Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:46 AM

DeanOlamide's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeanOlamide's ProfileDeanOlamide's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2015 Nigeria Immigration Service Recruitment Is Now On!!! by DeanOlamide(m): 4:17am On Feb 17, 2015
FINALLY..... LIKE CRAZY IT WAS FRUSTRATING BUT NOW I SMILE......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruiting by DeanOlamide(m): 12:57pm On Jan 18, 2015
na now u just wake? ur journey still far.....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should He Take A "Pay Cut" Or "Resign" Honourably by DeanOlamide(m): 8:08am On Jan 13, 2015
collect the letter and let us know the content.... why is he so desperate about ur former salary structure? hmmmmmmmmmm its well just calm down.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ows Calling by DeanOlamide(m): 11:49am On Dec 22, 2014
don't go...... simple advice else u will hate urself at the end....address at ogulana .... first building by d left with dirty drainage in front of it....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: OWS Interview Invite Tomorrow 13/12/2014!!!!!! by DeanOlamide(m): 6:21pm On Dec 12, 2014
cutiereborn:
Hi, its not a scam but also not a real job, they are looking for marketers of their drugs or something like all those foreign drug related products.
I advise you don't waste your time or transport fare except you have both in excess.
mature response.... welcome ma....

@op if u know u can do it proceed if not stay back.... for me I won't move.
RomanceRe: He Dropped Them In A Dustbin by DeanOlamide(m): 8:45am On Dec 11, 2014
ritababe:
He asked me if i bought the shirt for him and i told him no, that its a gift from marriage ceremony.

The next thing, he took them and walked to waste basket and dispose them there.

I asked him why he did that, but without saying anything, he quietly walked out on me and closed the door.

I don't understand. Is it a sin to give your boyfriend something they gave you in a ceremony?
sorry..... he doesn't love u or probably he is still a kid.... just imagine. bia u did nothing bad biko.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Immigration Officer Steals And Dupes In Calabar by DeanOlamide(m): 5:36pm On Dec 10, 2014
complete your story......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DNI Dominion Network International, A New TV Station In Ibadan Is Recruiting by DeanOlamide(m): 4:32am On Dec 03, 2014
bigbravo:
I got a letter of Invitation from Dominion,who else got it
for audition...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by DeanOlamide(m): 10:27pm On Nov 30, 2014
chyna4luv:
My dear na you sure pass!

you can sent your mail and register to INEC recruitment through this website;
http://iasd.inecnigeria.org/new-applicant
clicked it and followed the processes.

GOODLUCKED!!!
na u worse pass.... which one be GOODLUCKED!!!...... Is GOODLUCK
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Public Service Institute Of Nigeria Massive Recruitment( 65 Position) by DeanOlamide(m): 3:27pm On Nov 28, 2014
Tesiday:
I have same issue, no confirmation mail. Apart from this, I pray we dont sit for those NIS suicidal kind of recruitment test.
laffing so hard.. who told you is a permanent job. u are not writing test rather u are going to be selected a job just for the duration of the 2015 election and when its over u are kicked into d society back... Dont expect any form of test. U might be lucky for selection and if u, u will be train on election issue and then send out to work and after ur work. Bye bye
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Police Recruitment by DeanOlamide(m): 7:18am On Oct 24, 2014
Base On Their Last two Lectures, No recruitment but any moment they will......... Stay close to the nearest divisional headquarters for information.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lost Of WAEC Certificate by DeanOlamide(m): 7:01pm On Sep 28, 2014
Step One: Go To the Court and tell them and u will be issued an affidavite stating ur problem but make sure u know the actual date and time and place u know u misplaced it.... They know what to do.... Without this step two will not ever attend to u

Step Two ... When u are issued with this Court Affidavite , go to the next Police station and explain they know what to do, cos without this court affidavite u will NEVER be attended to but will still ask u to go to court.... When u present them they will issue u another document with wish u will go to WAEC office and make ur complaint........ Without these two document from the court and police , WAEC will not listen to u and will ask u to go and do them......

Step Three : WAEC do not give CERTIFICATE twice but will issue u a Duplicate upon payment..... And u will have to wait for atleast two or three mnths.... But pending when ur case is been treated and a specific date will be given to u for a duplicate copy..... Meanwhile u will be issue another statement of with Waec letter headed paper after they collect the Police report, court report and a Photocopy of ur misplaced. Result.....

Meaning u have : A Court Affidavite, Police Report, Waec Letter and a photocopy which will aid u to do anything and will be ascepted by anybody outside there pending when u will be asked to come for the Duplicate.........

But remember. It involved Money...... Court affidavite is about #1000..... Police Affidavite is about #2500 if they help u and if they don't , sorry...... Waec charge : #2500......

This is What I experienced when I misplaced mine...... Behold when I finished all of these I later saw mine in an envelope much more later when I had paid These money and suffered........ Well Dia ris God.......... Start from somewhere now ....... You. Think there is shortcut? Ofcourse there is if u want to avoid the stress and payment............... Find. The certificate and that is the shortcut....

Hope I help? Thank me when u survive....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Am Attending A Job Interview Next Week, Advise Me!!!!!!! by DeanOlamide(m): 10:01pm On Sep 21, 2014
Am very Surprise nobody don ask?

How Did u apply?

When Is the interview?

What is the venue?

Can I gatecrash?

Thank God cos e be like say those set of people don sleep......... Hehehehehhehe anyway from my guess this should be A micro-finance coy...... If it is I will only add to what they have told u before which are most questions u will see................. Know that Coy very well, I mean very well if its micro-finance......

Goodluck........
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can U Accept This??????????????????? by DeanOlamide(m): 5:05pm On Sep 18, 2014
500samuel: i dey laff oooo... so u think u are the best solution provider.....that is my opinion and this is ur opinion so what is ur stress huh

Mfpttttttttttttttttt
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can U Accept This??????????????????? by DeanOlamide(m): 7:56am On Sep 18, 2014
adepiero: To be candid, I would have accepted the offer if I was in ur position. but one thing about teaching job is that you won't have time for yourself not to talk of interview. and if you are the sympathetic type, then you've reached your destination because one thing about teaching is that it creates bonds btw teachers and students and when that happens, its always difficult to leave except the management decides to lay you off. My advice depends on ur need for cash. if it is serious then u can take it but if not, keep hunting.
...... U are right my brother........ Chai.......... That asPect is critical though but weting man piking go do na................. Money matter as a graduate get as e be ..........
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can U Accept This??????????????????? by DeanOlamide(m): 7:54am On Sep 18, 2014
MoyoGENERAL: Oga mi, no be Quarrel ooooo.....free the guy now, at least he gave his own opinion!!!!!
.............. Why is everybody saying free the GuY he gave his opinion........ I hold am? I wasn't quarrelling or bullying anybody........ Abeg oooooooooooo my name is DEAN OLAMIDE I am not a bully................ #Wink..........

Bros wey them they fight for abeg no vex ooooooo just holding a brother's back cos e no easy ooooooooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Example Of A Scam Job Interview Invite by DeanOlamide(m): 7:20am On Sep 18, 2014
FESTUS4LUV: Dear Nairalanders,
and fellow graduates, this is just a piece of
information I think people should knw, job
seekers pls beware of the advice you take
to, believe if you want to succeed in life,
you have to start learning how to walk
alone because the world especially Nigeria
is filled with losers and those that has
nothing to do, I was here somedays ago
when I received a message to come for an
interview @ No. 1, Babatunde street,
Ogunlana Drive in Surulere, I saw many
things they wrote here, at first I was
discourage but my mind tells me that na
only me waka come o, I summoned my
courage and I went there for the interview.
To God be the Glory, out of nonsense then
there was sense o, sometimes I make upto
100k now in a day. Pls stop listen to all this
failures here, cos they will mislead ur life.
Just like this saying that " the world is filled
of smart poor people"

How Much did u pay when u get there? Even the guy who spoke to u after u have written a text where u placed ur scritpt on ur lap in that room opposite that smelling gutter...... I mean how much did u give to that guy whose shoe u cannot even dream of wearing...... I mean that guy who ran away from Coca -cola company cos he has seen how to dupe people........... Should I describe his office for u? U don't wanna know.............. Even the guy couldn't boast of 100K a month since he said he started 10years before u walked in there......... BRossssssssssssssssssss stop calling people failures na......... Tell mE how much did they collected from you? Hahahahahahahahhahahaha I pity u ooooooooooo hope they have given u a certificate? Please trekk Orile well well, infact move down to Mile two, make sure u finish surulere................. U can lie , 100K.......... U never even enter school when those boys don dey dupe people...... 100K ko 1M ni........ Oni ro buruku............... You are definitely their AGENT............

My people ignore this dude for ur own good but if u insist just walk to the above address without invitation and every other thing will follow...... If u need description and direction just ask me I will tell u how to get there ................. #Lobatan
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DNI Dominion Network International, A New TV Station In Ibadan Is Recruiting by DeanOlamide(m): 9:59pm On Sep 17, 2014
[quote author=lahami]I was contacted to send pictures too and no word from them since was wondering if anyone has been contacted after dat[/quote........... Can't tell if he got another reply sha......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can U Accept This??????????????????? by DeanOlamide(m): 9:56pm On Sep 17, 2014
500samuel: if I were u I will not take it.ur movement will be restricted. I rejected teaching offer then cos I do travel for interview in almost all the South west state at a point my mum called me lazy boy but am not moved when I can't cope again I left for my friends house and stay there... after like a year there I got this my job.. am presently working with one of the federal university in South west.....
........ Se u get mama wey dey FAN u for back na, or u think everyone will enjoy the luxury u have?....... Listen and listen well u were restricted cos u didn't work ur way well with ur organization....... We have all found ourselves in one or two organizations before we rest ........ I had an opportunity to work with the most cruel employer when I had my first degree but he will allow me then to go for any interview and I even started my Masters when I was in the school............ Is all about ur relationship , dedication and hardwork.......... Please ur excuse is not grounded u aren't serious to workin that school.... If u do u will know what we are talking about and meanwhile ur mama dey put for ur pocket na if not u for no talk like this even at dt self mind u good record pay a lot..................

@Op get that job and do the right thing with ur employer or staying idle is ur bestfriend? Forget the cash now self, experience will count for u anywhere anyday...... Come back to the cash, u need smthing in ur pocket also...... With 22K not big but will do smthing for u a little........... Well don't wanna go far here cos soon I will be insulted....... But I will tell u to pick dt up.......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DNI Dominion Network International, A New TV Station In Ibadan Is Recruiting by DeanOlamide(m): 5:12pm On Sep 17, 2014
lahami: Na wa o,I don wait tire for una message and no show abi recruitment don finish
....... Were u contacted? My younger cousin was contacted last week to send his pictures and some other stuffs immediately so I told him initially not to until I asked my friends down there to check out about them until he said they are genuine so I asked him to do but I don't know how far till now sha ...........Hmmmmmmmmm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can U Accept This??????????????????? by DeanOlamide(m): 5:06pm On Sep 17, 2014
mathken: Thanks bro, but my fear is that i may not be allowed to go for interviews when the need arises.....
......... You will depending on ur relationship with the management or head................ Aside the relationship always give a notice before ur interview date when invited but remember do not tell them u are going for an interview but make up another excuse for the trip then u drop in for ur interview and to think major interviews falls on weekend if it falls within the Week then u can use the former method just to get ur excuse...... In all u can still attend ur interview............ Deligent in ur duties and be quick to it and when they see the signs of ur dedication u can be allow to go for a trip even withing the week if necessary but am sorry if u are found wanting in ur duties it might cost u rejections sometimes... But in all I will advice u take up that teaching to help with some change in ur pocket when those other interviews calls start flowing in....................... Hope u get that? #Be Wise
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can U Accept This??????????????????? by DeanOlamide(m): 4:31pm On Sep 17, 2014
Ascept it and keep ur eyes on ground for a better one......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: In Need Of An Offshore Job Badly In Warri. by DeanOlamide(m): 12:39pm On Sep 17, 2014
@ OP.......... SMH na offshore job u dey call like that? Do u stay in warri? If Yes you should know that NOT even ur SHE will get u that job on a platter...... Don't get it twisted if u stay in Warri u will know that on the U are number 10,000 on it even those that didn't go thru HSE or have a degree in it only get it without the power hands........ Sorry get urself link with someone in there I mean someone powerful and not those contract staff..........

My brother u should know this if u stay in warri........... There is goduuuuuuuuuu oooooooooo............ I wish u luck in dt.........
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank PANEL INTERVIEW Who Else Got It Or Went? by DeanOlamide(m): 5:11am On Sep 14, 2014
tebirim: Now i have a test on Monday with ICSL here in portharcourt. With just one week on my new job, what excuse do I give to attend the test for 9pm?
........... Forget them....... Not realiable cos I know people who even did their docuMentation for the past 1year but nothing too show and aM sure u must have been conversant with that ICSL on Nairaland here......... They are not reliable and u only waste ur time going for nothing.......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Contacting Orgs After Interview- Right Or Wrong by DeanOlamide(m): 2:47am On Sep 13, 2014
Is not desperation as u think but a good idea and sign of commitment.................

Contact Her again and again and again there is nothing bad in doing that..........

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)