Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,174 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:46 PM

Daretodo's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaretodo's ProfileDaretodo's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Narrates How A Follower And His Friend Ended Up In Togo Prison by daretodo(m): 10:21pm On Jan 05, 2024
This story is wrong!!! Mr Igbalojobi Olumuyiwa was not arrested or detained in Togo. He only shared the story on someone's behalf. Copy and paste merchant. Please retract this immediately.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Sao Tomé And Príncipe: AFCON 2023 Qualifier (10- 0) On 13th June 2021 by daretodo(m): 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2022
The match is on right now. Supersport 209
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by daretodo(m): 11:23pm On Jun 07, 2022
He speaks like Martin Luther King
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by daretodo(m): 12:36pm On Jun 07, 2022
Let him review attached document and forward his CV ASAP.

EntertainmentRe: I Vowed To Do Michael Jackson’s Dangerous Dance Before I Die!!! by daretodo(m): 5:33pm On Apr 10, 2022
I must greet you specially! I'm so much impressed with your dancing step.
Car TalkRe: Which Filling Station Sells Good Petrol In Your Area? by daretodo(m): 7:16pm On Feb 08, 2022
Northwest filling station
BusinessRe: Is E-naira Dead? by daretodo(m): 7:57am On Jan 22, 2022
Is alive; you can invest in it.
RomanceRe: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by daretodo(m): 2:06pm On Jan 12, 2022
Hoeloeshow Dem gang!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Leicester EFL Cup (5 - 4) pens On 22nd December 2021 by daretodo(m): 9:33pm On Dec 22, 2021
Please update the score; it's now 3:1 to Leicester
CelebritiesRe: Ramsey Nouah Celebrates His 51st Birthday Today by daretodo(m): 8:30am On Dec 19, 2021
Handsome man!
RomanceRe: This Is What I Did To A Young Lady Who Told Me She Was In A Serious Relationship by daretodo(m): 3:23pm On Oct 15, 2021
Odogwu Nwanem!!! Two plate of Nkwobi for you. Please call me and let's fix a date.
TravelRe: Liberia Deports Four Nigerians 10 Years After Bank Robbery Conviction by daretodo(m): 5:50pm On Oct 12, 2021
All tribes are guilty of this! Stop been sentimental.
Areola14:
I don't know why Igbo people will always go around to tarnish the image of this country. Just imaging a poor country like Liberia, a country that look forward to us, depending on us and begging Nigerians to come and developed their country caught doing this. Very disgraceful. Is it Buhari that made them to leave Nigeria to go and rob in Liberia, when crime is in people DNA, nothing can change it. Most of these country's that banned Nigerians from getting free visa to their place are caused by the Igbo's...! Abeg!abeg! Stop! Stop!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Got This From Netjob ? (pictures) by daretodo(m): 5:47pm On Oct 12, 2021
E go shock you if you fill that form
Jonah507:
Before I click the link or not, I chose to ask my fellow Nairalanders about NETJOB.

They sent me a message to click on a link to get 50k.

Who have an idea of this people?
EducationRe: Fredrick Mensah: Ghana Teacher's Method Of Welcoming Pupils To Class Causes Stir by daretodo(m): 8:53am On Oct 07, 2021
Compound fool! Atulu!
longetivity:
Werey dey use style tap innocent girls current
PhonesRe: Data Of 1.5 Billion Facebook Users On Sale At Hacker Forum by daretodo(m): 9:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
TravelRe: My Experience Traveling By Air For The First Time (update) by daretodo(m): 9:07pm On Oct 04, 2021
Perhaps you don't know how to go about it; feel free to message or quote me here.
Oluolad86:
Congrats, Amen to your prayer.

Please I need any blood tonic or name of herbs to boost my PCV (blood) I have tried ugu, milk and malt, they are not working. Thanks
TravelRe: My Experience Traveling By Air For The First Time (update) by daretodo(m): 9:01pm On Oct 04, 2021
Attached leaf will address this.
Oluolad86:

Please I need any blood tonic or name of herbs to boost my PCV (blood) I have tried ugu, milk and malt, they are not working. Thanks

TravelRe: My Experience Traveling By Air For The First Time (update) by daretodo(m): 8:58pm On Oct 04, 2021
Ewe Ogbo will address and nil this in the bud for life.
Oluolad86:

TravelRe: My Experience Traveling By Air For The First Time (update) by daretodo(m): 8:55pm On Oct 04, 2021
Be humble!
Sirheny007:
You boarded a flight from Abuja to Lagos and you want to bring down Nairaland.

What should people like us - who have accumulated up to 700hrs on air to and fro Europe - do then?

PoliticsRe: Gov Akeredolu Signs Judicial, Legislature Autonomy Bills Into Law by daretodo(m): 9:08pm On Sep 07, 2021
Good move!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tega Cries, Apologises To Her Husband & To Nigerians (Video) by daretodo(m): 9:03pm On Sep 07, 2021
Don't deceive us; we are not mocked.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Do You Deal With Rejection Mail After Applying For A Job? by daretodo(m): 6:25pm On Aug 09, 2021
I delete immediately and move on!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N7000 Teaching Job In Adamawa Or Moving To Lagos? by daretodo(m): 6:24pm On Aug 09, 2021
Your life or your money?
CrimeRe: Hushpuppi: How I Bribed Abba Kyari In $1.1m Deal by daretodo(m): 8:29am On Jul 29, 2021
It is finished on the cross!
CrimeRe: Unknown Gunmen Kidnap Oba Benjamin Oso In Ekiti State by daretodo(m): 8:38pm On Jun 26, 2021
A whole King was kidnapped? What Happened to all the Ancestral power?? Ewww!!
Christianity EtcRe: William Kumuyi Celebrates His 80th Birthday. Buhari Congratulates Him by daretodo(m): 8:03am On Jun 06, 2021
God bless DLBC! God bless our GS!

Nezzjnr:
I guess Femi Adeshina is the one in charge of Birthday affairs..... Buhari and his cohorts should shut up and resign.

Btw Happy birthday to Pastor Kumuyi.... Been a blessing to me right from my childhood days till now.

And Yes still a Member cheesy cheesy!!!!

Any Deeper Lifer in the House?? wink
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Nation Agitators Are Foolish – Aregbesola by daretodo(m): 8:48pm On Jun 05, 2021
We are all in it together. Time would tell if they foolish or not. #Itibolibo
RomanceRe: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by daretodo(m): 8:47pm On Jun 05, 2021
I care less about all those things mentioned above. I don't do any of those things or other social vices. I'm in love with PES. I do it Monday to Monday.
FashionRe: "Me Being Cute Vs. Me Being Cute" - Lady Shares Makeup Transformation Photos by daretodo(m): 9:37am On Dec 08, 2017
FlySly05:
Freud !!
freud sigmund
FamilyRe: What Is The Craziest Thing Your Parents Ever Told You? (screenshots Attached) by daretodo(m): 4:16pm On Dec 05, 2017
"You this compound fool"

1 2 (of 2 pages)