Stats: 3,327,388 members, 8,430,748 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 03:18 AM

Donbachi's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonbachi's ProfileDonbachi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 (of 792 pages)

PoliticsRe: Mali Attack: Behind The Dogon-fulani Violence In Mopti by donbachi(m): 8:33pm On Apr 02, 2021
Dogons are dogged.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Insists He Just Want A Taste Of The Women In The World by donbachi(m): 8:28pm On Apr 02, 2021
Taste on..na u go purge.
CrimeRe: #end Sars... Which Nigerian Youth Do You Think Is Qualify To Be President? by donbachi(m): 12:50pm On Apr 02, 2021
One of us
SportsRe: Drama As Ahmed Musa Leads ‘praise And Worship’ Before Nigeria’s Win Over Lesotho by donbachi(m): 7:36am On Apr 01, 2021
Calabar girl,don use afang soup dey wash off him religion from him head.
RomanceRe: How Do I Deal With This Lecturer. by donbachi(m): 9:50pm On Mar 31, 2021
Cry of a troubled loverboy.
EducationRe: If You Could Go Back In Time, Are You Changing What You Studied In School? by donbachi(m): 9:40pm On Mar 31, 2021
Yes..maybe to study medical law.
PoliticsRe: Dimeji Bankole To Supporters: I Have Joined APC, Pray For Me by donbachi(m): 9:33pm On Mar 31, 2021
Preys should pray for u...na e gud for ur supporters.
Jokes EtcRe: What Is The Capital Of Abuja? See How Some Nigerians Responded by donbachi(m): 8:40pm On Mar 31, 2021
Capital of abuja is aso rock villa.
PoliticsRe: I Won’t Travel Abroad For Medical Check-up –wike by donbachi(m): 8:39pm On Mar 31, 2021
Apart from spain.i no sure if dis wike dey travel..though,him know sey dem go pick am.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria 2023: Which Of These Teams Have Your Vote? by donbachi(m): 8:31pm On Mar 31, 2021
All wizards,different covens.
PoliticsRe: How Can This Young And Strong Man Be Buhari by donbachi(m): 7:53pm On Mar 30, 2021
Naija biggest export.
CrimeRe: Did I Do Something Wrong To This Man? by donbachi(m): 7:48pm On Mar 30, 2021
If he had sent the account details as request,and u were not relocated..u for dey swear for am by now..agreement is agreement.
PoliticsRe: Wikipedia Locks Tinubu’s Page For ‘persistent Vandalism’ After Age Is Edited 84. by donbachi(m): 5:46pm On Mar 30, 2021
He is 69yrs and daughter is 60yrs..wonderful.
PoliticsRe: Government Of Kogi State To Receive Covid-19 Vaccine by donbachi(m): 7:49pm On Mar 29, 2021
Which of the kogi?..cos the kogi wey i know,no record any case..according to bel,if u put lo,na u sabi.
PoliticsRe: Push For Next Inspector General Of Police Continue Amidst Unhealthy Propaganda by donbachi(m): 7:47pm On Mar 29, 2021
They will retire moses jutoboh to appoint one the northerner..dem do am mathew seyifa of dss.
CareerRe: BARBING/TAILORING/PHOTOGRAPHY? Which Is More Profitable To Learn And Lucrative? by donbachi(m): 7:42pm On Mar 29, 2021
Put passion first.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: I Chose Kano To Prove That Yoruba And Fulani Are One by donbachi(m): 5:38pm On Mar 29, 2021
Who do u dis thing..e no go better for am.
PoliticsRe: Atedo Peterside: PH Refinery Generated Zero Revenue In 2019 Incurred N47bn Debt by donbachi(m): 12:50pm On Mar 29, 2021
The beginning and the end of witchcraft...na here i see am.
PoliticsRe: Give Us Higher Political Appointments — Nigerian Youths Tell Buhari, Govs by donbachi(m): 9:07pm On Mar 28, 2021
Him don give una efcc.make una use witchhunt the older politicians and send dem back to their various villages.
PoliticsRe: IPOB ESN members Arrested With Bombs And AK47 by donbachi(m): 8:10pm On Mar 28, 2021
Cooked up story.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu: Nigeria’s Democracy Not Complete Without Tinubu by donbachi(m): 5:09pm On Mar 28, 2021
I no understand..as in na him placenta dem use lay the foundation of democracy in nigeria.
PoliticsRe: I Won't Go To Court — Mascot Kalu, Says Aba People Have Been Cheated by donbachi(m): 2:32pm On Mar 28, 2021
No money for court case.
RomanceRe: Only A Man With A MAFIA Mindset Can Deal Successfully With Nigerian Women....... by donbachi(m): 9:33pm On Mar 27, 2021
Dats why such men,dey meet women with demonic mindset.."mafian mindset" for women.
RomanceRe: Men, Stop Looking For Peace Of Mind In A Woman As They Can Not Give You Peace... by donbachi(m): 9:25pm On Mar 27, 2021
No human gives peace of mind.its what u give to urself,by creating a peaceful environment,relationship and marriage..unless u wan get piece of mind.
FoodRe: Food Prepared By Your Dad by donbachi(m): 9:22pm On Mar 27, 2021
U just brought tears down my cheek.my late dad never missed his saturdays yam peppersoup,prepared by himself..so delicious.
PoliticsRe: If I Were A President Or Governor In Nigeria by donbachi(m): 10:33am On Mar 27, 2021
Ynix:
the solution does not need policies neither will it be limited by lack of policies, our problems are ideological
and u think our politicians does not have ideologies.they do.the system is like fibroid.it covers the entire womb from conceving.
PoliticsRe: Northerners Disagree With Garba Sheu Comment On BBC Hausa. by donbachi(m): 10:30am On Mar 27, 2021
A man joined a secret society for wealth.and was told,his death will come from car accident on a particular day.when that day came.he refused to go out.by staying indoor.his little son,was playing with his toy car.and he playfully jammed his dad's leg and the man died instantly...what will destroy buhari's government,is not out there.but,inside aso rock.
PoliticsRe: If I Were A President Or Governor In Nigeria by donbachi(m): 10:23am On Mar 27, 2021
U wont make any difference..the system will destroy every good policy u bring to the table.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Become The Country With The Highest Jobless Rate - Bloomberg by donbachi(m): 9:23am On Mar 27, 2021
Nigeria as a nation,is even jobless..survives of loans and international grants.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 (of 792 pages)