Stats: 3,149,728 members, 7,805,993 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:50 AM

DATMAT's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DATMAT's Profile / DATMAT's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Crime / Re: The Activities Of Cultists In Oworoshoki: Lagos Resident Raises Alarm Over by DATMAT(m): 7:27pm On Feb 19, 2019
oworoshoki needs urgent security overhaul, daylight killing almost everyday, I witnessed two incident recently it was really war like, the police in this community has been compromised, this cultists intimidate the community everyday those people living in isale oworo, oduduwa Street, Adebanwo street, alaba street, ekore bus stop, Golugo, area, olorunfunmi street, odo eran can testify to this terror
Politics / Re: Atiku Reacts To Amaechi's Leaked Tapes 'Insulting Buhari' by DATMAT(m): 9:03pm On Jan 06, 2019
they don't care about us

9 Likes 2 Shares

Education / Re: What Are Those Courses You Won't Advise Anyone To Study In Nigeria? by DATMAT(m): 8:52pm On Jan 06, 2019
BUHARI Government

Nairaland / General / Re: Where Can I Play Basket Ball In Or Around Ikoyi? by DATMAT(m): 11:38pm On Jan 04, 2019
come to banana island we have it there
Travel / Re: Leave The Country Or Stay Back And Start Something?please Help by DATMAT(m): 8:34pm On Jan 01, 2019
Bros, Please leave the country stop thinking like a baby, the Caucasian girl can wait perhaps she know nothing about marriage,
Education / Re: World Bank Selects LASU, CU, 15 Other Varsities As African Centres Of Excellence by DATMAT(m): 11:08am On Nov 17, 2018
We are lasuite and we are proud.

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Executes Hauwa Liman, An Aid Worker by DATMAT(m): 10:07pm On Oct 15, 2018
this is the height of cruelty such a pretty murdered what is her sin
Education / Re: LAUTECH Students Honour Lecturer For Being Outstanding [Photos] by DATMAT(m): 2:38pm On Aug 02, 2018
dirty school imagine the background

Food / Re: 'You Will Think Twice About Eating Suya Meat After Seeing This'. Photos by DATMAT(m): 7:19pm On Apr 07, 2018
chai so have been eating this shit all this while little wonder my belle is protruding, this is serious bye bye to suya except the one at Ikoyi club
Business / Re: Zenith Bank Partners Facebook, Mastercard To Pioneer QR Payments On Messenger by DATMAT(m): 8:27am On Mar 06, 2018
Zenith wan copy our OWN UBA LEO, No way
Career / Re: First Bank Promotes 3000 Staff Despite Recession by DATMAT(m): 3:02pm On Aug 16, 2017
ARE CONTRACT STAFF ALSO PROMOTED?
Politics / Re: Lagos State LG Election (Live Updates) by DATMAT(m): 10:38am On Jul 22, 2017
my people for ward F Bariga LG Gbagada, Alarape, Dahomey, New Garage, please vote for Olayemi John for PDP as councillor , God Bless @simplydatmat...

Politics / Re: Lagos Council Election: LASIEC To Announce Results At Collation Centres by DATMAT(m): 1:33pm On Jul 19, 2017
my people pls vote for Hon Olayemi John Kehinde aka D excel as Councillor Ward F Bariga Local development area under umbrella Of PDP, thanks @simplydatmat

Properties / Re: Can A Single Guy With Income Of #60,000 Build A House by DATMAT(m): 7:45am On Jul 04, 2017
op yes u can buy land at ikorodu yes, kindly like our page on fb, Facebook.com/simplydatmat for entrepreneurship skill you all needed
Business / Re: Uba’s Debut $500m Eurobond Oversubscribed By 240% by DATMAT(m): 3:25pm On Jun 13, 2017
ride on Giant Bank Of Africa
Crime / Re: Badoo Gang Kills Family Of 5 Including Pregnant Woman In Ikorodu [Graphics] by DATMAT(m): 3:33pm On Jun 01, 2017
this is sad lasg govt pls help this is unbearable

Politics / Re: Biafran Jews Mark 50 Years Since Failed Bid For Independence - Times Of Israel by DATMAT(m): 11:51am On May 29, 2017
seun this hatred to yoruba nation is totally abysmal, little wonder the igbos hav no respect for their elders, nobody is holding you guys down Pls go, calling the YORUBA afonja is totally not acceptable, owner of this forum should take good measure to this children of Hatred

Investment / Re: Where Is Get Help Worldwide by DATMAT(m): 9:24pm On May 18, 2017
in the gutter
Politics / Re: Ambode Commissions Ojodu Berger Bridge (Photos) by DATMAT(m): 3:10pm On May 16, 2017
GOV AMBODE YOUR CONTRACTOR FCC DID WICKED JOB AT THE NEW OWORO ROAD DIVERTING DRAINAGE TO OLADEKOYA STREET oworoshoki the place always flooded, why all this wickedness
Celebrities / Re: Mercy Aigbe Issues Public Statement on her domestic. by DATMAT(m): 8:51am On May 05, 2017
make she go rest slay mama, baby mama, dey hungry am,

Sports / Re: Anthony Joshua Pockets N8.2 Billion For Beating Klitschko by DATMAT(m): 1:13pm On May 02, 2017
JOSHUA ANTHONY I CHALLENGE YOU COME 21 MAY, 2017 VENUE LAGOS ISLAND, LET FIGHT FOR HEAVY RAIN CHAMPIONSHIP , FOR 5 BILLION NAIRA. TRY ME AM REACHING OUT TO YOU PICK UP THE CALL NAW NAW
Sports / Re: Anthony Joshua Pockets N8.2 Billion For Beating Klitschko by DATMAT(m): 1:00pm On May 02, 2017
JOSHUA SAMUEL I CHALLENGE YOU COME 21 MAY, 2017 VENUE LAGOS ISLAND, LET FIGHT FOR HEAVY RAIN CHAMPIONSHIP , FOR 5 BILLION NAIRA. TRY ME AM REACHING OUT TO YOU PICK UP THE CALL NAW NAW
Business / Re: Banking Customer Service: Which Bank Is The Most Customer-friendly Bank? by DATMAT(m): 2:33pm On Apr 30, 2017
UBA REMAIN THE BEST CUSTOMER FRIENDLY BANK , HAVE YOU VISITED THEIR ATM MACHINES AND NOT DISPENSING? UBA SPREAD ACROSS AFRICA CONTINENT MORE THAN ANY BANKS IN NIGERIA, I WALKED TO THEIR BRANCH AT FALOMO I MET THE TELLERS, CUSTOMER SERVICES ALL NEATLY DRESSED COMPOSE AND FRIENDLY, I WENT TO GTB BANK TO DO LAGOS STATE PAYEE AND REMITA I WAS TURNED DOWN, BUT WHEN I GOT TO UBA FALOMO BRANCH THE GUY ATTENDED TO ME WITH SPEED AND ALSO MY REMITA TRANSACTION WAS DONE WITH SPEED, STOP SPREADING FALSE RUMOR ABOUT THE BANK UBA FALOMO THAT IS MY BANK, LIKE OUR PAGE ON FACEBOOK IT ALL ABOUT GROOMING TO BE A SUCCESSFUL ENTREPRENEUR simplydatmat on fb
Travel / Re: The Newly Commissioned Aboru-Abesan Link Bridge At Night (Photos) by DATMAT(m): 6:25am On Apr 03, 2017
ta should monitor this wicked contractor,

Education / Re: The Senate Of University Of Lagos: A Conglomeration Of Academic Ignorami II By A by DATMAT(m): 10:24pm On Mar 09, 2017
it really saddened one heart to see universities been run by tyranny, egocentric, leaders
Education / Re: The Senate Of University Of Lagos: A Conglomeration Of Academic Ignorami II By A by DATMAT(m): 10:22pm On Mar 09, 2017
it really saddened one heart to see universities been run by tyranny, egocentric, leaders
Religion / Re: Apostle Suleiman Dumps Pregnant Canadian Lover, Gets Her Detained In Lagos by DATMAT(m): 6:36am On Mar 06, 2017
man, this is serious, chai
Politics / Re: Buhari's Doctors Advise Him Not To Return To Nigeria For Now - Sahara Reporters by DATMAT(m): 8:08pm On Feb 19, 2017
osinbajo ride on

11 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Who Is The Real Biafran Leader? Uwazuruike, Kanu Or Onwuka. by DATMAT(m): 10:36pm On Feb 18, 2017
I saw on fb recently nwazurike issuing new vehicle plate number to the gullible, mumurish, ipodiants, as well collecting money from this gullible set of people, I stand with nigeria, we youth must fight for our future, ndigbo be wise....
Politics / Re: Who Is The Real Biafran Leader? Uwazuruike, Kanu Or Onwuka. by DATMAT(m): 10:06pm On Feb 18, 2017
I wonder what biafra is all about, this people u called are not any group leader but they are egocentric, selfish set of people, who want to enrich themselves at the expense of gullible trader boys ipod, ask them what they can give u after independent (which is not possible), ....ndigbo be wise

Politics / Re: Fayose Dances With Corpers At NYSC Farewell Party (Photos) by DATMAT(m): 9:05pm On Feb 12, 2017
dis is ghenghen tins @ fayose I done dey like u small small, though u are also corrupt but getting close to people is what we need not guest speaker, at every gathering,

guys follow our Facebook page @ simplydatmat for all the lastest entrepreneurial skills, new business ideas etc
Career / Re: ‘government Must Intervene To Resolve Job Loss In Banking Industry’ by DATMAT(m): 6:32am On Feb 06, 2017
the banking sector is in comatose, staffs are been maltreated, discrimination is also on the high side, paying peanut has been the sad story of the banking sector the hard you work the lesser you get, the banks should have a viable union to check meet all this anomalies, like our page on fb @simplydatmat... for an entrepreneur skill

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23