Stats: 3,325,272 members, 8,421,084 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:33 PM

Diligent1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDiligent1's ProfileDiligent1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 55 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Am Sad Now by Diligent1(op): 6:42am On Sep 07, 2022
idomalord:
Endure
Then keep your eyes open 4 a better opportunity.
Not necessarily a job.
Love God most and ask him 4 a breakthrough
Thank you very much for your advice, I really appreciate it.
God bless you.
Jobs/VacanciesI Am Sad Now by Diligent1(op):
I have been working hard to help myself and people around me.
I am working for someone in his business to earn salary but at the end of every month the man will not want to pay his staff. This is frustrating, right now he has not paid and my children need some things at school and food.
I am just tired of everything.
To search for another job is not easy in this country, I don't just know how to get out of poverty.
I am really sad, despite my hard work I hope I will not commit suicide one day.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Denies Ownership Of Oriental Hotels, Other Assets ‘Linked’ To Him by Diligent1(f): 12:51pm On Sep 05, 2022
TravelRe: Nigerians Arriving Dubai Are Detained And Their Passports Seized (Video) by Diligent1(f): 8:34am On Sep 01, 2022
AutoshalomUSA:
Dubai is an ARAB nation , a proud one at that . They understand that young Nigerian men and women come to Dubai to hussle . They also get intimidated when Nigerians outsmart them and begin to prosper , hence they don’t want Nigerians there because it is hard for them to control Nigerians like other African nationals.

They are racist over there , they don’t respect your so-called UN human rights , and ofcourse they don’t care about Nigeria either . Nigerians has over-hyped Dubai so much that it’s not even worth going to anymore .

Travel to Dubai at your own peril or risk !!!!!

quote author=Newsmic post=116243137]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuXgLs_yXEc

https://twitter.com/dunchichi/status/1564872519819091969?t=7NZcQiPoxzXFio-f2KDxlQ&s=19[/quote]We heard that some Nigerians who are cultists are killing one another in Dubai causing havock in the country that is why Dubai is strict on Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Oba Of Oniru Standing Behind Tinubu As ADC In 2007 (Picture) by Diligent1(f): 5:51pm On Aug 31, 2022
Anywhere Tinubu stand, there will be progress
TravelRe: This Is Enugu Agidi, Anambra State by Diligent1(f): 4:58pm On Aug 31, 2022
EmiDon11:
its a pity that all the afonjan skulls ur brothers have mined so far, both dead and alive, wasnt even enough to change ibadan roof.....
Ad if we no dey see brown roof for your side, continue to dey deceive yourself
TravelRe: This Is Enugu Agidi, Anambra State by Diligent1(f): 3:54pm On Aug 31, 2022
Ibechris2:
I agree,but 95% of yahoo boys abroad are yoruba guys.

While 98 of hausas and fulanis in govt are mainly treasury looters...
Las Las Yorubas,igbos and Hausa fulanis are the true cause of Nigerian problems.
In terms of yahoo, south south is taking the lead
TravelRe: This Is Enugu Agidi, Anambra State by Diligent1(f): 3:43pm On Aug 31, 2022
Ibechris2:
I disagree with u.
After all,there is not tribe in Nigeria that is not involved in crime. Hushpoppi is he an igbo man.

So be calming down after Tinubu has been into drugs long before u were born yet u guys don't believe it be ause of your hate for the igbo tribe.

If u also check the names of notorious criminals in Nigerian history,1 of 6 are Yorubas. Which means no igbo,Hausa/fulani and Yorubas are the singular reason why Nigeria haven't fared well.
90% of arrested Nigerians abroad for drugs are confirmed Igbos, so if you people show your beautiful houses, it doesn't move me
TravelRe: This Is Enugu Agidi, Anambra State by Diligent1(f): 3:32pm On Aug 31, 2022
Thinkam:
When person for Lagos, Abuja, Kano say he's going to his village, this is the kind of place 60% are referring to..

Easterners should learn learn how to better sell their origin, this enuugu agidi doesn't qualify as a village, this very place beats numerous private Estates in lagos and Abuja ...
We watch Nollywood movies, we know how e be
PoliticsRe: APC South Africa To Host Tinubu In Johannesburg by Diligent1(f): 3:29pm On Aug 31, 2022
obynzo:
Eve if the lion is eating your family member you would keep it in your family abi? Oga this analogy is stupid.
To a stupid man like you
PoliticsRe: Paul Okoye: They Can't Sell Their Bad Market Without Attacking Peter Obi by Diligent1(f): 10:41am On Aug 31, 2022
GoooodHardDick:
The agberos here in Edo State are all yorubas. Yorubas have spread their agberos to every part of the country. The last time I travelled to Lagos na so one Yoruba agbero guy came to meet me around lekki, the guy was waiting for me to come down from the car so he can rob.

These Yoruba agberos sleeps under the bridge and beside the main road. They're touts litter all over the place. And Of course while I was in lekki almost 98.9 yoruba girls are prostitute and runz girls. So what are you saying?
The girls are not Yorubas, some are from Easth, while some are from Edo, they speak in Yoruba with Yoruba names, I have seen them.
PoliticsRe: Paul Okoye: They Can't Sell Their Bad Market Without Attacking Peter Obi by Diligent1(f): 10:33am On Aug 31, 2022
etrouble:
He wants to finally go into extinction
You are very correct
PoliticsRe: APC South Africa To Host Tinubu In Johannesburg by Diligent1(f): 8:04am On Aug 31, 2022
Sameforte:
Tinubu single-handedly jeopardized the formation of amotekun in Lagos & reduced their influence in Osun bcs he didn’t want to offend the Fulani’s at our detriment. This is a man ready to sacrifice the entire Yoruba land for his ambition. Tinubu ti lule

When Fulani herdsmen killed Pa Fasoranti’s daughter in Ondo. Tinubu went there to defend the killers by asking “where are the cows”. Tinubu represents the worst of us as Yoruba’s.

Tinubu has never supported any Yoruba cause unless he stands to gain from it.

He is a Scam. He is only there to satisfy his unquenchable greed. He frustrated our security architecture (amotekun) in the SW bcs he wanted to be “presdent”. We will treat him like the omo ale he is come 2023.
If truly you are a Yoruba man, you should know that in a family, if you have a lion and you killed your lion, dog from another family will bite you and nothing will happen.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And Wife In Throw Back Picture by Diligent1(f): 10:45pm On Aug 30, 2022
Teeroyzimma:
Guy let me tell you a personal experience of mine. Bandits raided my house earlier this year, i will not disclose the location. They robbed us, they put it on our body wotowoto and almost made my father blind from a devilish chinging(stabbing) to his eye. I was like you thinking everywhere's soft and nothing could happen to me but after that experience reality really hit home. One thing i can assure you is that if Tinubu/Shettima become victorious i can guarantee you that it will reach 80% of households, why is that you're asking? Tinubu who is a Muslim himself chose a Muslim as his vice which will give these bandits more courage to perpetrate atrocities, by the way i'm not trying to potray Tinubu as a bad person.

Please be wise and vote Peter Obi 2023, so we don't live with regret.
But we have pastor as Vice President of Nigeria currently, what has he done to stop insecurity in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu, Shettima, APC Governors Visit Ex-President Goodluck Jonathan by Diligent1(f): 9:15pm On Aug 30, 2022
trutharena:
Breaking: Bola Ahmed Tinubu Visit Ex-President Goodluck Jonathan
Governor Dapo Abiodun needs enough rest, the stress is showing on his face.
PoliticsRe: Israeli Ambassador, Michael Freeman Visits Tinubu At His Campaign Office (pics) by Diligent1(f): 6:13pm On Aug 30, 2022
sukkot:
You respect an internet fraudster. clap for yasef grin
Internet fraudster? I will never respect him
PoliticsRe: Israeli Ambassador, Michael Freeman Visits Tinubu At His Campaign Office (pics) by Diligent1(f): 6:07pm On Aug 30, 2022
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Tinubu will never rule Nigeria
Slawomir, I respect you alot but be careful, me and you go fight
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Attack Isaac Fayose, Vehicle Destroyed (Pictures) by Diligent1(f): 1:58pm On Aug 30, 2022
Sitwalkstand:
Read to understand not to respond.

He said he was coming to Lagos and told you where it happened.

You have problem with comprehension and i pity the money you spent in school

Hate won't even allow you sympathise with him for the ordeal

shame on Tinubu supporters
A very big shame on you
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Attack Isaac Fayose, Vehicle Destroyed (Pictures) by Diligent1(f): 1:55pm On Aug 30, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
Tinubu is too desperate
Peter Obi is too desperate
PoliticsRe: Police Arrest Journalists Covering Demolition Of PDP Campaign Office In Gombe by Diligent1(f): 1:51pm On Aug 30, 2022
taylor88:
The fact that Nigerians want to vote for Tinubu wey him penis no dey stand baffles me

I mean how can an impotent man rule over 250Million people

God Abeg instead of Tinubu go win make rapture come
You sound stupid
CelebritiesRe: Olu Jacobs Alive, Prepare For Legal Action: Joke Silva Warns Against Fake News by Diligent1(f): 11:52am On Aug 30, 2022
People from the mud region spread fake new everytime
CrimeRe: 2 Widows Accused Of Being Witches Tortured To Death In Cross River (Graphic Pics by Diligent1(f): 11:47am On Aug 30, 2022
I thought most of these people are christians
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Supporters Wear Pampers, Sing Emilokan To Mock Tinubu (pic, Video) by Diligent1(f): 10:51am On Aug 30, 2022
Peter Obi is not condemning these from his supporters, that is why I know he will be a bad leader.
PoliticsRe: Troway Shame, Off Cloth And Kuku Support Tinubu By Temi Dayo by Diligent1(f): 7:02am On Aug 30, 2022
olaitoro:
Lamentations of agbado and cassava munching urchin grin
E pain am
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Share Your Job Hunting Experience! by Diligent1(f): 5:52pm On Aug 29, 2022
It is not easy, the best thing to do now is to start a business. I have gathered enough experience if Tinubu can help me as a form of empowerment, I will really appreciate it.
The work I have been doing hardly cover feeding and transport.
PoliticsRe: Troway Shame, Off Cloth And Kuku Support Tinubu By Temi Dayo by Diligent1(f): 12:02pm On Aug 29, 2022
olaitoro:
List those Tinubu achievement in Lagos let's see.

In case you've forgotten, Lagos was Nigeria capital till 1991.
Alaye tribalist hide your tribal face in shame because this your defense does not hold water.

And what is so special about Fashola, Ambode and Sanwo Olu ?
What did you just typed about Tinubu, Fashola, Ambode and Sanwo Olu? I can now see that you need a brain reset.
PoliticsRe: Troway Shame, Off Cloth And Kuku Support Tinubu By Temi Dayo by Diligent1(f): 11:56am On Aug 29, 2022
PoliticsRe: Mass Defection To APC Hits PDP In Cross River Central by Diligent1(f): 9:32am On Aug 28, 2022
donaldking100:
Why are you people so bothered about Obi and his votes?
No be ment be dat?
Concentrate on whichever ancestor you are supporting na.
Obi no get structure, Obi is irrelevant but una still de get sleepless nights over this same man.
I don't think any other presidential canditate has been attacked the way they have been attacking Obi.
All these propaganda will not help y'all at this time.
The ancestors you are supporting had all the time and resources to do right by Nigerians but they did not.
Now the youth are woke and ready to take back this country.
Obi 's presidential ambition s a movement, & Nobody can stop a moving train.
A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.
Until you people stop tarnishing the image of Tinubu
Christianity EtcRe: What Did You Learn In Church Today? by Diligent1(f): 9:23am On Aug 28, 2022
If you treat other people badly even they are not Christians, you will be punished by God
PoliticsRe: Mike Okiro: Tinubu will fix Nigeria like Lagos by Diligent1(f): 7:19am On Aug 27, 2022
Quest7777:

Just like saying a 50yr old Ronaldo will win Champions League for Manchester United just like he did for Real Madrid.

Look, the bat is far past his prime & is suffering from Parkinsonism & Amnesia. He will just turn Aso Rock into an Old People's Retirement Home with half of his tenure spent abroad on Medical Tourism.

&why would any sane & patriotic citizen desire a President like this...?
Always listen to Tinubu whenever he talks, you will know that his brain is far sharp than your's.
HealthRe: What Could Be The Cause Of This On My Chest by Diligent1(f):
Unyimekelvin:
Please can someone help out, what is this rashes called??its distopping me on my chests ... could this be an infection or internal heat
Sometimes if you eat too much of groundnut, it can cause it you just need to take ferrous tablets to cleanse your blood.
PoliticsRe: Buni Commissions Tinubu Campaign Office In Yobe, Promises 1 Million Votes by Diligent1(f): 3:34pm On Aug 26, 2022
It is glaring

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 55 pages)