Travel › Re: Two Final Year Delta Poly Students Die In Ghastly Motor Accident (Graphic Pics) by Cree: 2:07pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
Sleep on my dear friend Melissa. Until we meet to part no more. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Ogun State: 96 Pregnant Women, Nursing Mother Excused From Camp by Cree: 12:27pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
96 from 1 camp alone? So they were just at home getting pregnant. See what lockdown caused. The number of birth rate will triple. No good jobs o. Hoodlums in view. God have mercy |
Celebrities › Re: I Felt Pressured To Marry Chioma - Davido Reveals by Cree: 10:23am On Nov 12, 2020 |
Did he say house? Make money? Make everything solid first. Those sounded like excuses from where I'm sitting o. What does it take to get married that he doesn't have right now. Mtchew |
Politics › Re: Dasukigate: We Spent ₦2.2 Billion On Prayers Against Boko Haram - Adariko by Cree: 8:41am On Nov 11, 2020 |
Them dey buy prayers now for Naija. Wonderful. Which way Nigeria. I'm in shook |
Career › Re: Between 200k Bank Job And 90k State Ministry Of Health Job by Cree: 6:08pm On Oct 12, 2020 |
Please go for the 90k job. It has more job security than the bank job. Anything can happen with all these private institutions. They can just drop staff. Or cut salaries. But government is not like that. Besides the 90k job is a pensionable job. You can retire peacefully with your benefits. And you will grow in terms of salaries. Your salary increases as your level increases with government job. That's just my little contribution. |
Music/Radio › Re: What Is That Hit Song(s) That Everyone Else Likes But You Just Don't Like It? by Cree: 9:39am On Oct 09, 2020 |
Joro joro joro mtchew |
Family › Re: Help My Husband Lacks Self Control by Cree: 8:36am On Oct 05, 2020 |
IamD18: If only people will leave sex, cheating and money to focus on important things during courting, we won't have people in miserable marriages or high rate of divorce.
Anger management, personalities, addictions, abuse, level of mutual understanding, friendship, goals, genotype, differences, family background and histories are very very underrated in relationships these day.
Sex, money, birthday, hanging out, cruise, sexchat, cooking and gifts are the only things existing in 99.742% of relationships in Nigeria. God bless this writer! |
Education › Re: Snakes Living In DELSU Student's Room by Cree: 10:19am On Sep 24, 2020 |
Abraka Hall abi�� |
Crime › Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Cree: 5:14pm On Jun 13, 2020 |
Pls leave him for the US oooo so they can find out the truth and bring justice...if Nigeria takes him in. Thats the end of the case. He will walk free again. Corrupt country. Tueh! |
Health › Re: I Am AS And I Am Getting Married To AS by Cree: 6:14pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Please don't do this..your children will suffer and hate you for it. Please! |
Romance › Re: No Sex Before Marriage Is A Scam by Cree: 9:13am On May 31, 2020 |
Freestainworld: Mr op, your write up is as sweet as horney, pleasant to the ear but misleading, no matter how you want to view sex, the truth is that, it is meant for married couples, not even for courtship people, don't justify a sin out of ignorance, if everyone should get married as a virgin, believe me, the sexual relationship in marriages will last, and the marriage sustained, but because we have tasted every dick and Tom, and every pussycat, that is why it becomes a problem, rethink again. God bless you fr this answer |
Romance › Re: What Happened Between My Girlfriend And My Mother by Cree: 10:45am On May 18, 2020 |
I dnt know but I'm pained at the level of rubbish some guys can take from a girl. She was wrong fr even saying it in front of ur mom dat she doesnt like mangoes. Its disrespectful! It was a gift. She wd have pretended somehow. So ur mom wont feel bad. I'm a girl and I can spot dirty habits from girls. She doesnt have manners at all. And pls dont blame it on her background. Pls run fr ur life befr she will kill you with anger one day all in d name of tolerance. The hand writing is on the wall. Dont make ppl ask you "una no date bfr you marry am" |
Culture › Re: Who Knows Any Igbo Name That Starts With Letter P? by Cree: 1:19pm On May 15, 2020 |
What of Polycarp� |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Governors Demand Inclusion In Recovered Loots’ Sharing by Cree: 8:11am On May 15, 2020 |
Shameless idiots. Thieves! |
Career › Re: 5 Female Employees Of NIS Who Participated In Falz 'Don't Rush' Redeployed by Cree: 5:09pm On May 13, 2020 |
Remaining the people that twerked fr 20k o..lol |
Politics › Re: Names Of The 42 Ambassadors Nominated By President Buhari (Full List) by Cree: 3:49pm On May 12, 2020 |
Not one Deltan
Na wa o |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Boris Johnson And Carrie Symonds Welcome Baby Boy At London Hospital by Cree: 12:13pm On Apr 29, 2020 |
Congratulations..
But wait o, this old man still dey born? Okay o. Maybe its their first |
Romance › Re: Runs Girls Are Getting Better Husbands Than Church Girls - Lady by Cree: 7:21am On Apr 23, 2020 |
It's sad. I dont even have a bf..God will come through for us. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari's Tribute To Abba Kyari by Cree: 7:58pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
Very emotional..I'm in tears. Rest on AK |
Crime › Re: Policeman On Bonnet Of Speeding Vehicle Of Lady Who Refused To Stop by Cree: 4:56pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
Threatening to slap her? For what reason please? Why were they not on face mask. The lady was only trying to protect herself. As for that one on top of the bonnet, hes just an idiot who doesnt value his life |