Politics › Re: Operation Second Eleven: Nigerian Army Prepares For Lockdown Over Coronavirus by DADDY2or3FISHES: 10:50pm On Mar 24, 2020 |
Well something must kill a man. But I would love to live longer |
Health › Re: Dead Coronavirus Victims In Italy Carried By Military Trucks by DADDY2or3FISHES: 11:16pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
This is serious |
Politics › Re: Biafra: Nnamdi Kanu Submits List Of State That Make Up Biafra To United Nation by DADDY2or3FISHES: 11:11pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
uzohrome: I love consistency. There is a big difference between being consistent and insanity. I find it hard to understand how on earth Nnamdi Kanu is able to manipulate Igbo people... Naa real guyman |
Family › Re: I Know They Say Suicide Is Not An Option by DADDY2or3FISHES: 10:40pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
Jman06: I was just trying to provoke her into rendering financial help to the op naa you sabi. |
Family › Re: I Know They Say Suicide Is Not An Option by DADDY2or3FISHES: 10:32pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
Jman06: Is this all you have to say I was thinking you would request for his account number!
Nawa for you o @Oyindidi even if she intended to help the OP financially before, she wouldn't again cuz of your post. She has already helped the OP. Every help doesn't need to come inform of money or are taunting her? |
Family › Re: I Know They Say Suicide Is Not An Option by DADDY2or3FISHES: 10:29pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
On the road to redemption, sometimes we need to get lost to be found |
Fashion/Clothing Market › Re: Buy 1 Buy 2 Shoes by DADDY2or3FISHES(op): 12:14pm On Mar 18, 2020*. Modified: 5:03pm On Mar 21, 2022 |
web thinker. co |
Phones › Re: I Need A Working Vpn App by DADDY2or3FISHES: 7:15pm On Feb 06, 2020 |
Crime › Re: Motunrayo Rafiu, Law School Student, Others Kidnapped On Kabba Road, Kogi by DADDY2or3FISHES: 3:49pm On Feb 06, 2020 |
Kingrexyl: This country isn't safe anymore, thank God I've left the shithole. What about we still here? |
Politics › Re: Low Turn Out In My Polling Unit by DADDY2or3FISHES: 12:30pm On Feb 06, 2020 |
stillmaticOG: as of when i posted this, accreditation was yet to commencd in my owm polling unit in the niger delta university bayelsa regardless how it all goes down, life goes on I think that's rick ross |
Celebrities › Re: American Rapper, Snoop Dogg Uses Bbnaija Diane To Address Gossips. by DADDY2or3FISHES: 9:07am On Feb 04, 2020 |
Commissioner for Gossip Matters CGM |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by DADDY2or3FISHES: 3:43am On Feb 04, 2020 |
cococandy: 3 ingredient homemade flat bread.
Also called naan bread (Indian). Can also be used as soft tortilla wrap.
Ingredients: self raising flour, plain sour yoghurt and water.
Can be brushed with garlic salt in olive oil for garlic naan or cooked plain for plain naan.
Eat with homemade Indian curry or as a breakfast wrap, hei God. How I wish |
Travel › Re: Planning To Relocate To Turkey by DADDY2or3FISHES: 8:24pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
How's the diplomatic relationship between Nigeria and Turkey recently?
It would make alot of sense if you are a footballer, you will have alot of chances |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders How Is My NO MAKE-UP Profile Photo? by DADDY2or3FISHES: 8:10pm On Feb 03, 2020 |
husbandsnatcha: ...search more about me in my threads u will know search more about you? But you are inconsequential in the scheme of things |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders How Is My NO MAKE-UP Profile Photo? by DADDY2or3FISHES: 9:54am On Feb 03, 2020 |
husbandsnatcha: ...(funmi ) "angels are white not dark... ,  An angel gets dark when it suits her"
Vivian Ese March 23 ,2009 Who are those In the picture |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders How Is My NO MAKE-UP Profile Photo? by DADDY2or3FISHES: 9:42am On Feb 03, 2020 |
funmisticqueen2: Ahn ahn! Assuming that everybody has 2 digit IQ like you is too much. JESU
Romance › Re: Sex Video Of My Woman Is Online by DADDY2or3FISHES: 9:03am On Feb 03, 2020 |
Dear OP post a link to the video |
Politics › Re: Protest Under GEJ Vs Prayer Walk Under Buhari by DADDY2or3FISHES: 9:00am On Feb 03, 2020 |
Godsfavour78: Kumuyi never endorsed buhari. He only visited him to talk to him. You should read the excerpts of his speech @ aso rock. I am not too sure pastor Adeboye endorsed him. Guy do you even know the meaning of endorsement. You guys just look for every opportunity to speak evil against authority. I am sure if they bring you before buhari or osinbanjo you go humble talkess of pastor kumuyi or adeboye na only social media una for dey get mouth. I will not be surprised if you are one 17 years old over-dependent boy. the bolded shows your lack of intellectual reasoning. So if I am a 17 years old boy, I am not a Nigerian? I don't have to be concerned about the growth of my father land? And I am even a 10 years old boy, I hope you don't commit suicide because of this |