Devilmaycry's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Devilmaycry's Profile › Devilmaycry's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 89 pages)
JixNation:okkk then btw wah course and department ? And u gon help me out bro...see my signature |
JixNation:okk sir...buh am in town now....went for d weekend... will be back tomao... |
Countrygirl:okk ...so were u staying in Texas ? M idoma by the way from Texas too .... |
Countrygirl:Animal breeding and physiology ...u skul in UA ? |
Countrygirl:lemme guess...u idoma...prolly from Texas ...skul/skuled in Bsu ...lol tel me am right about one atleast |
Countrygirl:u frm benue ? |
Nomswilli:heheheh...sowieee bro ...btw... Check my signature biko |
Countrygirl:Benue state as a whole....btw ama uni agric stdnt |
JixNation:ABP 300 LVL....any prob ? |
photoshoot:thanks bro |
Bluette:Thank you |
ademipeju:well as we all know the economy aint smiling at us.This result to criminal activities,and so on.As an individual of the society and a member of "frank talkers" I advise my mates to engage in creative business weather small or big than stay idle and the result have been encouraging as most of my pals have been into one or two stuffs and are making it.with Such I think Nigeria is going to improve.Thank you |
hilaomo:then its NOTHING |
Am Open to All Questions . |
hilaomo:God |
ademipeju:1. Well ,your character as an individual stands you out amongst your equals .I think I deserve to be crowned Mr.Nairaland 2016 due to the qualities I possess that will help better the administration .I Am honest, hardworking ,intelligient,disciplined ,God fearing ,organised and patient ,easygoing with a good attitude . 2.The way I think and react to situations is different from most people I know, as I put into play reason,logic and emotional aspects in equal proportion to the solution of problems. Reading is one of those things I love doing ,it is a stepping stone for the generation of imaginative and creative ideals .I have this ability to develop and apply abstract principles from this point of learning to other fields ,this ability am told is a rare one .I also have this ability of learning very fast unlike most people,I remember when I graduated from secondary school I immediately got a job of teaching ss2 and ss3 physics ,doing make over ,barbing are some of those things am good at doing at my leisure time and I had no training in it , this I can boast of that most people won't be able to do . I also have this great self esteem and confidence even while I was little,i always wanted to be me. We all can testify that Most persons don't engage in different ventures because of the fear of failing ,I have never been afraid of failure because I see failure as an essential part of the experimental process that gets you success .Infact this is what makes me seek out and accept challenges which I may not appear to be able to deliver on initially. This I can tell you is what makes me different . 3. Like I said earlier,I like challenges as am not afraid of failing,also I have been to other live beauty pageant ,Face of MsG which I came runner Up ,Mr Gold platoon which I won and a few others and I felt it wise to help better the forum organisation .Thank you |
tosyne2much:1.Well,they say honesty pays,I have been truthfully honest with all my answers and I know am well loved by most nairalanders plus when your goons/team gets your back I dnt see any doubt of winning, that's just it. 2.Why pretend ? What's your gain on this when you don't win? These questions I ponder on several times because I dnt really think it protrays you as a good individual if after your trouble making you become good just because of a contest then later go back to your habit .Its a total waste of time and a bad character , I dnt advise such . 3. The things individuals do these days for money suprises me,talking about an online contest though the money is a good pay dosnt create a platform for aggressive attitudes, it pains me a lot , for goodness sake this is E-contest .Making an enemy out of this is just childish and by the way you don't know where you are going to meet that person in life. 4. Well , my success as a winner will be as a result of the hardwork of my team members,they will surely get their share of it . My tithe will be paid , and as an animal breeder,I will like to use the money in making a small animal farm as a starting business. Thank you |
tosyne2much:1.okay , we all know how difficult it is to gain admission into the tertiary institution through the post utme examination,even those that passed Jamb examination are screened out.So to Me it is a blessing to Jambites . 2. Jungle justice is the current activity taken by individuals to eradicate criminal activities,which is uncalled for .The Government should set an example to those involved in such acts by apprehending them and legal rights be taken . 3.I agree ,If you are brilliant and well prepared for an examination I don't see any reason for giraffing or applying sitting formation.You came prepared so why cheat ? Just do what you have to do and leave the rest to God. 4.As an entrepreneur and business man offering jobs to individual entails their usefulness,we all know women tend to attract individuals to business ventures thereby making it easier for them to get Job opportunities.Thank you |
tosyne2much: |
tosyne2much:1. Well to be frank with you,I wouldn't like my son to emulate my over "disturbing" character,cos I disturb a lot and I know its not good,I dnt have to pretend about it,though am trying to change lol. 2. Yeah,sure.Though it might be difficult but I think with focus and a right mind with God its possible, by the way who dosn't like a virgin as a wife. 3.Well, the question is what can our economy and Government make us do ?. I mean we all know times are difficult so for a lady to pick a weathy ugly man over a handsome poor man shows she is definitely after the money,which I think is probably a two way thing but I wish a lady's choice of man shouldn't linger around wealth but love. 4. Its a NO for me,because I dnt see any reason been stingy with stuffs especially gifts.As long as I have bought something for u,its yours and that's that. 5.No, am not a womanizer.This is because I dnt like such character displayed by individuals,it dosnt speak well of you,as such I dnt indulge in womanizing activities .Thank you |
.Name :My name is John Atinya Egli .Age :Early Tweenties .Religion : Christianity .State of Origin : Benue State .Relationship Status : Single .Educational background Elementary school :Our lady of Perpetual Help Nursery/primary School Makurdi,Benue state Secondary school : Mount Saint Gabriels Secondary school Makurdi,Benue state. Institution: currently a 300 level Student of the prestigious Federal university of Agriculture Makurdi,Benue state. .Bad habits : Addicted to browsing/chating online and talking while eating. Who introduced me to Nairaland : well I remember vividly that i actually saw it on google display when I wanted doing my assignment back then In secondary school 2010,started as a guest for over 4 years and later registered as a member in 2014. |
tosyne2much:PRESENT SIR |
Niceee ... |
Lol....this is funny |
La click la die |
No source ? |
These niggas should be fighting boko haram...buh nah they stupidly fooling around #nonsix |
La Click la mad |
Summary biko |
This is serious .... |
La click la mad |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 89 pages)