Romance › Re: New Guy On Here. Show Some Love by DeBlunt: 5:11pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Seriously passing by... |
Romance › Re: Is It Wrong For A Guy To Be Calm And Romantic? by DeBlunt: 4:50pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
COvo: Send your CV.Lol! And dvd too  |
Romance › Re: Two Ladies Are Seriously In Love With Me.who Shud I Marry? by DeBlunt: 4:47pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Go see a fortune teller  |
Romance › Re: An Extravagantly Rich Maried lady Is Askin Me 2 Luv Her What Do I Do Pals?+ pics by DeBlunt: 4:42pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Why are you confused?  you prefer iphone7?  |
Romance › Re: Is It Wrong For A Guy To Be Calm And Romantic? by DeBlunt: 4:33pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Men don't help their wives in the kitchen?  Wait! They sit and fold their legs while waiting for her to cook and serve? Does that still happen?  |
Romance › Re: Your Little Son Has A Girlfriend. First Reaction? by DeBlunt: 4:29pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Searching for my horse whip  |
Romance › Re: The Romantic Ordeal I Am Having As A Cyber Cafe Manager [pix] by DeBlunt: 4:10pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Romance › Re: The Romantic Ordeal I Am Having As A Cyber Cafe Manager [pix] by DeBlunt: 4:08pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Liability: please na....be serious Ok. First, you shouldn't make this a 'do or die' affair, cos the the guy might already be taken. I suggest you exhibit some awesome customer service skills towards him whenever he comes around. Act smart and always flash him that two-seconds smile whenever he request your service. Most importantly, dont make yourself seem too available  |
Romance › Re: The Romantic Ordeal I Am Having As A Cyber Cafe Manager [pix] by DeBlunt: 3:58pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Romance › Re: The Romantic Ordeal I Am Having As A Cyber Cafe Manager [pix] by DeBlunt: 3:55pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
What if he ain't single? If he's the guy in green, I think you should approach him asap  |
Romance › Re: JOS: The Romance Between Their Guys & Girls... by DeBlunt: 3:41pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Nice weather too  |
Romance › Re: Would You Date A Tall Broke Ugly Guy? by DeBlunt: 3:37pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
Answer loading. . .  |
Romance › Re: Ladies Help Me -which Car? (guys Contribute) by DeBlunt: 12:00pm On Sep 22, 2014 |
I'm lost, satnav not working  |
Romance › Re: Can Marriage Change A Man? by DeBlunt: 10:29am On Sep 21, 2014 |
Okk |
Romance › Re: Should I Accept Her Back Or Not? by DeBlunt: 3:43pm On Sep 14, 2014 |
Yessss!..Please accept her back, hurry n waste no time. She broke up with you to go make herself ready n special for you, its normal. Please hurry!  |
Romance › Re: Bleep you all (na joke o) by DeBlunt: 3:37pm On Sep 14, 2014 |
Stop dating girls just to have sex with them. A serious relationship is not for the shallow-minded  What time is man united playing today sef  |
Romance › Re: Something that has been bothering my mind *LOVE SOS*!!! by DeBlunt: 3:26pm On Sep 14, 2014 |
Law of natural selection  But you classified yourself as NOT ugly, you sure about that?  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Who Do I Choose? by DeBlunt: 8:58pm On Sep 13, 2014 |
adebayour26: Nudist??!!!!!
Which kind believe is dat?
SMH Naturism, or nudism, is a cultural and political movement practicing, advocating and defending social nudity, most of which takes place on private property. The term may also refer to a lifestyle based on personal, family and/or social nudism. (Wiki 2014) |
Christianity Etc › Re: Who Do I Choose? by DeBlunt: 7:58pm On Sep 13, 2014 |
A nudist  |
Romance › Re: Some Girls Really Have Guts by DeBlunt: 9:37pm On Sep 12, 2014 |
Daydreaming. ...  |
Romance › Re: Since After Sending Her Money, She's Being Avoiding Me. by DeBlunt: 9:00am On Sep 08, 2014 |
Send her more money  |
Romance › Re: Name 1 Reason For Your "Single" Status by DeBlunt: 8:57am On Sep 08, 2014 |
Thinking. ... |
Nairaland General › Re: Ladies, Attention Needed Here! by DeBlunt: 8:50pm On Sep 07, 2014 |
Does anyone have a lighter? |
Romance › Re: My Pain After Hurting Her So Bad.. by DeBlunt: 8:41pm On Sep 07, 2014 |
Tallesty1: Who else is tired of reading borin-love-stories   On point man. Still searching for the paragraphs in this story #eyeshurting. |
Romance › Re: OMG!! Can This Be True?? by DeBlunt: 8:37pm On Sep 07, 2014 |
Guessing only female likes would do...  |
Romance › Re: He Was Arrested For Impregnating A Girl Older Than Him(viewer Discretion Pix) by DeBlunt: 2:17pm On Sep 07, 2014 |
Ok, so when are you going back to jail?  |
Romance › Re: What's The Difference Btw Complete And Finished? by DeBlunt: 2:14pm On Sep 07, 2014 |
Romance › Re: HELP! I Love This Guy So Much But Things Are Looking Bleak For Us by DeBlunt: 2:11pm On Sep 07, 2014 |
Trying to understand this scenario  |