Stats: 3,331,411 members, 8,450,223 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 12:02 AM

Divepen1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDivepen1's ProfileDivepen1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 180 pages)

LiteratureRe: 'Lost But Satisfied' A Thriller By Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 8:02am On Jan 18, 2019
nkemdave:
Very interesting story.......................kindly mention me when the book two is out.

More grease to ur elbow
Yessah! Thanks a lot
LiteratureRe: Infant Wins December Award by Divepen1(mod): 8:05pm On Jan 17, 2019
Kayo80- 6 Infant- 120 Wadewaltz - 2 Marvel15- 5 Nussb- 1 Sosa993- 1 Silver1996- 3 Chuckwrites- 1 Youngprov- 1
cc: Princesa

So, sorry for the late submission...
LiteratureRe: Today In The History Of Fortune City by Divepen1(mod): 7:59am On Jan 07, 2019
Alexis slept with Chuks, the gateman to have her way into Japheth's life 2017
LiteratureRe: Today In The History Of Fortune City by Divepen1(mod): 4:45pm On Jan 06, 2019
Today in History of Black Town

Stella caged Gladys in 2017
LiteratureRe: Today In The History Of Fortune City by Divepen1(mod): 4:45pm On Jan 06, 2019
Eponymous:
I sent you a pm
Replied...
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 5:25am On Jan 06, 2019
Wuraola01:
grin cheesy
I don arrive smiley
Geghen.. Wura of Fortune City...
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 5:24am On Jan 06, 2019
LightQueen:
Well done Dive
Thanks for the update
Wuraola01 come and see
You're welcome...
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 5:20am On Jan 06, 2019
Ann2012:
Hmmmm this is deep
Thanks for the update
You're welcome..
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 5:20am On Jan 06, 2019
GreatAmmy:
Hmmmmmmmm
Indeed.
LiteratureRe: Infant Wins December Award by Divepen1(mod): 9:55pm On Jan 05, 2019
Divepen1:
Thank you all for voting...
LiteratureRe: 'Lost But Satisfied' A Thriller By Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 6:50pm On Jan 05, 2019
Emmanuelempire:
God loving this story so much. Na Jessica death pain me pass.
Me too.. o.. Me too
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod):
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 7:29pm On Jan 04, 2019
Eponymous:
I don't think goldfish exist in Nigerian waters
Si, it's in the aquarium. Her aunt bought it... Thanks for your critical mind. Can we talk business off here as regards Fortune City..
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 7:00pm On Jan 04, 2019
Eponymous:
Divepen, isn't a goldfish a little out of setting?
In what way?
LiteratureRe: 'Lost But Satisfied' A Thriller By Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 7:27am On Jan 04, 2019
Kitme:
Let me jejely start from the beginning.
Divepen1...I see you. Well done, Boss!!
Oya na.
LiteratureRe: 'Lost But Satisfied' A Thriller By Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 2:26am On Jan 04, 2019
nkemdave:
I think I love this story...
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 7:47pm On Jan 03, 2019
queenitee:
Wuraola, Wuraola, Omo omi, that's why you are beautiful
I hope to shock you a little.
LiteratureRe: One Song Of Death by Divepen1(mod): 7:20pm On Jan 03, 2019
queenitee:
Do you need help in anyway?

Except your hotel will finance the hard book publishing of Crawling In The Mud..

What I meant, and I just discovered that my statement was ambiguous, was that an idea just popped into my head as regards the story but I don't have the time now. Man must chop. I'm freelancing lowo. I'll get back to it.
LiteratureRe: 25 Words (collaboration)- Be A Part by Divepen1(mod): 4:31pm On Jan 03, 2019
Ishilove:
There is a disconnect. A disconnect in the flow. Consider revising
Corrected. But if it's the storyline, I picked mine from here.

with a sense of urgency towards the drawer , the documents were no where to be found ...she had to contact centino immediately,

flow1759 would be ...
LiteratureRe: 25 Words (collaboration)- Be A Part by Divepen1(mod):
' Cent... I...' She said the moment the call was connected. 'It's gone. The documents'.
'How's that possible? I told you to lock the doors behind', he exclaimed.
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 2:11pm On Jan 03, 2019
Ann2012:
Guess she's related to mermaids
Thanks for the update OP
Who knows...
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 1:26pm On Jan 03, 2019
moseph:
following. Nice one oga divepen1
Thanks.. Welcome on board..
LiteratureRe: Infant Wins December Award by Divepen1(mod): 1:24pm On Jan 03, 2019
Thank you all for voting...
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 12:04pm On Jan 03, 2019
Parollawd:
I'm over following and already addicted...
Welcome on board boss...
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod):
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 10:16am On Jan 03, 2019
Ann2012:
Following
Good to see you here...
LiteratureRe: Wura Of The Waters - Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 10:16am On Jan 03, 2019
crownaayam17:
following u lala following u lala following u lala
Welcome boss .
LiteratureRe: 'Lost But Satisfied' A Thriller By Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 8:07am On Jan 03, 2019
Vulcanheph:
So the mod finally pushed his story to front-page
Well, a mod cannot push his story to the FP . Only a supermodel can.
LiteratureRe: 'Lost But Satisfied' A Thriller By Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 5:48am On Jan 03, 2019
iamloyalty:
Respect.
Thanks..
LiteratureRe: Today In The History Of Fortune City by Divepen1(mod): 10:11pm On Jan 02, 2019
Eponymous:
Thanks for the detailed explanation.
I guess it is fair to say, the rising action and climax of the central plot takes place at brown Valley, which is sad because Evil has opened it's mask there and shown itself to be Chioma. But isn't there a drought at brown Valley would it be plausible no matter the situation, to leave excess water for a drought?
You are some brilliant writer
Lol... You're catching the flow.. The excess water will be theme of the last book...

The water series is talking about value... And Money..
LiteratureRe: 'Lost But Satisfied' A Thriller By Akíntayo Akinjide by Divepen1(mod): 3:35pm On Jan 02, 2019
AryEmber:
It's a go, it's a go! Chioma is a go! I love this Divepen1, more sir!
Lolll..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 180 pages)