Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 12:08pm On May 25, 2025 |
Yet, every news, political discussion and coalition revolves round Obi GodPunishOsu: We know your type,Obi is the worst candidate today,no amount of your lies will change that. |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 12:07pm On May 25, 2025 |
Obi won 12 states and SE is just 5 states. 7/12 is 58% so Obi won 58% of the states he won outside SE! GodPunishOsu: No, that's why Hausa/Fulani voted him more than any other tribe in Nigeria,can you tell me where Obi got 70% of his vote? |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 12:05pm On May 25, 2025 |
I'm from Delta and I'm Igbo just like Okowa and Prof Pat Utomi. Hope you know that Chukwuma Nzeogwu was from present day Delta State? EvilMerodack: Thought you said you're from SS and not Igbo
You seem to defend them more than even they themselves
There are threads of SS leaders doing all sort and I've never seen you on any of those threads before  |
Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 11:10am On May 25, 2025 |
Obi is different hakeemhakeem: Obi lose or you believed politicians are running into politics because of Nigerians |
Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 10:32am On May 25, 2025 |
I'm not ready to do tribalism with you. Look for someone else. Obi remains the best presidential candidate in Nigeria today and this has nothing to do with being Igbo GodPunishOsu: I forgot that those people started begging in 2023,there were no begger in Anambra when Obi was governor,are you sure you are fighting for those people or you desperately want Igbo president? because I remembered during last Lagos gubernatorial how all of you started shouting grv because he is Igbo, you didn't campaign for him because he's capable but because you want Igbo man to be governor of Lagos,so back to my question do you truly love those people or you are desperate for Igbo president? |
Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 10:30am On May 25, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Cameroon English Speaking Areas Made A Mistake In The 1960 Referendum??? by DMerciful(m): 10:28am On May 25, 2025 |
Data speak for itself. Port Harcourt was developed from Enugu coal KnowAll: It is only Igbo’s eulogize over the phenomenal growth of the Eastern Region, u will not hear an Ikwerre, Efik, Ibibio, ogoni and Ijaw gloat over such self aggrandisement. |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 10:21am On May 25, 2025 |
Answer the question GodPunishOsu: Are you just admitting that you only want Igbo presidency? |
Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 10:21am On May 25, 2025 |
Lies! You don't know what governance is. You think its about building flyovers? osuofia2: Funny, you guys overrate Obi to his amazement, Obi left Anambra as a governor nothing tangible to his name. The only time a project was commissioned by a sitting president was the Brewery which he has a large stake on. Nice still remains the best governor of Anambra state
Politics › Re: Cameroon English Speaking Areas Made A Mistake In The 1960 Referendum??? by DMerciful(m): 10:19am On May 25, 2025 |
Yet, it was the Western region that was divided due to neglet of minorities. That was how my midwest region was created DomPerignon: Nonsense.
Enugu and ibo provinces and not Eastern region was the fastest growing .
Minority provinces were in severe neglect and the few jobs available were all given to IBO's
The Nigeria you complain today wit Abuja as its capital was drawn from the template of Eastern Nigeria and Enugu .
Everything you accuse the Fulani north of today , you pioneered and did worse in the British created Eastern Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Cameroon English Speaking Areas Made A Mistake In The 1960 Referendum??? by DMerciful(m): 10:03am On May 25, 2025 |
You're speaking from hatred rather than data. The Eastern region was the fastest growing region in Africa and one if the fastest in the world btw 1945 and 1966. Rising tide lifts all boats KnowAll: As far as I know the clannishness of the Igbo would have isolated the minorities no doubt. |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 10:01am On May 25, 2025 |
But Tinubu's illegitimate presidency is not Yoruba presidency? GodPunishOsu: Obi presidency is Igbo presidency not Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: 2027: I Will Run On The Labour Party Platform – Peter Obi by DMerciful(m): 10:00am On May 25, 2025 |
Are you saying we cannot evolve? We will continue to do things same way forever? Are you aware there is currently protest in Edo, Delta and Bayelsa? chidiokay: Are we Sri lanka does it look like we are close to Bangladesh people, do we reason alike ??
see talk, "IF", assuming we are in america will your choice of word be "IF" .. the difference between me and your likes is that i am a realist, i take cognizance of local peculiarity to analyze matters n profound solutions.
Ordinary agbero kept people from voting in an election 2023, people ran back home and you are here bragging how many people soldier go kill.. where chukwudi dey run from agbero dey play |
Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 9:58am On May 25, 2025 |
Those beggars you see in the streets and middle of the road are not people? What is the UN definition of poor people? Living on less than $2 a day. How many Nigerians live above $2 a day? GodPunishOsu: You are not poor and I'm not poor,so where are the invisible poor people you are fighting for?are you truly fighting because you think they're poor or because you really want Igbo president ? |
Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 9:48am On May 25, 2025 |
This is the selfishness Nigerians are made of. If they're comfortable, others can go to hell GodPunishOsu: Are you poor?if no leave all this unnecessary shalaye. |
Politics › Re: Cameroon English Speaking Areas Made A Mistake In The 1960 Referendum??? by DMerciful(m): 9:47am On May 25, 2025 |
There is no indication that shows the Eastern region as a whole wouldn't have been more developed KnowAll: If there was no coup in 1966 you would still be in the Eastern region overrun by the Igbo tribe. At least now u guys are governing yourselves. |
Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 9:35am On May 25, 2025 |
Yet, you top the country with highest poverty numbers and out of school children GodPunishOsu: Nigeria win each time Obi loses,he will continue losing so Nigeria can continue winning. |
Politics › Re: Cameroon English Speaking Areas Made A Mistake In The 1960 Referendum??? by DMerciful(m): 9:34am On May 25, 2025 |
I'm not saying they're comparable, I'm saying just like Ambazonia were deceived, Nigeria minorities were also deceived because this is not what was agreed at independence KnowAll: Says who, go and compare Port Harcourt Uyo and Calabar to those cities in the English speaking areas of Cameroon U go dey thank God. |
Politics › Re: If Obi Loses In 2027 The Igbo’s & SS Leaders To Look Towards In 2039??? by DMerciful(m): 9:31am On May 25, 2025 |
If Obi loses, its actually Nigeria that loses. You guys don't know why countries do politics KnowAll: He is going to lose anyways he should be planning for 2039 |
Politics › Re: 2027: I Will Run On The Labour Party Platform – Peter Obi by DMerciful(m): 9:28am On May 25, 2025 |
Go and see what Sri Lanka and Bangladesh did when their govt were taken them for a ride. If 10 million people are on the streets, how many can the Nigerian army that's about 250k kill? They won't kill anybody cos that number is overwhelming yet its 0.5% of Nigeria's population chidiokay: or Maybe i am just realist thats the difference between me and people like you
i am not stupid to pick a fight with a military man on the street .. becos i can speak big big english |
Politics › Re: Cameroon English Speaking Areas Made A Mistake In The 1960 Referendum??? by DMerciful(m): 9:24am On May 25, 2025 |
But they had option to join Nigeria just like for Gongola State currently Adamawa joined Nigeria Lifestone: There was only one Cameroon Country before the WW2, colonized by Germany. When Germany was defeated in the War, her "Properties" were divided, Britain took a part and French took the other side. The English speaking side was governed along side Nigeria while the French side was independent from start. In actual fact, they were stranded since that division |
Politics › Re: Cameroon English Speaking Areas Made A Mistake In The 1960 Referendum??? by DMerciful(m): 9:22am On May 25, 2025 |
What we have in Nigeria is not what was agreed in 1960 too. What we had in 1960 is 100% resource control while a percentage is paid to the fg. KnowAll: By international law they should be allowed to have another referendum after 50 years but obviously the French Cameroonians would not want the region laying the golden egg to go like that. What I would suggest is either the French Cameroonians go back to the deal that made them a unified state or they hold a second referendum that would force the French Cameroonians to go back to federalism and giving them their derivatives. Otherwise they opt out.
Can you imagine Nigeria becoming a full Unitary State and no derivation for oil producing states thereby turning those ss states into a village while d money is used to develop the North. We would not have a country.
The English speaking areas should take up the matter to the international court of Arbitration. |
Politics › Re: 2027: I Will Run On The Labour Party Platform – Peter Obi by DMerciful(m): 9:08am On May 25, 2025 |
You have a defeatist mentality chidiokay: Its good to be, Ambitious and optimistic But having those two in a wrong time is a labour in vain
Obi dont have the affluence to disloge a Tinubu yet lets not Fuul ourselves. |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 4:54pm On May 24, 2025 |
Sha make una nor turn off IREV or rig cos its #RigAndDie2027 Sharpsharp00123: no need for baseless back n forth arguement.
I will quote u when it happens.
I told many of u obi will not win in 2023 but they insulted me n a mod even ban me for that, after obi lost I quoted everyone of them again
I will quote u again when obi loses come 2027 |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 4:29pm On May 24, 2025 |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 4:13pm On May 24, 2025 |
Nor be by cho cho cho, show workings. Mention two! Sharpsharp00123: they are innumerable cos naturally ibos felt it's their turn n that's y till today u lots attack soludo n Yul edochie. |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 4:05pm On May 24, 2025 |
So why did the vote massively for PDP in 1999? Sharpsharp00123: because PDP was still decieving them |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 4:03pm On May 24, 2025 |
You know the truth. Mention two big politician from the East that endorsed Obi in 2023 Sharpsharp00123: the lies u tell yourself
Let's wait till 2027 |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 3:57pm On May 24, 2025 |
Politics › Re: My Predictions For 2027 Are Already Setting In by DMerciful(m): 3:57pm On May 24, 2025 |
You're just a twister. I said Obi did not pay delegates as a matter of principle Sharpsharp00123: ok sir
Obi never spent a dime as a politician
I hear u |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 3:55pm On May 24, 2025 |
Give them presidency with who? Obi literally came from nowhere. He is not even among the political establishment of the East but chosen by the Nigerian masses. It was actually the Edos that started the Obidients movement and the fronting of Obi first Sharpsharp00123: because they believe PDP will give them presidency
It's as simple as ABC |
Politics › Re: APC Vs Nigerians In 2027 (official thread) by DMerciful(m): 3:53pm On May 24, 2025 |