Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,925 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:57 PM

CROBBOY's Posts

Nairaland ForumCROBBOY's ProfileCROBBOY's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 52 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:32pm On Mar 17, 2016
iambibi:
lolz CROBBOY
How is CROBBOY always confused nahuh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:31pm On Mar 17, 2016
samju100:
if NYSC can't proceed due to budget passage. where did INEC see money for all their rerun election.
cc
everyone
The rerun elections usually are contigencies handled by either the state or whatever arm of Government that is affected.

If you make a comparism between the expenditure incurred or finances required for such elections and that needed to sustain the NYSC scheme for an entire year, then you will understand the fact that the former is just a tip of an iceberg when compared with the later (which obviously need proper planning and budgetting).
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:19pm On Mar 17, 2016
iambibi:
.. Always confused... Y na!! Lolz
Ahh ahh prety, who is always confusedhuh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:17pm On Mar 17, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

I believe you know that it is an error.. it should be unfounded..

My brothet.. I'm fine o.. managing the stress
cheesy *In my mom's voice* It is well Brother. That is the function of Merikims or you don offend her?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:13pm On Mar 17, 2016
sirguy542:
Oh yes Mr CROBBOY she has been having fun..am here to make her simile everyday.. in case u don't know she is now my wife.
Is she your wife or your concubine? why has she not made any reference to that effecthuh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 9:43pm On Mar 17, 2016
eaglevision:
National assembly postpones passage of 2016 appropriation bill(budget).

irresponsible government!! the three arms of government are confused,ungrounded,misguided,rudderless and deceptive.make i no dae form wole soyinka,but this set of people at the helm of affairs that called themselves our leaders are just bunch of recycled failed personalities,who saw dino melaiye on the floor of the senate yesterday? unserious senator ever liveth.
gringringrin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 9:40pm On Mar 17, 2016
eaglevision:
dhameelahray!!! brother from the hood i see u.
Crobboy! boss of life i sight u with vision 20 -20
ukjerry! y not naijajerry?
omolola1! longest time sugar,hope ur good.
Your eyes dey dia brother!
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 9:40pm On Mar 17, 2016
eaglevision:
dhameelahray!!! brother from the hood i see u.
Crobboy! boss of life i sight u with vision 20 -20
ukjerry! y not naijajerry?
omolola1! longest time sugar,hope ur good.
Your eye dey dia brother
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 9:27pm On Mar 17, 2016
merikims:
What is this rumour I am seeing about NYSC and Batch A 16 entension?
@Merikims, the writing below might be helpful

amodu:
It might be extended if the budget is not passed by Tuesday as stated today by the Senate Committee on appropriation. Though, the passage of the budget was earlier slated for today but had to be shifted for a reason best know to them.

This failure to pass the bugdet have been the singular reason behind all the previous extensions and changes.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 9:09pm On Mar 17, 2016
merikims:
buckle up me.nah na Nysc mata.
So how you come take dey sure say NYSC go give am heart breakhuh Abi you be prophet or General Overseerhuh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 9:00pm On Mar 17, 2016
opiscoal:
... Not a 1st tyma ooo, I don dey run tins hia since, na as I enta Akure na en I juz start to dey 4low read pple comment
Alright Brother. Endeavour to catch enough fun here o

*Whispering* In case you dey interested, we are in the era of wife snatching o. SHINE YOUR EYE BROTHER
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:52pm On Mar 17, 2016
opiscoal:
Soldier go, soldier come.... Soldier do wetin u lyk, buh don't fall in love wif me....,,,
You never go camp you don dey get issue with Soldier. Bros 21 days fasting should be your recommended medication gringringrin

Seeing you for the first time. Are you actually new or one of the spectators?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:45pm On Mar 17, 2016
merikims:
logodwhiz baby hope say u don dey prepare for next week heart break from nysc?
You're sounding certain about something trivial undecided

Is it heart break from marriage (make we buckle up with plans) or NYSC heart break ?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:39pm On Mar 17, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Unfounfed...

I believe it originated from rumour mongers...
Al-right. They can do as they please. I DON'T CARE AT ALL ANY MORE.

Its so nice to hear from you. How're you?

But that word above there Unfounfed is it nairaland dictionary I'll find the meaning?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:37pm On Mar 17, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Unfounfed...

I believe it originated from rumour mongers...
Al-right. They can do as they please. I DON'T CARE AT ALL ANY MORE.

Its so nice to hear from you. How're you?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:34pm On Mar 17, 2016
Qutyjoice:
Na wa o, This tin doesn't freak me anymore sincerely
What are you talking about dearie?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:22pm On Mar 17, 2016
eaglevision:
those who are funny know themselves na,villagegoat and co.
I like the bolded grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:16pm On Mar 17, 2016
chymi:
Ok sir, I also heard the rumour but I don't think it's real CROBBOY
Thanks! I am not used to seeing you around. I hope you have been having fun around this city?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:10pm On Mar 17, 2016
amodu:
It might be extended if the budget is not passed by Tuesday as stated today by the Senate Committee on appropriation. Though, the passage of the budget was earlier slated for today but had to be shifted for a reason best know to them.

This failure to pass the bugdet have been the singular reason behind all the previous extensions and changes.
You're always updated with Political issues.

Thanks!

cc
Qutyjoice
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 8:05pm On Mar 17, 2016
Qutyjoice:
And yu know no play again?
Na so you dey carry play ya own play abi? I see say na Army Barrack mold you

Actually the news above you're asking me to share more light were speculations I observed this afternoon in this city
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 5:18pm On Mar 17, 2016
What is this rumour I am seeing about NYSC and Batch A 16 entension?

cc
LogoDWhiz
Kbs468
iambibi
Qutyjoice
Amodu
eaglevision
Fraih
Sirguy542
girlyesosae
chymi
and others here present
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 5:13pm On Mar 17, 2016
Mr Amodu, I see you o, welcome jor. Where were you?
I missed you brother
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 5:08pm On Mar 17, 2016
Qutyjoice:
Frish ko Fish ni. And why wnt I carry Land Go, big mouth
You sef you sabi take life too serious na, person nor dey play with you?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 2:30pm On Mar 17, 2016
Qutyjoice:
Dettol

Towel

Handkerchiefs

Night wears

Underwear(white n black shd do)

Detergent

Pad/Tissue

Lamp

Bedspread

Drugs

Sun Glasses

Nose cover

Mosquito Net(Not sure tho)

Provisions

Wrapper

Body spray

Facial cleanser

Make ups(Powder lipstick, eye pencil etc)

Cream(Hair and Body)

Brush(Tooth)

Comb or Hair brush

Sponge

Padlock

Socks(4)

Shorts(4)

Round tops(4)

Waist bag(1)

White Tennis, sneakers plus rubber shoe

Jean trouser(2)

Earings

Pegs

Pen and notebook

Cupz n spoonz

With that I'm good to go
UNA DEY VEX O. NA PACK YOU DEY PACK? Abeg nor forget to carry Frish, Matress and Land o grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 2:01pm On Mar 16, 2016
Students have come in for me to train.
See you guys later!
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 1:45pm On Mar 16, 2016
Kbs468:
grin grin grin Honestly, it's all about fun oooo and something just keep telling me that the Nigerian Nation would hear about us at the right time which is God's Time.

So, in trying to keep that spirit alive, we decided to keep doing what would further cement the bond of unity across board. And that is all.
Weldone Brother. Keep doing the good work.

The opportunities that awaits your kind of gifted and committed person, are still in the GYM doing Press-Up. grin

I trust you have the 'Will-Power' and 'Entrepreneurial Spirit' enough to lay hold of these opportunities as there begin to showcase themselves.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 1:35pm On Mar 16, 2016
eaglevision:
tnx jawe,i don accept my fate,lol! na to go soak garium remain for the main time,na d smoke con tap me for room say "bros u put something for cooker o" i con look in face like u must be kidding me,naso i dash enter kishen see my meal wear red cloth.
gringringrin
Saying you are FUNNY is an 'understatement'.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:42am On Mar 16, 2016
[size=20pt] Mr. KBS468

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE OOOOOOOOOOOOO![/size]

I CAN'T STOP BEING AMAZED AT THE TIME YOU GIVE TO THIS CITY. ONLY A FEW I KNOW WILL UNDERSTAND. BUT I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO KNOW SERIOUSLY WHAT IS YOUR DRIVING FORCE.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:36am On Mar 16, 2016
[size=20pt] Mr. KBS468

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE

WELDONE OOOOOOOOOOOOO![/size]

I CAN'T STOP BEING AMAZED AT THE TIME YOU GIVE TO THIS CITY. ONLY A FEW I KNOW WILL UNDERSTAND. BUT I WILL REALLY LIKE TO KNOW SERIOUSLY WHAT IS YOUR DRIVING FORCE.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:07am On Mar 16, 2016
merikims:
my love tanx for ur concern,I am getting better at least the rashes don dey clear small small.u r awesome.
The Office of the Minister for Information Technology and Communication

To:
The Office of the First Lady of Golden City

I condole with you on your sudden break down in health. It was brought to my understanding that it is a result of the responsibilities and requirement that are associated with your position in addition to other Governmental/Corporate Social Responsibilities you may be involved in.

Be of good cheers and take consolation from the fact that we are working in harmony and taking extreme measures to ensuring that your health and your state of physical, personal, social, psychological, mental, spiritual and emotional well-being are restored to norm.

Accept our consolation as we look forward to celebrating with you soonest.

Regards.

Nor mind all my plenty talk up there. Na my way sha. I dey pray make you well soon in Jesus Name...Amen
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m):
CATEGORY 2 (PHASE I )

√ 1. MOST RESERVED FEMALE

®MAGYMAGZ (The lady that virtually speaks in less than 7 words. You can rarely quote her on any writing or thought of her own)

√ 2. PROBLEM SOLVER

®LOGODWHIZ (This man has qualities similar to Fraih. But added to her is that he is extremely informative)

√ 3. WRITER OF THE YEAR 2016

®CROBBOY (I'm just going along with public oppinion in choosing this man)

√ 4. MR CASANOVA

®OYEHOMIE (This dude is just the Women's guy. Almost anygirl will want to go out with him)

√ 5. MZ KARASHIKA

®RUKKYOLA (Apart from Eddykisses1, there is none she cannot find discriminating fault)

√ 6. BIGGEST MALE FLIRT

®FRAISER (He constantly has CHASING WOMEN on his daily ToDo list)

cc
LogoDWhiz
Kbs468
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m):
CATEGORY 1 (PHASE I)

√ 1. MOST REPRESENTED INSTITUTION/SCHOOL

®UNILAG ( From my observation, students from here seem to be very consistent)

√ 2. MOST REPRESENTED COURSE/DISCIPLINE

®ENGINEERING (So dominant. Check well you'll see)

√ 3. KING OF A16

®LOGODWHIZ (This man cuts across boundaries with his comments and always exhibit great maturity in his dealings)

√ 4. QUEEN OF A16

®FRAIH (She always try to maintain the unity of this city despite its diversity in its citizens)

√ 5. MOST FRIENDLY CITIZEN

®FRAISER (He always has a way of connecting with you, whether you're 1 minute old in this city or 100 years old)

√ 6. FAVORITE A16 CITIZEN

®KBS468 (I appreciate the good work of this man. I can bet he does not spend up to 1 hour talking with his family and other friends just to keep this city alive)

Good Morning People of Golden City!

cc
LogoDWhiz
Kbs468

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 52 pages)