Stats: 3,331,319 members, 8,449,735 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:38 AM

Dawdy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDawdy's ProfileDawdy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 32 pages)

SportsRe: Nat. Assembly To Honour Mikel Obi - Worth It? by Dawdy(m): 5:31pm On Jun 11, 2012
they are mad!
PoliticsViolence in Ibadan. by Dawdy(op): 11:41pm On Jun 08, 2012
I learnt that some people are causing trouble in ibadan right now, from iyana church to olodo area, can somebody confirm it?
TravelRe: Dana Airplane Crashed At Iju-Agbado, Ayinla Bus-Stop by Dawdy(m): 6:47am On Jun 06, 2012
so pathetic!
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Killed Eight Churchgoers After Bauchi Bombing – CAN by Dawdy(m): 3:45pm On Jun 05, 2012
Onyatinu: Terrorism is the meaning of Islam not peace. Muslims hate Christians. No muslim should be pretending nd be saying what is not from the heart. God is watching. The God I serve will put this to an end soonest
Ori e ti daru, oponu were.
RomanceRe: Light-skinned Guys Or Dark Guys?(ladies Only) by Dawdy(m): 6:55am On Jun 02, 2012
grin grin ;Dwhy do girls prefer darkness to light? No worder they do evil more than good grin
PoliticsRe: Youths!!! When Exactly Is Tomorrow? by Dawdy(m): 7:02am On Jun 01, 2012
;Dtomorrow is saturday ;Dtomorrow is saturday
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL Final : Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea (3 - 4) On Pens On 19th May 2012 by Dawdy(m): 10:36pm On May 19, 2012
up chelsea at last!
NYSCRe: 'Nigeria Is Cash-strapped,Cant Pay Monthly State Allocations& NYSC Allowance' by Dawdy(m): 4:57pm On May 15, 2012
Inspite of removing fuel subsidy, To hell with PDP, To hell with Gej.
BusinessRe: CBN Plans To Introduce N5000, N2000 Notes by Dawdy(m): 2:18pm On May 13, 2012
Abiola's face should appear on N2000 note.
PoliticsRe: Osun Kicks Off N300m Hydro-power Project. by Dawdy(m): 10:07am On May 13, 2012
Beaf: [size=23pt]O-Gbawe!
I just heard that your lies have killed one small pikin in O-sogbo o!

O-Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!![/size]

https://i.imgur.com/UPBvj.gif

https://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb280/biz1966/Animated%20gifs/tumblr_luxslikS2p1qd7hz5.gif
bro beaf, when will u leave our governor alone?
Nairaland GeneralShare Your Facebook Profile Names by Dawdy(op): 10:02am On May 13, 2012
Let us know one another on fb, so feel free to share your's.
IslamRe: Miracle Baby Born With Quran At A White Garment Church In Mushin, Lagos State by Dawdy(m): 8:56pm On May 10, 2012
King harzyz: We will show them Our Signs in the universe, and in their ownselves, until it becomes manifest to them that this (the Qur'ân) is the truth. Is it not sufficient in regard to your Lord that He is a Witness over all things Q41 v 53
Allahu Akbar! Allah is ominpotent, ominipresent and ominiscient.
SportsRe: Rashidi Yekini:: Condolence Register by Dawdy(m): 6:55am On May 06, 2012
Rashidi yekini! the greate player is gone, may ALMIGHTY ALLAH forgive u and paradise AL janat.
SportsRe: Rashidi Yekini Is Dead? by Dawdy(m): 12:41am On May 05, 2012
Haaaa! Inna lillah Wa inna Ilayhi rajiun.
It is quite sad that the best striker nigeria ever had is gone, ka to rerin o digbo, ka to refan o do dan, ka to ri eye bi okin odi kerin keshe.
May Almighty Allah Forgive u ur sins, and admit u into Al-janat.
PoliticsRe: 34 People Killed At Potiskum Cattle-Market In Yobe State by Dawdy(m): 3:20pm On May 03, 2012
Boko Haram is not doing anything, pdp is doing alot! They only use the name "Boko Haram" to cover up.
In other words pdp is unknown Boko Haram.
PoliticsRe: Henry Okah Insists President Jonathan Masterminded Two Bomb Attacks by Dawdy(m): 3:36pm On May 02, 2012
I can't come to any conclution yet, but all I know is that the evil doers will be exposed, Insha ALLAH.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 30th April 2012 by Dawdy(m): 10:23pm On Apr 30, 2012
Congrat to man city!
Up chelsea!
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Taliban Link Confirmed by Dawdy(m): 8:20pm On Apr 30, 2012
No matter what u stupid people say against ISLAM, ISLAM will continue to grow.
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast At Ministry Of Finance In Jalingo, Taraba State by Dawdy(m): 3:13pm On Apr 30, 2012
All4sms: what is happening in Nigeria happened in many country countries in the world,that's the concept of DIVIDE AND RULE, this Cabal and lefties are always trying to diverge our attention with this so called BOKO HARAM, so that they can be stealing our money and transforming us in to slaves!!!,As Youth, We have to make our discussion based on how to improve our bewitching country for our future generation, not always speaking Rubbish based on our own personal Sentiment!![color=#990000][/color]
ure making alot of sense here.
PoliticsRe: Prof Ayodele & Prof Andrew Leo Were Killed In BUK Attack by Dawdy(m): 7:00am On Apr 30, 2012
erinolu: ....and the useless yoruba muslims will tell us that ISLAM means Peace
ure are d real useless.
SportsRe: Naija Street Football: Funny Terms Used by Dawdy(m): 6:13pm On Apr 26, 2012
U guys have said it all, the situation wasn't different in my neighborhood
Bakan na lomo sori ladugbo mi.
SportsRe: I Hate Football, Does That Makes Me Less Of A Man? by Dawdy(m): 3:30pm On Apr 25, 2012
How can one hate football? Though excess in everything is Bad.
Up chelsea, Blue 4 life!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Barcelona Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 24th April 2012 by Dawdy(m): 8:40pm On Apr 24, 2012
Chelsea will win today
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (4 - 4) On 22nd April 2012 by Dawdy(m): 1:30pm On Apr 22, 2012
I wish both goodluck, hope it is fair enough.
PoliticsRe: We Are Not Gaining Anything From Nigeria – Northern Leaders by Dawdy(m): 12:34pm On Apr 19, 2012
I still beleive in one nigerian, united we stand, divided we fall.
PoliticsRe: Senator David Mark In Critical Condition. Flown To Israel For Treatment by Dawdy(m): 8:38am On Apr 19, 2012
David mark! why can't u undergo ur treatment in nigerian hospitals? Does is it mean they are not meant for u? What an injustics!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Barcelona (1 - 0) On April 18 2012 by Dawdy(m): 8:36pm On Apr 18, 2012
Goal! We can do it, up chelsea
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Barcelona (1 - 0) On April 18 2012 by Dawdy(m): 12:51pm On Apr 18, 2012
chelsea, we are going to suprise the world.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid (2 - 1) On 17th April 2012 by Dawdy(m): 9:37pm On Apr 17, 2012
Bayern good madrid sorry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Bayern Munich Vs Real Madrid (2 - 1) On 17th April 2012 by Dawdy(m): 9:37pm On Apr 17, 2012
Beyern good madrid sorry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 32 pages)