Stats: 3,327,219 members, 8,429,869 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 02:38 PM

Donkross1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonkross1's ProfileDonkross1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 59 pages)

LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 7:10am On Dec 14, 2015
bellovers:
loool baddest
Morning bruh.
LiteratureRe: Diary Of My Love Life...1 by donkross1(m): 7:10am On Dec 14, 2015
Abbykem:
Ok werewolf grin
**howls** smiley
LiteratureRe: Diary Of My Love Life...1 by donkross1(m): 7:04am On Dec 14, 2015
Abbykem:
No vex boss. Writing no easy too. I will do as u said
Correct. As soon as you are done opening the new thread, gimi a holla n I shall come with my whole pack wink.
LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 11:42pm On Dec 13, 2015
Jaytoy:
Donkross1 I will flog u ooo. How many times will I tell u.... I'm a lady and not a guy. Na transgender we dey do? cry
choiii Maami no vex for me abeg grin
LiteratureRe: Diary Of My Love Life...1 by donkross1(m): 5:41pm On Dec 13, 2015
Bia bia fine girl, why not just open a new thread, put all the Episodes together in it and drop more updates. One update per week is too lazy joor tongue

Am enjoying d story shaa, Correct ni wink
LiteratureRe: Call Of The Wind: THE GENESIS [Magic] by donkross1(m): 4:31pm On Dec 12, 2015
DandyPearl:
Newbie in the house. This is superb! Its indescribable. More from where this came from. Waiting for anoda update! #Donkross1, heemah, afz9095, mattkent, sageez, jaytoy, calmdove, maggielovely, henz24, damyem. Coman check this out ya'all!
Okay I don show, who needs an autograph?

Sageez:
i have been a silent fan of this thread for a while now, buh you have exposed my hide out. Well thanks for the mention. Pabon please be informed that we are noise makers though not ministers. We are here to give life to this thread. Donkross1 come and do your job
Brodaly, Make I lowkey first na wink

Mr Pabon I hail oo... make I sharpaly read d story n catch up with y'all....
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 9:39pm On Dec 11, 2015
lovelygurl:
Mattkent, do I have to tell u , u r d bomb? Anyway I still will, cos honestly u r. D story is just wow, nice ending, absolutely cool. I've read so many stories but this stands out, cos I couldn't even guess what might happen next. Normally,m' so proud of able to know how d story of a book might end , after reading some pages but this had sooo many twists . It's just amazing . I also loved d way u interracted with us, ur readers or fans lol. U know some here on nairaland will just post sth, no comment nothing. But d way u talked to us made it lively here, even when u didn't post anything, thanks to donkross1 too of course

I talk too much, all in one U R D BOMB!
smiley My pleasure ma'am.
LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 6:21pm On Dec 11, 2015
Mattkent:
e good as u run for cover.... no b only part 2...a beg make we allow bellovers ministry move.

Bellovers this ur moniker shey na bella lover na e e mean?
tongue tongue tongue
LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 12:11pm On Dec 11, 2015
Jaytoy:
Mattkent and donkross1 I sight u guys.
I greet you bros. smiley

Mattkent how your matter na! U no go give us part 2 grin **runs4cover**
LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 9:33pm On Dec 10, 2015
bellovers:
thanks bro, how your day nah, and all those chicks for ya syd
My day wasn't bad bruh n yours ?

About em chicks..... *lipsealed cheesy
LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 8:52pm On Dec 10, 2015
Nice one bruh. *****Following
Music/RadioRe: Wizkid's Ojuelegba Is The 12th Biggest Song In The World This Year by donkross1(m): 11:43am On Dec 10, 2015
Nothing special about the song, it's just overated.
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 9:28pm On Dec 09, 2015
Jaytoy:
Will miss u mattkent and Donkross1. U guys are d best. Pls mattkent when u are about writing another story please inform us. Thanks
embarassed will miss you more brodaly.

demmy66:
donkross1...thank yoy bro... even harrysong no share booz n drinks reach you... will av to forward your name to senate..so they can approve you as the national assembly bartender... trust me
Demmy of life grin gon miss you bruh #nohomo

DVMtuppence:
Weldone mattkent, God bless u bro.....am sure going to miss dis thread
donkross1
dandypearl
Heemah
sageez
demmy66
maggiluvly
essyprity
bamilizy.........................luv u all
One Love, One Pack, One family..... Chop knuckle gboo.
LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 9:18pm On Dec 08, 2015
Rukkydelta:
kicking
Correct smiley
LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 9:02pm On Dec 08, 2015
bellovers:
Baddest brother, I hail o, help me say hello the the general bartender in nairaland literature section#honorable donkross
grin cheesy cheesy am honoured my Brodaly.. where the key to the bar, gotta start working asap.

Rukkydelta:
you have come here again ? You keep moving from one thread to another one literature section
cheesy cheesy grin Na my job na. How are you tho.
LiteratureRe: The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 by donkross1(m): 8:40pm On Dec 08, 2015
Donkross in the building grin... who wants an autograph?
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 8:00pm On Dec 08, 2015
bellovers:
Donkross as these story don end, you guy's should show support on my story too, we are one family here, let's make a family too on my story, mattkent I sight you jawe, dandypearl,heemah,calmdove I sight you all.
https://www.nairaland.com/2695510/love-non-human
all right na. See you der.

Sageez, Afz9095, dandypearl, heemah, Djhack1, DVMtuppence, Mj45, calmdove, maggielovely, damyem, demmy66, labaski oya make let's go there.
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 7:09pm On Dec 08, 2015
moxygunshot:
so u disappear for a week or so nd just rush d story to d end i n one day

wu does that

.its not good for business
And you arehuh
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 5:56pm On Dec 08, 2015
Okay guys, now that the story is over. Tonight by 9pm is the Award night and after party grin.
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 4:31pm On Dec 08, 2015
Woooooow.
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 11:36am On Dec 08, 2015
DandyPearl:
I been dey vex before angry but as I come hear xmas I no vex again. As long as you don't forget to include my name on santa's
Sure thingny. How you dey na.
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 11:20am On Dec 08, 2015
DandyPearl:
Ok. Donkross1 una no do well ooo. U no even find meundecided
Maami no vex for me, na xmas hustle tight.
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 10:10am On Dec 08, 2015
yusufibrahim:
Boss we are anxiously and patiently waiting for u...... I haven't. Sleep since yesterday just waiting sir
. . . . . . My oga donkross1 I sight u
I greet you bros

bellovers:
mattkent is fire#make una salute the boss as he rounds up the story#bless you bro, donkross come share morning drinks abeg
Okay sir.
Christianity EtcRe: Celebrating An Icon - Happy Birthday To Pastor Chris Oyakhilome by donkross1(m): 7:00am On Dec 07, 2015
I wonder why y'all are judging him huh Now that you people can judge better than God himself, why don't you just tell God to step down from the throne so you guys can run the affairs of the universe on his behalf also.
#JudgeNot

Happy birthday Pastor Chris Oyakhilome
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 10:42pm On Dec 06, 2015
bellovers:
donkross baba how u na
I dey oo my person. I greet you sir.
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 8:24pm On Dec 06, 2015
Ma people smiley......... How una dey ?
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 10:30pm On Dec 04, 2015
Tamitee. shocked Woow Woow Woow

swankmee:
.......... Nyc work well done mattkent... Though have been a ghost reader quietly following ur update.......... Can't wait to read d rest of d story....... Nyc work and.... Get well soon
Welcome oo
LiteratureRe: The Journal Of An Armed Robber by donkross1(m): 10:27pm On Dec 04, 2015
***whistling#AdekunleGold'sPickup#****

DandyPearl I got your holla, where's my seat?
Heemah, Sageez, Afz9095, Maggielovely how una dey my people grin

flow1759:
Nice one!
But watch your word spacing.
STILL I FLOW
STILL YOU FLOW TOO
Haaaa All the able bros, I hail you finish oo Migwor bros smiley.

Op Nice starting, keep up the good work.

Still I follow
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 3:36pm On Dec 04, 2015
heemah:
Mr Haryomikun, you are on the wrong thread and section, donkross1, pls see him out...
Dj haywire ko, Dj lifewire nii
cheesy grin

DandyPearl:
#TrynaCleanAllDustOnThread#This harmattan no do too good oo. I sure say na him catch dis thread wey everywia come dry like this. Heemah, sageez, donkross1, calmdove, damyem, maggielovely, afz9095, djhack1, Mj45, where are you all? I cast the spirit of the Non-Humans out of you all to return to your Human state
LiteratureRe: Behind Her Veil by donkross1(m): 5:24pm On Dec 03, 2015
labaski:
ok Na. it is well. he'll definitely come outta all he's going through in one whole piece...

and then, don e no too far. Na like 37km
Correct geh wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 59 pages)