Stats: 3,325,209 members, 8,420,824 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:00 PM

Dazzle86's Posts

Nairaland ForumDazzle86's ProfileDazzle86's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 37 pages)

HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 10:50pm On Aug 24, 2020
sugah:
Fingers crossed for you sis.
Sprinkling loads of baby dust.
Take vit b6 too if possible
Thanks ma. Already taking pregnacare conception
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 10:42pm On Aug 24, 2020
Kathryn21:
Hi everyone, thanks alot for all the information shared. It has really been helpful.
Please does anyone know how to go about carrying out an HSG test? Do i need a GN advise before going for it or i can just visit any hospital and request to get it done. Also any idea on how much the test can cost?
I have done it twice. I was asked to do it by two different gynaecologist to check for tubal blockage. But you can do it yourself, I was asked to do hvs swab test to test for infections before going for hsg, so as not to flush infection into your tubes. It's not done at most private hospital but at radiographic centers. So you can go and request for it to be done. The radiographer report is quite easy to interpret.
Cost is between 15 to 30k depending on where you go.
PS it's quite painful
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 10:35pm On Aug 24, 2020
steveng23:
Hello, please I need a guide on how to treat uterine fibroid without surgery. Very urgent please. Suggestions of specific natural medications from people with proven experiences of fibroids treatment are welcomed. Thanks.
if they are big, I.e 5cm Ind above in cm surgery is the best option
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 10:34pm On Aug 24, 2020
The wicked witch showed face, after positive ovulation test. I decided to try something different this cycle, banana recipe .Took it a day after my period. I have heard so much about it. It's supposed to boost ovulation. Observed i had ovulation like pain this evening , even though ovulation is about 3 days away, baby dancing things sharply. Fingers crossed , praying this month is my month. I am not yet in the 2ww and I am already counting down. It's going to be a long month. Hopefully my busy schedule will take my mind of the calender .
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 5:52pm On Jul 23, 2020
Azaebere:
Waaooo long time mama.
Yes dear. Don't remember your moniker
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Dazzle86(f): 11:20am On Jul 11, 2020
Elixir123:
lol,Na so e dey happen ? Abeg na 2019tins oo.
Heloooooo
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 7:13am On Jul 11, 2020
Hi everyone, used to be a member back in 2016. Just started trying to conceive again.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 7:31am On May 16, 2019
Visit our Instagram page mamas, useful_herbs meet the C.E.O Dr Abosede Olowofoyeku. Read our customer reviews.
For our amazing bestseller skin brightening blacksoap and hair ointments call09062153165
#useful_herbssouthsouth
#allnatural
#glowingskinisagoal
#ourproductsspeakforus
#glowingbabes
#getbackyourfigure
#healthyliving
#southsouthbabes

HealthRe: Useful_herbs The Real Deal by Dazzle86(op): 7:25am On May 16, 2019
Visit our Instagram page guys, meet the C.E.O Dr Abosede Olowofoyeku. Read our customer reviews.

#useful_herbssouthsouth
#allnatural
#glowingskinisagoal
#ourproductsspeakforus
#glowingbabes

FashionRe: Useful_herbs by Dazzle86(op): 6:57pm On May 15, 2019
Dazzle86:
Herbs, available for hair growth, black soap, breast enlargement creams, fibroid herbs that work, etc. Visit our Instagram page. Our handle is useful_herbs and see our products and testimony.
If you are in the south south call this number 09062153165

HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 11:49pm On May 11, 2019
More testimonies

HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 11:47pm On May 11, 2019
Hello mamas, visit useful_herbs on Instagram.
We produce different types of herbs, for fibroid, hair growth,herbal brightening soap,facial scrubs, hair growth ointments that really work, and weight loss products.

Some testimonies from our Instagram family.

HealthUseful_herbs The Real Deal by Dazzle86(op): 11:42pm On May 11, 2019
Herbs, available for hair growth, black soap, breast enlargement creams, fibroid herbs that work, etc. Visit our Instagram page. Our handle is useful_herbs and see our products and testimony.

FashionRe: Useful_herbs by Dazzle86(op): 11:33pm On May 11, 2019
More

FashionRe: Useful_herbs by Dazzle86(op): 11:32pm On May 11, 2019
[quote author=Dazzle86 post=78314368][/quote]

FashionRe: Useful_herbs by Dazzle86(op): 11:31pm On May 11, 2019
Dazzle86:
Testimonies
FashionRe: Useful_herbs by Dazzle86(op): 11:29pm On May 11, 2019
More

FashionRe: Useful_herbs by Dazzle86(op): 11:28pm On May 11, 2019
Testimonies

FashionUseful_herbs by Dazzle86(op): 10:12pm On May 11, 2019
FashionUseful_herbs by Dazzle86(op): 10:04pm On May 11, 2019
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 6:31pm On Apr 08, 2019
LovethYem:
Doctor in the house I need your help to interpret my below scan result I did follicular tracking. Please explain to me I beg you in God name.
I am not a doctor but this is what I understand from the scan report.

From the report it shows
1 . you ovulated that cycle.
2. Your endometrial changes during the cycle were good I.e thick enough for implantation to occur

3. There's presence of 2 fibroids judging from the sizes not Large

4. Ovarian cyst
CultureRe: Ethiopian Women Beaten Before They Marry (Photos) by Dazzle86(f): 10:30am On Mar 25, 2019
KIDfurniture:
Nigerian girls should receive this treatment too..maybe their head go correct well
No wahala as long as every ,sister,aunt and daughter you have receives same.
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke-Linus Is All Shades Of Beauty In Stunning Photos by Dazzle86(f): 6:30pm On Sep 13, 2018
LuciferKristi:
See fine babe.

Menopause stay far away from these type of pretty ladies unlike pocohantas who is still jumping from thread to thread fighting & arguing with kids half her age.

Frustration & sexual starvation have added her to their WhatsApp group chat.

Marriage has changed its door lock because of pocohantas.

The perfect example of an Evening Newspaper.

*spits
Looks like your ego has really been bruised by her.kilode
EducationRe: Urgent Advice Ui Masters Delay In Releasing Results by Dazzle86(op): 11:03am On Sep 05, 2018
Illuminatus:
Your husband should contact his classmates so that they will discuss the matter and handle it as a group. They will command more attention if they act as a group than as individuals.

The obvious option is for them to approach the said lecturer, the Head of Department and Dean of Faculty.

If these meetings prove abortive, then they should write dmpmajjwtm the school administration.

That said, I do not think that the situation is bad yet. It is not out of the ordinary for schools to conduct examination for prospective students whilst the results of the immediately past set has not been released. It all depends on the reason for the delay and the department's precedents.
Thanks. But what if there's a carryover in the said course . Are students supposed to wait 2years to rewrite the exam? The exam being conducted is not for prospective students. It's a semester course.
EducationUrgent Advice Ui Masters Delay In Releasing Results by Dazzle86(op): 6:36am On Sep 05, 2018
My husband is a Masters student in UI, they have written their 1st and 2nd semester exams just remaining project defense.

He has seen his results except for one 1st semester course that has not been released.

Right now, The department is about to conduct exams for the new intake. In fact just four days left for them to write exam on this very course for the new intake without releasing the previous set's result.

He has met with the hod, the msc coordinator to no avail.

The course lecturer is larger than the department, no body dares to meet her on such issues. She is the oldest and the only professor in the department they all dread her.

In this situation, peradventure he fails the course what action should he take.

For us we don't have an extra money to pay new school fees and wasting an extra year on issue that isn't his fault.

Pls advise

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 37 pages)