Stats: 3,153,743 members, 7,820,557 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:09 PM

Das1mama's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Das1mama's Profile / Das1mama's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Romance / Re: What to do by Das1mama: 11:06pm On Jan 02, 2023
Miracood2:
My new year giveaway

If I buy 4 smartphones for 4 people or 1 Iphone 11 for one person.

What are you going to use it for and earn the same amount of money in 5 months?

The most convincing 5 answers win.

Entries end by 3pm tomorrow.

Winners will be announced by 6pm tomorrow
Op good evening, i swear to GOD ALMIGHTY the phone i'm using presently is a BUTTON PHONE which belong's to my cousin brother and it has really hindered me alot. Bro walahi i will be the happiest man on this earth if my WISH can be GRANTED. once again OP abeg help me with the PHONE if i will be considered.
Romance / Re: January First 100K Giveaway For 10 Peoples by Das1mama: 8:08pm On Jan 01, 2023
2171721641, UBA.
Crime / Re: Unknown Gunmen Kidnaps Female Soldier Threatens To Behead Her (Video, Pics) by Das1mama: 2:14am On Jan 01, 2023
WHERE EVER YOU ARE RIGHT NOW, I PRAY FOR THE PROTECTION OF GOD UPON YOUR LIFE. AMEN.
Nairaland / General / Re: Happy New Year 2023 Nairalanders by Das1mama: 12:51am On Jan 01, 2023
HAPPY GLORIOUS YEAR 2023.
Romance / Re: Time For A Nairaland Giveaway by Das1mama: 10:46pm On Dec 30, 2022
Lade25:
I just recently got paid from a proceeding of one of my books on Amazon and I decided to spend it now. How can I spend this money?
My bro your food don done o, make i drop plate? RESPECT OP.
Crime / Re: Troops Arrest IPOB Commander Who Allegedly Killed Gulak by Das1mama: 8:06am On Dec 30, 2022
dudusky007:
Left man u to join man city
groundNUT OIL dey your HEAD! lolz
Crime / Re: Four Arrested For Burning Adamawa Woman To Death Over Witchcraft (Photo) by Das1mama: 7:54am On Dec 30, 2022
everythinggirly:
Crazy things are happening every single day, they used thier hands to burn their fellow human being because she's a witch.

It's better they give them same treatment, they should be burnt one after the other.
WELL STATED
Celebrities / Re: Portable Arrives On Stage In A Coffin For His Performance (Photos, Video) by Das1mama: 10:02am On Dec 29, 2022
olamidedivotee:
Are you telling me the truth?

The guy need to visit a psychiatrist for brain health check.

UNDERTAKER DID SAME THING FOR DECADES AND NO ONE SAID ANYTHING ODD ABOUT IT. LEARN TO APPRECIATE OUR OWN HOME MADE CLOWNS!!
Romance / Re: My Ex Is Stalking Me And My Wife On Social Media by Das1mama: 7:39am On Dec 28, 2022
LedRock:
This almost answers your question OP but I advise you don’t Bleep her, let her sweat to be with you and still don’t Bleep her, they feel so stupid if that happens.
This one of the MOST best ANSWER have SEEN on this PLATFORM. u SHALL live LONG! OP hearken UNTO this WORD'S OF A SAGE.
Romance / Re: Will I Ever Make Enough Money To Live Comfortably? by Das1mama: 7:56pm On Dec 27, 2022
I swear SAME TAUGHTS kept ringing in my heart for MONTHS now! ANY SURE PLUG? I SWEAR I DEY GAME!
Romance / Re: A Stranger Gave Me $100, Should I Accept It? by Das1mama: 6:11pm On Dec 27, 2022
poshestmina:
Nne,this period is for abroad guys coming back home to look for wives.

Follow your instincts and stay safe.
CHRONIC heartDIGGER BREAKER sited!
Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels' Mother, Rita's Only Brother Dies On Christmas Day by Das1mama: 9:21am On Dec 27, 2022
Cholls:
My brothers and sisters I just hope say he chop life small from bros Nwoko money
e CHOP, E NO CHOP OH! TRUTH be SAY e no go CHOP AGAIN!! LIFE NA SCAM, LIVING SAME THING EVERYDAY.
Politics / Re: How An Elderly Woman Close To Peter Obi Looked At Him (Photo) by Das1mama: 8:05am On Dec 27, 2022
NwekeUG:
IGBERETV report

What Kind Of Look Is This? How Elderly Woman Close To Peter Obi Looked (Photo)

the look be like! HOW this BOY CARRY ESCAPE from our HAND? UPON the ARROW wey we FIRE! ABI na WHO DEY PLAY IM DEFENCE? i SURE SAY no be SERGIO RAMOS.
Crime / Re: 7-year-old Girl Manifests Signs Of Mental Illness After Rape By Two Suspects by Das1mama: 7:55am On Dec 27, 2022
Pls i'm BEGGING whosoever is in CHARGE of this CASE should not REST until this RAPIST PAEDO'S are CASTRATED and THROWN to HABIS!!
Romance / Re: I'm 32years Old, Look Very Thin And Small And Only Weigh 35kg . by Das1mama: 7:46am On Dec 27, 2022
SIMPlified SIMPoo
Sports / Re: Christmas: Georgina Rodriguez Surprises Ronaldo With a Rolls Royce by Das1mama: 7:08pm On Dec 26, 2022
fergie001:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zki2Q3WTEg

Georgina Rodriguez

just like a DROP OF WATER in an OCEAN. sha SURPRISE na SURPRISE all FOLLOW.
Romance / Re: 10k To Anyone Who Can Help Me To Track Chuksbaby by Das1mama: 12:02am On Dec 26, 2022
Takeit2017:
Many of guys here might know the name (Chuksbaby)

He is a scammer
He collected money from one of my gee and refused to refund after the deal didn't go well

He is not responding to chats and others contacts form

He is a thief

His banks details below

His contact
0903 382 9694
pls investigate @dosemanna and kingkum. i'm so certain as a human being by nature but incase my instinct isn't correct may God Almighty forgive us all. AMEN
Family / Re: I Am Tired Of My Mom by Das1mama: 7:24pm On Dec 25, 2022
I will be BLUNT and REAL on this as it involves an INNOCENT CHILD! just IGNORE all your MOTHER's attitude and stay GLUED to your HUBBY's INTRUCTION's. ask your MUM if she will stand by you in times of ANGUISH and TRIALS should anything goes wrong? NOBODY reaps during SEED SOWING until it grows to become a TREE that produces FRUITS. the MONEY is still a SEED.
Romance / Re: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!free Christmas Giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Das1mama: 3:51pm On Dec 25, 2022
Wavetasn:
This life done tire me, I plan on committing suicide before the new year but before then I want to disburse the money left in my account 600k to as many people possible, rules are
don't preach to me, I've heard it all,
dont beg I don't care what you need the money for]
don't double post accounts, let the money go round

Just post your account number and tell me when you receive the funds. undecided

Deadline is before 31st 2022
2171721641, ADEJOH SUNDAY, UBA
Romance / Re: Free 500 For Airtime Or Data!!!!! by Das1mama: 3:43pm On Dec 25, 2022
dominicaadejoh@gmail.com, 08068076419 mtn card pls! MERRY XMAS.
Romance / Re: Man Wins $30.5 Million Lottery 24 Hours After His Girlfriend Dumped Him (Video) by Das1mama: 9:52pm On Dec 23, 2022
The only WAY he can RECONSIDER her is if such a thing has ever OCCURED before!
Romance / Re: Guidelines To Overcome HEARTBREAKS by Das1mama: 7:36pm On Dec 23, 2022
I want you all to understand that every EXISTENCE of everything on EARTH started as a SEED to be NURTURED, DEVELOPED and attains it's GROWTH. a FULL GROWN TREE was once a SEED. as a SEED it can easily be DESTROYED but as a TREE it requires more STRENGTH, ENERGY and POWER. now CONSIDER the year or years the SEED of LOVE was SOWN in your HEART.
Romance / Guidelines To Overcome HEARTBREAKS by Das1mama: 6:30pm On Dec 23, 2022
After a very long period of years have being able to discover some GUIDES that can help you PULL THROUGH and to OVERCOME series and FORMS of HEARTbreaks such as from FAMILIES, FRIENDS and most COMMON which is your LOVE PARTNER. what is HEARTBREAK? Heartbreaks OCCURS where there's a GENUINE and SINCERE AFFECTION towards a PARTNER that exhibits LITTLE or ZERO COMMITMENT during COURTSHIP! and most importantly "NO HEARTBREAK NO LOVE", "NO LOVE NO HEARTBREAK" meaning to overCOME a HEARTbreak you must KILL that so cALLED LOve... HOW can YOU murder LOVE? stay and remain CONNECTED for more UPDATES.
Romance / Re: I Just Met Her 3 Days Ago, And She's Already begging Me Money For Toothpaste by Das1mama: 1:18pm On Dec 23, 2022
Nelllson:
Wetin dey sup with our Nigerian girls?

There is this beautiful girl that stays around my guy's area. Each time I visit my guy's place I do see the girl around, I'm really crushing on her.

I told my guy about it and he said I should shoot my shot. 3 days ago was the first day I talked to her and we exchanged numbers. We're just getting to know each other and she's already begging me for toothpaste money. Only God knows what would happen if we eventually start dating. I will definitely be her father.

Here is our chat below and I don't know how to reply.
this one na WOTOPORIOUSLY KISSING ALLOWANCE. lolz
Romance / Re: Did You Make Any Big Achievement(s) This Year? by Das1mama: 8:08pm On Dec 21, 2022
MoneySEASON:
Bought landed properties, bought a car, touched many lives, beggars, orphans, physically challenged people on the streets. Forget, those people are suffering.

Currently building, It's all God. But the most is life, forget, it's an achievement

We'll get there!
my BRO, GOD WEY DO AM FOR YOU GO DO AM FOR US ALL. I tap from your GRACE IJN. AMEN.... SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THIS YEAR. Everyday na soso struggle, like SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST.
Politics / Re: 2 APC Members Dead, 7 Injured, 3 Missing In Okerenkoko Boat Accident by Das1mama: 6:25pm On Dec 21, 2022
Romance / Re: Please Help A Confused Brother. by Das1mama: 5:36pm On Dec 21, 2022
Bro get a container instead of renting a shop that requires paying of rent every year, you can start a barbing salon, laundery services and a POS in the same shop! EVEN THOUGH YOU NO SABI BARB, GET A BARBER AND GO INTO AGGREMENT with him and at the same time you learn from him. for the laundery na OYO for you if u knw sabi WASH and IRON. the POS na MISCEILANIOUS. thank me LATER!
Romance / Re: Songs You Listen To That Reminds You Of Someone. by Das1mama: 4:39pm On Dec 21, 2022
kabanayol9:
Nice songs.
thanks bro!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32