Stats: 3,330,908 members, 8,447,676 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 06:48 PM

Decolonel's Posts

Nairaland ForumDecolonel's ProfileDecolonel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

PoliticsRe: I Went Out After The Destruction In Lagos (pics, Video) by Decolonel(m): 9:17pm On Oct 26, 2020
My brother, you just witnessed the aftermath of how war will look like if it finally happens. This is just a protest and the result is like this. Imagine 2023.. I comment my reserve
PoliticsRe: Obiano Visits SARS Offices In Anambra, Frees Detainees by Decolonel(m): 9:28pm On Oct 17, 2020
This is a welcome development. Most persons in SARS prison are innocent of their convicted crime. Other governors should follow. Naija must be free

#endsars
#endpolicebrutality
#endnigeria
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Joins #EndSARS Protest In Lagos (Video)) by Decolonel(m): 6:32pm On Oct 17, 2020
Trust me, guys wey no wan join protest go join as soon as dem hear say this bwest dey come protest. Nice site
PoliticsRe: Some People Made Billions From EndSARS Protest - Sowore by Decolonel(m): 4:16pm On Oct 14, 2020
Alaye, kip kwayet dia!.. U too just dey wake up?. U wan form relevance. 2023 dey come. Na presidential aspirant wey follow us protest #Endsars we go vote
FamilyRe: Pakistani Man Buys Land On Moon As Wedding Gift For His Wife by Decolonel(m): 5:59pm On Sep 23, 2020
Hahaha.. Who sold the land to him?. So ikwerre pple don carry their land issue enter moon?. Hahaha.. Abeg, my Ikwerre in-laws, na joke oo grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leicester City Vs Arsenal: Carabao Cup : (0 - 2) On 23rd September 2020 by Decolonel(m): 5:57pm On Sep 23, 2020
Hit like if arsenal will win, share to lose
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leicester City Vs Arsenal: Carabao Cup : (0 - 2) On 23rd September 2020 by Decolonel(m): 5:56pm On Sep 23, 2020
Arsenal, a team that's known to cause heart break since 1800.
Christianity EtcRe: Is Your Name In The Book Of Life? by Decolonel(m): 9:14am On Sep 20, 2020
The most dreadful question. Anytime I rember this question, my mind dey cut. Destination in eternity is something to fear for
Christianity EtcRe: What Is Your Best Christian Book? by Decolonel(m): 8:59am On Sep 20, 2020
Good morning Holy Spirit by Katherine Kullman
Christianity EtcRe: What Is Your Best Christian Book? by Decolonel(m): 8:59am On Sep 20, 2020
Ablaze for God
Christianity EtcRe: If We Ask For The Forgiveness Of God Before We Die, Will God Forgive us ? by Decolonel(m): 8:58am On Sep 20, 2020
From your story, if she had confessed her sins and prayed for forgiveness by herself with her mouth with a sincere heart, God will her
Christianity EtcRe: If We Ask For The Forgiveness Of God Before We Die, Will God Forgive us ? by Decolonel(m): 8:56am On Sep 20, 2020
Of course, God will forgive us. He is a Merciful Father. As long as u r still breathing, there's still chance for you to make heaven if only you ask from a sincere heart. Even Jesus forgave the thief that was crucified with him on the Cross.
PropertiesRe: Police Evacuate 5 Bodies From Abia Collapsed Building, Arrest Contractor by Decolonel(m): 9:43pm On Sep 18, 2020
Rip to the dead. Thank God it wasn't their Osisi oma flyover that collapsed. I'm even scared that the Flyover would collapse any day. But God forbid
TV/MoviesRe: Dr. Chinyere Ohiri: Willie Willie 1980s Horror Film Actor by Decolonel(m): 9:42pm On Sep 18, 2020
This man made me I stop entering our house alone esplly at night. If my mum asks me to get something in the room, I would run like FLASH to get her the stuff just because I was scared. But this was an awesome horror movie go the kids in the 80's and early 90's
CelebritiesRe: Kanye West Urinates On Grammy, Declares 'Black Masters Matter' by Decolonel(m): 9:19pm On Sep 16, 2020
I think Kanye has seen the Light since he Gav his life to Christ. He has discovered the truth behind fame that was promised to him. The powers that be don't wanna let him out of deal. I pray that God gives you the strength to pull through this trying time
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Co-Owned FINTECH, Esusu Raises $2.3 Million in fundings in USA by Decolonel(m): 5:33am On Sep 16, 2020
This can only happen in a country where youths at given opportunity to showcasr their talent. Not here where the youth leader is a 60yr old bald headed greedy morafucka
TravelRe: Pictures Of Port Harcourt International Airport by Decolonel(m): 6:42am On Sep 12, 2020
My Governor is working. He should just pity us and as well work that Nkpolu junction. That place is a deathtrap
Nairaland GeneralRe: Pictures Of The Huge Cobra I Killed Today by Decolonel(m): 12:34pm On Sep 07, 2020
This is the favorite news of one the Super admins, let the pepper soup begin
PoliticsRe: Paul Okah Beaten At The Home Of Anthony Ekoh As Group Petitions IGP (Pix) by Decolonel(m): 12:30pm On Sep 07, 2020
Too bad. If they can beat journalists, these pple can kill. Journalists lives matter
CrimeRe: The Security Man Who Killed A Bride-To-Be And Buried Her In Delta State Pictured by Decolonel(m): 10:11am On Sep 07, 2020
Humans are really wicked
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye: If You Are Afraid Of Death At 70, Check Your Salvation by Decolonel(m): 3:55pm On Sep 06, 2020
Nobody escapes from life alive. Everybody must taste death
HealthRe: Nigeria Gets Medical Supplies From Dubai Ruler, Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum by Decolonel(m): 3:58pm On Aug 16, 2020
This is a country that cares for its citizens even extends helping hands to other impoverished country like Naija. What our leaders know how to do is to borrow money and stake its country's sovereignty as collateral.

Thank you my Prince
TravelRe: The Sleeping Lady Mountain In Alaska: Real Or Fake? (Photo) by Decolonel(m): 9:27pm On Aug 11, 2020
This was crafted by the Aliens. No human can construct such magnificent edifice. Aliens are real.. That's the evidence
BusinessRe: Bobby Max: Nigerian Establishes Coinbeats Lounge And Restaurant In Morocco by Decolonel(m): 9:56pm On Aug 07, 2020
Hope they won't start seeking for his source of money. Werey investigators
HealthRe: Lala Foundation Donates Relief Materials To Bayelsa Community (Photos) by Decolonel(m): 2:12pm On Jul 30, 2020
Who else thinks its our LALA the op was talking about?
EducationRe: Popoola Kehinde Esther Gets FG's Scholarship (Photos) by Decolonel(m): 7:51am On Jul 28, 2020
Na so God take pick this girl call. Finally, God no go shame us.
HealthRe: Wear Face-mask If You Are Over 60 Years, When Going Out - WHO (6 June 2020) by Decolonel(m): 6:36pm On Jul 15, 2020
So our elderly ones are now endangered species.

This earth is now contaminated. Who knows which planet is good to live in?
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Relaxing With His Family (Lovely Photo) by Decolonel(m): 1:49pm On Jul 15, 2020
Kai.. See money!.. I will never be poor in my life. Hit like if you are in support
HealthRe: Indian Man Buys N1.5M Gold Face-Mask To Save Him From Coronavirus (Photos) by Decolonel(m): 9:41am On Jul 08, 2020
Vanity and waste of money. Money he would have used to buy palliatives and help the poor pple. He has forgotten that he is old and Corona virus can catch him anytime whether he wears gold face mask or vibranium facemask
PoliticsRe: APC Caretaker Panel Meets Today, To Set Up Convention Committees by Decolonel(m): 5:37am On Jun 29, 2020
Nawaooo... Who read am? abeg help summarize am.

Hit "like" if you also skipped the long post
PoliticsRe: FG Stops Purchase Of Vehicles by Decolonel(m): 9:30pm On Jun 25, 2020
This kwontry is so funny. So I no go fit purchase motor with my hard earned money. But they can purchase their own Abi?. Funny humans
TravelRe: FG To Begin Dry Run Ahead Of Domestic Flights Resumption by Decolonel(m): 9:04pm On Jun 25, 2020
Airport wey get beggars as workers, is that one an airport?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)