Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,512 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:55 PM

Donaldde2's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonaldde2's ProfileDonaldde2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

CareerRe: Meet Dele Taiwo, Magistrate In Ondo State (Photos) by donaldde2: 11:18am On Feb 07, 2020
He graduated from Adekunle Ajasin University . AAUA
Christianity EtcRe: Prophecy For 2020 By Prophet TB Joshua by donaldde2: 4:36pm On Jan 05, 2020
A very very BIG AMEN TO NO 7
TravelRe: First Okhiria Denies Attack On Abuja Bound Train by donaldde2: 11:01pm On Jan 02, 2020
Which blogger? Has this government ever agree on any wrong doing before. Everything nah acting, that’s what u guys believe on....
Christianity EtcRe: When A Neighbour Rejects That Christmas Chicken by donaldde2: 11:07am On Dec 25, 2019
Just walk to the person to let what he/she did is not good. Then the person conscious will judge him and they won’t make u feel greedy when next. Note: don’t go there to be mean, be diplomatic
PoliticsRe: Afenifere: We Can't Thank Buhari's Government For Ordering Sowore's Release by donaldde2: 1:00am On Dec 25, 2019
Where una Dey before... like una care befor? Hypocrisy
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage And Yemi Alade Hug As They Perform Together At Tiwa's Concert by donaldde2: 3:39pm On Dec 24, 2019
How would this buy me chicken tomorrow
TravelRe: Dubai Tram: Why Don't We Have This Mode Of Public Transport In Nigeria? (Photos) by donaldde2: 12:15pm On Dec 12, 2019
Which Nigeria? Be careful
CelebritiesRe: Dabota Lawson: "Razz Men Are Better Spenders Than Rich Kids" - Ex Beauty Queen by donaldde2:
E pain you? How did it affect you? Dey dia looking for rich guys. Better come for us
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Names Muhammad Nami As New FIRS Chairman by donaldde2: 3:54pm On Dec 09, 2019
Dem Dem.. Hausa-Fulani government
PoliticsRe: How Sowore Was Manhandled And Re-Arrested By The DSS (Video) by donaldde2: 5:26pm On Dec 06, 2019
Ask u forefather if am or not. Hypocrite. Shebi, they have bin muting ur mumu broda in the aso rock after using him for second term election. Calm down and think well before u try shut someone up
PoliticsRe: How Sowore Was Manhandled And Re-Arrested By The DSS (Video) by donaldde2: 5:13pm On Dec 06, 2019
No country exist today dat didn’t start with dis. Catania is going to come to stand. Weds una greet or not Nigerian is going to separate
PoliticsRe: How Sowore Was Manhandled And Re-Arrested By The DSS (Video) by donaldde2: 5:10pm On Dec 06, 2019
Thanks for making out some point? Do sowere need to consult Yoruba leaders before fight the right?

Okay, it wasn’t only the Yoruba leaders that were detained by abacha? And hope u were aware or read that that that Hausas has been muting the yorubas from? because of the Yoruba interest? Okay, fine it’s was not only Yoruba that were detained during abacha, so dem fela and awolowo and odas nah abacha regime? Bros, keep defending Yoruba, but I put it on that Yoruba were made of betrayer, selfishness, and very dynamic by nation
PoliticsRe: Falana Reacts As DSS Rearrests Omoyele Sowore by donaldde2: 4:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
Buhari and his APC Are making history
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari: 'There Is No Pillow In Aso Rock, I Can’t Be Stopped From Talking' by donaldde2: 2:35pm On Dec 06, 2019
Can u imagine how buhari and his led govt are dump. Dis woman is in London telling us what’s doesn’t concern us? Is she not the same woman that said she won’t ever support buhari for second time? Ur husband close borders, but didn’t close u from being First Lady from London and he ddint close una from going to private visit also. Una pikin Dey get first class from overseas schools why we can’t aftordschool fees here . Make una continue
PoliticsRe: How Sowore Was Manhandled And Re-Arrested By The DSS (Video) by donaldde2: 2:18pm On Dec 06, 2019
Honestly. I have nothing say no more. The hypocrites that live in Nigerian are much most especially the yorubas. We are so hypocrite, betrayer , selfish by nature and that that’s how we the Yoruba are created. I will tell u, they are the problem of this country because do dia selfishness interest. Imagine none Yoruba leader has ever come out to speak for this guys. This is how they let them killed Fela, abiola, awolowo.
PoliticsRe: How Sowore Was Manhandled And Re-Arrested By The DSS (Video) by donaldde2: 2:05pm On Dec 06, 2019
Would u damn keep ur dirty mouth shut up. As if u were anit among the millions of Nigerian that want change of government then. U and the the all D hypocrite people now putting it all on sowere alone as if u were no among do charting we have changing of government. I have much reply for u if u try damn reply to this. Hypocrite
PoliticsRe: How Sowore Was Manhandled And Re-Arrested By The DSS (Video) by donaldde2:
And where are dis buhari supporters. Ur kids or unborn kids will surely experience this shameful act. Now ur all mute.
PoliticsRe: Omoyele Sowore Has Been Rearrested By DSS by donaldde2: 11:36am On Dec 06, 2019
because Yoruba are so Carlous and very dynamic in nation. Denying their people for selfishinsh. Igbo and house won’t go to that extent and that’s why u as d house never want to let Igbos people go. It Yoruba’s are so selfies to let the Hausa continue to use them...Yoruba will never fight for his people.
PoliticsRe: DSS Tries To Rearrest Sowore In Court (Photos) by donaldde2: 10:55am On Dec 06, 2019
It shall not be well with this country anymore. Oh, Buhari and is followers want to purposely impose hate of speech on us to mute us so that we will not be allow to speak our mind physically. una like or not revolution must take place.
PoliticsRe: Women Protest Against Sowore’s Detention At The High Court In Abuja (Photos) by donaldde2: 11:46pm On Dec 05, 2019
What’s is this wan saying? Common sense is not common. As ur mom why they put on attire Dan dis days girls. U go get sense.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar In Senate Over Modibbo Adama University Of Technology Bill by donaldde2: 5:04pm On Dec 05, 2019
5%? And that’s why ur babu 90% is still in ur bloos. Ur NL. And his kids are getting first class from abroad but close borders. And didn’tcose d foreigners shoes he put on. Close borders but didn’t close graveling to abroad for medical check up. He didn’t close to relax in the unsafe country. Ur naso dis av been deceiving me and u till we grow till dis level... ur go get brain one day. U like it or not. Revolution must take place in this country.... reform. No. Revolution. NO. U brain go set . We go feel d heat together
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar In Senate Over Modibbo Adama University Of Technology Bill by donaldde2: 4:56pm On Dec 05, 2019
What don’t know , Hypocrite? Will advise u to get must because I will u so hot if u try to talk anything
PoliticsRe: Court sentences Orji Kalu to 12 years in Jail, FG to take over SLOK by donaldde2: 12:07pm On Dec 05, 2019
Still don’t believe this but remember dis is a country where there’s no more respect to court orders.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Administration Is Constructing 524 Highway, Bridges Nationwide by donaldde2: 8:56pm On Dec 03, 2019
I can see reasons why u guys want to impose media bills on us, so that we won’t be able to attack u and ur lies. APC is a useless set of people
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu: Instead Of Buhari's 3rd Term, We Would Have Referendum by donaldde2:
Shut up. U will be vanish by that time. Hypocrite youth
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah Congratulates Yahaya Bello On Election Victory by donaldde2: 5:55am On Nov 22, 2019
Who am I to judge dis country but will judge u al . I weep d generation
NYSCRe: Family Of Late Corper Kemisola Adeniran Receives N1.9M From INEC by donaldde2: 4:08pm On Nov 20, 2019
May God let such happen to your family ( INEC chairman ) and ur family.... you are ur ur family will also be givin dis kin money. You are the one of the instrument that they are using to disterbilze this nation. Animal
PoliticsRe: Senate Moves To Approve E-Voting For Future Polls by donaldde2: 9:44am On Nov 20, 2019
And election will be manipulated in such area.
PoliticsRe: ‘I Am Not Owing Workers Any Dime’ – Yahaya Bello Speaks After Election Victory by donaldde2:
I am loving dis ooo. But still don’t believe it’s coming from him. Chai. Why is First Lady and El-rufai begged the people of Kogi State. Chai. Kogi people enter one chance bus
PoliticsRe: Kogi Election 2019: Disturbing Videos Of Gun Battles And Deaths In Kogi State by donaldde2: 4:57pm On Nov 18, 2019
And Mr. President still sent congratulations to Yaya Bello. I weep for this nation
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Sunday Faleke Led Thugs Who Shot And Carted Away Ballot Box by donaldde2: 12:08pm On Nov 16, 2019
Read well and understand before comemt sir. He is referring to a person, not day. ‘ Sunday Faleke’
PoliticsRe: Thugs Attacked Seyi Makinde In Lokoja (Video) by donaldde2: 10:34pm On Nov 15, 2019
Not sure they are real thugs but dis are securities APC, and the federal Govt are using to oppress and intimidate opositions.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)