Stats: 3,331,170 members, 8,448,957 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:14 AM

Daniel7543's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaniel7543's ProfileDaniel7543's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 33 pages)

RomanceRe: My Heart Is Broken. Committing Suicide On My Mind Now by Daniel7543: 12:47pm On Jun 24, 2024
Whether u kill urself or still alive.. nothing will stop ur wife frm jumping frm one elegant fertile preeq to anoda
FoodRe: This Is The Food We Eat As Lunch In The Farm (video/pictures) by Daniel7543:
DevilsEqual:
Jennyclay don repenthuh
Be like hunger don wire her sotey, she no dey shame anybody again

Tinubu, roll us some more cheesy cheesy cheesy
don’t be deceived bro, I think the poster is a female, so it’s literally female supporting female.. if the poster was a male then u go know say dat serpent Jennyclay Neva repent.
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Suspected Internet Fraudster In Port Harcourt With Charms (photos) by Daniel7543: 9:26pm On Apr 15, 2024
EFCC for wait make the boys use jennyclay as specimen before arresting them
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Enenche Meets Vera Anyim, Says He Never Intended To Embarrass Her by Daniel7543: 9:23pm On Apr 15, 2024
Babbyad:
Hmmm. They really clapped?
Geez!
u never watch the video? The video went viral nw… Go to Linda ikeja page on Instagram or gistlover and see it urself.. u go fit stop to dey go church if u watch dy video
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Enenche Meets Vera Anyim, Says He Never Intended To Embarrass Her by Daniel7543: 8:27pm On Apr 15, 2024
If u see how the whole church clapped for the werey pastor after he embarrassed the lady.. u sef go pity for the lady.
Zombie Christians.
na God go continue to dey bless Baba Fela
RomanceRe: Ex-BBNaija Star Ka3na Seen Worshiping River Goddess (video) by Daniel7543: 1:37pm On Apr 14, 2024
Jennyclay:
Lovely!

Africans are gradually going back to their roots.

It’s high time we return the western world white Jesus and embrace our real tradition.

I’m a catholic, I attend mass very well but I have never felt presence of God in my life. People will think I’m possessed but I’m not undecided
I’ve a powerful program dis evening, I want to specially invite u to my program tonight,,, come let me make you feel the presence of God… The Theme of the program is..

Christianity EtcRe: Righteousness Exalts A Nation: One Thing Nigeria Could Learn From A Cat (Photo) by Daniel7543: 10:17am On Apr 14, 2024
Goodlady:
Ori è bûru!
Kpekus è bûru
Christianity EtcRe: Righteousness Exalts A Nation: One Thing Nigeria Could Learn From A Cat (Photo) by Daniel7543: 9:40am On Apr 14, 2024
Jennyclay:
I love cat.
Cat is a very clean and neat animal.
Dirty men should learn how to maintain physical hygiene from cat undecided
cleanliness is next to godliness
Goodlady:
Sweet msg
both of u shld come and suck my preeq
RomanceRe: What Do Lagos Boys Like? by Daniel7543: 9:15am On Apr 14, 2024
Lagos boys like Cassava, garri, ewa
RomanceRe: Na You Just Wan Kill Yourself. by Daniel7543: 9:31pm On Apr 13, 2024
But if I eat the rice the yam may not go there,,,, becus dem carry me go oba palace beside roasted corn
FamilyRe: Husband Caught His Politician Wife In Bed With Their Adopted Son (Pictures) by Daniel7543: 5:03pm On Apr 13, 2024
Which kin porn headline be this cheesy grin grin
RomanceRe: Make Them Carry Jnr Pope Body Go Winners Or Christ Embassy. by Daniel7543(op): 9:49pm On Apr 11, 2024
FRANCISTOWN:
Use your common sense now. Even if you don't have, borrow from your neighbours now. Since when have atheists claim to have any special powers to raise people from the dead?
u dey mind am?
na one of the zombie I dey talk abt be dat.. Pastor don deceive am finish
RomanceRe: Make Them Carry Jnr Pope Body Go Winners Or Christ Embassy. by Daniel7543(op):
gammarays:
Since Nigerian churches and pastors are ineffective from your post, won't it be nice to take him to Atheists or traditionalist so they can bring him back to life.
After all we've heard strong stuffs from them as well
If one doesn't work, the other should work 😕
see this one wan start to dey attack me… Atheist and traditionalist no dey cap the way una werey pastors dey cap..
If E sure for ur pastor make e raise junior pope .
RomanceRe: Who Is The Most Annoying Person On Nairaland by Daniel7543: 12:13pm On Apr 11, 2024
Ilamina:
Me smiley
U nd Jennyclay are the most annoying pussies on Nairaland
RomanceRe: Make Them Carry Jnr Pope Body Go Winners Or Christ Embassy. by Daniel7543(op): 12:04pm On Apr 11, 2024
Namaster:
The worst part is that you'll find highly educated men and women in their congregation. And they'll believe it.

Ask for evidence and they'll scream that "the body of christ is under attack".

I DETEST all religious leaders, especially pastors. They WILFULLY deceive people. They'll have a personal Doctor but sell anointing oils to members for healing

They use psychology and storytelling to manipulate people.

Also, the entire service is structured in such a way that members are put in a highly suggestive mood. That's why they'll sing praise and worship before the pastor comes to fill the members head witg his bullshhiit sermon.

Plus, it's INSANE that people believe that someone has a more DIRECT line of contact to a god that loves everyone EQUALLY.

That's the definition of Favouritism!

Religious people are the DUMBEST group of people on earth.
@bolded… na so Pastor Chris tell his gullible zombie worshippers say he has never swallowed anything called medicine/drugs in life not even paracetamol..
I swear, These werey pastors get personal medical doctor wey dey regularly do check up for them,,, infact na for their house doctor go come give them better treatment,,,,, but dem go dey deceive their zombie worshippers say dey have never received any treatment in their life,, them go even dey insult doctors grin
RomanceMake Them Carry Jnr Pope Body Go Winners Or Christ Embassy. by Daniel7543(op):
Make them carry junior pope body go Winners or Christ Embassy make Bishop Oyedepo or pastor Chris bring am back to life.
na so Oyedepo share one brain washing testimony in his Shiloh program, he said one of his spiritual sons was certified died and was taken to the mortuary,, 2 days after the news got to him, he said they should go back to the mortuary and put the phone on the dead man’s ear,, then began to speak life into him and dat was how he rose up frm the dead.. if u see how the congregation dey shout “Papa the real man of God”
I jejely tell the usher to excuse me say I go house, no be me dem go brain wash… na the last day I enter anything called church.
I swear, Nigerians are gullible foolss,
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Don’t Believe I ‘Died, Resurrected’ – Oladips by Daniel7543: 11:29am On Apr 11, 2024
Osheyyyyy Jesus Christ 🙌🏻
CrimeRe: Man Reveals What Exactly Caused The Boat Crash That Killed Junior Pope (Video) by Daniel7543: 11:11am On Apr 11, 2024
Make them carry junior pope body go Winners or Christ Embassy make Bishop Oyedepo or pastor Chris bring am back to life.
na so Oyedepo share one brain watching testimony in his Shiloh program, he said one of his spiritual sons was certified died and was taken to the mortuary,, 2 days after the news got to him, he said they should go back to the mortuary and put the phone on the dead man’s ear,, then began to speak life into him and dat was how he rose up frm the dead.. if u see how the congregation dey shout “Papa the real man of God”
I jejely tell the usher to excuse me say I go house, no be me dem go brain watch.
RomanceRe: Humanbeings Are Very Difficult To Pleased, Especially Nigerians. by Daniel7543: 11:04am On Apr 11, 2024
Nigerians are animals, even Buhari said “cows are easy to control than Nigerians”… u reading this is a confirm animal. We are animals.

RomanceJunior Pope Odonwodo Is Alive by Daniel7543(op): 9:30pm On Apr 10, 2024
Let us gather here to pray for him, he’s currently responding to treatment.
Thank u Jesus, thank u Jesus, thank u Jesus.
RomanceRe: Need A Wife Who Is Responsible Any Tribe by Daniel7543: 7:50pm On Apr 10, 2024
Jewessgratitud3:
Please don't mention me in this kind of post ever again. Na mate dey cause all this one sbi wetin? Stop it o. I won't warn you again.
u are fast approaching menopause, nd I want to connect u with a man who’s ready for marriage so dat u can leave the market before ur kpekus product expires finish and u dey here dey talk dust.. no wonder u neva marry at dis age.

RomanceRe: Need A Wife Who Is Responsible Any Tribe by Daniel7543: 7:42pm On Apr 10, 2024
Pocochantas
Jennyclay
Saphiere
Jewessgratitud3

Make una come apply for the position of a wife.
RomanceRe: I Rather Vote A Corp Member by Daniel7543: 12:03pm On Apr 10, 2024
No Igbo man will rule this country not evn Pitobi
Meanwhile.. abeg, shey hot water go fit reshape my head? abi I don pass the stage?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Manchester City: UCL (3 - 3) On 9th April 2024 by Daniel7543: 5:59pm On Apr 09, 2024
Real Madrid is about to launch their long awaited reconstructing stadium at Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid.. I knw say them no go wan lose today… I will give Real Madrid a win or draw
CrimeRe: FCT Police Arrest Chukwuemeka Oputa Aka "Pounds & Dollars" (photo) by Daniel7543: 5:30pm On Apr 09, 2024
People says my head is too flat.. shey na true?

HealthRe: Lady Confronts Another Lady At A Gym Over Body Odour (Video) by Daniel7543: 4:11pm On Apr 09, 2024
I wonder how her kpekus odour go be like

RomanceRe: Strange Numbers I Got A Call From by Daniel7543: 3:10pm On Apr 01, 2024
Are you using Gotv or Dstv and u haven’t subscribed for a while? If yes then na dem.. if No then ur thoughts might be right.
AutosRe: Super Clean 2013 Range Rover Evogue For Sale by Daniel7543: 3:05pm On Apr 01, 2024
U fit sell am for me 10k? I get jst 10k for akant
CrimeRe: Inofomoh Gabriel: Suspected Kidnappers Kill Man In Edo (Photo) by Daniel7543: 8:45am On Apr 01, 2024
Unknown gunmen don enter Edo state?
CelebritiesRe: Davido Upset As Female Fan Tries To Touch His Face by Daniel7543:
Negroid001:
She fit get boyfriend like that.
be4 nko? She get boyfriend no be say she “fit” get boyfriend.
Even ur serious girlfriend or wife go fucck Davido if they lock dem for one room.. women are wired like dat.. na why I dey always pity guys wey dey say “I trust my girlfriend”.. even their girlfriend sees them as fools becus they knw they aren’t loyal.
Music/RadioRe: Who Had More Hit Songs In Their Prime? by Daniel7543:
Damian911:
How many hit songs P-Square has? Compare with that of Dbanj
go up and read again, starting from @kriss216 down to my comment, then u will see for yourself.
Legend Micheal Jackson (in blessed memory) was p square mentor, p square learnt so much frm Micheal Jackson even though they never had the privilege to meet with him in person when he was alive… p square learnt what it takes to entertain frm Michael Jackson (sing with a nice voice & a lovely dance moves)
One of P square hit song “personally” was a tribute to Micheal Jackson, go and watch the video.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 33 pages)