Stats: 3,327,308 members, 8,430,330 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 10:24 AM

Decatalyst's Posts

Nairaland ForumDecatalyst's ProfileDecatalyst's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 (of 358 pages)

PoliticsRe: Meet A Father Of One Who Hawks Ofada Rice On The Street Of Lagos by decatalyst(m): 5:09pm On Sep 16, 2017
IPODs be like "we have finally seen an AFONJA that is not Hawking SKULL grin grin

RomanceRe: She Had 2 Abortions For Him, She's Pregnant Again & He Wants Another Abortion by decatalyst(m): 10:53am On Sep 16, 2017
PLEASE LET HER KEEP ABORTING HER FUTURE

That's how you are played when you have an empty skull and bad influences and advisers. undecided
RomanceRe: Woman With 12.4-centimeter Eyelashes Sets Guinness Record by decatalyst(m): 9:31pm On Sep 15, 2017
In Jenifa's voice *rada rada*

Iranu oshi
Foreign AffairsRe: French And Cameroonian Navies Hold Joint Military Exercise In The Gulf Of Guinea by decatalyst(m): 9:14pm On Sep 15, 2017
SSBN:
We deal with the big boys. Never hear hear Operation Obangame? A Naval wargame between Nigeria and the United States and Britannia.
Large numbers of NigeriansNigerians don't know our capabilities. They believe all is dark and gloomy.

Long Live Nigeria Army

Long Live Nigeria Navy

Long Live Nigeria Airforce

Long Live NSA

Long Live Nigeria. cool
SportsRe: 5 Footballers Who Have Killed Before by decatalyst(m): 8:56pm On Sep 15, 2017
Chuknovski:
who Taiye taiwo kill?
Taiye Taiwo 'killed' the potency of his balls to produce 'juice' with his shot.

AutosRe: A Car Underwater For 9months, 270days, Can It Work Perfectly Again(Pics) by decatalyst(m):
So, somebody died in a car for over 9months...discovery of the corpse and car was done a few days back...you got to read about the incident just today on Nairaland land, and all you could think of is how to ship the car into Nigeria and sell?

Fear God nau

Nairaland GeneralRe: Photos Of Chinyere, Girl With Blue Eyes In Nasarawa Shared By Emily Nkanga by decatalyst(m): 6:47pm On Sep 15, 2017
[quote author=yrex01 post=60495807][/quote]How you take know say my chicken nah male one grin the

female chicken you provide gallant well...dunno it the

other 'chicken' with red lips go gallant fully grin grin
RomanceRe: ''nigerian Singer Tunde Ednut Toasted Me But I Refused To Date Him'' - Bobrisky by decatalyst(m): 3:56pm On Sep 15, 2017
What a subtle way of announcing to the world "I am a GAY"!

OLUWA ma je ka fi abe jona cry
FamilyRe: Couple Divorce After 10 Months Of Lavish Wedding With Money Spraying Machine by decatalyst(m): 1:58pm On Sep 15, 2017
AuroraB:
cheesy From the engagement to the white wedding, he splashed it on here, so... sad
His business though grin
I just dey wonder why guys/girls dey so interested in posting a "private" life in a "public" domain.
FamilyRe: Couple Divorce After 10 Months Of Lavish Wedding With Money Spraying Machine by decatalyst(m): 1:55pm On Sep 15, 2017
transient123:
A demented goat you forgot to add. Social media marriage, club marriage and owambe marriage, all na fake.
#Nailed!
FamilyRe: Couple Divorce After 10 Months Of Lavish Wedding With Money Spraying Machine by decatalyst(m): 1:45pm On Sep 15, 2017
AuroraB:
Don't condemn his actions.
He was clearly misled by the lady sad
Why would she hang another man's pregnancy/child on him
I get your point.

But I feel everything shouldn't be discussed on social media
CelebritiesRe: Hefty Man Who Is A Professional Mourner Lists His Rates On Facebook (pics) by decatalyst(m): 1:36pm On Sep 15, 2017
Who will cry when he dies?

BusinessRe: PZ Cussons Nigeria Beats The Odds by decatalyst(m): 1:30pm On Sep 15, 2017
aderonkedeborah:
my dear you will feel sorry for the staff that does most of the work..they don't take care of their junior staffs, imagine staff's wife n kids are not entitled to NHIS..n they deny them of annual leave n public holidays..n so many more. Our Nigerians Directors are there trying to slash the little salary this guy's earn again..Imagine they can't even fight for their own, where are we going in Nigeria? The pple that ought to fight for our betterment denied us of it.
All will be well.
FamilyRe: Couple Divorce After 10 Months Of Lavish Wedding With Money Spraying Machine by decatalyst(m): 11:43am On Sep 15, 2017
And the shameless goat got the gut to come on social media to announce it?

RomanceRe: Lady On Facebook Has Revealed Why Your Husbands Eye Beautiful Girls Like Her! by decatalyst(m): 11:41am On Sep 15, 2017
phintohlar:
for where
...anywhere and how you want it wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photos Of Chinyere, Girl With Blue Eyes In Nasarawa Shared By Emily Nkanga by decatalyst(m): 11:37am On Sep 15, 2017
Our ancestors/aliens are finally coming back small small

One needs to be careful now...I cannor goan marry my great grandma oo

RomanceRe: Lady On Facebook Has Revealed Why Your Husbands Eye Beautiful Girls Like Her! by decatalyst(m): 9:25am On Sep 15, 2017
phintohlar:
dey wo wo kuwo upanddwn oo
grin grin ain't you a sight to behold?
RomanceRe: Lady On Facebook Has Revealed Why Your Husbands Eye Beautiful Girls Like Her! by decatalyst(m): 9:06am On Sep 15, 2017
phintohlar:
u go even look my side joing no be only front and back.. Yeye
Ready to WO! grin
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Shares New Lovely Picture by decatalyst(m): 9:00am On Sep 15, 2017
She is the definition of "grace found me"!

QED!
RomanceRe: Lady On Facebook Has Revealed Why Your Husbands Eye Beautiful Girls Like Her! by decatalyst(m): 8:44am On Sep 15, 2017
phintohlar:
wobi
Make i look ur front or back? wink grin
LiteratureRe: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie Celebrates Her 40th Birthday Today: Throwback, Now Pics by decatalyst(m): 8:41am On Sep 15, 2017
The pride of Africa.

She is writing history already.
26 Likes 2 Shares
PoliticsRe: Lagos Commences Mechanized Sweeping Of Roads At Night (photos) by decatalyst(m): 9:10pm On Sep 14, 2017
kabaka1:
thank Biafrans OH grin grin grin....!!!
You dey look for trouble abi? grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos Commences Mechanized Sweeping Of Roads At Night (photos) by decatalyst(m): 1:09pm On Sep 14, 2017
Can Lagos have its own embassy already please!

While Nigeria dey crawl like tortoise, Lagos seems to be on a steady ride to greatness. cool

Thumbs up to whoever is responsible/contributing to this development.
CelebritiesRe: New Evidence On Lindkedln Proves That Mr Eazi Was Only A Trainee At Schlumberger by decatalyst(m): 12:31pm On Sep 14, 2017
Nigerians can monitor more than a MONITORING spirit.

Them trace am reach LinkedIn? shocked

I am sure they are investigating his birth and DNA origins by now grin grin grin grin
Car TalkRe: 19-Year-Old Girl Flaunts Her Third Car In Two Years (Photos) by decatalyst(m): 11:54am On Sep 14, 2017
midehi2:
That means she is selling well
Selling what please?

Car TalkRe: Brabus 900 Unveiled As The Most Powerful V12 Off-roader In The World (photos) by decatalyst(m): 10:25am On Sep 14, 2017
The look alone is intimidating. Sweet!

1982 volks danfo driver must not jam this one ooo...the driver go be like...lemme brace myself because JAIL is here grin

RomanceRe: Man Carries His Plus-Sized Fiancee In Pre-Wedding Photo. See Reactions by decatalyst(m):
See as he lift her like say she be bag of rice lipsrsealed

Things some men like sha

tosyne2much:
The guy be like "oga photographer, abeg quick snap this thing nah" cheesy
I no know weda nah by force grin

RomanceRe: My Friend's Experience With A Yoruba Demon by decatalyst(m): 8:50am On Sep 14, 2017
Kant someone break up an engagement because of a newly found "angel" again? huh

RomanceRe: Lady On Facebook Has Revealed Why Your Husbands Eye Beautiful Girls Like Her! by decatalyst(m): 5:49am On Sep 14, 2017
ashewoboy:
awon omo tika bodicheesy
WO!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 (of 358 pages)