |
I was wondering why people stay solemn what taking passport photo, but pose yakata when doing selfies and other photo-shoots. When taking a recent passport photo, I said to myself I was going to break the jinx only for me to get serious when the photographer said “look at the camera please” e just be like say na jax. if I may ask, is it a crime to smile when taking passport photo |
hurricanekatrina: |
as my father used to say... money attracts money |
like what the first response said. "agreement is agreement". provided you uncles is given his due 750k, he has no reason to complain because that is the agreement. even if the company received 10million from glo, its not his business. you uncles should just endure since its just five years remaining, when its times to renew the agreement. he can demand what ever he wants |
hmm... people dropping email, yet no testimony. me know say if the poster realy makes N100 daily he wouldn't just come here to advertise... let alone giving it away. anyway let me copy these emails to my email directory |
nice nice. what do you use in creating them? |
Olumax3028:naaa, it looks old. emply page bulders: jsn or sp pages builders... you will get better looking websites.. check out http://www.oshesherinigerialimited.com its joomla |