Stats: 3,329,670 members, 8,441,741 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 03:58 AM

Derawiz's Posts

Nairaland ForumDerawiz's ProfileDerawiz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

RomanceRe: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Derawiz(m):
Most Women marry whoever is ready when they are ready and not out of love

Take heart bro,that lady is certainly among those category of women

You should even thank God for exposing her for who she is,better before marriage than absconding and leaving you alone with the kids during tough times in the future.

And I daresay that woman must also have been cheating on you, except she's very foolish to wed a man after just 5months..

My brother,Go to church and thank God for giving you an all-round victory cos hr just exposed that woman for who she is
RomanceRe: How I Was Sexually Harassed During My NYSC In Abia State by Derawiz(m): 12:49pm On Jan 18, 2019
No! it's not possible o, a woman cannot rape a man.

Rape is evil, a woman can never commit such an evil atrocity.

Women are not evil like their male counterpart.�

Well,I'm waiting for those online feminists and men are evil crew

RomanceRe: The Curves On This Lady Has Got People Talking On Twitter by Derawiz(m): 9:49pm On Jan 17, 2019
ghettochild:
This is UNN
which part of UNN??
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Begged Me To Sleep With Her Hot Best Friend, And I... by Derawiz(m): 7:57pm On Jan 16, 2019
Raltrending:
Am I obsessed? My girlfriend pestered me to sleep with her Hot best friend

This got sent to a relationship Community on Instagram, READ BELOW:

Source: CLICK HERE TO READ MORE TRUE LIFE STORIES, HOOKUP, COUNSELLING, MONDAY CASH GIVEAWAYS AND MORE
x
RomanceRe: dance dance by Derawiz(m): 7:05pm On Jan 13, 2019
Bro..Suicide is never the option, you just have to cling on to hope believing that tomorrow would be better.

Never compare yourself with another person,our paths in life may be intertwined but it's never the same,just run your race in your own lane focusing only on your goal..

As for your friends into Yahoo,need I remind you that the end would always be bad for a fraudster?? Trust in God and keep hustling legit, oneday you'll look back and smile as by then you would be a success story to others in similar situation
RomanceRe: Lady Calls Out Man Who Has Been Asking Her Out For A Year, But Got Married by Derawiz(m): 5:57pm On Jan 13, 2019
MrGist:
An aggrieved lady took to Facebook to call out a man who has been asking her out for over a year, but got married in December 2018.

According to the lady identified as Ada Rocky, the man even tried to meet up with her in Atlanta in November 2018. She further pleaded karma on him. The lady who shared photos of the man and his wife, asked him to respect his family and his wife.

The lady who called out the man asking her out wrote;

Let me hurry up and say this before we enter 2019. This guy right here is the many reasons why I dont like to talk to Igbo guys. This men has been in my inbox for a whole year and was trying to meet up last month when I was in Atlanta. Tell me why this fool was engage and is now married? smdh. Please respect yourself, and your wife and family. May karma not come around and bit you in the ass.

Gist from Gistmore - https://gistmore.com/lady-calls-out-man-who-has-been-asking-her-out-for-a-year-but-got-married

Lalasticlala
Some Nigerian girls are very foolish,so foolish that they no longer realize they wreak of stupidity.
So you're problem now is that the man should have carried chair to wait in your DM?? You can't eat your cake and have it my sister!
You must have probably been frolicking with other guys when the youngman was asking you out but now voilà "you've found out the young man was seriously interested in marriage" and instead of blaming your stupidity while counting your losses,you want to blame the man for not waiting waiting on your sorry ass

RomanceRe: Michael Jackson Accusers Deserve To Be Heard In New Documentary,says Attorney by Derawiz(m): 6:42pm On Jan 11, 2019
betonnaira:
An attorney representing two Michael Jackson accusers who appear in an upcoming documentary says their sexual-abuse allegations have not been discredited as the Jackson estate says, and deserve to be heard....

complete news here...

http://www.soundlala.com/news.php?id=339
xx
RomanceRe: A Young Boy Flogs A Masquerade That Assaulted Him In Calabar. See reactions. by Derawiz(m): 10:14am On Jan 05, 2019
Paxie55:
Saw this video at instablog on how this kid got into fight with a masquerade.
The kid had to use the Cain on the masquerade.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BsPvO_uFk6Y/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1pkjhb1eqitis
I'll never forget the day my friend and I were assaulted by masquerades on the road.
The jobless beings swarmed around us like bees demanding for money aggressively as even the pleas of the Bike man carrying us who was from the same community with them fell on deaf ears..
Can you imagine that I started dishing out my money to those mofos cos they looked like they were ready to seriously injure someone, masquerades that usually accept even #5 and #10 just because I gave one #100 since I didn't have change,the other refused the #20 that I offered him,the flogging I received afterwards,I just handed him #50 for peace to reign but my temper was already boiling over.
Finally sha,one of the leaders of the community had to direct us through a route free from the masquerades and what should have been a journey of 10 - 15mins took us almost 45mins and the bike still had the audacity to complain that I didn't add anything to the fees we initially agreed on cos of his inconvenience as if I hadn't spent almost thrice what I paid on masquaredes.
Masquerades harassing innocent passersby is one norm that should be looked into
RomanceRe: Lady Return From Trip To Find A Curvy Woman Underwear & Used Condoms In Her Home by Derawiz(m): 5:27am On Dec 13, 2018
why is her underwear now looking so rumpled like an overused handkerchief??

RomanceRe: Young Couple Busted Making Love In D Back-seat Of A Car, Disgraced And Punished by Derawiz(m): 10:06am On Dec 12, 2018
Thought I just read a post some minutes ago where the ACP of police said love making in a car in public is not a crime..
Nigerians are hypocritically sanctimonious! Most pole shaming them do worse.

RomanceRe: Four Friends Betray Their Friend By Sleeping With Her Rich Boyfriend by Derawiz(m): 6:23am On Dec 07, 2018
Giftedhand92:
Controversial journalist, Kemi Olunloyo has alleged that 4 friends have back-stabbed their friend by sleeping with her rich boyfriend.

If you recollect, sometimes in November, a certain photo went viral on the internet showing a seemingly married man taking bedroom selfies with various women.

According to a report by Kemi, the incident happened in Zambia and she was opportune to have the man’s contact and eventually spoke with him.

She wrote:

See more:
https://zenithnaija.com/four-friends-betray-their-friend-by-sleeping-with-her-rich-boyfrien/

cc: lalasticlala dominique Mynd44
EducationRe: Bowen University Student Allegedly Arrested After Impregnating Vcs Wife by Derawiz(m): 10:44am On Dec 05, 2018
Afrobeatsglobal:
A 400l student of bowen University has been allegedly arrested for impregnating the vice Chancellor's wife...

Read more details below as seen on Twitter.

https://afrobeatsglobal.com/bowen-university-student-allegedly-arrested-after-impregnating-the-vice-chancellors-wife/
Chai grin grin grin grin

RomanceRe: Nigerian Slay Queens Dance Butt Naked To Trending Ghanian Song,online Users Reac by Derawiz(m): 4:46am On Nov 22, 2018
9ja my country where only mediocrity and stupidity trends,we never emulate good and one still wonders why the country is like this..pfft
I weep for my country

RomanceRe: Without Regular Sex Women Risk Mental Disorder - Psychiatrist by Derawiz(m): 6:59am On Nov 18, 2018
This generation is just so wasted,and you begin to wonder why everything seem to revolve around sex these days..
Nonsense theories everyday that can add nothing to the lives of d common man

EducationRe: ASUU Strike: Claims Of N350,000, N500,000 Tuition Fees Untrue— Fg by Derawiz(m): 7:15am On Nov 12, 2018
ASUU - Federal govt has not even started negotiations with us,that's how they always do every time.

Federal Govt - We've already appealed to ASUU to come to the negotiation table..

While the students are just watching aimlessly and hopelessly, naija which way nah??

RomanceRe: Virgin Nigerian Girl Searching For A Guy To Deflower Her On Facebook (photo) by Derawiz(m):
The level of moral decadence in this generation is meter-breaking...
One can't help but wonder what our society would look like in the years to come.
PoliticsDSS Arrests 6 Suspected Killers Of Kaduna Monarch by Derawiz(op): 7:43pm On Nov 07, 2018
The Kaduna State Command of the State Security Services (SSS) said it had arrested six suspected kidnappers and killers of Agwom Adara, the paramount ruler of Adara Chiefdom in Kaduna, Mr Maiwada Galadima.
The Director of the Command, Mr Mahmud Ningi, made the disclosure when he paraded the suspects before newsmen on Wednesday in Kaduna.
According to Ningi, on Oct. 19, a gang of armed hoodlums blocked the road near Idon village in Kajuru Local Government Area and robbed commuters.
“Unfortunately during the operation, the convoy of the late Galadima, ran into the hoodlums who subsequently abducted the Monarch, his wife Victoria, and driver, Timothy Katari.
“The hoodlums also killed the police orderly, Sgt Isua Clement, and one palace guard Amos Zamani,” he said.
He also recounted that three days later on Oct. 21; the wife of the Royal father was released by the kidnappers, presumably because of her deteriorating health condition.
“Subsequently, the kidnappers contacted the family by getting numbers from the monarch’s wife’s phone which was confiscated by the abductors and demanded for N100 million as ransom.
“Unfortunately in spite of the intense negotiations, five days later, on Oct. 26, the Royal father was killed by the abductors after receiving N6.850 million from the family,” he said.
The Director said the service had been keeping track of the activities of the criminals during the negotiation but could not make arrests as it had to consider the safety of the victims.
He also disclosed that immediately after the monarch’s body was discovered, the service tracked down and arrested six members of the syndicate at different locations across the State.
“During the preliminary interrogation, they made confessional statements about their involvement in the crime.
He identified the six suspects as Adamu Sani, 36, who was arrested in Rigasa, Igabi Local Government Area, and the mastermind of the operation, Adam Said, 25, a marked Boko Haram member, arrested at Soba Local Government Area.
Others were Adam Isya, 25, a suspected cattle rustler for the past five years, Yusuf Bello, 32, Dahiru Bello, 28, and Mohammed Aminu, the supplier of arms to the gang.

Ningi assured Nigerians that the service will ensure proper prosecution of the suspects, while efforts were being made to arrest other members of the gang.

https://politicsngr.com/dss-arrests-6-suspected-killers-kaduna-monarch/

EducationRe: ASUU As A Problem Of The Nigerian University System-educeleb by Derawiz(m): 12:59am On Nov 07, 2018
OP..May God bless you for this wonderful piece..

The sincere truth is that our lecturers are not worthy of pointing fingers in accusations towards the govt.
The lecturers and VC are infact bigger thieves than politicians,you can Imagine that a new faculty complex funded by TETFUND since 2009 hasn't still been completed in UNN ! The resolve is now to levy students as the school is claiming that there is no money meanwhile the person who embezzled the money released for the project walks scot free..Come to UNN and see the abandoned stadium and sports facilities,funds were released for these projects but what happened? I guess you already know..
If ASUU strike is actually in the students interest as claimed by the union,why don't they hold a referendum for the students to vote if the strike should go on,don't be surprised that 9/10 students don't even take ASUU serious..
NOISE MAKERS !! See,we're tired of noise makers in this country,we're tired of pple of the same breed with polithiefcians claiming to fight for the rights of the everyday man in a quest to checkmate the govt into greasing their pockets share of the national cake..
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: NANS Gives FG Seven Days Ultimatum To Resolve Issues by Derawiz(m): 12:48am On Nov 07, 2018
]

So these old men are also among the students ni? By the time ASUU finish with una,na walking stick una go carry come convoc grin grin grin

HealthRe: Body Goals: Lady Shares Transformation Pictures After 5years by Derawiz(m): 8:40pm On Nov 06, 2018
silkytouch:
Motherfukcer looking the best you could by being fit and healthy is also part of self improvement motherfukcer.
Why the fukc would the truth need to be sugar-coated before it could be served to motherfukcing lilly livered motherfukcers like you.

If you see an overweighted motherfukcer, tell them the truth and encourage them to fukcing lose some weight motherfukcer.

Channel your fucking guts into accepting some home truth mother...
When you're done rambling, you'll run along and play with your mates..I don't have time to waste on a senile runt

HealthRe: Body Goals: Lady Shares Transformation Pictures After 5years by Derawiz(m): 2:34pm On Nov 06, 2018
If only ladies channel half of their focus on physical looks and attributes towards self improvement, Nigeria and the world at large would be a better place..

RomanceRe: Couples Killed In A Helicopter Crash Moments After Taking Off From Their Wedding by Derawiz(m): 8:39pm On Nov 05, 2018
Sophiejonas:
Source: https://lifewithcuttons.com.ng/2018/11/05/newlyweds-killed-in-a-helicopter-crash-moments-after-taking-off-from-their-wedding-reception-photos/
May we never die in our quest to reap the fruits of our labour and in enjoying the luxury of Life.
Amen
EducationRe: "Why We Declared Indefinite Nationwide Strike" - ASUU by Derawiz(m): 1:00pm On Nov 05, 2018
dukeprince50:
lemme guess, NDU?
Nope UNN
EducationRe: "Why We Declared Indefinite Nationwide Strike" - ASUU by Derawiz(m): 5:54am On Nov 05, 2018
Nollyzonenews:
The Academic Staff Union of Universities, ASUU, has announced the commencement of an indefinite nationwide strike with immediate effect. The decision was announced at the end of an emergency meeting on Sunday night. Briefing newsmen after the closed door meeting, ASUU president, Professor Biodun Ogunyemi, said the strike will be total and commence with immediate effect.

He listed the reasons for their action to include:

1. Failure on the side of the government to honour the memorandum of action signed between the union and the federal government in 2017

2. Renegotiation with ASUU which the government intentionally ignored with impunity. Professor Ogunyemi therefore directed all the state chapters to ensure full compliance until their demands are met.

Source: https://www.dailynaija.com/post/why-we-declare-indefinite-nationwide-strike-ASUU
Lalasticlala Fynestboi, Richiez, olawalebabs
EducationRe: "Why We Declared Indefinite Nationwide Strike" - ASUU by Derawiz(m): 5:54am On Nov 05, 2018
I don't even understand this country,everything is just up side down.I was supposed to resume classes today and now this?
Life after school in Nigeria is hard,Life in school is also hard,naija which way??
PoliticsRe: Atiku Blast Buhari: Stop Bribing People With Money. Stop Donating Money. by Derawiz(m): 9:43pm On Nov 04, 2018
How can you be feeding another man's family when your wife and children are leaving in penury??

common sense is truly not common.. Tuah

PoliticsRe: BOCOG: Muhammadu Buhari’s Achievements Will Earn Him Landslide Victory by Derawiz(m): 9:39pm On Nov 04, 2018
The only thing Bubu's achievement would fetch him is an express road straight to Daura.No traffic congestion whatsoever

CrimeRe: 16-year-old Nigerian Girl Commits Suicide, After Suicidal Posts On Twitter by Derawiz(m):
Letenwam:
A 16-year-old Nigerian girl commits suicide identified as Emeryl and also Ibukun to others, reportedly committed suicide after penning down series of suicidal post on Twitter. 

The 16-year-old Nigerian girl who talked about battling demons in tweets, was recently suspended from her secondary school after a violence scandal. She used Twitter to occasionally vent. Some of her tweets were noticed by a few of her followers but she turned down help and once said;

"This year alone, my parents have spent up to 700k on psychiatrist bills but nothing has worked, but it's Funke from the internet that's going to wave her magic wand and fix me with her friendship via DM."

It was further gathered that she was a sickle cell and schizophrenia patient, who turned on to suicide as a way out. Here are some of her tweets below; 

https://lailasnews.com/16-year-old-nigerian-girl-commits-suicide-after-suicidal-posts-on-twitter/
She could have found someone to confide in instead of ranting on twitter,at the rate which we're going, very soon verbal communication would be lost.
You can imagine! Even couples now rant about their problems online instead engaging each other in a discourse.

PS: Anyone who commits suicide is weak and a coward,Life isn't meant for the weak.
No matter how bad you think your situation is,you're always better than millions out there.Think about that kid in Haiti that lost his parents to the quake,or the child in a third world country who is feeding on leaves - the sooner we realize this,the more strength and courage we would take to face our everyday life struggle

I don't usually reply mentions but I'll just chip in something what I've posted above..
I still reiterate the fact that only cowards and the weak at heart take the easier route- Suicide. Who gave you the rights to take what you can't give? She feels bad because of what her parents have spent on her?How would they now feel knowing she let them down after spending that huge sum only for her to cave in? Pple who commit suicide are selfish, you kill yourself and want everyone to live their lives as possible as if nothing happened..
I don't need anyone giving me that crappy excuse of depression, I've been so depressed that some three years ago I might have been suicidal. I'm not using myself as a yardstick though but there is always someone you're better than on earth,your case is never the worst so why give up?
Instead of ranting on social media,find people to confide in,there's a whole lot of ways to battle depression and not by ranting on SM seeking for attention/pity which sinks your further into depression when not gotten

As for those who can't clearly seem to get their points across without insults,I'll leave your fate to the mods
PoliticsRe: Civilian Jtf Kill 8 Boko Haram Terrorists In Borno(photos) by Derawiz(m): 7:57pm On Nov 04, 2018
stephenduru:
Read more. http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/11/civilian-jtf-kill-8-boko-haram.html
Propaganda too much for this administration abeg,that's why it's as if there is no end to this Boko boys,only eight BH members killed and it's all over the news, when it's our guys down in numbers,the news is hidden from the media,how can the soldiers in ground get morale and support from the citizens when the army plays hide and seek with the media??
kudos to the JTF..More firepower to your guns
RomanceRe: Upload Your Girlfriend's OR Boyfriend's Picture Here If You Are Proud Of Her/him by Derawiz(m): 3:09pm On Nov 04, 2018
Edgelinemusic:
Post a picture of your girlfriend or boyfriend here if you're proud of her or him. cheesy

State her/his Name, her/his Age, and tribe, State, Location
RomanceRe: I'm Drunk. Touch Me However You Want Fine Boy No Pimples. by Derawiz(m): 7:56pm On Nov 03, 2018
Amakababe:
so yesterday night I was celebrating finishing 100lvl and I was really drunk and dem fuckboys just be feeling me body anyhow, I don't know why guys behave like scum but I won't lie it FELT real good. God, especially when all those touching were very handsome black boys.
sigh*
I thought you were the girl crying two weeks ago that she can't graduate with her mates cos of her poor results and too many carryovers but was ashamed if starting first year again as her friends would mock herhuh
How come you're done with first year again so soon??
It's either you're a cheap attention seeker without any propensity for the truth or you're a morally bankrupt monumental failure without any value to the society

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)