Stats: 3,331,027 members, 8,448,263 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:15 AM

Dashlish12's Posts

Nairaland ForumDashlish12's ProfileDashlish12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PropertiesRe: Find A Roommate In Lagos(only Graduates Please) by Dashlish12: 6:42pm On Mar 01, 2022
morenile168:
I am interested, please your number
. 081/ 26/ 19/ 46/ 07. Call me for enquiry
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Proposes To Girlfriend Of 7 Years With Helicopter by Dashlish12: 5:00pm On Feb 28, 2022
SmellySperm:
Swear. Oppression everywhere.

Please if you reside in Lagos,ph or Abuja and you can assist me with accommodation for awhile, quote me
. What u bringing to the table? Im in lagos though
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool Carabao Cup Final (10 - 11)pens On 27th February 2022 by Dashlish12: 8:40am On Feb 28, 2022
Guidedee:
THE LIST WAS COMPILED THE DAY HE ASKED ALL LIVERPOOL FANS TO INDICATE BY QUOTING HIM. WE DID AND HE COMPILED IT. HE POSTED IT THE NEXT MATCH LIVERPOOL PLAYED.
THOSE THAT WERE NOT THERE THE DAY HE MADE THE REQUEST USUALLY ASK HIM TO ADD THEM NOT BY REBUKING HIM. We need to try to always gather here when Liverpool is playing, by that we show our support and at the same time make people know that Liverpool has plenty fans, we just don't make noise like some other fans. Chikason22, I think you'll have to make the request again so as to add more LFC fans to the list. YNWA.
. Oh! Never knew; My Apologies Then
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool Carabao Cup Final (10 - 11)pens On 27th February 2022 by Dashlish12: 9:29pm On Feb 27, 2022
[quote author=BeautifulSolace post=110610195]Why must he hide his face. Na your papa get Chelsea. huh

[/quote. You are sounding so pained; seems u are a chelsea fan. Modify: I'll take my words back, seems u ain't afterall. My Apologies
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool Carabao Cup Final (10 - 11)pens On 27th February 2022 by Dashlish12: 9:13pm On Feb 27, 2022
BabaIbo:
Fvck you for always missing the moniker of Liverpool's biggest fan.

Let the other guy do the roll call job, you no sabi carry people along except those you are close to which is wrong.

Once again, fvck you.
. No mind am, he doesn't know 'we' the die hard kop
BusinessRe: Fire Guts Popular Ladipo Spare Parts Market In Lagos (video & Pics) by Dashlish12: 1:07am On Feb 27, 2022
Chipink:
Why is is always setting igbo markets on fire..
I dnt trust yoruba people...tm

If that young gal that set ebeano supamaket on fire wasnt caught by camera, peoole will say its just by accident.

Igbo brothers make una wise up ooh.
He who dines with a devil uses long spoon,
U guys trust too much and it has always been ur downfall.
. Isssh! Don't echo it, some people may not like it
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Watford (0 - 0) On 26th February 2022 by Dashlish12: 12:59am On Feb 27, 2022
[quote author=Henon post=110583474]I love Ronaldo's 7th goal. It was out of this world. [/quote. Lol! werey
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Watford (0 - 0) On 26th February 2022 by Dashlish12: 12:46am On Feb 27, 2022
[quote author=BeautifulSolace post=110576193]You guys should stop quoting me please. What just happened today, we couldn't score even one goal.which kind bad luck be this.

Please Ronaldo should leave us by summer, we no need him again. He's way too old and lazy. He has paid his dues.

The frustration is too much for me. I want to sleep please.

AGAIN: make nobody quote me o, na beg I Dy beg.
[/quote. Sorry; you were saying?
Foreign AffairsRe: Snake Island: 13 Ukrainia Soldiers' Final Words Before Being Blown Up By Missile by Dashlish12: 12:28am On Feb 27, 2022
[quote author=Elianawalker post=110576457]The last thing I want to do is listen to media.... sentimental bullshit[/quote. Apt Ma'am
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Attack Banks In Edo, Several Killed by Dashlish12: 8:36pm On Feb 24, 2022
pargelenis:
Dudes make very little - over supply. Stick to auto trading & develop from there.
. Smiles, not thinking of making it a full time job bruh (more like a side hustle) but all the same thanks for your time
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Attack Banks In Edo, Several Killed by Dashlish12: 8:28pm On Feb 24, 2022
pargelenis:
I may commission a few performing artists.
. Oh impressive! I can feature as one of your pro if you don't mind; btw hope u in lagos? If yes i'm game bro
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Attack Banks In Edo, Several Killed by Dashlish12:
[quote author=pargelenis post=110518071]Do you do ?[/quote. Are u into adult making?
Car TalkRe: Toyota Highlander For Sale by Dashlish12(op): 10:51pm On Feb 21, 2022
Still available
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz For Sale by Dashlish12(op): 10:50pm On Feb 21, 2022
Still available
PoliticsRe: Police Can Sack Female Officers Who Get Pregnant Out-Of-Wedlock - High Court by Dashlish12: 10:32pm On Feb 21, 2022
Jennyclay:
Just come and confirm by yourself if they're ekuke or not.

Open your mouth waaaa nd talk anyhow.
. Oya swerve u this 'Thing'. Mtcheeew; Asinine Being
PoliticsRe: Police Can Sack Female Officers Who Get Pregnant Out-Of-Wedlock - High Court by Dashlish12:
Takeproft:
This is the type of things feminists should be fighting against. This is injustice of the highest order
. Ok please kindly remind those feminist of yours that we want the same number of gender to be posted to the warfront fighting bandit, bokoharam, robbers,escorting bullion-van etc. Nonsense and ingredient
PoliticsRe: Police Can Sack Female Officers Who Get Pregnant Out-Of-Wedlock - High Court by Dashlish12: 9:15pm On Feb 21, 2022
Jennyclay:
Come and beat me in my house and see if I won't release my dogs on you.

You're gonna be my dog's dinner. Come now!!

Nonsense!!
. Hope those phantom ekuke of yours hasn't infect u yet? Cuz only one with rabbies reason illogical the way you do. Btw, if those dogs of your aren't infested; making them my dinner wouldn't b a bad idea
PoliticsRe: Police Can Sack Female Officers Who Get Pregnant Out-Of-Wedlock - High Court by Dashlish12: 8:57pm On Feb 21, 2022
Jennyclay:
What does the law state about the male community dicks officers that get a lady pregnant out of wedlock??

You people should stop being irrational here... I mean, there should be equal judgment.

Rubbish & Nonsense High court!!
. To slap u just dey hungry me walahi; do men goes on paternity leave when impregnating a lady out of wedlock? Or does it affect their overall work performance during the pregnancy? Can u say the same about your gender during pregnancy? Ur way of taking this feminist of a thing dey vex me like kilode
RomanceRe: I Nearly Toast My Friends Mother Yesterday God Save Me. by Dashlish12: 2:26pm On Feb 21, 2022
ehay:
[color=#006600][/color].

Very possible, cos I'm dat way too and I have kids. I'm in my late thirties but everyone including doctors think I'm sixteen / seventeen. At times it's not funny, especially when I want the madam treatment grin
. Hmmm; pictures or i dont believe it
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by Dashlish12: 1:54pm On Feb 20, 2022
Kezmanp:
Just messaged yu.. Thanks for the reply.
. Ok will be expecting to see your message then
BusinessRe: Savings In Insurance Bank or Piggybank Which One Is Advicesable? by Dashlish12: 12:12pm On Feb 20, 2022
I wonder why you'll are busy talking about fintech and no single mention of going into agriculture (cocoa and red oil) put 500k and watch your money triple (more like 3odd) in 9mnts. I know fit put my money for wetin i know fit control to avoid stories that touch
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Dashlish12: 12:52pm On Feb 19, 2022
WhiteAngels001:
Everything is stated there sir, we're looking to ferry clay sand and granite
. send me mail then with the job m.o.u
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Dashlish12: 9:32am On Feb 19, 2022
WhiteAngels001:
Good evening my chairmen.

PLEASE TREAT AS URGENT

I'm looking to rent 25 units of 30 tonnes Howo trucks to run for a period of 6 to 12 months.

Where can I get them here in Lagos?
Ok what's the job frequency and scope of the work?
CrimeRe: 94-Year-Old Woman Beheaded In Ekiti State by Dashlish12: 3:47am On Feb 16, 2022
pinkPUSSY:
This skull Mining is getting out of hand.. Honestly there are many things Yoruba need to do away with which I think some of all these Skull Miners get their inspiration from...

3), The Christianity in Yoruba Land need to speed up their efforts in their teachings, they should ensure that they teach people the dangers of skull Mining..
Funny hw i almost agreed to your opinion not until i saw the previous. Your such a Douche, A Religious bigot. Mtcheew; Asinine Being
CrimeRe: 94-Year-Old Woman Beheaded In Ekiti State by Dashlish12: 3:40am On Feb 16, 2022
pinkPUSSY:
This skull Mining is getting out of hand.. Honestly there are many things Yoruba need to do away with which I think some of all these Skull Miners get their inspiration from...

1), Removing of human skull inscription on Odua flag.. Out of whole countries in the world only Odua flag has human head on it

2), Being less obsessed with anything that has link with human skulls.. Their traditional rulers must quit such incantations

3), The Christianity in Yoruba Land need to speed up their efforts in their teachings, they should ensure that they teach people the dangers of skull Mining..

Infact the list is endless undecided
. And what about the muslim folks among them? Asinine Being. Demented religious Bigot
BusinessRe: Please How Lucrative Is Buying A Concrete Mixer For Business? by Dashlish12: 10:55am On Feb 15, 2022
Idamond:
zero eight one 345 eight five zero 84.. WhatsApp me.. i need to know more about this cocoa
. Ok but hope your present location is the southwest?
BusinessRe: Please How Lucrative Is Buying A Concrete Mixer For Business? by Dashlish12: 7:28am On Feb 15, 2022
Well it a good business here in lagos back then when i use to operate one by myself (i vividly remembered how those machine owners normally chase me around with calls requesting for my service). The thing is if you dont get a good operator; forget it my brother cuz the machine is a goner. NB. With that capital (500k) you can triple your money in december with cocoa business
Car TalkRe: Lets Debate This: Fuel Consumption Between A Honda And Toyota by Dashlish12: 7:09am On Feb 15, 2022
Just arrive Mercedes Benz E350 2011/2012 foreign use available for #6.9m, kindly check my profile for pictures.
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz For Sale by Dashlish12(op): 7:03am On Feb 15, 2022
Good morning everyone
Car TalkRe: Toyota Highlander For Sale by Dashlish12(op): 7:02am On Feb 15, 2022
No issue just buy and drive
Car TalkRe: Clean Mercedes Benz For Sale by Dashlish12(op): 2:49pm On Feb 14, 2022
goldtube:
Yo that’s E350 not c300 huh
Thank You Bruh, Was Busy Multitasking With a Profspective buyer but now eventual Buyer cuz the car Has just been sold.

Thank You and Thread Close

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)