Stats: 3,331,415 members, 8,450,249 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:57 AM

CyberWolf's Posts

Nairaland ForumCyberWolf's ProfileCyberWolf's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 154 pages)

PoliticsRe: I Was Formally PDP, But Now, I’m APC -cyberwolf by CyberWolf(op): 4:07pm On Dec 28, 2018
yns4real:
Atilulosers and Atikuliars lost one of them to APC/Buhari FC
Yes oo grin
PoliticsI Was Formally PDP, But Now, I’m APC -cyberwolf by CyberWolf(op):
I don’t usually do this but I have to openly declare where I stand. I was a staunch supporter of PDP especially during the 2015 general election but because of some recent changes in the political inclination of my family, I formally defect from PDP to APC. My reason is not because APC is better than PDP( they are the same as far as I’m concerned), but because politics is a game of interest and most especially, family over everything. So as from today, I’m supporting APC in next year’s election. APC!!!!! Next Level!!! 4+4 cool

cc: Lalasticlala oya oo .. to the promise land grin
RomanceRe: "His Supersport, Her Zeeworld"....a Nairalander Shares Pre-wedding Photos by CyberWolf: 3:50pm On Dec 28, 2018
Why are some people insulting the couple? angry .. Op dont mind them, congrats and HML..But next time, be natural with your pics..
RomanceRe: Lady Dumped By Boyfriend On Christmas Eve, Rescued After Drinking Sniper by CyberWolf: 7:53pm On Dec 25, 2018
LOSKYXANDER:
I have no met any girl that loves me so much....all these suicides/attempts just dey do me like indian film. All of you that have met partners that can die for you, how una dey meet them self? If you are in my category, let's gather here for a selfie
Probably because you don’t knack her very well...
PoliticsRe: 'Uche Ekwunife Disgraced By Arthur Eze'; Senator Reacts To Report by CyberWolf:
Arthur 1 thousand that year in Enugu grin .. Use to queue at his gate at GRA Enugu to collect 1k in mid 90s and chop like a thief at Ekulu then grin .. Good old time ..
PoliticsRe: Governor Umahi/wife Pictured With President Buhari/wife On Bags Of Rice by CyberWolf: 7:40pm On Dec 19, 2018
haywire07:
What am saying is the fact.

I was in their rice mill yesterday

And I ain't talking about the entire country. I'm speaking for Ebonyi state alone.
That’s a big fat lie. Foreign rice are everywhere in Abakaliki.
PoliticsRe: See The Corpses Of Alex Badeh And His Driver (graphic Photos) by CyberWolf: 5:58am On Dec 19, 2018
I think this is armed robbery operation gone bad. That Abuja-Keffi road is notorious for this especially in the night.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Urges Youths To Vote In Buhari For Brighter Future by CyberWolf: 8:39pm On Dec 17, 2018
He has been quiet of recent.
BusinessRe: Diamond Bank Dominates Nigerian Stock Exchange by CyberWolf: 8:23pm On Dec 17, 2018
MarianaTrench:
If I were Paschal Dozie I will put a bullet in that useless boy's head! angry
the dad caused it by allowing the foreign investors to go instead of his incompetent son.
CrimeRe: Woman Found Dead In Ebonyi Hotel Room And Her Boyfriend Have Been Arrested by CyberWolf: 6:53pm On Dec 17, 2018
aca77:
Are you sure? I thought his hotel is called Salt Lake?
He is the owner of Crown Garden Hotel
CrimeRe: Woman Found Dead In Ebonyi Hotel Room And Her Boyfriend Have Been Arrested by CyberWolf: 1:11pm On Dec 17, 2018
And na current senator get that hotel oo .. Chairman senate committee on sports, Senator Obinna Ogba
PoliticsRe: INEC Website Shows How Buhari Benefitted From Manual Voting In 2015 by CyberWolf: 4:48pm On Dec 16, 2018
hucienda:
Saw the analysis of the INEC data by DeepDiveNG on Twitter. With all these things popping up, truth is that election was stolen from Dr Jonathan. INEC better put their house in order for this sensitive election coming in exactly two months to avoid anarchy.
GEJ is just a slowpoke to allow this calamity called APC government to befall Nigeria.
RomanceRe: Please Help A Brother Decide. by CyberWolf: 10:17pm On Dec 15, 2018
How can you go back to a lady you know that she is fuvcking another guy? She was even bold to tell you that she fvcked this guy and was also still in communication with him? Nawa oo .. I’m sorry but op is really a sissy and that girl is taking advantage of that.
RomanceRe: I Am Engaged To Marry In Weeks But I'm In Love With Some Other Guy - Pls Advise by CyberWolf: 9:33pm On Dec 15, 2018
Smh .. I pity the unfortunate husband to be sad
CrimeRe: Nigerian Who Scammed Hong Kong Lady Of £79,000 In Love Scam, Arrested. Photo by CyberWolf: 9:16am On Dec 15, 2018
Kira290:
can someone please tell me how the f*ck this guy was able to communicate with her considering the language barrier undecided
80% of Singapore citizens speak English. Also communication is mostly through chatting and there are lots of translation platforms one can use.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Who Scammed Hong Kong Lady Of £79,000 In Love Scam, Arrested. Photo by CyberWolf: 8:13am On Dec 15, 2018
This one is very dumb. Direct cashout to Nigeria? Your greed has finally caught up with you so, pay the price.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Establish North West Development Commission by CyberWolf: 10:51pm On Dec 13, 2018
kingkakaone:
What is your own problem with SS?

Hide your pains abeg.
You lumped SS in while mentioning me..
RomanceRe: Fifi Umenyiora: I Am Wife To The Most Handsome Man On Earth (Photos) by CyberWolf: 10:49pm On Dec 13, 2018
Igbo men are the best. As a lady, if you no marry an Igbo man, wetin you gain huh
PoliticsRe: Court Upholds Reversal Of Kashamu, Others Suspension by PDP by CyberWolf: 10:39pm On Dec 13, 2018
PDP needs to get their acts right. They are very hyperactive, always rushing to deal with issues without studying and getting full info of what they are dealing with.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Establish North West Development Commission by CyberWolf: 10:32pm On Dec 13, 2018
kingkakaone:
Which national cake?
Who's producing or making the cake?

You all are opening your mouths to drink the crude and waste it on frivolous activities but will never contribute anything to the nation from the resources you have.

SS is really the cash cow for the nation and all zones are ripping and shortchanging them off.
We are one Nigeria and the national cake must go round. Shebi SS wants one Nigeria, one Nigeria you will get. The National cake must go round.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Establish North West Development Commission by CyberWolf: 9:31pm On Dec 13, 2018
That’s good. NC and SW should also bring up their own, no zone should be left behind. Since they don’t want true fedralism, let’s do it this way cos the national cake must go round.
CrimeRe: Chukwunonso Igbokwe, Swiss Park Hotel Manger Shot Dead In Anambra. Graphic Photo by CyberWolf: 3:51pm On Dec 13, 2018
This guy looks like someone I knew somewhere.. Gucci??
PoliticsRe: "No Diaspora IDP Voting In 2019 General Elections." - INEC by CyberWolf: 3:41pm On Dec 13, 2018
I guess you people were testing the water before with the previous report.
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Girl For Years Without Sexual Intercourse? by CyberWolf: 5:47pm On Dec 11, 2018
If she is a virgin, yes; if not, no.
RomanceRe: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by CyberWolf: 5:46pm On Dec 11, 2018
Leave someone’s wife, they won’t listen.
PoliticsRe: With Atiku, PDP Has Disqualified Itself From 2019 Presidential Race –Issa-Onilu by CyberWolf: 9:55am On Dec 11, 2018
Princess4ng:
my point is............. God should just help us with the one we can manage cause non of both Buhari and Atiku is d best........... FULLSTOP!
God has more important things to do than selecting your leader for you.
PoliticsRe: With Atiku, PDP Has Disqualified Itself From 2019 Presidential Race –Issa-Onilu by CyberWolf: 9:54am On Dec 11, 2018
All these media attacks against Atiku is just to intimidate and demoralize him. He will eventually come out victorious.
EducationRe: Madonna University Bans Tablets by CyberWolf: 9:56pm On Dec 10, 2018
bujebudanu1:
They started paying that amount last session.
You expect them to put a skyscraper in just one year?

BTW.have you been to Madonna University.any campus to see for yourself before coming to write against it here
You said they started paying that amount last session? That’s a big fat lie grin
EducationRe: Madonna University Bans Tablets by CyberWolf: 9:51pm On Dec 10, 2018
phase1:
But this same Madonna that you all are quick to tarnish have produced numerous doctors, scientists, Nurses, pharmacists, engineers lawyers even before many private and state universities dreamt of getting approval to run medical and health courses.
Shut up because you don’t know what you’re talking about. Just try and interview one of the doctors that passed through that school. Most spent not less than 12 years to graduate and it’s not because they aren’t brilliant, but accreditation issues.. in fact the problem is really really complex.
EducationRe: Madonna University Bans Tablets by CyberWolf: 9:46pm On Dec 10, 2018
Guiderlaurel:
It seems you didn't understand. You finished, I finished and got my transcript to UK for Masters and so many of my set. But try to collect a transcript maybe as a year 1,2 or 3 students and see what will happen to you. You will be resisted and threatened with suspension
expulsion oo .. planned to change to another University with my friend that year so, we agree to get our transcript first. I had difficulty in getting the money for the transcript but my friend applied first. Do you know that he was accused of cultism the following week, faced senate panel the same day he was accused and expelled that evening huh sad .. Very humble guy that and humane guy. I just jejely stayed back angry
EducationRe: Madonna University Bans Tablets by CyberWolf: 9:32pm On Dec 10, 2018
asuustrike1:
Is Caritas that bad?
very bad.
EducationRe: Madonna University Bans Tablets by CyberWolf: 8:02pm On Dec 10, 2018
Jaynom:
Wait o! Philo is MARRIED? shocked
Sister Purrisima nko?
Philo got married when she got to Caritas. I don’t know is she is still there now...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 154 pages)