Stats: 3,194,205 members, 7,953,758 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 04:13 AM

Dgysoft's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dgysoft's Profile / Dgysoft's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Culture / Re: Hilarious Quotes In Igbo Language by dgysoft(m): 2:53pm On Jul 11, 2014
Oti mkpu. Nwere share. The supporter. Get. Share. Nwanyi yi pant na tight jean lakwuru Diya na abali achoghi aganihu Of the ezi na ulo. A woman that goes to bed withher husband on tight jeans doesn't want the progress of the family. Nwanyi si na ihe nwoke gbanyere ya na ahu. Ebughi ibu, ya jiri mmiri mezo ya. If a women complains that whAt the husband poured inside her is not enough she should use water to augument it. My people no bi so? If not hala mi 08063399119

Culture / Re: Hilarious Quotes In Igbo Language by dgysoft(m): 2:37pm On Jul 11, 2014
Anaghi asi ndo, asi ndo ebido n'isi. We no de say sorry if. U say sorry you will start afresh. Forward ever backward never
Health / Re: How To Avoid Pregnancy Naturally by dgysoft(m): 10:08am On Jan 02, 2014
holythug: winkzipping up works perfectly well
zipping on your newly married asa
Jokes Etc / Jokes For 2014 by dgysoft(m): 1:48pm On Dec 30, 2013
Q: What did the hurricane say to the coconut palm tree?
A: Hold on to your nuts, this is no ordinary Mouth Action!

Q: Whats a condom and a coffin got in common?
A: They both hold stiffs but one is cumin and one is going!

Q: When is a man most intelligent, before, after or during sex?
A: During sex cuz he's plugged up to the knowledge source=smiley

Sex is like a misdameanor, the more I miss it, da meaner I get

Q: Why do women like to have sex with the lights off?
A: They can't stand to see a man have a good time!

Sex is like math.
Add a bed, Subtract the clothes, Divide the legs, and pray you don’t Multiply!

Q: How do you know if you have a high sperm count ?
A: If she has to chew before she can swallow.

Q: Two potatos are standing on a corner, how can you tell which one is a prostitute?
A: The one that says IDAHO!

Q: What did the penis say to the condom?
A: Cover me im going in!

A redhead tells her blonde stepsister, "I slept with a Brazilian...."
The blonde replies, "Oh my God! You slut! How many is a brazilian?"

Q: How do you make your girlfriend scream while having sex?
A: Call her and tell her.

Q: Why does Dr. Pepper come (cum) in a bottle?
A: Because his wife died!

Q: Three words to ruin a man's ego...?
A: "Is it in?"

Q: What does a good bar and a good woman have in common?
A: Liquor in the front and poker in the back!

Q: What did the toaster say to the slice of bread?
A: I want you inside me!

Girl: "Hey, what's up?"
Boy: "If I tell you, will you sit on it?"

Q: What’s the difference between you and eggs?
A: Eggs get laid and you don’t

Q: What do you call mobile porn?
A: Flash Drive

Q: Why are pubic hairs so curly?
A: So they don't poke out your eyes.

Mom: If a boy touches your boobs say "don't" and if he touches your pussy say "stop"?
Girl: But mom, he touched both so I said "don’t stop"

Q: How can you tell which is the head nurse?
A: She's the one with the dirty knees.

Have you noticed that more and more women are having their navel’s pierced?
That's because its a handy place to hang the air freshener.

How do you make your girlfriend cry while having sex?...Phone her!

Bigamy is having one wife too many. Some say monogamy is the same.

What do you call a woman with two brain cells?
Pregnant.

Scientists have discovered a certain food that diminishes a woman's sex drive by 90 percent....
Wedding cake.

What is the difference between erotic sex and kinky sex?
During erotic sex you use a feather, during kinky sex you use the whole chicken.

Q: Which sexual position produces the ugliest children?
A: Ask your mother!

Boy: "Want to hear a joke about my dick? Never mind, its too long."
Girl: "Wanna hear a joke about my pussy? Never mind, you won't get it."

What's the difference between MouthAction and anal sex?
MouthAction makes your day, anal sex makes your hole weak.

Q: How do you properly Bleep a fat woman?
A: Role her around in flower and find the wet spot!

Whats the differance between a roast beef sandwich and a Mouth Action?
( "I don’t know what?" )
You don’t know? soooo...you wanna do lunch tomorrow?

What does it mean when a man is in your bed gasping for breath and calling your name?
You didn't hold the pillow down long enough.

What do you call the useless piece of skin on a penis?
The man.

Q: What do you call a virgin on a waterbed?
A: A cherry float.

Q: What does fucking a woman and cooking an egg in the microwave have in common?
A: Both end with a loud, annoying sound and a gooey mess to clean up.

Q: Why do walruses go to Tupperware parties?
A: To find a tight seal.

Q: What’s the difference between light and hard?
A: You can sleep with a light on.

Q: What did Boy George say to Micheal Jackson?
A: "You Beat It, and I'll cumma cumma cum."

Q: Why do Jewish men like to watch Indecency movies backwards?
A: They like the part where the prostitute gives the money back.

Q: Why do men like big tits and a tight ass?
A: Because they’ve got big mouths and little dicks.

Q: What's the difference between a babies and musician groupies?
A: The babies suck fingers.

Q: How do mermaids reproduce?
A: Seamen.

Q: Why is fresh air a lot like sex?
A: Because it’s no big deal unless you’re not getting any.

Why do men have a hole in their penis?
So their brains can get some oxygen now and then.

Q: Why did god give woman 2 sets of lips?
A: So they can piss & moan at ths same time!

Q: What are three words you dread the most while making love?
A: "Honey, I'm home."

Q: How could the redneck mom tell that her daughter was on her period?
A: She could taste the blood on her son’s dick!

Q: How is sex like air?
A: It's no big thing unless you aren't getting any.

Q: What do you call 2 nuns and a blonde?
A: Two tight ends and a wide receiver.

Q: What can a girl put behind her ears to make her sexy?
A: Her knees.

Q: What's a man's definition of a romantic evening?
A: Sex.

Q: What does the sign on the LovePeddler house say, after they have closed for the day?
A: We're Closed, Beat It!

Q: Why Is Sex Like Riding A Bike?
A: You can do it by yourself, but it's usually not as much fun.

Q: What do tofu and a Love Machine have in common?
A: They are both meat substitutes.
Q: What is the difference between a sin and shame?
A: It's a sin to stick it in and a shame to take it out.

Q: What does a dwarf get if he runs through a womans legs ?
A: A clit around the ear and a flap across the face!

Q: What is hard and pink when it goes in and soft and wet when it comes out?
A: Bubblegum you dirty minded pervert!

Q: What do a good employee and a lousy lover have in common?
A: They're always coming early.

Q: What's the smallest hotel in the world?
A: a pussy, because you have to leave the bags outside.

Q: Why do men pay more for car insurance?
A: Women don't get blowjobs while they're driving.

Q: What is the leading cause in death with lesbians?
A: Hairballs.

Q: What's the difference between a redneck and poor white trash?
A: a redneck will knock his sister up; poor white trash will marry her.

Q: What do you call a Muslim stripper?
A: youseen memuff

Q: What do you get when you cross a rooster with a telephone pole?
A: a 10 foot cock that wants to touch someone.

Q: Which of the following words does not belong: meat, eggs, wife, Mouth Gig.
A: Mouth Gig. You can beat your meat, eggs, and wife; but you can’t beat a Mouth Gig.

Q: What do you call a LovePeddler with her own car?
A: Feels on Wheels!
Q: What do you do with a years worth of used condoms?
A: Melt them, turn them into tire and call it a goodyear.

Q: What did the cannibal do after he dumped his girlfriend?
A: He wiped his ass

Q: Did you hear about the spread that lost its virginity?
A: It got marmalaid

Q: Why is sex like a game of bridge?
A: You either need a good partner or a good hand.

A man goes to the doctor suffering from premature ejaculation.
"Can you do anything to help me, Doc?" said the man.
"No, but I can give you the address of a woman who has a short attention span" replied the doctor.

Q: What is the difference between women and a washing machine?
A: The washing machine doesn’t follow you around for two weeks after you put a load into it

Q: Why does it take 100 million sperm to fertilize an egg?
A: Because not one will stop and ask for directions.

If you force sex on a prostitute, is it rape or shoplifting? you choose.

Q: What did the left nut say to the right nut?
A: Don´t talk to the guy in the middle, he´s a dick.

Q: Why Is Sex Like Riding A Bike?
A: You have to keep pumping if you want to get anywhere.

Q: What do blondes say after sex?
A: "Thanks, guys!".

Q: What do you get when you cross a potato with corn?
A: Porn

Q: How can you tell if your wife is dead?
A: The sex is the same but the dishes pile up.

Q: What’s the difference between being hungry and Hot?
A: Where you put the cucumber.

Q: Why don't they teach Driver's Ed and sex education on the same day in the Middle East?
A: They don't want to wear out the camel.

Q: What is the difference between anal sex and a microwave?
A: A microwave doesn't brown your meat!

Q: What do you call it when a guy cums in his hands, then claps?
A: a baby shower!

Q: What comes after 69?
A: mouthwash.

Q: How do you have sex with a camel?
A: One hump at a time.

Q: What do you call it when a boy and girl make love for the first time?
A: Cumming of Age.

Q: What's a burnt pizza, frozen beer & a pregnant girl have in common?
A: In each scenario there was a DUMBASS who didn't take it out in time.

Q: How can you tell if your husband is dead?
A: The sex is the same but you get to use the remote.

Q: What is similarity between woman and mobile?
A: They both are charged at night.

Q: What did the Banana say to the Vibrator?
A: Why are you laughing? I'm the one going to be eaten.

A pervert walks over to this sorority girl, he said "Bend over and spell run."
So she bent over next thing she knew there was a sharp pain she said "R U N"
The perverted guy said "As far as I can go."

A dad tell his son "Stop masterbating! if you do it too long you will go blind."
The son replied "Dad, I'm over here"

Did you hear about that kid that had sex with his teacher?
Yeah, he recently died from hi-fiving.

Three people having sex is a party.
Two people doing it is called a twosome.
So why is "handsome" a compliment.

One Liners
Boy sees his mom and dad having sex! Dad says "were making you a brother" Boy replies " do her doggy style I rather have a puppy".

A PENIS is the lightest thing in the world. Even a thought can raise it.

A chicken is the result of a sitting hen, while a baby is the result of a standing cock.

Men are like cement. After getting laid, they take a long time to get hard.

Women might be able to fake orgasms. But men can fake a whole relationship.

Men screw with dicks. Women screw with minds.

Don't have phone intimacy. You might get hearing aids.

Karma is like 69. You get what you give.

Behind every successful woman, there is a satisfied men! But behind a satisfied woman, there is an exhausted man..!

Marry and make a woman happy OR remain a bachelor and make several women happy!

A boy goes to a strip club. His MOM gets angry : Did u see anything there that u were not supposed to see? BOY: Yes, I saw dad!

Sex is like the army, the closer you are to discharge, the better you feel.

My wife is so kinky, when she was born, the doctor slapped her bottom to make her cry, and she said "Don't forget to pull my hair"
I accidentally swallowed some WhiteOut last night. Woke up with a massive correction.

I don't have a dirty mind I have a sexy imagination

Ever since my girlfriend got pregnant a lot has changed in my life....like my name, address and telephone number

You think 7 years for a mirror is bad? Try breaking a condom.

When life gets tough, remember: You were the strongest sperm.

A guy goes to the store to buy condoms. 'Do you want a bag?', the cashier asks 'No', the guy says, 'she's not that ugly'

Women say us men only think with our penis. Ladies, don't be afraid to blow our minds.

I was in math class and my teacher asked "what comes after 69?" Apparently "I do" is not the correct answer.

Dear young girls losing their virginity... if you're age is on the clock, you're too young for the cock.

Sex, drugs, rock & roll; speed, weed, & birth control. Life's a bitch and then you die, so Bleep the world and lets get high!

Normal chickens say cock-a-doodle-doo. Wierd chickens say doodle-cock-a-doo. A slutty chicken says any-cock-will-do.

It would be a lot easier to be a hard worker if my company didn’t block access to porn sites on the internet.

Nursing School
A woman enrolled in nursing school is attending an anatomy class.
The subject of the day is involuntary muscles.
The instructor, hoping to perk up the students a bit, asks the woman if she knows what her asshole does during an orgasm.
"Sure!" she says, "He's at home taking care of the kids..."

Little Sister
A man and his wife were having sex one night in there bedroom.
There little boy opens the door and says "Daddy what are you doing to mama?"
Then the daddy says "Making you a little sister"
And then the boy replies "Hell no do it doggy style I want a puppy."

Like The Movies
A guy with a black eye walks into a bar and orders a triple bourbon.

The bartender says "Having a tough day, huh?"

The guy says "Yeah. My wife and I were doing the dishes and she turned to me and said 'Why don't we ever make love like in the movies?' So I bent her over the kitchen table, yanked her pants down and rammed it in. I jackhammered her and slapped her on the ass as I pummeled her. Then I pulled it out, turned her around and blew my load all over her face."

The bartender said "Wow! But what's up with the black eye?

"Turns out we watch different movies."

Doctors Office
There was a girl that came into the doctors office.
Then awed by her beauty all his professionalism goes right out the window.
He tells her to take her pants off , then he starts to rub her thighs, he asked her "Do you know what I am doing?"
She replied "Yes your checking for abnorbilities."
Then he tell her to take of her bra and shirt and he rubs her boobs and asks her "Do you know what I am doing?"
She says yes checking for cancer.
Then he takes off her panties and starts having sex with her . Then he asks "Do you know what i am doing?"
She said "Yep getting HIV that's why I came here.

Who Enjoys Sex More
A man and a woman were having drinks at a business conference when they got into an argument about who enjoyed sex more.
The man said, "Men obviously enjoy sex more than women. Why do you think we're so obsessed with getting laid?"
"That doesn't prove anything," the woman countered. "Think about this: when your ear itches and you put your finger in it and wiggle it around, then pull it out, which feels better: your ear or your finger?"

Nude Beach
Two parents take their son on a vacation to a nude beach. The father goes for a walk on the beach and the son goes and plays in the water.
The son comes running up to his mom and says..."Mommy, I saw ladies with boobies a lot bigger than yours!" The mom says..."the bigger they are, the dumber they are."
So he goes back to play. Several minutes later he comes running back and says..."Mommy, I saw men with dingers a lot bigger than Daddy's!" The mom says..."the bigger they are, the dumber they are."
So he goes back to play. Several minutes later he comes running back and says..."Mommy, I just saw Daddy talking to the dumbest lady I ever saw and the more and more he talked, the dumber and dumber he got !"

Mirror, Mirror
A young woman buys a mirror at an antique shop from a gypsy, and hangs it on her bathroom door. One evening, while getting undressed, she playfully says "Mirror, mirror, on my door, make my bust line forty four".
Instantly, there is a brilliant flash of light, and her breasts grow to enormous proportions. Excitedly, she runs to tell her husband what happened, and in minutes they both return. This time the husband crosses his fingers and says "Mirror mirror on the door, make my penis touch the floor!".
Again, there's a bright flash...and his legs fall off.

Car Salesmen
Two car salesmen were sitting at the bar. One complained to the other, "Boy, this economy sucks. If I don’t sell more cars this month, I’m going to lose my fucking ass!"
Too late, he noticed a beautiful blonde, sitting two stools away. Immediately, he offered apologies for his use of bad language.
"That’s okay," the blonde replied, "I have a very similar problem. If I don’t sell more ass this month, I’m going to lose my fucking car!"

Railroad
A man is telling his friend of a recent experience:
"I was walking along beside the railway line" he says, "When I saw this girl tied to the tracks. Well, naturally I freed her, pulled her off the tracks and ended up having sex with her all night."
"Did you get a Mouth Action?" asks his friend.
"No!" he says, "I never did find the head."

Salesman
A salesman go out of town for business.
After a couple of weeks he comes home and tells his wife about it. "Guess what dear, I earned 4000 dollars by selling 50 mattresses and 30 pairs of panties."
The wife replies "Really, well with just one mattress and no panties I earned twice as much."

Give Me One
This guy is married and his wife knows he is a bit of a cranky pants.
They go out together on a night out.
They go to the restaurant and order a nice meal.
Midway through he calls the waiter and says, "Is there any such thing as a decent glass of wine to go with this dinner, if so give me one."
Then they go to a pub where he calls to the barman, "Is there any such thing as pints of beer here, if so give me one."
On the way home they stop at a takeaway where he says, "Is there any such thing as a burger here, if so give me one."
They go home and then go to bed and the man says "Is there any such thing as sex here?"
His wife says, "It depends."
The man says, "What do you mean by that?"
and his wife responds, "Is there any such thing as an orgasm here, if so give me one."

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Politics / Re: Recovered Flying Object In Ibadan Is A Toy - Police, SSS by dgysoft(m): 12:48pm On Dec 30, 2013
Believe me the most backward set of people in Nigeria are the Ibadans, imagine some thing we have been seeing in foreign film for the past 10 years turn to be a drone in Ibadan Oyo(beggar) State. Chai Oyo wake up! buy toys and stop witchcraft and mancraft. see what you have done to yourself now. International embarrassment. Don't worry when US come I will take them to Ibadan the will produce the drone.
Religion / Re: Smart Phones Are Demonic: A Nairalanders Experience by dgysoft(m): 8:20pm On Dec 28, 2013
Those experience is what you get whenever you use a stolen smart phone. Merry xmas in arrears.
Romance / Re: 10 Unique Facts About Kissing by dgysoft(m): 5:15pm On Dec 21, 2013
Intensive and voracious kissing prevent mouth odour and also it cures headache because you partner will suck all the food particle in the gum and make your gum healthy.
Romance / Re: 10 Unique Facts About Kissing by dgysoft(m): 5:12pm On Dec 21, 2013
Intensive and voracious kissing cures mouth odour.
Religion / He Sees Men Of Prophet TB Joshua And Dr. Chris Okafor. What Is The Implication? by dgysoft(m): 11:32am On Dec 04, 2013
Nowadays anytime i sleep i will see myself being delivered or asking a prophet to deliver me. The first was Tb Joshua then again was Chris Okafor. Please dear Nairalander what is the meaning of this but i believe that seeing such powerful men of God is not an easy feat so I believe am set free and i have been delivered. Thank you Jesus. What do you think?
Culture / Re: Why Do Igbo People Detest Marrying Other Tribes? by dgysoft(m): 3:51pm On Nov 28, 2013
According to a recent study in america. It was noticed that Igbo girls have the following character. 1 They are g in bed 2 They make nice dish. 3. The stay longer in marriage. 4. They are good resource manager. 5. They have good initiatives and innovator. 6. They are enterprising. 7. They are industrious. 8. They have the best body built. 9. They are crisis manager. 10. I love them all.

Family / Re: Changes You Noticed In Your Spouse After Marriage! by dgysoft(m): 3:25pm On Nov 28, 2013
She became adamant unruly ugly troublesome nagging and also wider and deeper

Crime / Re: Teacher Beats 4-yr-old Pupil To Death For Being Stubborn by dgysoft(m): 2:28pm On Nov 21, 2013
Please how can a 4 year old girl be in primary school. I think it should be a nursery school jor.
Crime / Re: My Abductors Asked For N100m, I Offered N1bn – GUO Motors Boss by dgysoft(m): 10:56am On Nov 12, 2013
This man must be half human half devil am sorry for this kidnappers.
Crime / Re: Imo Police Arrest OCDA Boss For Alleged Involvement In Criminal Activities by dgysoft(m): 7:48pm On Nov 08, 2013
Some prohibited item like what and what?
Autos / Re: Used 2005 Mercedes Benz G55 AMG - sold, n sold by dgysoft(m): 4:50pm On Nov 07, 2013
I needed one of that but it must be bullet proof or armoured at least
Crime / Re: 30 Killed On A Wedding Convoy In Borno by dgysoft(m): 11:55pm On Nov 03, 2013
I think that that area is cursed and suggest that it should be converted to no mans land and be used only for agriculture and for national project like space center millitery training center game reserve and also for car race and stadium
Science/Technology / Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by dgysoft(m): 12:56pm On Nov 03, 2013
Am right here in lokoja near the confluence, i mean where river benue meet river niger the sun is brightly white tWO BIRD JUST FLY PAST ONE UNDER THE OTHER.
Science/Technology / Re: How Are You Preparing For The Solar Eclipse? by dgysoft(m): 12:04pm On Nov 03, 2013
How person go use this rare opportunity make money abeg answer needed urgently as time no too de again oh.
Politics / Re: Bulletproof Cars: Oduah Ordered Six, Not Two Cars by dgysoft(m): 10:28am On Nov 01, 2013
Please you should stop calling her a thief because i did not see what she stole. Rather she bought a needful car for the ministry.
Romance / Re: Silly Things You Did To Please Your Woman. by dgysoft(m): 7:58pm On Oct 31, 2013
Help her fetch water with wheel barrow from borehole. Come back begin ask my younger brother why water no de this house.

Food / Re: Is There Any Special Dish You Eat On Sundays? by dgysoft(m): 7:26am On Oct 28, 2013
Without rice and stew you have not defined a sunday for me.
Politics / Re: Jonathan’s Motorcade Rescues Accident Victims by dgysoft(m): 6:20am On Oct 21, 2013
[color=#770077][/color] i will fish out the preparators and bring them to book.
Crime / Re: Policeman Shoots Abuja Resident Over Beer by dgysoft(m): 3:24pm On Oct 20, 2013
1 green bottle standing on the wall.
Education / Re: Student Attempts Suicide Over ASUU Strike by dgysoft(m): 3:12pm On Oct 20, 2013
this is a fool oh. Ordinary sucide she no fit commit. A beg op next stori jaari.
Nairaland / General / Re: Enugu Woman Fakes Her Own Kidnapping And Demands Ransom From Her Own Husband! by dgysoft(m): 10:26pm On Oct 15, 2013
Oga police please make sure the man and the wife settle the okada man before e comot
Health / Re: 8 Health Benefits Of Red Wine by dgysoft(m): 7:53pm On Oct 14, 2013
examples of red wine please
Food / Re: Why Does Beans Take Less Time To Prepare These Days? by dgysoft(m): 6:55pm On Oct 11, 2013
for me i think beans have upgraded to version 4.2
Travel / Re: Pilots Were Arguing Before Agagu's Plane Crashed - Blackbox by dgysoft(m): 6:45pm On Oct 11, 2013
thank God. For the first time am hearing a report from a crashed plane black box. Nigeria we are improving

Celebrities / Re: Oyedepo, Dangote, Adenuga To Pay N400m Luxury Tax On Private Jets by dgysoft(m): 12:25pm On Oct 09, 2013
curruption is walking and tearing this country apart. what would a supposed man of God be doing with that nos of jet when i no see money go job interview wey i get this morning.
Education / Re: UNILORIN Engineers Invent Biometric Machine by dgysoft(m): 8:07pm On Oct 07, 2013
obayaya: wetin sef? na only unilorin dey this country sef? Haba!!! make other schools appear for news na

and again, where's the pix of the machine?
they are still designing the picture.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67