Dotcomnamename's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dotcomnamename's Profile › Dotcomnamename's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 255 pages)
This post deserve front page 100%. This is one of the things that will encourage our unemployed youths in Nigeria. |
Celepope:Lol guy you know nothing about Asylum application. You think sey na cleaning job application? Lol
Life in USA don show them pepper thus they decided to cross to Canada ! |
I just dey laugh his fans! Your Fayose spent over 750 Million Naira on his presidential declaration today. Spent over 50 Million Naira on his Asesin chieftaincy title. Collects 26 Million Naira from each LG chairmen from last Paris Club refund He jacked up his tourist attraction bridge from 5.6 Billion Naira to 14.5 Billion Naira Collects up to-date monthly allocation, first bailout(N9.6 Billion Naira) second bailout of(N8.8 Billion Naira)First Paris Club refund (4.9 Billion Naira) , Second Paris Club refund (9.8 Billion Naira) and N1.3 Billion Naira monthly budget assisted fund for 13months (N16.9 Billion Naira),that is 51b all together.. Yet, oshoko is owning 7months salary, 10months pension arrears and no gratuity since 2014. Don't even forget Ekiti don't know their IGR in the last 3 years O! Are you still asking why EFCC should arrest his commissioner for finance and the state accountant General? One thing that's sure is that Fayose maa sewon leyin ijoba. Your Fayose will rot in jail. He should keep running up and down for a means to block his arrest after his government. I trust baba!
[s] xynerise:[/s]
Olivier Giroud has scored 100 goals for Arsenal
Thank God i'm relocating to Ibadan from obodoyinbo. Just can't wait for my red pali . Lagos ko, Logo ni. If you talk about relocating to Nigeria here i can bet you na Ibadan you go hear from all angles. Ibadan is the peaceful city, big heart. Cheap house, cheap land, cheap food , cheap transportation. The sweetest thing is stable electricity. For me Lagos is only good when you don eat, enjoy Air condition and light and good roads, enjoy all the good thing in Ibadan and then you and your family should just go to Lagos during weekend and go poo your sh1t there for inside one hotel toilet. ![]() |
Smh for mod |
Who are you deceiving? Did anyone hear from this man in the last 2 years? But election is knocking you will see more gentleman from him. We don wise! Nonsense! |
My God, see as Neymar destroy Bayern Munich defence. Smh PSG 2-0 Bayern Munich |
Looks like Atletico attackers came with a plan to rubbish David Luiz and Bakayoko ![]() |
Arant chest beater as usual !
[s] greatnaija01:[/s] |
Oma tough gan O! |
Na because na woman ![]() |
John Arinze Nwosu What a nice name! ![]()
Ifeanyi Ejiofor, counsel of Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), has asked a federal high court in Abuja to order Tukur Buratai, chief of army staff, to reveal the whereabouts of his client.Source: https://www.thecable.ng/kanus-lawyer-asks-court-order-buratai-produce
Izuogu1:I just did FBN for someone two days ago 500k 87 days @ 13% there was no 91 days. Not bad... |
Haaaaaaa Nnamdi and his Biafra Ipod supporters right now ![]()
Facebook is down? I just tried to sign in and behold the attached is what i saw... Can someone confirm again?
Acidosis:You tried , but i got close to 500k, over 470k. I regret not doing more than that at once! ![]() |
chidekings:Do the calc now, its simple maths 177days @ 18% on 5m. |
generationz:It depends on the percentage the bank bid for you. I did **** for 177 days which is around 6 months at 18%. |
@ brodachu, do not listen to them O! Its very simple. Its your money. Just shake body with smile visit your own bank. Shebi na your bank? Just dance skelewu to your own bank, do not go to any other bank except your own bank. Just go straight to the reception and tell them you want to invest in Treasury Bills. Tell them you want the secondary market. If they call any staff out for you and if the staff start talking trash about fixed deposit, tell him/her you are not interested in fix deposit and there is nothing they can say that will convince you about fix deposit. Tel them all you want is FBN Treasury Bills Secondary Market for 6 month. Period! The 6 month could 177 days, or over 180 days. They will give you form immediately to complete. E don finish. na so you go dey dance skelewu and your money go dey grow like Cashew nut tree! . With Treasury Bills your money is confirmed safe in bank. No shaking! I am a treasury bills investor and i am very happy with my investment in my own bank. Don't listen to those people advising you to do all those risk stuffs! Money is not easy to get O! |
@ brodachu, Avoid any Forex Investment for now as per they're not safe! My 2 cent |
Haaaaaaaaaaaa iPODS & biafrats wont sleep well tonight ![]() |
brodachu:My friend, invest the 10 million in Treasury Bills for 6 months, don't go for 3 months cos the percentage wont be that much, then after the maturity 6 month buy a plot of land from the profit and leave it there, then re-invest in Treasury Bills again. Spread your investments into maybe two or three after first maturity, go for FBN Treasury Bills. Bitcoin is sweet now but your money is not guarantee as per anything can happen any moment from now, the rate could crash down, even lot of people i know are now packing their bitcoin investment money to treasury bills now. Don't invest in Bitcoin yet O cos of this https://www.nairaland.com/4077622/cryptocoins-bitcoins-investors-prepared-lose Just walk into your bank, tell them you want to invest in Treasury Bills, go for Secondary market, they might want to convince you to do fixed deposit but insist on Treasury Bills. Take a sit, get a bucket of popcorn and keep shewing and smiling while your money keeps growing.. You will never go broke... |
Lol... see frustration of biafraudist. As if their threat can match their leader's threat that has now vanished following ordinary python dance
Watch how Nigerians will destroy Reno Omokri with abusive comments as soon as P-Square comes back strong together ![]() |
conyema12:15%? My God! |
[s] itsdumebi:[/s] Mod, you must do the needful. I first posted this here https://www.nairaland.com/4074015/nnamdi-kanu-accepted-dropping-absolute I have told you many times, i hate you with passion because of your narrow minded thinking. ![]()
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 255 pages)