Stats: 3,331,314 members, 8,449,713 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:56 AM

Cyriloha's Posts

Nairaland ForumCyriloha's ProfileCyriloha's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 82 pages)

FamilyRe: My Father Is Dragging My Mom's Property With Me by Cyriloha(m): 2:37pm On Apr 16, 2022
immortalcrown:
Your house is not in order. This is all I can say now.

But by right, your father is most entitled to your mother and her property, just as you will be most entitled to your wife's property.
God bless you my bro
FamilyRe: My Father Is Dragging My Mom's Property With Me by Cyriloha(m): 2:37pm On Apr 16, 2022
KiNg0G:
This is serious, according to bible na papa right since him and your mama na one.

But normal common sense, your papa nor supposed drag your mama property with you na grin grin grin

Him supposed to dey hustle to die live better one for you...

Things dey happen for this life...o chai

To me the man I mean his father should be the rightful owner if the property, with the son calming down and follow him with wisdom not by dragging .... Common that's his wife we are talking about , if the boy thinks is easy he should go and get a rich gf that will leave properties behind for him ...... Sincerely speaking his wrong bro.
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’m Not Running For President To Negotiate VP Ticket – Wike by Cyriloha(m): 2:07pm On Apr 14, 2022
You don't come and give us this shit your foolishhhhh man
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen’s Attack On Victor Ikpeba Was Unprovoked And Disrespectful by Cyriloha(m): 1:07pm On Apr 08, 2022
Small thing comparison....... Tufiaakwa
Foreign AffairsRe: UN Suspends Russia From Human Rights Council ( Pix) by Cyriloha(m): 7:51pm On Apr 07, 2022
Rastaramsey:
Russia is evil grin grin

I pray they face doom soon...
You need to go and read history, Ukraine is more evil that Russia
Foreign AffairsRe: Pictures Of North Kyiv Of Ukraine After Russian Troops Retreated by Cyriloha(m): 7:21am On Apr 06, 2022
GistFullGround:
E no go better for Putin

We are so blindfolded in this part of the world,
Listen.........
I don't support war I don't like war but do you know how many people BH had killed so far ? Go and read the reason behind the UKRAINE and Russia war!
NATO us very bad abs should never be allowed to come closer to any country....ask yourself why didn't USA cease Russian assets?
NATO will milk all your natural resources in the name if defense
CrimeRe: Court Grants Ekwem Emmanuel Ugochukwu ₦2 Million Bail by Cyriloha(m): 8:29pm On Apr 01, 2022
Mrkumareze:
[[s]b]Sure, he will come back to tell them it was the handiwork of the devil..
[/b]

Abi they wanted to pull us down people of God we will not agree we will fight to finish , all these things are hand work of the enemies and we will not allow them with a very high voice oooooo
PoliticsRe: Udom Emmanuel Inspects Refinery And Plants In Eastern Obolo, Akwa Ibom by Cyriloha(m): 9:25am On Mar 30, 2022
CaptainAyub:
God bless SW and SS?
SS already know how well u ppl treated her son when he was president grin
Where are your ojota dancers?

MENH YOUR BRUTALITY IS FROM ANOTHER PLANET, YOU JUST POSITIONED THE MODFUKA WERE HE BELONGS

FamilyRe: Cheapest Cable Tvs In Nigeria As Low As N1,000 by Cyriloha(m): 7:13am On Mar 30, 2022
[[s]quote author=SensualMan post=111475784]Apart from frozen70 all the people that commented are one person. Alternates of the Op. All accounts opened same day with just one or two posts. You are not so smart cheesy

Go and get the decoder now and don't forget to thank me later ..... Thanks �
FamilyRe: Cheapest Cable Tvs In Nigeria As Low As N1,000 by Cyriloha(m): 7:10am On Mar 30, 2022
100% correct ✅
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelensky Says 'We Realized That Ukraine Will Not Become A Member Of NATO' by Cyriloha(m): 10:38pm On Mar 15, 2022
SarkinYarki:
Joe Biden is a criminal
All westerns are criminals
UK and USA tivssss
Thank God for using Putin to save Ukraine in a hard way
RomanceRe: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Cyriloha(m): 7:51pm On Mar 14, 2022
Totilopussylick:
He looks scary tongue
His a quorummm
SportsRe: Footballer Slumps, Dies During Match In Anambra (Video) by Cyriloha(m): 4:13am On Feb 28, 2022
wizonlyson:
grin grin see as he fall..yakata for car like person wey don, shayo..anambra footballer indeed..may his soul rest in, ronaldo instagram page..

Stupiiiidity must leave you alone ..IJN
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Lille UCL (2 - 0) On 22nd February 2022 by Cyriloha(m): 11:18am On Feb 23, 2022
princewarri1985:
The greatest mistake lukaku made was going to chelsea! Why bench a player of lukaku calibre? Who singlehanded gave inter milan the seria A title and was also voted the best player in italy

Is obvious you don't understand football
PoliticsRe: Old Picture Of Abba Kyari Campaigning Against Drug Use Surfaces by Cyriloha(m): 1:46pm On Feb 15, 2022
inoki247:
Na Script forget am..

if we ar to go by d script dey want to tell me Abba jus pick up his phone nd call someone he az neva deal with in is life to struck a deal...

nd if e no b script I believe NDLEA were jus pained that dem ABBA go double cross go arrest dere paymaster nd affecting dere means of survival so dey decide to pay dem bak....
Keep writing taw taw
CareerRe: I Gave My Boss The Shocker Of His Life. by Cyriloha(m): 1:06pm On Feb 15, 2022
This one don para for him Boss.... Okay congratulations �
SportsRe: Chelsea Win The Club World Cup by Cyriloha(m): 4:16am On Feb 13, 2022
Thryphosa:
Yes o, what a lucky dude!
I'm telling you
CrimeRe: Ann: Nigerian Man Scammed My Heart, My Soul, My Money - American Woman by Cyriloha(m): 6:33pm On Feb 01, 2022
tillaman:
hey, how about you tongue-kiss a snake
Ignored
CrimeRe: Ann: Nigerian Man Scammed My Heart, My Soul, My Money - American Woman by Cyriloha(m): 9:16am On Feb 01, 2022
tillaman:
dreaded who’re
Talking about being biased, I doubt if you understand what you typed
Ignored
CrimeRe: Ann: Nigerian Man Scammed My Heart, My Soul, My Money - American Woman by Cyriloha(m): 6:50pm On Jan 31, 2022
tillaman:
Now this is too extreme, this is more like I scam your stupid arse what you gonna do?? Huh
My friends are influential and they won’t let nothing happen to me
Arrest that bumhole
Stop saying rubbish out of envy read the story very well don't be biased
SportsRe: Liverpool Complete Luis Diaz Transfer From FC Porto(photos) by Cyriloha(m): 6:32am On Jan 31, 2022
[quote author=Cyriloha post=109826662]Your salah was once an Ngwere
SportsRe: Liverpool Complete Luis Diaz Transfer From FC Porto(photos) by Cyriloha(m): 6:32am On Jan 31, 2022
Kriss216:
So, Liverpool will replace Salah with this Ngwere?
Who knew Salah before?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Burnley (0 - 0) On 23rd January 2022 by Cyriloha(m): 4:56pm On Jan 23, 2022
[quote author=bluefilm post=109621602]Sure 3 points in the bag for Arsenal.

Final scores: Arsenal 3:0 Burnley

Bet with your January salary advance

Thank me later[/quote]

Shut up
PoliticsRe: I Don't Want To See Nnamdi Kanu In These Clothes Again - Judge Tells DSS by Cyriloha(m): 4:47pm On Jan 18, 2022
Nonexisting:
Oh yes. The one cloth that can successfully replace all your okirika clothes and still remain change for you to buy many plates of amala and ewedu.
I de tell you
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Enters Dock For Fresh Arraignment by Cyriloha(m): 11:00am On Jan 18, 2022
Maxymilliano:
Lol ... Why not also include the invasion of Iga Idunganran palace of Oba of Lagos as part of the amended charges ?

Confused baboons
HealthRe: Human Anatomy: This Is What Your Body Looks Like Inside (Pictures) by Cyriloha(m): 10:23am On Jan 18, 2022
Beebah2000:
GOD IS WONDERFUL cheesy
I DE TELL YOU
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal EFL Cup (0 - 0) On 13th January 2022 by Cyriloha(m): 8:51am On Jan 14, 2022
epain you !
PoliticsRe: Police Launches Special Desk For Persons With Disability by Cyriloha(m): 4:01am On Jan 07, 2022
[quote author=Ash6 post=109144621][/quote]Your a tiff
Foreign AffairsRe: Haiti Prime Minister, Ariel Henry Survives Assassination Attempt by Cyriloha(m): 8:05am On Jan 04, 2022
Conwarden:
Shey he was fingerred as one of the suspects in the assassination of the previous President?

A real shit hole country!

Life sentence for all scammers . . . Including paternity fraudsters
OGA, je chuba ego.... Leave who be scammer or who got scammed
SportsRe: Thiago Silva Signs New Chelsea Contract Until 2023 by Cyriloha(m): 8:03am On Jan 04, 2022
Babiaud:
Chelshit to relegate this season

Mark my words!
No wonder you had been wandering around like an orphan

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 82 pages)